Gaspari Nutrition MYOFUSION HYDRO Advanced Competition Protein Drink Review

4.7 out of 5

94% recommended with 19 reviews


Gaspari Nutrition
Myofusion HDYRO
Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion





Results & Ratings » Gaspari Myofusion Protein





January 11, 2013    review
Erik   Age: 37


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Chocolate peanut butter is yummy. I'm at the bottom of my 5lb tub and am gonna get more for sure!!!"


November 13, 2012    question
Smith    Age: 47


"... I'm am using myofusion and love it do I need to use other supplements ie bca,s gluitimine glucosamine ect
"


Answer

November 20, 2012
response by Joel

All depends on what your goals are, so please be more specific.


September 21, 2012    question
jason   Age: 30


"... hi im thinking of getting this product. should i bother getting this product if i weigh 16 stone and have a big belly? as i want to build the muscle but lose the fat."


Answer

September 26, 2012
response by Nick

Adding a good protein powder to your daily diet is always a good idea as it helps provide your body with the right nutrients. Have 2 shakes per day with 3-4 additional meals per day, healthy ones. Increase your physical activity and you'll be on your way to gaining new muscle and shedding fat at the same time.

Best of luck!


January 20, 2012    question
Dynamike   Age: 35


"... Hello guys. I just want to know, taking in mind that the first ingredient in the nutritional fact is the whey concentrate and second the whey isolate, how is this the best protein that some of you tried? Taste or results? I read that if the first ingredient is whey concentrate then that product is not as good as if the whey isolate was first. Correct?"


Answer

January 20, 2012
response by George

Hey mike, not really. Myofusion actually has a blend of SIX proteins so it's one of the best you can get out there. You will hit all amino profiles for short, medium and long term release to help feed your muscles. Having concentrate and isolate second is not an issue, especially as those are the first two ingredients which makes this product outstanding. As you will read below, myofusion is by far the best tasting protein of choice.

Give it a try.. you won't be dissapointed and then come back and post.


October 25, 2011    review
philGER   Age: 37


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Decent protein powder with really great milkshake taste-thick consistancy and rich texture- too little liquid and you have to use a spoon to eat it like a pudding-protein quality-who can say- nothing miracolous-I think its mostly Whey concentrate- solid quality but GREAT taste"


March 14, 2011    review
John   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I got a ton of samples of the banana flavor at the Arnold Classic, and it is by far the most delicious protein shake I have ever had, especially with milk. I was almost depressed when I finished them. the flavor on top of the quality is an A+ "


September 16, 2010    review
Gene   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Super excited about the new MyoFusion HYDRO version coming out.. I am assuming that the protein will be more effective in hydrolyzed form? Gaspari has been kicking some butt with their latest releases!"


August 7, 2010    review
Arvind   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... It has been only 4 days n I'm seeing decent muscle but no weight...thanks for dis stuff to gaspari ... I'm takin dis wit on superior amino 2222"


July 19, 2010    review
Arvind   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... im going to start in 2 or 3 days n wit nilk choc.... wil soon post my results....i only luk for results... n not for taste... i think dis wil fulfil my expectations..."


April 13, 2010    review
Zack   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I ordered mine a few days ago. From what I hear this stuff is beastly but I hear that about everything. I will say that I trust Gaspari products. I use super pump 250 and that stuff is incredible it'll will push you out of any plateau. The protein content and price are too my liking also."


March 25, 2010    review
manuel   Age: 25


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ok....am not like all the users who usually go for taste, in bodybuilding u need to forget about that category...is all about results, do in this case...myofusion offers the best of both worlds, taste and profile. ive tried so many proteins ever since i was 15, its been 10 years now. ive tried, NITRO-TECH, METHOXYPRO, JUICED PROTEIN (BY PINNACLE), 100 % WHEY BY ON, PRO COMPLEX and the list goes on. but no other protein has given me visible results as in short as a month....i usually take 50g after my workouts and zip on another 2 25g threw out the day....and my recuperation and mucle fullness is superior than my past experiences...besides its cheap 2. so my suggestion to all those who need to maintain a hight protein diet with quiality protein....this is the BEST PROTEIN ON THE MARKET....forget about forrest griffin and syntha 6...thats a tub full of sugar if u ask me. vanilla is amazing....."


January 20, 2010    question
Adam   Age: 16


"... Is there any side affects from this product and if so what are they. I am wondering because my mom is wondering if its good for me or not. I am gettin ready for track so i wanna know whats best to use."


Answer

January 22, 2010
response by answering question

like everything else out there to much of a good thing is bad...just follow the directions..2 scoops in one shake would b fine with 2 percent milk or just water...with any supplement you take,just remember to drink alot of water every day up to at least half gallon to a gallon a day..cleans out your body also.....just make sure your diet is good dont depend on this protein alone to make you grow... its just a supplement for extra calories protein etc....


December 4, 2009    review
eman   Age: 24


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... best protein source ive used in years.....defenetly sticking to it!!! ive tried just about all out there, my other favorite is PRO NOS, but just 2expencive."


November 5, 2009    review
saheb   Age: 17


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... best taste ever...........waiting for results to show up!!
hope that itll fulfill my expectationss...<3 milk chocolate!!"


September 17, 2009    review
josh    Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just started with this product i am already seeing some results throughout my chest and shoulders and i dont dread drinking it great tast im also using the adreNOline both products are great"


August 26, 2009    review
Henry   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just started with myofusion about 2 weeks ago, going into my 2nd tub. I really like the chocolate - even though the vanilla was nice as well. Find I am making better gains with this since I am getting more protein in. Will post in a few months to get a better gauge on the results!"


July 20, 2009   
aycono


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... no good at all... this things made me do water through my backside with no warning! I can't even walk down the street anymore without leaving a trail."


June 29, 2009   
chandan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... please share your thoughts with respect to the results after using myfusion.How is the growth in terms of muscle tissue when compared to other protein powders available.it would be of great help to people out there."


April 14, 2009   
Nick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really, the best protein drink I've had in years, and that includes muscle milk. Taste is fantastic, zero upset stomach or gas with myofusion. Is a great source for protein 2-3 times a day for me. Too soon to rate effects, but so far it's worth every penny. I am also starting with Novedex XT."


April 10, 2009   
Jason


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I will say this,all supplement companies lie to the public exagerating steroid like effects from there products (marketing 101) but one thing is for sure we need protein and calories for muscle building and this stuff tastes like nestle quik strawberry without out all the overload of fat and sugar found in 99% of other brands.I love it and i dont feel near as bloated as with other products,Great job Gaspari..."


February 15, 2009   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works excellent, great taste and not gut rot afterwards. I've been using this stuff for just over a month and I can see my progress improving for sure. 5/5"


November 9, 2008   
Kris


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Delicous! And it has also been helping with my recovery from day to day. Noticing consistant gains now from workout to workout. Also using, and just recently started with plasmajet and sizeon. No need for me to hype it as I don't work with them, but really damn good product line."


September 21, 2008   
Pete


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Read a few thing online about it, and from what I know it seems very promising. I've had good results with Gaspari in the past and am sure this will deliver as well. Looking forward to the new Mitotropin as well."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Gaspari - MYOFUSION HYDRO Advanced Protein

Cross-Flow Cold Process / Microfiltered Whey Protein Concentrate & Isolate & More!

Gaspari Nutrition, one of the sports supplement industries leaders, introduces Myofusion HYDRO protein! Myofusion is a combination of whey protein concentrate, whey protein isolate, egg albumen as well as milk protein isolate. Carefully cross-flow cold processed as well as microfiltered, Myofusion is truly the worlds top advanced competition protein supplementation available today! With the powerful proteolytic enzyme complex, for extreme bioavailability and maximum amino acid levels in the blood stream, it won't take long to see the results from Myofusion! With delicious flavors, Gaspari once again delivers optimal results, try Myofusion today!

Contains the Powerful Proteolytic GaspariZyme Complex!

Myofusion HYDRO is 100% Sugar Free & 100% Aspartame Free!

Customers also reviewed the following »


Nutrabolics
Nutrabolics Fight FactorFight Factor

Get Diesel
Get Diesel Test 2010Diesel Test 2010

Controlled Labs
Controlled Labs Blue GeneBlue Gene Reviews

MuscleMeds
MethylBurnMethylBurn Reviews

Nutrabolics
Nutrabolics Fighters FoodFighters Foods