German American Technologies JetFUEL Pyro Liquid Capsules Review

4.7 out of 5

94% recommended with 6 reviews


GAT Supplements
JetFUEL Pyro
German American Technologies JetFUEL Pyro Caps


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » GAT Jetfuel Pyro






August 4, 2012    question
wright   Age: 40


"... does jet fuel pyro cause frequent urination"


Answer

August 21, 2012
response by George

Perhaps it may have a mild diuretic effect for the first while with some people, but generally speaking no.


April 9, 2012    question
Kourtney`   Age: 22


"... I just bought this. So far it has does nothing to suppress my appetite, I am still eating at the same frequencies. I have read about this product and it seems like you have majorly workout in order to see results. Is this true? I only workout about 1x a week. "


Answer

April 10, 2012
response by Norman

If you JUST bought this, then there is no wonder it hasn't worked yet - no supplements work istantly. You need to give it a few weeks WHILE following the right training plan and diet.

Pyro is more of a fat burner, energy supplement - not a appetite suppressant. for that you should look into grabbing a hoodia product. Plus, you need to use your WILLPOWER to decided to stop junking, it's up to you.


Answer

April 5, 2013
response by MIGHTYMOUSE

LOL.....ONCE A WEEK IN THE GYM HUH ? I BET YOU LOOK LIKE "ARNOLD" ..... DUDE, GET UP, GET A PLAN TOGETHER AND GET IN THE GYM AT LEAST 5 DAYS WEEKLY... YOU DONT NEED SUPPS YET UNTIL YOU EDUCATE YOURSELF ...


March 22, 2012    review
MKPF   Age: 25


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... product is AMAZING!!! this is no joke... it brought my energy to the next level... and never been moody after i started using jetfuel pyro! AWESOME!!! makers of this product are GENIUS!!!!

ps: when i started using it 4 days before my period, it was the first time in 13 years i never felt like crap. and never felt anything at all that a normal woman would feel during their time of the month!!! its just like another normal day!!! which is AMAZING!!!!!! kudos to GAT!!!"


December 26, 2010    review
rashid   Age: 23


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... this product really mess me up,i get some weird feelings,anxiety n jitters,feels like am on ecstasy or somethin! i even experienced hallucination and kinda euphprics sensation on jetfuel! once i even vomited right after taking it! ive taken many fat burners,this one is a next level! some ppl may like the effects,i personally wudn buy another bottle!"


August 3, 2010    review
kevianno LA   Age: 37


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ive been using thermogenics for over 10 years , I purchased the bottle of jetfule pyro and i was completely impressed with the true results , i only take abot 4 pills a day , i am focused, stronger at weight lifting, faster at cardio supersets and most important it does not bother my stomach at all . Its s smooth energy is consistent all throughout the day , honestly have to push myself to eat more and uptake more protein shakes due to the appetite reduction wich is great . this finally topped all the competiotion and TRUST ME i nvest so much in trying all fatburners. Jetfule Pyrio and is pharmaceutical quality has proven itself ."


July 24, 2010    review
EDDY   Age: 22


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ive been using this pyro product for a week now and have been amping, im using it to cut weight for a fight in 2 months and holly heck, im more focused in training im taking 4 to 6 pils a day and im training at 6 30 in the morning, work 8 hours then train from 6pm to 9 pm, and go home and clean the whole house, and still get a good amount of sleep.
P.S i dont take it after 2pm "


July 8, 2010    question
Zen zena   Age: 25


"... Im planning on taking Jet Fuel Pyro and have tried other weight lose tables like hydroxycut before. Hydroxycut worked but gave me major pimples. Has anyone experienced any side effects like pimples while taking Jet fuel Pyro

Feedback would be great

Thanks allot
"


Answer

September 20, 2011
response by Jon

Wow, that is odd that your experienced acne from taking Hydroxycut, I've never heard of this in all my years. I have personally used both and not experienced acne from either. Maybe you sweat more and shower less? This can be a reason. Either way, for fat loss power I prefer jetfuel pyro.


November 14, 2009    review
MIKE   Age: 37


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I bought a bottle a couple days ago and WOW!! The energy is CRAZY!!! I'm at the beach in Santa Monica,CA doin sprints in the sand and usually I get tired after 6 sets today I did 12!! I have'nt ran in the sand in 2 months' this JET FUEL PYRO IS NO JOKE!!!!!"


October 6, 2009    review
mike   Age: 37


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I LOOKED AT THE INGREDIENTS AND WOW!!! THEIR IS ALOT OF GOOD STUFF!!!!!!!! CANT WAIT TO TRY!!!!!! OR HAS ANYONE USED IT YET?? "


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
German American Technologies - JetFUEL Pyro

The Popular and Effective JetFUEL Fat Burner has been Transformed into the PYRO version!

German American Technologies present the all new powerful fat burner sensation - JetFUEL Pyro! JetFUEL Pyro is the rapid fat burning liquid capsule formula! This all new update to the jetfuel formula from GAT consists of a four part uplifting and pro-endorphin fat shredding pharmacological bombshell! Take fat loss to the next level while experiencing a euphoric high like never before. JetFUEL Pyro are extremely effective and above the rest partly due to the liquid "pyro" capsule technology. This professional strength multi-process fat loss catalyst! No crash or shakes.. just clean and clear energy you can count to get you the results you work so hard for from day to day! Get started with real results with JetFUEL Pyro!

Up-Lifting Mult-Process Fat Loss Catalyst - JetFUEL Pyro!

With All New G.A.T. JetFUEL Pyro You Will Burn Fat FASTER!

Customers also reviewed the following »