GAT NitraFLEX Testosterone Elevating Complex Review

4.3 out of 5

86% recommended with 10 reviews


GAT Brand Supplements
NitraFLEX
VasoActive Pre Trainer - NitraFLEX


Results & Ratings »
GAT NitraFLEX


April 29, 2015    question
jen   Age: 38


"... Can women take this nitrafleX while on birth control? Will I start to look like a man?"


April 7, 2015    question
jordan plantinga   Age: 17


"... I love this stuff, I get the sickest pump and my workouts can last up to 2 hours and i still feel better then when i started. I wanna know if the "natural test booster" is something to worry about. "


Answer

April 22, 2015
response by Vlado

Nope because it's all natural effects. Even though you are 17 it's fine, but your natural test levels are maxed out so you're probably not even using the extra test up.


December 19, 2014    question
mimi   Age: 50


"... Can women use this product?"


Answer

January 22, 2015
response by Tommy

Yes, but I would suggest to start with half dose and work your way up if you can tolerate it.


December 9, 2014    question
Frank   Age: 18


"... Hey, I am starting to really get into lifting alot more for football and I've been recommended this p/w by one of my teammates. He said that his brother told him about it and hes gained a substantial amount of mass after using it for about 1 1/2 months. I just wanna know if the "Natural Testosterone boost " is really natural and or if there are any side effects that I need to worry about from it and if the supplement actually lasts for awhile before you need to go into a recovery to make your body lose its adaption to the product. "


Answer

January 25, 2015
response by Nick

This won't get you substantial gains as you say after just 6 weeks - he is on other stuff as well. This will help with your energy for your workout and pumps.


November 12, 2014    question
sandy   Age: 28


"... Should gat nitroflex be used empty stomach before work out?"


Answer

December 2, 2014
response by Sammy

Yes, about 20-30 minute before you hit the weights.


August 18, 2014    question
Susan   Age: 58


"... Does this product diminish effectiveness of antiretroviral meds prescribed for HIV?"


Answer

September 13, 2014
response by Sammy Jr.

Something to ask your doctor, not an online message board full of dudes that live in their moms basement.


August 18, 2014    review
Eddie   Age: 34


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been actively taking Nitraflex for the past 3 months. I have not taken a break and I am getting the same effects as I did in the beginning. I don't take it on my non-training days and my programming calls for 4 days per week in Gym with 2 of them every other day and 2 of them back to back. Regardless, this is the best pre-sup I have taken since they banned CRAZE. I also just stacked it with GAT Muscle Martini and sipped during Intra phase and recovery seems to be improved. "


June 20, 2014    question
Hampton   Age: 23


"... Will this product cause a false positive durring a normal drug screening?"


Answer

July 6, 2014
response by Arthur

It should not. It raised your natural test levels naturally.


Answer

October 6, 2014
response by Luis23

Can I smoke weed while using GAT products.


May 9, 2014    review
manny"tonka" garcia   Age: 30


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... probably the best pre workout I have used in a long time, and for the whole time I used it, the effects never dulled."


December 19, 2013    question
William   Age: 17


"... Wondering if this is safe to take. I am wondering how long it will take for the ingredients to leave the body so I won't fail a drug test"


Answer

December 24, 2013
response by Sean

Depends on what he drug test is for. Remember, this is a SAFE and LEGAL supplement, so not sure what the concerns are?


December 16, 2013    review
manny "tonka" garcia   Age: 30


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Loved this product. However I can only order it online since it seems some of the stores around my way always run out. Good pumps, and enhanced stregnth. Also in days that you actually feel a little weak this product will help keep your numbers around the same."


October 19, 2013    question
ron   Age: 35


"... is it okay to take 1 and half scoop of GAT before basketball game
"


Answer

October 19, 2013
response by Nick

Yes. It all depends on your personal tolerance.. try with less first and see how you react.


August 22, 2013    question
debi   Age: 59


"... Is this product safe for women. "


Answer

August 26, 2013
response by Nicolas

Yes, just follow the directions and you'll be fine. Start with the lowest dose and go from there.


August 18, 2013    question
LARRT   Age: 56


"... DOES NITRAFLEX POWDER COME INA FORMULA WITHOUT CAFFEINE?"


Answer

August 19, 2013
response by George

As far as I know, no.

Contact the company to find out, they have a facebook page as well which will make it easier to reach them.


May 30, 2013    question
jr   Age: 42


"... My 16 year old is wanting to take gat,is it safe for him?"


Answer

May 31, 2013
response by Ken

Taking NitraFLEX at 16 is OK. Just be sure to follow directions as described.


May 6, 2013    question
BJ   Age: 28


"... Ive recently joined an organization that tests for PEDs, how long will Nitraflex stay in my system? "


Answer

May 6, 2013
response by Ken

I don't believe that this products contains and PEDs. If you need specifics or confirmation, write or call up GAT supplements.


April 13, 2013    question
Doug   Age: 50


"... What ingredient provides the caffeine? I don't see caffeine listed as an ingredient. Some reviews I've seen note that the reviewer liked the product because it did not contain caffeine and others said they did not like it because it had so much caffeine. Which is it?"


Answer

April 13, 2013
response by Nick

There is no caffeine in this supplement, but there is a combination of ingredients to improve your focus, energy and endurance. If you want to get technical, here is the list:

3-Aminopropanoic Acid (As CarnoSyn®), 1,3,7-Trimethyl-1H-Purine-2,6(3H,7H)-Dione, 2-(Dimethylamino) Ethanol, 2-Acetylamino-3-(4-Hydroxyphenyl)-Propanoic Acid, 2-Amino-4-(Ethylcarbamoyl) Butyric Acid, Rauwolscine (Rauvolfia Canescens L. [Leaf And Root])


Answer

July 2, 2013
response by jmlerma06aol.com

325mg of caffeine printed on the label..... genius


Answer

July 25, 2013
response by Tamz

1,3,7-Trimethyl-H1-purine-2,6(3H,7H)-dione

This is the ingredient that is caffeine


April 3, 2013    question
curtis j   Age: 57


"... I am 57 male beings doing pre work supplements. My concern is the caffeine over 300 mg I belive .is it safe for my age"


Answer

April 4, 2013
response by Rick

It shouldn't be an issue unless you have some pre-existing issues? Start off with half the dose and see how you tolerate it. After a week, move to the full dose if things are ok.

Best of luck!


April 3, 2013    question
JohnnyBgood   Age: 34


"... Anyone else get rash and tingling for about 5 minutes after taking the recommend dosage? Other than that, I really like the supplement."


Answer

April 3, 2013
response by Arnold

Yes, it's quite normal. It's the beta-alanine or niacin ingredients that companies add to these products. Nothing to worry about, just helps the pre-workout experience.


Answer

November 30, 2013
response by Jesse 32/m

A rash is not a good thing and I got it after taking the stimulant free tablets, I use the powder form with no issues or bad reactions.


March 3, 2013    review
David   Age: 44


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have never been a fan of coffee or sodas. I don't drink sodas either. Should I be concerned about the huge dose of caffeine in this product? I have taken it twice, and I feel like Super Man on this stuff! "


February 4, 2013    question
Vincent NG   Age: 42


"... I had taken this products for the second month and about to finished my 2nd bottle. Do I need to skip and continue? Any side effects on long term taking this? "


Answer

February 4, 2013
response by Jay

This product has not been out for that long so there are no studies on long term effects. But with any supplement, it needs to be cycled so your receptors get a break. Otherwise you're just wasting money as you adapt.

I would suggest 10 weeks on, 4 weeks off.


January 9, 2013    question
Child's   Age: 23


"... Hey do u actually have to take a week off when you finish your first container?"


Answer

January 10, 2013
response by Mike

With any type of pre-workout supplement, you should generally use it for about 8-10 week with a 4 week break to let your system and receptor recover. Otherwise you just won't get the right results in the long-term.


Answer

January 11, 2013
response by Chris

WHAT CAN I TAKE ON MY 4-WEEKS OFF?


December 4, 2012    question
Rafa   Age: 21


"... It says on the label that it will result in a positive on an athletic doping test, but is there any way to block the enhancement from appearing on the test, or could it leave your body in a month or so after using it?"


Answer

December 6, 2012
response by Nick

No, it will show up.


November 7, 2012    question
Brandy   Age: 34


"... Is this safe for women to take?"


Answer

November 12, 2012
response by George

Yes, but do understant that it will raise your TESTOSTERONE levels so there are side-effects that come with that for women.


Answer

November 30, 2014
response by kimmy

WHat are the side effects for women?


October 4, 2012    question
robert morgan   Age: 46


"... I have two containers of nitraflex that i can not use because they are a huge chunk that was supposed to be a powder. I was told that there is a recall. Where can I send it to get a replacement?"


Answer

October 24, 2012
response by Parker

Contact the brand, GAT. But I would suggest you can throw it in to a blender and see if that does the job to break it up.


August 25, 2012    question
Dustin   Age: 29


"... Can you take Nitraflex on the days you dont workout?"


Answer

August 26, 2012
response by Nick

If you read the directions on the BOTTLE then you'll clearly see it's recommended to take one scoop in the morning on non-training days.


May 23, 2012    question
Hugh Stout   Age: 37


"... I was just wondering what else can you take with the GAT pre-workout that is somewhat like the yoked, or is yoked OK to take with the NitraFlex?"


Answer

May 24, 2012
response by Nolan

You don't need anything else with this pre-workout. What I would suggest would be to get a good multivitamin, fish oil and a whey isolate for post workout. You can also add something like XTEND by scivation for during your workouts.


