Gaspari Viridex XT Viritabs Pro Grade Testosterone Review

4.8 out of 5

96% recommended with 18 reviews


Gaspari Sports Supplements
Gaspari Viridex XT
Viridex Viritabs





Results & Ratings » Gaspari Viridex XT





May 17, 2013    question
Jim   Age: 41


"... Can I use Viridrex and Vasotropin as well as Anatropin all together in a cycle? I work out 5 days a week. Thanks. "


Answer

May 18, 2013
response by Roger

I am not sure that I would combine Viridex with Anatropin as they do quite the same thing and more of something will not give you better results.

Stick with one at a time.


May 1, 2013    question
Elena   Age: 35


"... Is this a legal medicine to use? Thanks. "


Answer

May 2, 2013
response by Roger

Yes, 100% safe and legal sports supplement to improve your natural testosterone levels for better sports performance.


June 5, 2012    review
Gene Smith   Age: 62


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I noticed a good workout intensity after taking Viridex XT,but has anyone become really angry over little things going wrong on this stuff.I keep myself in very good condition and everyone says I don't look 62,but I was'nt getting the pumps I used to get when I was younger.Still have a 17 plus inch arm, but they used to be 19 & 1/2".Can still bench over 300 when not taking Viridex.I just get so pissed off over much of nothing when I'm on it.I stopped taking it after only about a week.So I still have an almost full bottle.Just a bit leery to start again.Anyone have a similar reaction?"


May 18, 2012    question
owen   Age: 21


"... i have being doing the gym on and off for the last 3 yars but been out of it for a year now am a bit out of shape how long do you say it should take to see a diffrence in size and strengh"


Answer

May 21, 2012
response by Anton

Impossible to give an exact answer as we have no idea about your weight, diet, rest, training program. In general, this product will kick in within the first week and then depending on the effort you put in - that will determine the results.


April 28, 2012    question
JB   Age: 61


"... What are the side-effects, health concerns if I use Viridex longer than the prescribed dosing? I.E. longer than 6-8 weeks without a break?"


Answer

April 28, 2012
response by Jorge

Well since supplements are only meant to be used as directed you should follow the rules and AVOID all sides. Since it's a new product I don't believe there are many besides the product just not being as effective as you body will adapt to it after the recommended use. The idea is to take a break, let your receptors recover and give it a go later.


April 15, 2012    question
Duanne V.   Age: 48


"... Ijust purchased Viridex XT for the first time . How is average time Before I begain to benefit its effects ?"


Answer

April 15, 2012
response by George

Hard to give an average as there are so many variables to consider. The ingredients get to work from the first dose but it may take a few days or a few weeks to feel anything. Your training, nutrition and rest along with genetics also play a critical role.

Just stay on a regular training plan, eat correctly and get your 8-10 hours of rest per day and you're on the right track.


April 14, 2012    review
Art   Age: 58


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Is it safe for a 58 year old in good shape that works out to use viridex xt?, I take lipitor for cholesterol.
Thanks Art "


March 25, 2012    review
Brian   Age: 38


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ... After 13 years of tree work, the tireness is kickin' in. Hope this product 'gives some kick' I can't see myself destroying my body by downing red bull and 'energy shots' everyday."


January 14, 2012    question
Terry   Age: 44


"... What would be the outcome if a woman were to use this product? What are the potential dangers if a woman were to use this supplement in conjunction with weight lifting?"


Answer

January 16, 2012
response by Paul

Well since viridex is a slight testosterone booster you would experience those results. It's not ideal for women unless you are not concerned about masculine side-effects. Depends on what your goals are, and if they are to boost your strength and lean muscle mass in conjunction with a sound diet and training plan then that is what you'll also get.


November 20, 2011    question
Bones   Age: 38


"... Just bought a bottle today, Have read countless reviews. Not to sure if i should even try it? They go from "does nothing at all" "headaches acne.. to good sex drive.. doesn't seem to do much else?? just nervous about takin this stuff any REAL input would be great!!"


Answer

November 21, 2011
response by Aaron

If you bought then you might as well use it right? This site has some of the more trusted reviews in my opinion so go through those to get a better idea. The product is safe and not the same as the former Novedex xt product but it does boost your testosterone levels naturally without side-effects. You will experience an improvement in adding muscle mass, improving recovery and an increase in strength. Don't expect to become huge overnight.


November 8, 2011    review
Kemikal   Age: 33


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This product has been working great for me so far! After a short time I've increased my lifts, more energy throughout the day and have mad libido! I recomend it!"


November 6, 2011    review
christian   Age: 34


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... have been off of any training for a while, planning to get back in shape and looking forward to put on some quality mass as im a skinny hardainer.would like to know with what other gaspari products i could get on and do a stack."


November 1, 2011    question
John   Age: 27


"... Do u have to workout on this or can u use it as a boost for running/climbing/mountain biking/exercising/etc.?"


Answer

November 3, 2011
response by Sammy

No you don't have to workout with WEIGHTS if that is what you are referring to. Remember, working out or running etc is all the same, fitness. Viridex will help boost performance and improve recovery to you can excel in whichever type of fitness you choose.


October 4, 2011    question
Jacob   Age: 21


"... Can you take a test booster like Viridex XT without taking any other supplement, like a prohormone? What side effects can I expect with it also?"


Answer

October 4, 2011
response by Nate

Yes, Viridex is actually not a prohormone - it is a natural testosterone booster very similar to their previous Novedex XT Formula - just uses different pathways to get to the same place. There are no side-effects when you follow the directions.


September 29, 2011    question
richard   Age: 54


"... hi,plan on using this product,my only interest is to increase my libido.how soon will i see an increase."


Answer

September 29, 2011
response by Trace

It will depend on each person and the dosage, but in my experience after about 7-10 days of daily use my libido is much improved as well as my endurance which is more important to me.


August 31, 2011    question
kain   Age: 26


"... I plan using Viridex on cut, it is good for this purpose? Would increase hunger the Viridex? It needs an AI product?"


Answer

September 1, 2011
response by Jackson

Yes, as viridex promotes lean muscle gains and lowers estrogen which will also help to minimize your fat stores. Your hunger will not be affected by supplementing with viridex as far as I know and no it's doesn't require any AI either. You should see some good, consistent results from using this that will last unlike other products where the gains disappear after a few months.


August 23, 2011    review
Joe   Age: 46


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... You won't be disappointed fuller feeling muscle along with good strength gains at 3 weeks. I'm looking forward to next cycle, been using Animal pack along side with no side affects. "


June 9, 2011    review
Eric   Age: 33


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just started my second bottle of Viridex. Didn't really feel anything until the second week of first bottle. Noticeable difference in my intensity during workouts and my recovery time.

I've been able to lose 40lbs of fat without losing any strength. Since starting Viridex, my bench for reps went from 405 for 3 reps to 405 for 8 reps. I'm lifting more weight for reps now than I ever thought possible for someone that has been at it for over 10 years.

I've tried T-Bomb, Armitest, Betastax and Isa-Test with mediocre results; nothing I would ever write a review about. This isn't a magic pill, but you will see results if you are diligent in taking your doses of Viridex and with your workouts.
Below are some of my numbers
6'1" starting weight around 300lbs., now around 260lbs. 48" waist to 38".
been lifting for over 10 years. bench press 315lbs x 15
405 x 8 and 495 x 2, seated military press 315 x 6, t bar rows - 7 plates for 12 reps and squat 495 x 6.

All of the above numbers were about 10% less before I started Viridex. "


April 30, 2011    review
Cameron   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Currently been using viridex xt now for about 6 weeks with some real good resllts. Not as strong as the old Novedex xt was but it is close.. about 80% based on my experience. Libido is also quite a bit increased, no pun intended."


April 9, 2011    review
kenon   Age: 31


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been taking novadex xt for two yrs and I loved the results I habe made. I was weighing 138 pounds soaking wet. Now im a 170 pound muscle machine. My strength went through the roofs. I was disappointed when novadex had gotten banned. So now ibeen on viridex for two weeks and I haven't lost a step. So Gaspari keep up the good work."


April 7, 2011    review
Sinclair   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Working quite well for me actually.. after about a month now. I picked up some real cheap at the Arnold Expo in Ohio.. 5 bottle actually. Different from the Novedex xt but in my opinion its better as it has less sides."


March 19, 2011    review
UNVME2   Age: 34


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... What's going on everyone out there in supplement world. I have been lifting weights since I was 16 and been using supps since college. I have done three cycles of PH/DS including Superdrone LV and have also used novedex xt as a stand alone and as a PCT regime. I have been using Viridex xt as part of my cutting stack for about six days now and so far the only thing I can state about the product is that it's cutting down on my recovery time and I am not as sore as I have been in the past. I am on a low carb, moderate fat, and high protein diet and also using BCAA's and Oxylite Pro. Trying to perserve as much muscle mass as possible naturally before I do another PH cycle and really harden up for the summer. I will be back in another week to let you guys know how it is going. I really have not noticed in great pumps or strength increases yet. I can also say that I have slight more aggresion in the gym. But nothing crazy. I know this product is just a test booster and can not expect the world but curious on how this will work after eight weeks."


March 12, 2011    question
elyse   Age: 55


"... Waht is the mechanism that cause testosterone to be boosted with Gaspari Viridex XT?"


Answer

March 14, 2011
response by George

Like most supplements out there, Gaspari wants to keep their ingredients a secret, referring to it simply as their "optimized Blend". On one hand I don't blame them as their formula can be manipulated, even if it is patented people can get the idea and copy it, but on the other hand I wish we knew what the ingredients were so we can do more research on them. If anybody knows what is part of this "Blend" share it with us!


Answer

April 14, 2011
response by DRE

Its D aspartic acid or D-Aspartate a natural testosterone booster.


March 10, 2011    question
Tony    Age: 40


"... Considering using the product. Hopefully works as well as the recently banned Novedex XT. Does the product include an e-blocker or does anyone recommend taking one during or following the 6-8 week cycl?"


