Gaspari Nutrition Present Ultimate Weight Gainer with REAL MASS Review

4.7 out of 5

94% recommended with 11 reviews


Gaspari Nutrition Sports Supplements
Real Mass
Gaspari REAL MASS


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Gaspari Real Mass






October 1, 2012    question
Chan   Age: 22


"... Pls tell me .about the weight gain.
I being a a chubby guy want no fat all muscle will it do the work"


Answer

October 3, 2012
response by Paul

Yes, using this meal replacement is a great start. But to lose fat you need to EXERCISE and EAT HEALTHY. Using this protein shake will not automatically make you thin, you need to work for it.


August 15, 2011    review
54fotis   Age: 17


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Well thats the best weight gainer out there. Nothing worked better for me. I am in the second tub and since i started the first tub i have gained about 8lbs. I have only tried chocolate it taste wonderful with milk. I am looking forward of taking strawberry milkshake. Thanks Rich!"


May 22, 2011    question
jamey   Age: 20


"... first of all im a skeeny guy want to gain some wight. but im wondring can i use this product without going to gym. just like using it and staying home."


Answer

August 24, 2011
response by Nathan Jr.

Well you will add some size but it will not be nearly as effective as when you would actually train at the gym. If you don't have access or time to go to the gym you can always do simple things such as pushups at home. Overall, taking real mass will help you put on size either way.


February 10, 2011    review
adrian   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... well sry bro bt u got sum taste issues cuz this is one of the best tasteing brands by far lol. ive bn taking it for 3 days and love this supp, ive tried mass-tech and the gnc brand mass gainer and never again will i by either...lol"


August 2, 2010    review
rodney   Age: 18


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... i honest to god hate the taste but it works i have the chocolate and i wanna kill myself while i drink it i need a glass of water to chase it down with haha"


November 20, 2009    review
Mike   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I gave this a 5 not taking into account the high price($100 in Australia). Best tasting protein I've ever tried especially when mixed in a blender with milk and ice cubes, very smooth and filling. Easy way to get extra calories in. "


October 23, 2009    question
asim ali   Age: 24


"... hi i love this supplement and this is 5 time i bought it but i little bet confused that my wight is 96kg and i also doing hardwork in the jym and iam worry if im still use it may my wight go up "


Answer

December 15, 2009
response by Rob

Of course it will make your weight go up thats the point.


Answer

March 15, 2010
response by Stephen

Well this one is interesting.
Im afraid it will indeed add some to your weight.


August 10, 2009   
Andrew From brooklyn


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... its making you go to the bathroom because of the FIBER in it...it just cleans you right out.i dont mind it at all getting bigger from it stronger and cleaning out of colon cant beat that lol..... very good weight gainer and protein...."


July 30, 2009   
Pat


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I've only been taking this product for about 5 days now...and let me tell you...it tastes really good, bet comeon..its not all about taste, im mean i would take something that tasted horrible if it was gonna work and get me stronger...but i actually have noticed results so far after only 5 days. Also though the 1st day i took it about 10 minutes later i was in the bathroom poopin up a storm. The 2nd day i was farting my butt off ALL day long..haha but that was actually kinda fun lol i like messin with people. And the 3rd day i was pooing ALL day long, but after that i guess my body got used to it, cuz i have no problems anymore. But none the less, this is a great product. Especially if your a wrestler trying to jump up a few weight classes like me lol..Good Luck =]"


June 27, 2009   
Felix


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been using REAL MASS now for about 12 days and I am making some solid gains. Strength has improved and the scale puts me at 4lbs higher. No noticeable water or fat retention either. I take 2-3 shakes a day.. and it's pretty easy as the taste is really good."


June 13, 2009   
Mikey


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am super impressed with the real mass weight gainer. I was using myofusion from the same brand which was also very effective but with real mass I am putting on more lean size and seeing a better improvement in my strength levels in the gym. Also, the taste is incredible.. for both real mass and myofusion."


June 1, 2009   
Andrew from brooklyn


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... since no one is actually writing anything down for this weight gainer then ill do it..This is hands down the greatest tasting protein i ever had, i just bought it today and i actually want to drink another one right after..you people need to try this for yourselves and you will love it to...i tryed all the other ones like cytogainer, real gains ,truemass, up your mass, and many others and nothing is like this....Gaspari supplements are no joke ,,to tell you the truth all i been using lately before this was up your mass and will never take that stuff again......."


June 1, 2009   
Carl, JamesTown


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Always been a big Gaspari fan.. they have a small list of products but in my opinion the best in each category. For real mass, just going on my 3rd week and I am making some really decent gains. Strength is also climbing faster than before, I guess my recovery levels are improving.

I will be adding Novedex XT to the mix.. see what happens!

Carl"


February 13, 2009   
James


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Used all of the Gaspari product except the new Mitotropin, starting that in a few weeks actually. Anyways, the best brand NO QUESTION. Excellent results with it all.. and mass gainer is something that will fit well in the lineup. One thing I really like about Gaspari is that they have less then a dozen products.. which is great because they focus on a few that really work well rather than the other big brands that come out with dozens of products each year, basically adding a "hardcore" or "extreme" to the end of the name.. using hype to get your money.

Anyways.. not gonna get onto a rant.. just really psyched for this new release.. Gaspari really is the best brand by far."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Gaspari Nutrition - REAL MASS Weight Gainer!

From the makers of Mitotropin and PlasmaJet comes the Incredible REAL MASS for Mass Gains!

Gaspari Nutrition has done it once again, setting the highest standard with their all new weight gainer, Real Mass! Real Mass is your key to adding on some serious muscle mass and boosting your strength gains in the gym. Gaspari is noted to be one of the sports supplement industries most respectable and more importantly, most effective line of products available! The new Real Mass promised to revolutionize the weight gainers of the market and finally give you the results you work so hard for day in & day out. With great taste and rapid results, Real Mass is your answer to pack on that solid mass you want & by adding their line of pre workout, post workout, test boosters and fat burners.. Gaspari Nutrition is your key to success!

Prepare Yourself for Mass Hysteria with Gaspari REAL MASS!

REAL MASS is the Ultimate Weight Gainer!

Customers also reviewed the following »