May 17, 2012    review
ujjwal   Age: 29


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I'm taking GAT nitraflex pre workout tablets(180). i didn't find any changes after taking it. not enhancement in power, strenth and muscle mass. i am dissapointed."


April 15, 2012    question
carlo   Age: 19


"... I wanted to no is it good to take this and the nitraflex pills together and if this is good for a 19 year old even do I workout everyday non stop and eat healthy and I'm just mainly trying to gain some weight and mass for football season."


Answer

April 15, 2012
response by James

Sure, 19 is ok for this product. Just follow the directions, train hard, get your protein and you'll see an improvement in your progress.


March 5, 2012    question
brandon   Age: 18


"... ive tried the product a few times and really liked it, i was just wondering if the test boosters will effect me in anyway "


Answer

March 5, 2012
response by Dean

Testosterone boosters, natural ones such as nitraflex will help you gain more strength, improve recovery times and make it easier to gain new muscle mass.


February 13, 2012    review
Brian   Age: 27


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Nitraflex is one of the best p/w I've taken. Love being able to feel the warmth in my ears and face when i lift, but does not itch like Jacke3d. Can not stand benching and feeling like i have to itch my face. I got very focused and felt like i could go for hours without burning out. For people that builds tolerences try doing a cleanse about every 4 to 6 months and when you start taking again you should be able to take recommended dosage and feel the effects like you have never taken it before."


February 1, 2012    question
jason   Age: 20


"... a buddy of mine told me that this is a powerful p/w. when people tell me that they dont know how tolerant i am to p/w and stuff. ive taken alotta p/w ive taken N.o Shotgun super pump max super pump 25 bullnox c4 extreme assult N.o explode and im just about done with hyper fx. which hyper fx has been workin pretty good for me but im already built up a tolerance after a week and a half. i just wanna know if it is worth getting. i have read some reviews from a different site and got ups and downs but the downs i read were pretty eye catching. which was that you get lazy if you have a high tolerance. you end up lifting not as much weight as you would when you take it for the first few days. before i do purchase this product i just wanna know whats truth about this product."


Answer

February 2, 2012
response by Paul

This one of the better pre-workout drinks out there.. they don't get enough credit because they don't spam the internet and magazine like the bigger brands do. You seem to have been on most of them. I would strongly suggest you take 3-4 weeks OFF ALL STIMS. Your body is just not responding as well and you are probably taking the max dosages to get any effects right? Bad idea.

So.. take a break from it all.. and then start up on it.


January 31, 2012    question
brian   Age: 36


"... I am a surviving testicular cancer patient. Is this product safe to use? If not do you know which one is safe?

"


Answer

February 1, 2012
response by Neil

This is something you need to consult with a PROFESSIONAL with.. as nitraflex will increase your testosterone levels. Be safe and check it out.


January 24, 2012    review
william   Age: 28


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Almost done with my first container, really like this product. I know everyone is different, but this is the first product i haven't built a tolerance to. I still only take one scoop and can still feel it like its day one. It has help me get more toned and build muscle quick. I haave enough energy to workout for hour and a half to two hours and still run 3 miles afterwards. Have no problem running using this product unlike others i have tried. "


January 13, 2012    question
Bradford   Age: 18


"... This is my 3rd day using this product. I have only been using 1/2 a scoop because I am somewhat caffeine sensitive and is my first pre-workout supplement.Is it normal to feel jittery and sick to the stomach after using it?"


Answer

January 16, 2012
response by George

Yes.. most of these pre-workouts are loaded with stimulants so the jittery effect is part of the game. If you are feeling sick to the stomach then I would drop the dosage even lower. But overall in a few days or week you should get used to it and experience the actual benefits instead.


December 27, 2011    question
Stephen   Age: 45


"... I am currently on a body building program and in reading an article from Anthony Parsciano, he highly recommended this supplement. I am not familiar with German American Technologies, but from the sounds of it, this is a very good product as a pre-workout supplement. Do you have any information to pass on about this product?"


Answer

January 4, 2012
response by Shane

GAT has been around for at least 15 years, and they produce quality products. I have used NitraFLEX this summer and was happy with the results, one of the better pre workout solutions out there.


December 16, 2011    question
Dominic   Age: 20


"... What ingredients seperate this from 1MR. i have been taking 1MR for awhile and am looking into trying something new. Hoping this can give me the same or even better energy boost and pump?"


Answer

December 16, 2011
response by Jonas

Hi Dominic, personally 1MR is one of the best options if you are strictly looking for energy and pump. It doesn't really hold any ingredients to help you recovery, grow, etc. Nitroflex on the other hands claims to have added a testosterone booster, which if works, will surely help you make better progress.

Personally I would suggest to simply add in a bcaa product such as XTEND while you train or even sizeon.. this will actually feed your muscles with ingredients that make results after the pump and energy are gone.


December 6, 2011    review
Josh   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been using different p/w and have currently switched to nitraflex .. ive been using it for a few weeks now and it works awesome but i have been noticing that i have been breaking out. i dont mind much but my gf doesnt like it hahaa. but that is just me, and everyone is different"


October 6, 2011    question
shaheen   Age: 24


"... i bought the GAT nitraflex 300gr from my gym trainer for rs.4000 which is around $80, is that price right cuz i find it much more when i go over internet. please tell me the recent retail price for this product available in india. I bought it a week ago and haven't opened it yet. Reply ASAP!!"


Answer

October 15, 2011
response by Randy

Nitraflex goes for aprox $35USD.. so do the exchange to find out if you got a good deal or not. Either way, you have so use it, it's a good product.


September 23, 2011    review
patrick   Age: 18


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I have tried other pre-workouts products and this is nothing special. The first workouts that I had were very good. Excellent pumps, strength and stamina but after some workouts I started to get used to.. I tryed once 2 scoops and I feel lazy.. like I've smoked weed haha... There are better products for me, but if you don't build tolerance this is a great product. "


September 7, 2011    question
Michael M   Age: 35


"... I am planning on buying some nitroflex but not sure somany people says so many things bout pw supp some are true others not whats the people that are telling lies are wasting hard working people time and money posting crap.. Pls Pls just tell the truth for once out of 10 how does this rate...
"


Answer

September 8, 2011
response by Jeff

Feel free to browse the results here to get your answer. I can tell you that I have been using it and I really do like it - the label claims that it has testosterone boosting ingredients as well but it's too soon for me to notice that. I have been using it for about 2 weeks, so for about 8 workouts and I do get a great pump and more strength / energy. I have been recovering faster as well for what it's worth.

I would suggest it.. but then again there are a ton of other great pre-workout supplements out there as well. The best way to find out is to try a few and see which works best for you. I personally am going to try the new Neurocore from muscletech next, reading some great reviews on taht.


August 26, 2011    review
Nick   Age: 31


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Excellent! Bought this after reading up on it here and in a muscle mag. Seemed interesting as it claims to contain testosterone boosting ingredients along with being a pre-workout shake. Decided why not and have been using it for the past month. Overall I am very impressed. The pumps and mental boost is comparable to 1MR but the big difference for me that sold me is that I actually am getting stronger and have put on some new size, about 7lbs worth. I am sure some is water, etc but my muscles are fuller and I have been getting asked what I am on as the results I guess are more visible than I thought. Either way, excellent product, well priced and I do suggest it if you want to switch up from your current pre-workout powder for a different angle and some more substantial results over just a good pump at the gym. - Nick"


May 15, 2011    question
Sanil   Age: 23


"... I just purchased the GAT NitraFlex, it says it has a testosterone booster. Does it cause side effects such as Acne or hair loss?"


Answer

August 25, 2011
response by Bill

None. It is a natural supplement that does increase your testosterone levels but not to the extent that you will have those side-effects you mentioned. Train hard, eat well and you will see excellent results from NitraFLEX.


Answer

August 26, 2011
response by Nick

Hey there Sanil, I just posted my review above and to answer your question I have experienced zero negative side effects from the testosterone boost.


Answer

September 7, 2014
response by averagejoe

I just finished my first container of it I had spots of hairloss and stemdick ( if you don't know urban dictionary the term) for side effects good product other than if you want to go bald and lose use of your man hood


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
GAT - NitraFLEX - Clinically Pro Testosterone

New Breakthrough Science with GAT to the powerful Pre-Training Testosterone NitraFlex!

GAT formerly known as German American Technologies, has created the #1 brutally aggressive vasoactive pre-trainer, NitraFlex! Experience super intensified energy along with clinically proven ingredients designed to stimulate pro-testosterone levels! Boost reactive hypermia which is in other words musclular pumps as well as road map vasodilation! NitraFlex also improves dramatically focus levels with the ingredients of DMAE! Start to promote new muscle growth and improvements in strength levels with the use of NitraFlex daily almost instantly! The smart combination of a creatine free formula to avoid unwanted water retention and bloat, with a testosterone elevating complex with unique ratios of clinically studied cognitive enhancers and finally a high CIT:ARG ratio. Experience results like never before with the all new NitraFlex and be sure to share your experience and review back here at fitFLEX!

Contains Only Clinically Studied CFB & Vasoactive Compounds!

NitraFlex has a 1-Scoop Potency (More than 3x Strength)

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »


Optimum Nutrition
Pumped EnergyHydro Builder

MuscleMEDS
Creatine DecanateCreatine Decanate

Labrada
Hica MaxHica Max

MuscleMEDS
Amino DecanateAmino Decanate