Answer

March 15, 2011
response by The Enforcer

From what the reps told me viridex xt does not include a estrogen blocker, as was pretty much the whole basis of the former Novedex XT. They assured me that it works in completely different pathways but just as well.. perhaps better as it manipulates your body's own natural pathways better. From the people I've talked to, they are raving about the results as they are getting leaner, stronger, fuller muscles and actually a great mood / energy enhancement as well.


March 9, 2011    review
Paul   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Started with viredex 5 days ago and in all honesty I can feel it kicking in already. Energy levels throughout the day are better.. I just feel less lethargic. Also, strength and pumps are also improved. I know it might be the placebo effect.. but I've done enough of these types of supplements to tell the difference. I will be running viredex for about 10 weeks followed by a break."


March 3, 2011    question
RANDY   Age: 49


"... WHATS THE BEST TO USE AND ANYSIDE EFFECTS AND CYCLE REQUIREMENTS LOOKING TO GAIN 5-10 POUNDS OF MUSCLE WITHOUT EFFECTING MY LIBIDO"


Answer

March 8, 2011
response by Jacob

Hi Randy, I would follow the suggestions on the label an probably run it for 6-8 weeks. Be sure to focus on your training and nutrition as much as you depend on the product.. so that means if you looking to gain lean mass then train hard and heavy with plenty of time between for recovery and for your diet be sure to increase your protein to about 1.5 to 2.0 grams per pounds of bodyweight.

Best of luck and keep us posted on how you find it.. many people are interested as to how it stacks against the old formula.. even though the reps tells us they are totally different.


March 7, 2011    review
Sam   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Grabbed 5 bottles at the Expo last weekend.. got them for $30 a pop.. can't beat it. I had been using it before for about 2 weeks and find it really good. Hard to compare to the old Novadex formula, completely different paths but in terms of test boost I prefer Viridex hands down."


March 2, 2011    review
Kal   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... If its from Gaspari you know its gonna work unlike some other companies that sell bunk like LG,Muscle Tech LOL,and Iforce`s Tropanol "


March 2, 2011    review
Ken   Age: 28


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... It's released! I pre-ordered 3 bottles from the store link above.. really hoping that this will be as close to novedex xt or perhaps better. Will be posting week to week reviews for all of you!"


February 25, 2011    review
Ken   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Grabbing as many as I can at the Arnold Expo. I am a long time user of the Novedex XT and have about 12 bottles stored up as I knew it was getting band.. will post a full review and analysis of the Viridex xt vs Novedex xt"


February 11, 2011    question
jason   Age: 24


"... what other supplements can i take alongside viridex xt"


Answer

February 17, 2011
response by James

Well, you will have to share with us your goals. If you are using viridex xt then you are hoping to gain some new muscle mass would be the guess. So a good bet would be a protein powder and you could also throw in a pre and post workout product to help with training intensity and recovery times.


January 10, 2011    review
Kal   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I live in Canada and notice the bull **** government when it comes to supplements,if something works ban it....Unlike Ephedrine they still keep it on the shelves in Nutrition stores which done properly is safe but a dangerous product when over dosed..Hey lets keep in the shelf but take out pro hormones and make them unsafe....I would like to take the FDA and ring there necks for there whole garbage reports on whats safe and whats not...Hail to Viridex xt lets hope it works if so i`l stock up like a mad cow on it and shuv it down the FDA`s throats.."


January 10, 2011    question
Cameron   Age: 34


"... I am also curious about this nolvadex replacement. Can anybody give an exact release date and will it be legal in Canada? Much thanks!"


Answer

January 13, 2011
response by Simmons

From what I hear it is coming out at the Arnold Classic weekend convention in March.. most likely GNC will carry it first as they usually do with Gaspari products.


January 10, 2011    review
Nate   Age: 29


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Planning on using viredex for sure when it comes out, I am out of novadex xt which was probably the most effective over the counter test booster I used, ever. Not sure why they banned it. Anyways, from what I read it is coming out around the Arnold Classic weekend in March.. VERY EXCITED!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Gaspari Nutrition - VIRIDEX XT Viritabs Pro Grade!

VIRIDEX XT Aspired to be the Best Professional Grade Testosterone Booster .. PERIOD!

Gaspari Nutrition has been the leader in the industry and is soon to be releasing yet another new and exciting product called Viridex XT! Leading in basically every corner of the sports nutrition market with popular supplements such as Novedex XT, Super Pump, Size On, Myofusion and many, many others, it's no wonder that when Gaspari is about to release another product anticipation rises! Viridex XT is a Pro Grade Testosterone booster that comes in a one month supply which consists of 120 patented vititabs! Viridex XT will clearly be another effective product which athletes can use to improve on their athletic abilites and goals and results to the maximum potential. Rest assured, as always, fitFLEX will be bringing you the first and most complete detail on this latest release and provide you with the internet's largest and most trusted review resource so you can have the truth behind the hype saving you dollars along the way. Stay tuned .. Viridex XT is coming! Take your natural testosterone levels to the max, safely and naturaly with Gaspari!

With Gaspari Nutrition .. The ATHLETE Always Comes First!

Leading the Sports Supplement Revolution - Team Gaspari!

Customers also reviewed the following »