#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES // over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask Questions
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS » Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

GAT NitraFLEX Testosterone Elevating Complex Review



Current rating 4.3 out of 5 86% positive feedback from 10 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question  
      [  Product Description »  ]

GAT Brand SupplementsNitraFLEXVasoActive Pre Trainer - NitraFLEX




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

GAT NitraFLEX Results & Ratings




4.3 / 5
based on 10 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 28 QUESTIONS & 35 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
86%   10

Providing Trusted Reviews



August 18, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Susan - age 58 ]       using

" ... Does this product diminish effectiveness of antiretroviral meds prescribed for HIV? "

Answer
Response shared September 13, 2014   [ Sammy Jr. ]

" ... Something to ask your doctor, not an online message board full of dudes that live in their moms basement. "


Post a Response



August 18, 2014   [ REVIEW ]   [ Eddie - age 34 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have been actively taking Nitraflex for the past 3 months. I have not taken a break and I am getting the same effects as I did in the beginning. I don't take it on my non-training days and my programming calls for 4 days per week in Gym with 2 of them every other day and 2 of them back to back. Regardless, this is the best pre-sup I have taken since they banned CRAZE. I also just stacked it with GAT Muscle Martini and sipped during Intra phase and recovery seems to be improved. "



June 20, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Hampton - age 23 ]       using

" ... Will this product cause a false positive durring a normal drug screening? "

Answer
Response shared July 6, 2014   [ Arthur ]

" ... It should not. It raised your natural test levels naturally. "


Answer
Response shared October 6, 2014   [ Luis23 ]

" ... Can I smoke weed while using GAT products. "


Post a Response



May 9, 2014   [ REVIEW ]   [ manny"tonka" garcia - age 30 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... probably the best pre workout I have used in a long time, and for the whole time I used it, the effects never dulled. "



December 19, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ William - age 17 ]       will

" ... Wondering if this is safe to take. I am wondering how long it will take for the ingredients to leave the body so I won't fail a drug test "

Answer
Response shared December 24, 2013   [ Sean ]

" ... Depends on what he drug test is for. Remember, this is a SAFE and LEGAL supplement, so not sure what the concerns are? "


Post a Response



December 16, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ manny "tonka" garcia - age 30 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Loved this product. However I can only order it online since it seems some of the stores around my way always run out. Good pumps, and enhanced stregnth. Also in days that you actually feel a little weak this product will help keep your numbers around the same. "



October 19, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ ron - age 35 ]       using

" ... is it okay to take 1 and half scoop of GAT before basketball game
"


Answer
Response shared October 19, 2013   [ Nick ]

" ... Yes. It all depends on your personal tolerance.. try with less first and see how you react. "


Post a Response



August 22, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ debi - age 59 ]       

" ... Is this product safe for women. "

Answer
Response shared August 26, 2013   [ Nicolas ]

" ... Yes, just follow the directions and you'll be fine. Start with the lowest dose and go from there. "


Post a Response



August 18, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ LARRT - age 56 ]       using

" ... DOES NITRAFLEX POWDER COME INA FORMULA WITHOUT CAFFEINE? "

Answer
Response shared August 19, 2013   [ George ]

" ... As far as I know, no.

Contact the company to find out, they have a facebook page as well which will make it easier to reach them. "


Post a Response



May 30, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ jr - age 42 ]       using

" ... My 16 year old is wanting to take gat,is it safe for him? "

Answer
Response shared May 31, 2013   [ Ken ]

" ... Taking NitraFLEX at 16 is OK. Just be sure to follow directions as described. "


Post a Response



May 6, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ BJ - age 28 ]       using

" ... Ive recently joined an organization that tests for PEDs, how long will Nitraflex stay in my system? "

Answer
Response shared May 6, 2013   [ Ken ]

" ... I don't believe that this products contains and PEDs. If you need specifics or confirmation, write or call up GAT supplements. "


Post a Response



April 13, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Doug - age 50 ]       will

" ... What ingredient provides the caffeine? I don't see caffeine listed as an ingredient. Some reviews I've seen note that the reviewer liked the product because it did not contain caffeine and others said they did not like it because it had so much caffeine. Which is it? "

Answer
Response shared April 13, 2013   [ Nick ]

" ... There is no caffeine in this supplement, but there is a combination of ingredients to improve your focus, energy and endurance. If you want to get technical, here is the list:

3-Aminopropanoic Acid (As CarnoSyn®), 1,3,7-Trimethyl-1H-Purine-2,6(3H,7H)-Dione, 2-(Dimethylamino) Ethanol, 2-Acetylamino-3-(4-Hydroxyphenyl)-Propanoic Acid, 2-Amino-4-(Ethylcarbamoyl) Butyric Acid, Rauwolscine (Rauvolfia Canescens L. [Leaf And Root]) "


Answer
Response shared July 2, 2013   [ jmlerma06aol.com ]

" ... 325mg of caffeine printed on the label..... genius
"


Answer
Response shared July 25, 2013   [ Tamz ]

" ... 1,3,7-Trimethyl-H1-purine-2,6(3H,7H)-dione

This is the ingredient that is caffeine "


Post a Response



April 3, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ curtis j - age 57 ]       using

" ... I am 57 male beings doing pre work supplements. My concern is the caffeine over 300 mg I belive .is it safe for my age "

Answer
Response shared April 4, 2013   [ Rick ]

" ... It shouldn't be an issue unless you have some pre-existing issues? Start off with half the dose and see how you tolerate it. After a week, move to the full dose if things are ok.

Best of luck! "


Post a Response



April 3, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ JohnnyBgood - age 34 ]       using

" ... Anyone else get rash and tingling for about 5 minutes after taking the recommend dosage? Other than that, I really like the supplement. "

Answer
Response shared April 3, 2013   [ Arnold ]

" ... Yes, it's quite normal. It's the beta-alanine or niacin ingredients that companies add to these products. Nothing to worry about, just helps the pre-workout experience. "


Answer
Response shared November 30, 2013   [ Jesse 32/m ]

" ... A rash is not a good thing and I got it after taking the stimulant free tablets, I use the powder form with no issues or bad reactions. "


Post a Response



March 3, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ David - age 44 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have never been a fan of coffee or sodas. I don't drink sodas either. Should I be concerned about the huge dose of caffeine in this product? I have taken it twice, and I feel like Super Man on this stuff! "



February 4, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Vincent NG - age 42 ]       using

" ... I had taken this products for the second month and about to finished my 2nd bottle. Do I need to skip and continue? Any side effects on long term taking this? "

Answer
Response shared February 4, 2013   [ Jay ]

" ... This product has not been out for that long so there are no studies on long term effects. But with any supplement, it needs to be cycled so your receptors get a break. Otherwise you're just wasting money as you adapt.

I would suggest 10 weeks on, 4 weeks off. "


Post a Response



January 9, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Child's - age 23 ]       using

" ... Hey do u actually have to take a week off when you finish your first container? "

Answer
Response shared January 10, 2013   [ Mike ]

" ... With any type of pre-workout supplement, you should generally use it for about 8-10 week with a 4 week break to let your system and receptor recover. Otherwise you just won't get the right results in the long-term. "


Answer
Response shared January 11, 2013   [ Chris ]

" ... WHAT CAN I TAKE ON MY 4-WEEKS OFF? "


Post a Response



December 4, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Rafa - age 21 ]       will

" ... It says on the label that it will result in a positive on an athletic doping test, but is there any way to block the enhancement from appearing on the test, or could it leave your body in a month or so after using it? "

Answer
Response shared December 6, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... No, it will show up. "


Post a Response



November 7, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Brandy - age 34 ]       will

" ... Is this safe for women to take? "

Answer
Response shared November 12, 2012   [ George ]

" ... Yes, but do understant that it will raise your TESTOSTERONE levels so there are side-effects that come with that for women. "


Post a Response



October 4, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ robert morgan - age 46 ]       

" ... I have two containers of nitraflex that i can not use because they are a huge chunk that was supposed to be a powder. I was told that there is a recall. Where can I send it to get a replacement? "

Answer
Response shared October 24, 2012   [ Parker ]

" ... Contact the brand, GAT. But I would suggest you can throw it in to a blender and see if that does the job to break it up. "


Post a Response



August 25, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Dustin - age 29 ]       using

" ... Can you take Nitraflex on the days you dont workout? "

Answer
Response shared August 26, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... If you read the directions on the BOTTLE then you'll clearly see it's recommended to take one scoop in the morning on non-training days. "


Post a Response



May 23, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Hugh Stout - age 37 ]       using

" ... I was just wondering what else can you take with the GAT pre-workout that is somewhat like the yoked, or is yoked OK to take with the NitraFlex? "

Answer
Response shared May 24, 2012   [ Nolan ]

" ... You don't need anything else with this pre-workout. What I would suggest would be to get a good multivitamin, fish oil and a whey isolate for post workout. You can also add something like XTEND by scivation for during your workouts. "


Post a Response



May 17, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ ujjwal - age 29 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... I'm taking GAT nitraflex pre workout tablets(180). i didn't find any changes after taking it. not enhancement in power, strenth and muscle mass. i am dissapointed. "



April 15, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ carlo - age 19 ]       will

" ... I wanted to no is it good to take this and the nitraflex pills together and if this is good for a 19 year old even do I workout everyday non stop and eat healthy and I'm just mainly trying to gain some weight and mass for football season. "

