Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet Time-Released Nitric Oxide Reviews Review

4.5 out of 5

90% recommended with 62 reviews


Gaspari PlasmaJet
PlasmaJet
Gaspari PlasmaJet Nitric Oxide


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Gaspari Plasmajet






February 16, 2011    review
JR   Age: 22


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... Its ok...I used it 4 times...ok pump, good stamina...but nothing special...the idea of this is to use as a preworkout, so what's the point in taking it if your gonna stack it with another preworkout supplement...? Doesn't that defeat the purpose..? Yes it does."


September 18, 2010    review
John   Age: 27


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I have been using this product for 4 weeks. It makes me feel "stuffy" like I have a cold coming on. I stack with superpump. I think that the superpump does more for me then the plasmajet."


April 22, 2010    review
tony   Age: 25


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Best No Supplement I've ever used. Perfect vascularity and great pumps. Stacked it with superpump and size on and the results was awesome."


April 9, 2010    review
philip ware   Age: 39


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... review.started plasmajet 3 weeks ago and its like RONSEAL it does what it says on the tin it is simply great added strength,stamina pumped all day with no side effects well maybe one it puts the lead back in your pencil and i find it burns fat off what else can i say give it a go you wont be sorry. PHIL FROM LACHE CHESTER ENGLAND UK."


February 1, 2010    question
Sean   Age: 27


"... Wow, i feel really stupid. i thought it was 1 pill a day, not 10 pills(1 pack a day)? Is this correct. No wonder its not working."


Answer

February 6, 2010
response by AJ

Yep,it's one blister pack of 10 a day!!


October 24, 2009    review
Ron   Age: 39


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Took it an hour before training. Did not get the pump that I was looking forward too, small but not intense. I'm a big guy (266 lbs.)so that could have played a part in my response to it as well. Only had three meals that day also, no fuel in the tank. Looking forward to feeling the effects after a day of feeding (6 meals, high carb, moderate protein, moderate/low fat). Usually get a major pump just from eating. To early for me to judge if it's a good product yet. Stacking it with Jack3d for energy response."


October 21, 2009    review
JK   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... best stuff ive ever taken. also heard good things about hemodraulix but i dont know how anything can ever compare to this stuff.. i stack it with superpump 250 for my pre and then cell mass for my post workout. i see huge gains in vascularity every day im in the gym (even days i dont take it) the pump stays for well over 24 hours.. i cant recommend it highly enough"


September 29, 2009    review
Lance   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... AMAZING. I've used it twice now, and oh my god..
I used it the first day, and absolutely no difference - Was scared by the 10 pills to be honest. Today I used it, and WOW. I looked at my stomach, and all the fat has gone, and i'm EXTREMELY VASCULAR, and I haven't even worked out yet! It's incredible! I HAVE NO IDEA how it's doing it, but my friend Jack is also using it, and he's had the same thing.
GREAT JOB.
"


July 9, 2009   
freddy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This really is worth the money, if you want continuious energy, pump and endurance.It is amazing how far science and nutrition have come, this stuff is literally like JUICE, even though i have never taken the stuff LOL LOL!!!"


May 22, 2009   
Kyle


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just bought the plasmajet and i was wondering if you can still/need to take any type of pre work out b4 wit it such as n.o explode or black powder or superpump250???"


May 18, 2009   
Paul


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am 39 and really just getting into lifting. I've been a rugby player for years but never pushed weight training (sad to say). One of the reasons is that I never trained hard was because I hated being at the gym with muscleheads while my arms were nothing to look at. Recently took PlamaJet, it helped my rugby game tremendously but at the gym my veins were popping out of my arms. It was awesome. I'm not exactly sure what the benefits of actually growing muscle is but as for gaining confidence to lift with the big boys, this stuff really works. Seriously, I couldn't believe my own arms!"


March 19, 2009   
Josiah


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I Am 17 and I just took the full 10 pills, should I only have taken 5 because of my adge? I know the say you have to 18 no matter what but I already bought it, so what do you think"


January 27, 2009   
Manu


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... i start plasmajet with SP250.Eat only 5 caps before 1,1/2 hour ago and SP250 taken 30 min. before workout.Awesome Results.You worked like a machine after taken both thins."


January 21, 2009   
Chris


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This gets an excellent rating. By far the most amazing pumps of any NO product i've tried bar none. I love that glycerol is included, which may be the reason for the massive pumps. I also love that there is rhodiola in the mix which i've used for endurance. An overall very effective product that I would recommend to anyone looking for a sick pump. Only drawback is the taste after taking the 10 capsules, it lingers in the stomach for a bit. "


December 19, 2008   
sc


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... i bought the single dosage about 2 weeks,and i really didnt feel anything,i didn't feel that extra pump,or the extra energy,but i hear that some of some of u guys take pre work drinks with it,so i will be probably give another try"


December 4, 2008   
Matt


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I would definitely take note of the fact that the serving size for this product is a one-size-fits-all approach, so the big guys may not feel this as much as some of the small guys. The pumps were very good when I used this, but it is very expensive. I'd use it again if I were able to get it for a better price."


November 18, 2008   
Brandon


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I tried this product last week from a 4 day supply i had. After I tried it, i had to go buy a months supply! I had veins bulging from all over and my pumps were insane. Before, I used NaNox9, Animal Pump and superpump250. Plasmajet was MUCH better but the Animal pump delivers alot of things missing in the Plasmajet, so now, im doing day on day off with the two!"


November 13, 2008   
Benno


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... How many scoops of pretrainer should i use when i have already had my x10 pj pills?? will i over do it on the No products if i use three scoops of No-xplode??"


November 13, 2008   
Benno


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just took my first dosage, x10 pills is a little harsh..but if they work im not complaining..im stacking no-xplode (which i find average) but hopefully i get an effect similar to j's!"


November 10, 2008   
j


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Took pj before about an hour before workout with little effects. Now i take it about 2.5 hours before and eat a small meal 2 hours before workout. Then take a preworkout like superpump 30 min before and muscle fullness and pumps are crazy"


November 3, 2008   
Thomas


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I purchased the single dose of Plasmajet so I could try before I buy kind of thing and the results were really great! I had good clean energy no crazy buzz and my stamina really went up considerably did I mention a great pump!! Went and bought the full month today along with superpump 250! let you know how it goes."


October 10, 2008   
good stuff


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Plasmajet with super 250 is an awesome stack. by the way not worth it, you do realize that if you cut out the xenadrine you will see more results. Xenadrine is a vaso-constrictor which is the exact opposite of plasmajet a vaso-dialator."


October 1, 2008   
Ken


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I actually have been getting some really, really good results. I've tried most of the nitric oxide products out there and I have to say that plasmajet pulls out ahead of a close second of SuperPump 250. Pumps literally do last for hours after my workout, pretty sweet on arm and chest days."


September 13, 2008   
not worth it!!!


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I thought they would have made it stronger, I use it in a stack and find myself looking for something with more power!!! I like Gaspari products, but have very intense workouts and want something with more kick!! my stack- Plasmajet,NO explode,Xenadrine and Zeus with Nitro-Tech Hardcore and Anabolic Halo post workout."


September 13, 2008   
Ivan-es


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hi people , yesterday i received my plasmajet , sp250 and size on but im going to use them in october cause´ the local gym is going to be closed for a week because of the "fiestas" (im from spain) so i wont be able to do a full month! From your posts i see that ive made a good supplement election! Have a nice gain guys!
"


September 3, 2008   
No no no!


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... Wow am I disapointed!! I had such high hopes, really expected to see some serious results from this one and...nothing. No pumps no vascularity (i'm pretty vascular so I would have seen an improvement) no energy, absolutely nothing. I think Gaspari is a pretty legit company, but this... Just a waste of hard earned cash."


August 15, 2008   
carlos


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... can i take a regular creatine evryday i work out and on the day i use jet, take it two hours prior workout and then take the creatine about 30min before workout. is taht about right."


August 1, 2008   
George, Canada


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've now finished up with my 2nd round with plasmajet and I am extremely looking forward to my 3rd. This is by far the best pre-workout (or nitric oxide supplement, whatever you want to call it) out there. And trust ME, I have gone with muscletech, bsn, mhp, etc, etc, etc, and none of them even come close to this one. Plus, with all the other brands all you get is a sugar high, huge headache and the runs.

Overall, fantastic supplements - exactly what a preworkout supplement should do!
"


July 25, 2008   
Jayson


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Done a month of plasmajet now and i couldnt be happier. Taken as recommended this product is great. I have found success stacking it with muscletechs Nano vapor, great pumps during workout and the effect lasts all day. One of my favorites. "


June 17, 2008   
Rob


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is definitely an effective product. But I found the best results come when taken 1.5-2 hours prior to training as Nick stated in previous posts. I stack with NO Xplode rather than Superpump250...just responds better for me. To Bhanma, the reason for so much Vitamin C is because it prolongs the effects of Arginine...See the Chemical Corner link posted on the Gaspari website under the PlasmaJet product section for a break down."


June 6, 2008   
JON PAUL


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... plasmajet is the real deal. ive used it for two weeks now and the pumps are amazing. I stack with xycience and cell tech. I TAKE PLASMAJET BEFORE ALONG WITH XYCIENCE AND I TAKE CELL TECH AFTERWARDS AND ITS UNBELIEVABLE"


May 28, 2008   
ray


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... used it.. and my body grew like crazy it was sick.. people made jokes about me being on steroids ha ha.. bench and squats increased dramatically so i went this time to plasma vol and staking it with black powder and i feel like i am shrinking ... yeah so ray is going back and switching it out for a plasma jet again because plasma vol or anything else for that matter does not compare."


May 17, 2008   
kyle


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this stuff really lasts i took it on friday and still feel it working i am completely satisfied my question is should i wait three days to take it or take it on sunday "


May 1, 2008   
David


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i bought plasmajet yesterday from titanz nutrition. i took it in the store because of all the hype i have heard about it. i worked out an hour later and did feel some pretty good pumps, the crazy thing is is that im still feeling them!"


April 17, 2008   
marlon


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... used about 3 time already, really dont see any effects and waiting for it to kick in. stacking with super pump250 and size on... i mix in a scoop of no-xplod heard this works... really dont know... ive used vapor before and liked it but body got to used to it.... but hopefully the jet works "


April 14, 2008   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am 17, almost 18 and have been using plasmajet. Zero side-effects, just good effects lol. Anyways, I have about 2 years training under my belt, so I felt I was ready for this. I am glad I added it to my routine, it's my first NO product, and I was waiting for Gaspari to release one because they are the best from my experience with ALL supplements. Stacking it with size on and superpump (yes I am a huge supporter of effective supplements). Worth every penny."


April 4, 2008   
bhanma


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... it says do not take under the age 18.....you just maybe one of the reason why the FDA takes things of the market....a kid died today because of his failure to read....i mean if your like trey brewer the goright ahead....but i love the stuff...except the 10 caps....and why is there so much vita c in it"


April 2, 2008   
john


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... just bought this stuff trying it tommorow...is it ok if im 17....and if i dont stack it with a pre workout supp will i get any effect at all?"


March 17, 2008   
Nick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really impressed!"


March 10, 2008   
d


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... bought this product thinking that it is another product which has just got a whole pile of hype about it then tried it an it is now giving me bigger an longer lasting pumps... but is a hastle taking ten caps before traning "


February 17, 2008   
ronald


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Agreed, this is by FARRRR the best nitric oxide supplement that I've used, period. Gaspari really does deliver the best supplements. Throw in some novedex to spike the test levels naturally, it works wonders!"


February 2, 2008   
james.b


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... this product works very well, great pumps and energy. but my nose keeps running. what's that about, i stack it with mri black powder and it's great."


February 1, 2008   
k


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... amazing, long lasting pumps. veins feel gorged with blood the whole day after i work out"


February 1, 2008   
kdawg


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... bought my second month supply today... i truly love this stuff, stacking with a good pre workout drink, sp250, vapor, black powder.. it will be amazing. my #1 supplement so far"


January 22, 2008   
Ray


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have used it 4 times now, and the last two times I have gotten so sick during workout. Anyone else have this problem?"


January 18, 2008   
Tim


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Been stacking this product with MRI black powder for ten days now and must say that the results are amazing! PlasmaJet is most definitely a phenomenal product, considering that I am a powelifter and really put my body to the test with each workout!"


January 15, 2008   
Nick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hi Mak, I heard Rich Gaspari himself mention that the best bet is to use plasmajet 1.5 to 2.0 hours before training, then to take superpump about 40 minutes before training - supposed to be the best way to stack it."


January 13, 2008   
mak


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... can u or should u use some think like SuperPump250 with it??"


January 7, 2008   
marc


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... plasmajet is the strongest NO i've ever used. from the gate i felt it work. i've been taking it along with sizeon and nXT. i've been using it three x a week and can feel it the day after i take it. i've been taking it according to the package. usually 2 hours before training. i can't wait for the full 30 day effect."


