Gaspari Nutrition CYTOLEAN V2 Improved Fat Burning Supplement Review

4.5 out of 5

90% recommended with 6 reviews


Gaspari Nutrition Supplements
Cytolean V2
Cytolean V2 by Gaspari


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Gaspari Cytolean V2






August 30, 2011    question
Marlene    Age: 34


"... do you guys take cytolean v2 on empty stomach in the morning?
I usually train twice a day, would you recommend taking 2 in the morning before cardio and one before my weight training early afternoon?
Thanks"


Answer

September 1, 2011
response by Jackson

Yes, all three tabs are to be taken first thing in the morning on an empty stomach each day. The best benefits you can have is to do some cardio as well followed by a high protein, moderate carb low fat meal.

I have tried to split up the dosage but it did not work as well for me so I went back to single serving once a day. You can try it out and see what works best for you as nobody can predict how YOUR body will react.


April 26, 2010    question
yessic4   Age: 26


"... Hello, I'm new in this experience and I have a big concern which I would like to get a second opinion. I'm taking cytolean v2 since Abril/21/2010 and I been notice that after a healthy breakfast my stomach get sensitive and I have to run to the bathroom, and sometimes I get light headache and nausea. I would like to know if that is normal...? pls can someone answer me, I will appreciate it ? THANK YOU "


Answer

October 8, 2011
response by Trent

Some people experience these side-effects when taking fat burners. I would suggest to cut the dosage in half and see where it takes you. Best of luck with your fat loss journey.


January 9, 2010    review
Jose   Age: 31


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I have used mitotropin twice hoping it would do what it claims and both times had poor results. I am talking about eating right excercising properly and sleeping and mitotropin was the worste supplement I have ever used. I used cytolean in the past and had great results so I hope this new version works. I think Gaspari is trying to make money by influencing the stacking of the two products. Cytolean gets a 5 mitotropin gets a 0. I prY the new v2 lives up to it's sister!"


October 28, 2009    review
eric blocker   Age: 39


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ive been on it going on two weeks now and lost 10 pounds with NO exercise just watching what i eat great product!!!!! Ive tried other products but none come close to v2 cant wait to start mitotropin"


August 20, 2009    review
Gene   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've ran 3 cycles with cytolean v2 in the past and have had really good results. I am going to be running it for the 4th time but this time I am going to start off with the Mitotropin as Gaspari suggests. I'll post back regular with the results with the combo."


June 12, 2009   
Shane


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I would say the most effective fat burner I've taken in the past few years.. really works like it claims. I also actually ran Mitotropin for 30 days prior to this by Gaspari as well.. and I managed to shed 12 pounds with that. Hoping to continue the good progress, and so far 3 weeks in with v2 I am down another 7."


January 12, 2009   
Georgio, TX


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Heard that it's great to cycle with mitotropin. So 30 days of each for the best results. Should be a pretty good stack from waht I know of it, will post a full review asap!

Currently on day 12 of Mitotropin and getting the best, the best, results ever. I am seriously impressed with Gaspari. "


December 16, 2008   
Sean


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I haven't had the pleasure to use v2 yet but I've been using cytolean for over a year and a half on and off with really good success. From what I've read on the boards, from the test subjects from teh Gaspari camp, v2 is supposed to be a big step forward.

Can't wait!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Gaspari Nutrition - CYTOLEAN V2

Building on the Success of the Original Cytolean Formula - Cytolean V2 Delivers Much More!

Gaspari Nutrition strikes again with their all new, improved and re-vamped version of their fat burner - Cytolean V2! Cytolean V2 builds on from the great success and reputation of the original Cytolean formula which has helped thousands reach their weight loss goals yesterday, today and tomorrow! Cytolean V2 has been described as the most effective and powerful all-day fat loss supplement that will simultaneously keep your energy levels high. From research and development with Cytolean V2, it can be successful used following a 30-day cycle of the very effective Mitotropin product also brought to you by Gaspari. This way, you can continue your excelled fat burning results for a longer period of time safely reaching your goals in a much fast time frame. Early testers report phenomenal results. No doubt, this is the Gaspari product line that continues to create standards!

CYTOLEAN V2 is an All Day High Energy Fat Loss Powerhouse!

Uninterrupted Results for Your MITOTROPIN Program!

Customers also reviewed the following »