Answer
Response shared April 15, 2012   [ James ]

" ... Sure, 19 is ok for this product. Just follow the directions, train hard, get your protein and you'll see an improvement in your progress. "


Post a Response



March 5, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ brandon - age 18 ]       will

" ... ive tried the product a few times and really liked it, i was just wondering if the test boosters will effect me in anyway "

Answer
Response shared March 5, 2012   [ Dean ]

" ... Testosterone boosters, natural ones such as nitraflex will help you gain more strength, improve recovery times and make it easier to gain new muscle mass. "


Post a Response



February 13, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Brian - age 27 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Nitraflex is one of the best p/w I've taken. Love being able to feel the warmth in my ears and face when i lift, but does not itch like Jacke3d. Can not stand benching and feeling like i have to itch my face. I got very focused and felt like i could go for hours without burning out. For people that builds tolerences try doing a cleanse about every 4 to 6 months and when you start taking again you should be able to take recommended dosage and feel the effects like you have never taken it before. "



February 1, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ jason - age 20 ]       will

" ... a buddy of mine told me that this is a powerful p/w. when people tell me that they dont know how tolerant i am to p/w and stuff. ive taken alotta p/w ive taken N.o Shotgun super pump max super pump 25 bullnox c4 extreme assult N.o explode and im just about done with hyper fx. which hyper fx has been workin pretty good for me but im already built up a tolerance after a week and a half. i just wanna know if it is worth getting. i have read some reviews from a different site and got ups and downs but the downs i read were pretty eye catching. which was that you get lazy if you have a high tolerance. you end up lifting not as much weight as you would when you take it for the first few days. before i do purchase this product i just wanna know whats truth about this product. "

Answer
Response shared February 2, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... This one of the better pre-workout drinks out there.. they don't get enough credit because they don't spam the internet and magazine like the bigger brands do. You seem to have been on most of them. I would strongly suggest you take 3-4 weeks OFF ALL STIMS. Your body is just not responding as well and you are probably taking the max dosages to get any effects right? Bad idea.

So.. take a break from it all.. and then start up on it. "


Post a Response



January 31, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ brian - age 36 ]       will

" ... I am a surviving testicular cancer patient. Is this product safe to use? If not do you know which one is safe?

"


Answer
Response shared February 1, 2012   [ Neil ]

" ... This is something you need to consult with a PROFESSIONAL with.. as nitraflex will increase your testosterone levels. Be safe and check it out. "


Post a Response



January 24, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ william - age 28 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Almost done with my first container, really like this product. I know everyone is different, but this is the first product i haven't built a tolerance to. I still only take one scoop and can still feel it like its day one. It has help me get more toned and build muscle quick. I haave enough energy to workout for hour and a half to two hours and still run 3 miles afterwards. Have no problem running using this product unlike others i have tried. "



January 13, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Bradford - age 18 ]       using

" ... This is my 3rd day using this product. I have only been using 1/2 a scoop because I am somewhat caffeine sensitive and is my first pre-workout supplement.Is it normal to feel jittery and sick to the stomach after using it? "

Answer
Response shared January 16, 2012   [ George ]

" ... Yes.. most of these pre-workouts are loaded with stimulants so the jittery effect is part of the game. If you are feeling sick to the stomach then I would drop the dosage even lower. But overall in a few days or week you should get used to it and experience the actual benefits instead. "


Post a Response



December 27, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Stephen - age 45 ]       will

" ... I am currently on a body building program and in reading an article from Anthony Parsciano, he highly recommended this supplement. I am not familiar with German American Technologies, but from the sounds of it, this is a very good product as a pre-workout supplement. Do you have any information to pass on about this product? "

Answer
Response shared January 4, 2012   [ Shane ]

" ... GAT has been around for at least 15 years, and they produce quality products. I have used NitraFLEX this summer and was happy with the results, one of the better pre workout solutions out there. "


Post a Response



December 16, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Dominic - age 20 ]       will

" ... What ingredients seperate this from 1MR. i have been taking 1MR for awhile and am looking into trying something new. Hoping this can give me the same or even better energy boost and pump? "

Answer
Response shared December 16, 2011   [ Jonas ]

" ... Hi Dominic, personally 1MR is one of the best options if you are strictly looking for energy and pump. It doesn't really hold any ingredients to help you recovery, grow, etc. Nitroflex on the other hands claims to have added a testosterone booster, which if works, will surely help you make better progress.

