Gaspari Novedex XT Natural Testosterone Booster Review

4.4 out of 5

88% recommended with 91 reviews


Gaspari Nutrition
Novedex XT
NOVEDEX XT by Gaspari





Results & Ratings » Gaspari Novedex XT





September 27, 2014    question
Frank   Age: 41


"... I bought Deca Plexx and Xtreme Pct and have a bottle of Novedex Xt and Cycle armour. Anyone can tell me how to stack this products? Proper use of them? "


Answer

October 30, 2014
response by Neil

To dangerous.. stick with natural supplements for real gains without long-term health risks.


July 9, 2012    question
Jeff   Age: 24


"... I was planning on taking tren and was wondering what i should take with tren and what would be the best PCT. I do have a bottle of Novedex XT and was wondering if that would work as a good PCT? all would be great to know thanks!"


Answer

July 10, 2012
response by Shane

This is not a solution for ANABOLIC pct.. if you actually risk your life and health with anabolics you need to see a doctor for advice and prescription based pct to avoid any complications.

This product is one of the leading natural testosterone boosters and should be used stand-alone - in my opinion.


May 24, 2011    review
LoveTheOak?   Age: 24


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... this product is recommended as a PCT supplement so you if you took this generally you'd then have to surely take this product or something similar to it again??using it after taking something like halovar makes sense and more so if youre taking stronger (illegal) stuff. If your 18 you shouldnt need testosterone boosters anyways. Eat like a beast, train hard and do some supplements (amino acids, weight gainer, protein, casein before bed, blah blah) and you'll make good, visible gains."


April 1, 2011    question
Bill   Age: 51


"... Why is this product being taken off the market? It worked great with me."


Answer

August 30, 2011
response by Clarke

We are not fully sure as it is an amazing product with great results. It doesn't add any harmful ingredients such as the typical prohormone does. It simply lowers and controls your estrogen levels which in effects increases your body's own testosterone levels so you can experience the benefits of that. I suppose some people abused it and experiences a too high of a testosterone boost and maybe got some temporary acne, etc. Either way, it is off the market now so if you can get a hold of it, do so. There are a handful of replacements that are somewhat as good such as the T-BOMB II from MHP, Gaspari Viridex, Beast Sports Super Test and the new Alphatest from Muscletech that I would recommend.


February 20, 2011    review
Calvin Hines   Age: 26


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm coming off this Halodrol and i've increased 10lbs of muscle mass, started taking Novadex last night, and slept like a baby. I bench 380 and squat 430. I think this Novadex works for everyone differently..for me, im in excellent shape, in bodybuilding shape. I think if anyone using this product, make sure u eat before u take it. The last time I stacked Halodrol liquigels originals with Novadex, I increased 25 lbs of course with protein shakes and the right foods."


February 18, 2011    question
Harleydude   Age: 55


"... I tried Formadrol and felt like I was 25 again. Only drawback was it made me nauseated. I'd like to try the Novadex. You guys get any gastro upset from Novadex?"


Answer

September 1, 2011
response by Jackson

I prefer Novedex because it works naturally and well. It actually lowers your estrogen levels therefore making your body increase natural testosterone production. So no added dangerous ingredients that leave you with unwanted side-effects, with novedex it's all you.


December 6, 2010    question
Sam   Age: 22


"... I'm 22 years old and was considering stacking superdrol with Novedex XT.. Would that be harmful? Or is it safe? any help would be appreciated."


Answer

September 5, 2011
response by Cory

No need to stack the two, waste of time. Take one at a time for optimal results. I prefer the novedex xt as it actually uses your bodies own testosterone levels to increase, as superdrol contains harmful ingredients that can effect your health.


November 4, 2010    review
Eric   Age: 34


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Novedex XT recalled for containing ATD
Gaspari Nutrition Incorporated announced the nationwide voluntary recall of Novedex XT which is a dietary supplement designed for increasing natural testosterone production. Novedex XT contains ATD or 3,17-keto-etiocholetriene which is an anti-aromatas. The F D A contacted Gaspari to inform them that 3,17-keto-etiocholetriene does not meet the definition of a dietary ingredient and therefore the product is in violation of provisions of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act.'
"


September 11, 2010    question
mitul   Age: 18


"... hey guys im 18 and im thingking about taking novedex xt.. is there is any side effects of this product? and my weight is 150 pounds and im looking to get about 180 pounds. is this product really works?"


Answer

September 13, 2011
response by Chris

Ay 18 you don't really need to be increasing your testosterone levels, they are already peaking. It may helps somewhat however. It's really up to you. You are not going to gain 30 pounds of pure muscle without using anabolics which is also not suggested, especially at your age. Just eat right, train heavy and make the gains naturally. A quick fix always goes away just as fast, doing it slowly and naturally you will keep the gains.


July 4, 2010    review
unvme2   Age: 34


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Well let me start off by saying I am 34 years of age and have been working out since my freshman year in high school for football. The past three years I have been really getting serious about my training and diet cause I want to step on stage at some point. I do not have access to Gear so I have used OTC supps in the past and have done one cycle of h-drol and have PP's Superdrone LV sitting on my table for the winter mass phase. So I wanted to try something while I was dieting down and getting in shape for the summer and I have just finished a 8 week and 4 cap a night cycle and it was everything that I expected from a otc supp such as this one. I also used a whey protein for when I needed extra protein in my diet. Used animal cuts and took ON amino tabs 2222 (those big horse pills). Now after about two weeks I started to notice my recovery was a little quicker. NOthing crazy but noticiable. And after 4 weeks and going into my last 4 weeks, it was great. Strength went up gradually, my body was looking leaner and harder and got a great pump. I also added 1000-2000mg of bulg trib which I took throughout the day. I will definitly be doing this again. I think with a great diet and workouts that leave you spent. you will have great results. Typical of something which is OTC. I am also six feet tall and weigh 220 pounds so I am not a light weight. Now I did not lose or gain any weight from the scale but my BF was dropping and my abs coming through and my weight stayed the same which lets me know that I was losing bf and gaining lean muscle. Anyone staying away from PH/DS and want something to give your workout a boost. Go for it. Now it takes about a full month for it to really get going but that last four weeks, man I did not want to stop taking it but I knew I needed to. I hope this review is helpful to anyone"


June 25, 2010    review
Kein   Age: 29


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey Aaron3000 no matter which test/anti-estrogen supplement you use will make disappeared your so called "man boobs" which the real name for that condition is named GYNECOMASTIA which is a condition(medical) that can only be fix by surgery only !!!! So i hope this could be helpful for your fustration & health! "


May 17, 2010    review
Aaron3000   Age: 35


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have man boobs and was wondering if novedx could help me. Iwas 298 lbs and due to diet and exercise I am a buff 230lb at 6 feet. However my man boobs have not disappeared. HELP ME. PLEASE answer"


May 15, 2010    question
brazil   Age: 28


"... I'm on deca,sus for a 12wk cycle I'm hearing I need a estrogen blocker oncw I get off of it , is this a good product 2 help me get my test up an my estrogen down for I dnt crash I really need help I dnt want my guys to shrink away"


Answer

October 4, 2011
response by Simon

Wow.. before you start any type of Anabolic you really need to understand what to take and what PCT is - otherwise you're not really ready at all. Since it's too late for you, hopefully you will get your hands on a proper PCT otherwise you will lose 99% of your gains and have a strong estrogen rebound that comes with many side-effects. Novedex XT is no longer available, but if you are looking for a good legal PCT / anti-estrogen blocker then try AHD from BPi Sports.. double the dosage.


March 23, 2010    review
truplayalex2   Age: 24


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... also since im trying to loose weight ive changed my diet up i dont know if im doing it right thou for breakfast at (9 am) im drinking mhps probolic sr 12 hour than ill have a samll bowl with rice and chicken for lunch (12pm)but sometimes i will skip that than i work out from 1 till 330 or 4 than drink mhps dark matter and hour after that i will have another small bowl of rice and chicken or beef than ill eat dinner at 7 or 8 have again rice with chicken or beef sometimes fish all depends than at 9 pm ill have another protein shake am i eating too much ?? or too little lol "


March 23, 2010    question
truplayalex2   Age: 23


"... hey how you guys doing i need help i am 215 5'9 with 24 percent body fat i wanted to take h droland than take the novedex for pct but now im thinking of doing the novedex first than laying off the stuff for a month or 2 than going on the h drol and the novedex again for pct what do you guys think ps i like the super pump 250 but i had to stop taking it it gave me bad anxiety cuz i have anxiety problems "


Answer

October 15, 2011
response by Noel

Novedex XT on it's own is a very powerful, natural testosterone booster. Don't mess with other dangerous ingredients, stick to this one that actually uses your body's own test to boost it for good results.

Using pre-workout such as SuperPump or Neurocore my new favorite is always a good stack combination and is encourage to be used.


March 2, 2010    question
DAVE   Age: 24


"... I am 24, 5 foot 6 and 175 lb. I just ordered Halotest-25, which from what ive read is amazing. But im skeptical about the PowerLabs PCT and have read that Novedex is an amazing PCT. But i have been told that Nolvadex is always a good idea to run. So, would Novedex xt be ok to use along with nolvadex? Or would this reduce estrogen levels too severely?"


Answer

April 9, 2010
response by JK

beleive it or not I have recently gotten off halotest-25, after a month i wasnt too impressed. but i guess i was at my peak strength before taking it anyway. definite increase in size and strength though, i would take the Halotest for 8 weeks....anyway i am taking novedex xt for pct and started the last week of the halotest cycle. so far i have seriously gained strength on novedex, keeping all my weight on...i would highly recommend it


February 2, 2010    question
kevin   Age: 17


"... I am 17 and weigh 140 lbs
Should I take 1 pil a night or should I take 2 pills a night?
Would 1 pill still give me results?"


Answer

July 30, 2010
response by wdh

Take no pills, you are too young to attempt to up you're Test, and may do some permanent harm.


January 31, 2010    question
Manny   Age: 22


"... So,I've used pro hormones in the past. Years ago though. Suddenly I noticed that I'm getting sore around the nipples. I honestly don't know where this came from because its been 3-4 years since I had a full pro hormone cycle. I picked up a bottle of Novedex XT to see if this is going to help,but I pussed out and I haven't started to take it yet. Any advice?"


Answer

February 27, 2010
response by Al

Same problem. I took tren xtreme like middle of 09... And randomly just recently in only my left nipple have some type of gyno, its not to bad but i do notice it hard and tender to the touch.. The right side is fine as of now, Im trying to figure out what to take to fix this. I never used any real steroids so i dont want to take anything crazy to fix it. Any ideas?


January 16, 2010    review
mike   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I waited a whole year to take this supplement. I was told by all gym rats at my gym to wait till I turned 18, got it last week for my 18th bday, first week my bench max (185) i just put up for 5 reps today. I am lasting longer with my gf and feel much fuller muscle wise but trimmer in the waist!"


January 5, 2010    review
Dan   Age: 17


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... i say this product is preety good, i took this as a PCT
i losted like 10lbs on my bench but thats because i took it late
and i kept my size gain & my S drive boosted back up"


December 31, 2009    review
doom67   Age: 42


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Had my blood tested for free testosterone after a six week run of novedexxt. The nurse called to ask what i was taking, my free testestorone was way high. Did not gain alot of size..confused"


December 18, 2009    question
Dwat   Age: 20


"... Hey im using this as a PCT i got one more week of test.. when should i begin the usage of novedex and wat should i expect?? any advice would help thanks"


Answer

October 22, 2011
response by Shane

I would start using it now, so it starts your normal levels starting up again. I would use 3 pills each night, perhaps 4 to get the effects you need. All depends on how strong your test cycle was, how long, etc.


December 16, 2009    review
John   Age: 21


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Never used pro-hormones or the "real stuff" so can't tell you how Novedex works for post cycle. However, just finished my first bottle (two capsules before sleep) and I can see couple of results. From my experience this product would be great for cutting or loosing weight. As muscle building goes, not really sure that this is very helpful. As for side effects, the only one I got is loss of seks drive. I mean complete loss of seks drive. "


November 19, 2009    review
Dave   Age: 42


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff is awesome. Not only did I put muscle size on my body but my peter even got bigger. I gained 2 inches in length and 1 inch in girth. Thanks to Rich Gaspari and his wonderful product my career in xxx movies is up and running !!! "


November 7, 2009    review
scott   Age: 28


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I would have to say I have huge strength gains!!! I went to masterbate and all of a sudden I squeezed it so hard blood shot out of the top. I am so strong. I just take 23 pills before bed and I'm feeling good. Just Kidding I bought the product but haven't tried it yet."


October 19, 2009    review
ricky   Age: 24


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I dont know if this supp is unhealthy..but i tried it a year ago and the first bottle i saw good results..the 2nd i didnt see anything...but i had no side effects..the people with sleep problems is odd..bc this product is supose to help get a better sleep...no fall asleep..but get a more restful sleep.."


October 17, 2009    review
Deontae Knox   Age: 22


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Gave me massive wood during workout!! Would defintyl recommend it for that!! How bout you guys? I wish my sausage we get bigger faster for the obvious reasons. The girth development is insane for a guy like me. I will be posting pics soon!"


September 16, 2009    review
Johnny Muscles   Age: 27


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am a professional athlete that just got back into the game, I can't name the sport but I can tell you I was recovering from an injury for 2 years. I became a personal trainer, got my diet in check, and was always sitting about 5-7% bodyfat. I decided since I wasn't subject to drug testing during my time off to give Novadex XT a shot. I didn't change my routine, I didn't go crazy in the gym, I kept my routine and kept pushing myself. I did 2 capsules at night on an empty stomach right before I fell asleep. 1 month later my bodyfat was sitting at a 3.6% and my strength was going up because I was able to recover faster and workout more often. Not to mention I had a RAGING BONER MOST OF THE DAY!

In my honest opinion, this stuff worked for me, I got a little more shredded, added a few lbs and couldn't stop beating my JOHNSON LIKE IT STOLE SOMETHING!"


September 5, 2009    review
George   Age: 31


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is a very potent supplement! I have been using it for years cycling for about 3-4 months using 2 pills per night for the first 8-10 week and then 3 pills per night for the remainder. Each time I gain about 5-8 lbs of muscle.. strength goes up.. recovery improves dramatically. S*X drive also improves quite a bit which is a nice bonus.

I have tried other test boosters such as trib or 6-oxo products.. and nothing comes close in my experience. Anyways, A+ all around!"


September 3, 2009    review
turk   Age: 25


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... this s the worse testbooster ever....tribuluse beter than this ...i work in a suplement store..i have used lots of test boosters...this s crab.. wasting money absolutely"


September 2, 2009    review
ray   Age: 18


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... im 18 took it for 5 weeks.. 3 weeks 2 pills .. 2 weeks 4 pills.. great results just took alone didnt take steroids.. im pretty sure it s not bad for u as for as i know have talked to people.. but ive got a half a bottle left but im a pus and dont think i need it anymore.. hopefully hormone levels regulate there selfs.. anyone wanna re-assure me?"


August 31, 2009    question
ben   Age: 24


"... I'm planning on using a testosterone product. Would this be useful by itself as in not for PCT or anything just to help with getting bigger?"


Answer

October 12, 2009
response by Mike

You can use Novadex XT as a Testerone Booster to gain lean muscle mass, or maintain lean muscle mass while cutting, and it can be also used as PCT.


August 21, 2009    review
Ricard   Age: 29


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Fantastic product here.. getting really nice results from nolvedex xt, and it's only been about 3 weeks.. I am currently taking only 2 caps a day and will bump it up to 3 caps a night.. the max is 4 but I am not sure I will try to go that high. Anyways, really great product."


August 11, 2009   
"The Beast"


"... This stuff works, I take if 6 weeks before my next mma fight and wow i can feel the difference in punching power and aggresivness"


August 4, 2009   
TT


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... im 17 and i was wondering if this product really works, ive pretty much tried every other product out there and gotten amazing results but ive never tried test. boosters. will it help gain lean muscle or does it just bulk you up and make you fat? anything helps. thanks"


August 3, 2009   
mason


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i am 17 years old i have been weight training for two to three years iv taken the majority of suplliments out there exept hormonal ones i just bought this product about a week ago and am also staking it with super pump 250 and size on its expensive but honestly the pumps are insane compared to before and no weight gains but i have noticed i look bulkier for some reason and im likin it .....recomended to anyone wanting quik results"


August 3, 2009   
CACa


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm gonna buy D-PLEXX and then use Novedex XT for pct, then when my muscles get big all the ladies are gonna want to have six with me and lick me all over."


August 2, 2009   
redskins21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... im 18 and im interested in novedex just for the anti estrogen.. will it mess me up in the long run because i dont want to pay 3.5k for the gyno surgery "


July 31, 2009   
scott


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I just started taking this product 3 days ago and i am already starting to notice an agression incease. have noticed a little strength increase in the gym but I think its a little to soon to say. Can anyone give me a little reassurance that this product really works or have I just wasted 45 bucks on another bogus product from GNC. I kept my recipt though. "


July 21, 2009   
Jonathan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just bought fineflex 550 xd which is suppossedto b a really good ph. Also got novadex xt for pct. Can't wait to c the results and post them. Oh for the people that are posting fake and just stupid reviews STOP! Find a hobby or something better to do than waste our time reading ur fake reviews"


July 20, 2009   
Justin P


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just got off a halovar and epol stack and ran the purus recycle for pct. About 4 weeks after my pct my nips got sore. I started taking novedex 4 caps a night and they feel a little better but still too early to tell."


July 19, 2009   
Justin P


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just got off a halovar and epol stack and ran the purus recycle for pct. About 4 weeks after my pct my nips got sore. I started taking novedex 4 caps a night and they feel a little better but still too early to tell."


June 12, 2009   
grant perkins


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have been using this product along with my steroids. the steroids made my testicals shrink. this stuff made my testicals almost back to normal. i just wish it would make my weiner bigger because its tiny. but im really strong now so who cares"


June 12, 2009   
Pete


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works really well.. I am super excited about the results because I can feel it from day to day. Strength is up and muscles mass has also increased quite a bit."


May 13, 2009   
Average Joe


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Started my PCT with Novedex....having a hard time sleeping...and im having crazy pains in my chest and back....I actually did a cardiogram to make sure my heart was ok...i will keep everyone posted on how this product works"


May 11, 2009   
Bulldog


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm about two weeks into an Anabol-5 cycle... Should I use Novedex for any combined benefit? After reading all the reviews of Anabol I decided to try it out but was curious about stacking with Novedex XT... Anyone have any info?"


May 10, 2009   
Eric


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am getting ready to cycle off of my prohormon and start novedex, recomended by a friend. Will this get me balanced back out. If not any suggestions. I am 35 years old and never took any these supplements before. Thanks, "


May 6, 2009   
ME


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am coming to the end of my 30 day Novedex XT cycle. I have gained 7 lbs and gained stregnth in all my lifts so..... Will I lose the strenght that I just gained or will it stay with me?"


April 22, 2009   
Carl


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... mark, It would probably help but you should find something stronger. You should of done more research before starting deca in that kind of dosage. Might wanna go to the doctor and get some tests done."


April 22, 2009   
"o gee'


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Now iam in my 5th day of novedex and i seem to have harder muscle. could this be true. I read a review and don't believe they could have been talking about novedex or the spelling was wrong someone please correct me.is there a nolvadex xt."


April 18, 2009   
mark


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm 35 yrs old, 195 lbs, and just started a 10 week cycle of deca at 350mg per week. Its only been 3 weeks and I noticed my test levels definitely went down. Should I take this for the next 9 weeks with my deca? Thanks for the advice."


April 14, 2009   
" O Gee"


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am 58yrs pretty good shape. will novedex work on my mass and libido. how many tabs do I take iam 200 lbs. also when will i b able to start taking novedex , just finished a bottle of T-bomb ll. "


April 11, 2009   
Dylan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Dude this stuff works great and with Tren 250, omg freakin unbelievable! Awesome gains, up 50 lbs on bench. I had no bad side effects and really boosted my drive."


March 15, 2009   
Jeremy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Excellent results!!! I highly recommend novedex for some real gains.

I have been taking novedex for about 8 weeks now and since then I have made the best changes in my physique in years, very encouraging and I am very grateful to have found the product. I am up about 7 pounds of lean muscle and I am leaner as well. Strength and recovery times have improved. Friends and family are noticing the difference too, which is nice after all the damn years I've put into this sport! LOL

I actually came back from my doctors last week to make sure the product was safe and what actually is happening to my test levels. He told me that my stats are 100% healthy and yes my test levels are increases slightly, but in a very safe level. He said it was normal to see increases in lean muscle tissue with this product and that I shouldn't expect ANY side-effects.

Anyways, I am really happy with this product, and the result - which speak for themselves as the only variable factor over the past few months has been the novedex.. so the results are proof positive of the effects of this product.

Just got my training partner on it.. so we'll see how he reponds.. just hoping he doesn't catch up to me!

- J"


March 14, 2009   
Beware!


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... This stuff supresses estrogen, yes. But does it help in gaining muscle? Dont think so. I had bad sleep while on it, that's due to the GH supression of Novedex (you heard right), how are you gonna gain muscle without growth hormone? You do lean out while on it, due to less estrogen, but dont expect any gains from this. My honest opinion. I wouldnt recommend it"


March 13, 2009   
caleb


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... anyone under 18 needs to stay away from products like this....your TEST levels are already so high that you don't need this....Just stick to a good protein, multi-vitamin, and pre-workout....or if you want, you can take some tribulus, zma, or cla...."


March 9, 2009   
Jeffrey


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Can I take this product as a testosterone booster? and Do i need to use a PCT after this? PLEASE ANSWER MY QUESTIONS I NEED HELP WANT TO KNOW IF I CAN TAKE THIS I'M 17."


March 9, 2009   
Brian


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Is it okay if i take this product? I'm 17 and is it okay if I take it not as a pct or i need this as a pct? I wanna know if i can take this and not take any pct."


March 3, 2009   
Jeff


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Friend gave me this product so i decided to try it. Ive been on it for 2 weeks and ive gone up 20 lbs on my bench alone, it really is working great. The only side effect i've gotten from this is more s*x drive but hey whos complaining. thumbs up review"


February 27, 2009   
Nick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been looking for Novedex XT reviews forever.. real ones that is. Seems like a legit place to me, all the other review sites out there are so fake it's not even funny. Anyways, I was going to use it for PCT, seems like it's pretty damn effective in that department. Will give it a go and post back with my review and results in 30 or so days."


February 19, 2009   
mike


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... First off its not NOLVADEX its NOVEDEX. Secondly, stop spamming the site,, like 84 year olds benchn' 400. My opinion is that it does seem to work but its only been 3 days at 2 per night. "


February 6, 2009   
Caleb


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey,
Any of you guys take this with food or a shake or anything? The bottle doesn't specify???? Just wondering, cause most other test boosters say take with food....Any help is appreciated....Thanks..
"


January 30, 2009   
Jr


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I took novadex as a pct after my H-drol cycle.(H-drol great by the way!!!)anyways i actually felt stronger on novadex than the H-drol leaned me out as well. I went from 245 to 257 after h-drol and novadex is so far helping me keep it on...plus you sleep like a baby on this stuff. im doing 2 pills a night for the first two weeks and now im bumping it up to 4 for the last two."


January 27, 2009   
catalyst


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey I'm almost 19 and considering using this. I have a good workout schedule and a good diet with frequent protein shakes. Would I be okay taking this or are there any side effects that I should worry about?"


January 17, 2009   
Nate


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is the first time starting up with Novedex. I came off deca/test 10 week cycle with some good gains. I started using Novedex 2 weeks before my last shots and now it's been about 9 weeks since the end of the cycle and I actually didn't lose anything.. I actually gained another 2 pounds.

My $EX drive never dropped.. and I had zero rebound and no gyno to think of. With Novedex, I still have the full, thick, "on" feeling all the time..

I'll be running it for another 3 more weeks then start up another cycle."


January 2, 2009   
Martin


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey suppjunkie.. nahh never experienced any sleep disorderd with novedex.. it was probably the halodrol or some other supplements that caused this in my opinion. I've used novedex for the past year running 10 weeks on 4 weeks off with great results.. one of the best supps out there for me. No wonder it's being banned in Canada.. stuff works."


January 1, 2009   
suppjunkie 28yrs old


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... took this for three days while stacking with haladrol that i took for 4 weeks . as soon as i took it i didnt sleep for three whole days not speeded out just like having insomnia . stopped right away sleep paterns went back to normal. antone else have this . haladrol was disapointing as well"


December 27, 2008   
Mikey


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've actually also had great success with novedex xt to stop my gyno.. I was on about 2 weeks with test and my nipples started to get swollen and sore.. so I tried novedex at 4 pills a day and within days the swelling and soreness went away 99%. I also dropped a lot of water weight.. which was good cause I used to hate the bloated look test gives you. Anyways, this is one powerful product and works really well, especially for gyno."


December 25, 2008   
Renny


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Wow.. my drive in the bedroom is through the roof when I take novedex.. and for oniche above.. it's IMPOSSIBLE to get GYNO from novedex xt.. go see your doctor as you have some other serious issues you need to address!

Best of luck to everyone.. the best test booster on the market no doubt!"


December 25, 2008   
Gorge


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I used Novedex XT during and post cycle, excellent PCT (post-cycle-therapy) for any prohormone or anabolic cycle - from my personal experience. I have actually had good success in managing gyno as well. During a high test cycle a few months back I added novedex to the cycle an the hard lumps under the nipple went away on their own after about 5 weeks of continuous use. Very good in my opinion.

A+"


December 20, 2008   
oniche


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... Not too impressed after 1 week. Sex drive is down the wife is not happy also I've noticed a little gyno as well not too happy. I was taking only 2 caps a day. Also sleep pattern all messed up. 8th day one cap let's see what happens with that????"


December 8, 2008   
badmothatrucka


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... im 18 bench 225 have ben working out for about 2/1-2 years im 155 lb how many novadex caps should i take and should i get an extra bottel incase i run out mid cycle///// ps should i take no xplode of super pump with it"


December 6, 2008   
344


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... It's been four days now and my whole body feels tighter. This is crazy I can see my biceps getting bigger when i flex and my abs are starting to show nicely. I have also noticed more aggression and things tend to make me mad a little easier. But I'm going to continue it no matter what!"


December 2, 2008   
344


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm about to take my first dose tonight and I'm only going to start with two per night I'll continue to post to tell about progress."


November 3, 2008   
'Ol Dirty Bastid.


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm an ol' timer, 84 yrs. young. I can now Bench-Lift 405 and Squat-Press 650 lbs. all because of Rich Gaspari! Thanks, Rich, for creating Novelderk XT...!"


October 21, 2008   
DogEatDog


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Unbelievable product! Rich Gaspari has done it again! In just 5 weeks, I put on 25 lbs. of ripped muscle, am dating Scarlet Johannson, and CURED CANCER!! All because of Rich Gaspari!!"


October 11, 2008   
turkey101


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... picked up a bottle to pct after hemaguno didn't feel like it did much for me. well i did seem to sleep well. hemaguno on the other hand is killer for strenght gains. I do like super pump and size on from gaspari, "


October 8, 2008   
sp


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... placebo effect or not, I took my first dose yesterday, and I woke up maybe 3 times during the night, have a wickedly sore chest and back (considering i blasted them monday and tuesday, but more so than usual), and have essentially been experiencing random erections all day long. "


September 17, 2008   
rew


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... it did nothing for me had my test levels checked and zilch will try again,because everyone reacts differently .I will say agressin went up i just wanted to tear things up"


September 8, 2008   
lift eat sleep 69


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... is this safe for me to take im 19 years old iv been training for 2 years , all i take is a good multi-vit and a good protien shake and a high protien diet is it safe for me to take?"


September 1, 2008   
Cycletime


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I just finished a 2 month cycle of SUS500 and have been on Nolvadex XT for almost 2 weeks now. My power has already gone down and I'm more tired and have less aggression in my work outs. Sex drive is no higher or stronger than before or during the SUS500. My skin is also more oily and have had some break outs on my back and chest. Other than this, I notice I'm a lot more thirsty and desire sugary drinks. Perhaps the end of this PCT will show better results. So far the Nolvadex XT hasn't proven its fame yet. "


August 31, 2008   
Jimmy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Is it safe to stack novadex xt with rebound xt??? and also is it safe to use this stack after a cycle of superdrol ng instead of the aPCT?? ps i just turned 20 so I don't know if this is the best idea...looking for advice... thanks"


August 6, 2008   
pumpedup


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is the best PCT product out right now. It will help you to keep gains from cycle and continue to gain after cycle. It can be used as PCT or a stand alone product, works great no matter how it is taken. "


August 6, 2008   
Jim R.


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I am probably a good control, because I am not particularly exercising. I am an older guy who wants to block estrogen for health reasons. The biggest effect I'm seeing is that it makes it easier to keep on your diet--willpower. This has resulted in losing some weight, which I'm happy with. Libido is reduced, but that's not an issue."


July 16, 2008   
John


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Typing this to see if this is a real board. I just used this combined with VPX shotgun. Wow. Bodyfat is under 10% before it was 13. Used it for 6 weeks. I felt aggression in the gym and had to watch it a little bit outside the gym also. But the strongest thing i've taken before has been creatine. So would i recommend this. Heck ya!!!!"


July 12, 2008   
AJ


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Gonna go on a cycle soon and want to avoid getting bitch tits is this stuff really a anti estrogen like the real nolvodex? dont care much for mass gains as that will come from the juice i'll be on. jus dont wanna get sore nipples or growth tissue under nipples. any help?"


June 6, 2008   
Will M.


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff is kickass!With a little hard, honest work,and Novedex I have increased my bench press considerably.It has also made me the whore-dog
that I was once more,as I am now 46yrs old."


May 27, 2008   
Luigi


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... i've been on it for 11 days only, so far it's ok, but I think I gotta go through the whole bottle to see the results, I'll keep you posted. I take 2 capsules before I go to sleep."


May 7, 2008   
jj


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... anyone use this as a cycle of its own? any good results? ive never used a test boosting product bfor and im realy intrested to c if this is a good start."


May 7, 2008   
eddie


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I am new to supplements and bought this item. I am currently using proteins as my only supplement. I was wondering should/can i take this product?

I read tat most of the ppl use it for PCT. can i just use it like that? Are there any side effects?"


April 24, 2008   
The Doctor.


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ha ha the stuff does work significantly, but i guarantee you will not put on any more than 1.5lbs of muscle per week and thats if your eating enough... unless your on the juice of course then maybe youll put 3 inches on your arms and gain 50lbs in 2 months but i promise your testicles will disappear... guranteed"


February 26, 2008   
dave


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... After 4 weeks of using Novedex xt my arms went up from 15 inches to a whopping 18 inches. My wiener also grew one inch in length and a half in in girth. I put on a total of 38 lbs of lean rock hard mass in 4 weeks. Oh yea, and I am now benching 400 for 8 strict reps. Two thumbs up Gaspari !!!"


January 23, 2008   
Felix, TX


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Love this stuff, Gaspari produces the only supplements that I will use. With Novedex XT, I do 6 week cycles with 4 weeks off in between as your body WILL adapt and you need to refresh. First 3 weeks I do 2 tabs every night, then final 3 weeks I take 4 tabs. Works extremely well, the only supplement besides a good protein powder that you need, no doubt."


January 18, 2008   
olympic training


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been training with the us olympic us heavy lifters for about 2 and a half weeks and gained 53.4 lbs. using novedex xt and non-stop protein intake and a lot of masterbation."


January 18, 2008   
EXCELLENT


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Impossible to gain 50 pounds in 2 months with novedex xt, stop spamming the forums."


January 8, 2008   
jhonnytest


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I gained 50 pounds in 2 months,by the way its better than gamma-o because I couldn't even digest them. Feel like everybody on"


January 1, 2008   
Jeremey


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been using nolvadex xt now for 9 weeks and really really love the stuff, trust me it WORKS!"


October 31, 2007   
19 Year Old Male


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Novedex has saved my libido! It's actually right back where it was when I was in my 20s"


October 6, 2007   
Neil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works like a charm.. far better than 6oxo or 6oxo extreme from my experience. Plus excellent boost for the libido each and every time, so zero co mplaints from my end. Great overall supplement from Gaspari."


July 22, 2007   
James


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... WOW! I am extremely impressed with novedex xt, has raised my natural test levels fast!"


July 3, 2007   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works like a charm. Much more effective in my experience than 6-oxo even the extreme one."


January 30, 2007   
James


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Novedex it probably the best post cycle therapy I have used. I did a real anabolic cycle, not the prohormones. And I was a little worried if novedex would be strong enough since it's legal. Well I was happily surprised, it completey restored all my natural levels and the best part, my mojo was sky high immediatly. Great bonus. I suggest most prohormone or anabolic users have a bottle on hand, you'll need it."


November 19, 2006   
CK


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Anyone thinking of doing a prohormone, testosterone booster or even real steroids cycle.. NOVEDEX XT is a MUST!"


September 21, 2006   
Carlson


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Well most of us use this after a pro-hormone cycle or a real cycle. I use it after a real cycle since it's just as good as clomid or nolvadex. Plus it's legal so one less headache. Highly recommended."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Gaspari Nutrition - Novedex XT

Novedex XT Naturally Helps the Body Increase Testosterone Production for Increased Results!

Gaspari turned it's name to fame with their landmark Novedex XT testosterone booster supplement! Originally promoted as a anti-aromatase supplement to help bodybuilders and athletes lower their estrogen levels. The result was that the lower levels of estrogen led to less bloat or water retention and other side-effects which include fat gains. Now, with the lowered levels of estrogen, natural levels of testosterone rise which is extremely beneficial to athletes especially in terms of improving physical fitness goals. Basically, the two main ingredients that provide the overwhelming results with Novedex xt are 1,4,6 androstatriene-dione and 3-OHAT, without these there wouldn't be any benefit. To summarize, this product should be used by advanced athletes seeking serious results without the threat of harmful side-effects.

Increase Lean Muscle Mass & Ton through Science!

Leading Aromatase Inhibitor to Stop Estrogen!

Customers also reviewed the following »