January 2, 2008   
kevin maguire


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... no its not a disorder norm, it just happened the first day.. but yea it is amazing. go get it people"


January 1, 2008   
Norm


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've actually been using plasmajet and I have NEVER had anything close to a nose bleed, or hard time breathing. Plasmajet cannot cause this, these people have some disorders they need to deal with. As for the results, damn this stuff is the king of nitric oxides, no joke. I've tried them all, trust me. This is the only one where you actually KEEP your pump for the whole damn day, it's totally amazing - what else can you ask for? After 9 days, I couldn't be happier and am looking forward to the next months with plasmajet."


January 1, 2008   
Keivn


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... james is bogus people.. hes probably just a hardgainer"


January 1, 2008   
Kevin


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... and if you read the back of the box Ant, it says to stack it with a creatine and a pre workout drink for maximum results.. give that a try, im thinking thats why it may have worked a little better for me.. just a thought... im using nano vapor and ce2.. "


January 1, 2008   
Kevin


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... About the runny nose... a few hours later I felt like i couldnt breath from my nose... but went away after 30 minutes or so... a lil wierd but i think its your body trying to adjust to the product.. as far as quality, i could definately feel the blood rushing through my veins as my sets went on..im looking foreward to good results after taking a few servings..and james it is released dumbass. your local supplement store isnt badass like ours. "


December 29, 2007   
James


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ant, it's not released yet so STOP posting bogus reviews. If you have a runny nose, blow it, if you have gas, take a dump. Stop blaming your lack of success on supplements - rather your own lack of effort in the gym and with your nutrition."


December 28, 2007   
Ant


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Took it one day, have had a runny nose for over 24 hours and lots of gas. Still waiting to see the positive effects in the gym. Round 1 - zeeero."


December 22, 2007   
Ken


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... True. However noxplode is the leader only due to hype, there are much better and more effective nitric oxides out there, and MUCH cheaper too. Really excited about trying this one out, as it's time-released."


December 22, 2007   
BILL


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... "...i LOOK FORWARD TO THIS BLOCK BUSTER PRODUCT BUT IT IS GOING UP AGAINST AN INDUSTRY LEADER NO EXPLODE, WE'LL SEE."


December 11, 2007   
Nick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Damn.. really excited about this one.. hope it makes it out soon I want to pre-order plasmajet."


November 29, 2007   
Nathan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Relax there Patrick, it's the co mments that count at this point. Let's all sit back and await this product, based on most peoples experiences and success with Gaspari products, that is why they are so excitied and confident with this new plasmajet - hopefully it will be out shortly."


November 28, 2007   
Patrick


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... how can you give 5 stars to a product that you haven't tried yet? I have high hopes too and respect the line,but that's stupid"


November 23, 2007   
James


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really looking forward to the release of plasmajet, been reading a ton about it and from the past experience I've had with the gaspari line, which has been excellent then I am sure this will be the next best thing."


November 2, 2007   
Pete


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Heard Rich talk about plasmajet, really seems like it's the best nitric oxide c oming out. If it's true and you only need to take it every other day once a day then it's alot better than all the other nitric oxides that require 2-3 times a day everyday, get sick of it."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Gaspari Nutrition - PlasmaJet Nitric Oxide

The most effective Nitric Oxide Product ever seen - PlasmaJet brings the Knock-out Blow!

Coming this December, Gaspari Nutrition has given the final knock-out blow to all the other nitric oxide supplements out there with the ground-breaking supplement PlasmaJet! PlasmaJet is the all new revolutionary nitric oxide formula that delivers 24-36 hours of results after each serving. And unlike other inferior nitric oxide supplements that require to be taken 2-3 times a day everyday that lead to the effects not working after a month, PlasmaJet is only taken once a day, every OTHER day! This way your body doesn't adapt and you can keep experiencing the mind blowing pumps of this nitric oxide. Also notice an huge increase in vascularity, muscularity, strength as well as endurance levels with PlasmaJet!

Experience Extreme Vasodialation like Never Before with PlasmaJet!

Take only once a day - EVERY SECOND DAY! It's that Powerful!

PlasmaJet Nitic Oxide Vasodilation Lasts for 24-36 Amazing Hours!

Customers also reviewed the following »