Personally I would suggest to simply add in a bcaa product such as XTEND while you train or even sizeon.. this will actually feed your muscles with ingredients that make results after the pump and energy are gone. "


Post a Response



December 6, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Josh - age 20 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have been using different p/w and have currently switched to nitraflex .. ive been using it for a few weeks now and it works awesome but i have been noticing that i have been breaking out. i dont mind much but my gf doesnt like it hahaa. but that is just me, and everyone is different "



October 6, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ shaheen - age 24 ]       

" ... i bought the GAT nitraflex 300gr from my gym trainer for rs.4000 which is around $80, is that price right cuz i find it much more when i go over internet. please tell me the recent retail price for this product available in india. I bought it a week ago and haven't opened it yet. Reply ASAP!! "

Answer
Response shared October 15, 2011   [ Randy ]

" ... Nitraflex goes for aprox $35USD.. so do the exchange to find out if you got a good deal or not. Either way, you have so use it, it's a good product. "


Post a Response



September 23, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ patrick - age 18 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... I have tried other pre-workouts products and this is nothing special. The first workouts that I had were very good. Excellent pumps, strength and stamina but after some workouts I started to get used to.. I tryed once 2 scoops and I feel lazy.. like I've smoked weed haha... There are better products for me, but if you don't build tolerance this is a great product. "



September 7, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Michael M - age 35 ]       will

" ... I am planning on buying some nitroflex but not sure somany people says so many things bout pw supp some are true others not whats the people that are telling lies are wasting hard working people time and money posting crap.. Pls Pls just tell the truth for once out of 10 how does this rate...
"


Answer
Response shared September 8, 2011   [ Jeff ]

" ... Feel free to browse the results here to get your answer. I can tell you that I have been using it and I really do like it - the label claims that it has testosterone boosting ingredients as well but it's too soon for me to notice that. I have been using it for about 2 weeks, so for about 8 workouts and I do get a great pump and more strength / energy. I have been recovering faster as well for what it's worth.

I would suggest it.. but then again there are a ton of other great pre-workout supplements out there as well. The best way to find out is to try a few and see which works best for you. I personally am going to try the new Neurocore from muscletech next, reading some great reviews on taht. "


Post a Response



August 26, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Nick - age 31 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Excellent! Bought this after reading up on it here and in a muscle mag. Seemed interesting as it claims to contain testosterone boosting ingredients along with being a pre-workout shake. Decided why not and have been using it for the past month. Overall I am very impressed. The pumps and mental boost is comparable to 1MR but the big difference for me that sold me is that I actually am getting stronger and have put on some new size, about 7lbs worth. I am sure some is water, etc but my muscles are fuller and I have been getting asked what I am on as the results I guess are more visible than I thought. Either way, excellent product, well priced and I do suggest it if you want to switch up from your current pre-workout powder for a different angle and some more substantial results over just a good pump at the gym. - Nick "



May 15, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Sanil - age 23 ]       will

" ... I just purchased the GAT NitraFlex, it says it has a testosterone booster. Does it cause side effects such as Acne or hair loss? "

Answer
Response shared August 25, 2011   [ Bill ]

" ... None. It is a natural supplement that does increase your testosterone levels but not to the extent that you will have those side-effects you mentioned. Train hard, eat well and you will see excellent results from NitraFLEX. "


Answer
Response shared August 26, 2011   [ Nick ]

" ... Hey there Sanil, I just posted my review above and to answer your question I have experienced zero negative side effects from the testosterone boost. "


Answer
Response shared September 7, 2014   [ averagejoe ]

" ... I just finished my first container of it I had spots of hairloss and stemdick ( if you don't know urban dictionary the term) for side effects good product other than if you want to go bald and lose use of your man hood "


Post a Response





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » GAT - NitraFLEX - Clinically Pro Testosterone


New Breakthrough Science with GAT to the powerful Pre-Training Testosterone NitraFlex!


GAT formerly known as German American Technologies, has created the #1 brutally aggressive vasoactive pre-trainer, NitraFlex! Experience super intensified energy along with clinically proven ingredients designed to stimulate pro-testosterone levels! Boost reactive hypermia which is in other words musclular pumps as well as road map vasodilation! NitraFlex also improves dramatically focus levels with the ingredients of DMAE! Start to promote new muscle growth and improvements in strength levels with the use of NitraFlex daily almost instantly! The smart combination of a creatine free formula to avoid unwanted water retention and bloat, with a testosterone elevating complex with unique ratios of clinically studied cognitive enhancers and finally a high CIT:ARG ratio. Experience results like never before with the all new NitraFlex and be sure to share your experience and review back here at fitFLEX!

Contains Only Clinically Studied CFB & Vasoactive Compounds!

NitraFlex has a 1-Scoop Potency (More than 3x Strength)



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

Optimum Nutrition

Pumped Energy

 Hydro Builder
MuscleMEDS

Creatine Decanate

 Creatine Decanate
Labrada

Hica Max

 Hica Max
MHP

Super Beef Bites

 Super Beef Bites
MuscleMEDS

Amino Decanate

 Amino Decanate


Copyscape Protected


© 2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG