#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES // over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask Questions
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

Gaspari Nutrition Vasotropin Pump Vasodilator Review



Current rating 4.8 out of 5 96% positive feedback from 4 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question   Read Description
   

Gaspari Sports Nutrition SupplementsVasotropinTEAM GASPARI




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

Gaspari Vasotropin Results & Ratings




4.8 / 5
based on 4 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 2 QUESTIONS & 2 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
96%   4




February 9, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ John H - age 58 ]       will

" ... Does this contain sodium nitrate?

John "


Answer
Response shared February 12, 2014   [ Norman ]

" ... Contact the company for specifics such as this, you can try their facebook page to get a quicker response. "


Post a Response



November 6, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Chris najera - age 26 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... First off i tried this by itself and truthfully I didn't experience a big difference in my pumps(note) i have been using NOxplode for about 1 month before this.. After reading some reviews I decided to stacked with This NOxplode just yesterday, and I have to say I've never felt this way before with just NO ..vaso really took it to the next level my Pumps and energy were AMAZING I really recommend stacking it with NO!! "



March 24, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ marko - age 35 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... So far I been on it a week and a half, I take 3 in the morning with breakfast and then 3 an hour before my workout and with N.O. Explode v.2 as my pwo. I have to say it does give me great pumps and adds to my intensity. My forearms looks like Popeye's and my arms grow a full inch (or atleast it looks that way in the mirror), and I feel awesome. All in all great product, this is the first of it's kind that I tried. Other ones are Yok3d and Nitrix but I'm gonna stick with this for now. "



January 21, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Ann - age 40 ]       will

" ... Does vasotropin have creatine in it? I didn't see it in the list of ingredients but want to make sure. Does it have any ingredients a girl might not want to consume? Thank you for your replies. "

Answer
Response shared January 25, 2012   [ Karl ]

" ... I am fairly certain that it does not. It's a purely nitric oxide manipulator to help you with pumps and funneling the right ingredients into your muscle. "


Post a Response



January 10, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Ken - age 21 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I received vasotropin last week and already I'd like to post that I am impressed. I never used the previous plasmajet so I can't compare to that, however I don't think that makes much of a difference. I am only taking the starting 3 capsules before my workout with my quick carb meal and really find the speed at which you feel it kick in is impressive on its own. I will move up to the 6 capsule dosage next week and see how that works as well. I have used other pump type supplements and none really come close. Just really full, hard and vascular look that I really like at the gym.. almost a cartoonish look. "



December 15, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Nick - age 31 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I am one of the lucky few to be part of the Gaspari inside circle and got my vasotropin a couple of days ago. I have used it for two workouts so far and right off the bat I am impressed. I never used the previous plasmajet product but I have plenty of experience with pre-workoout/nitric oxide based supplements. I followed the directions both times and took the pills with my pre-workout meal that had carbs, which for me is breakfast. Based on the details, vasotropin works best with carbs as it shuttles the ingredients to your muscles that way, makes sense. First workout I started with the minimum 3 capsules and trained legs and had a great workouts. I usually don't get much of a pump in my quads and hams but this time I did. Yesterday I trained chest and took 4 caps and again had a great pump. At this point I am fairly certain it's not a placebo. I have also found my energy is slightly improved as well. I wouldn't compare it to a typical 1MR or SuperPump type product that just get you wired and don't do much else.. I actually feel like I connect better with my muscles due to the pumps. Little hard to describe, just have to try it. Will be posting back as the weeks go by. "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » GASPARI - Vasotropin - Nitric Oxide


If you've tried plasmajet or had given it a though.. welcome to the next stage .. Vasotropin!


Gaspari Nutrition is on the brink of complete dominance in the industry with their latest, Vasotropin supplement! Some may call this the updated version of the former plasmjet, or perhaps the replacement. However, in the end Vasotropin will take nitric oxide supplementation to the next level. In recent year, supplementing with pre-workout igniters has flooded the gyms and for good reason - most of the products work to give you easy pumps and bigger drive then ever before. Gaspari always takes what is now and takes it into the future of what it can and should be. We have no doubt that Vasotropin will be a success and as always fitFLEX will be your only trusted source for true life experiences and reviews. Get excited, get ready.. Vasotropin is coming and you're training, progress and results will take a leap like never before!

Maximize Muscular Pumps - Anabolism & Vascularity!

Vasotropin is the Evolutionary Progress from Plasma Jet!



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

Rivalus

Rivalus Enpulse

 Enpulse Reviews
Hi-Tech

Bulasterone

 Hi-Tech Bulasterone
Coleman

Myo-Blitz

 Myo-Blitz Review
Levrone

Levrone HyperResponse

 Hyper Response
E-PHARM

Ursobolic

 Ursobolic Reviews


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG