#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES // over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask Questions
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS » Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

G.A.T. NEW Testagen Testosterone Optimization Review



Current rating 4.6 out of 5 92% positive feedback from 8 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question   Read Description
   

German American Technologies SupplementsTESTAGENGAT TESTAGEN




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

GAT Testagen Results & Ratings




4.6 / 5
based on 8 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 21 QUESTIONS & 27 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
92%   8




June 11, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ vicky - age 21 ]       using

" ... can i stack GAT NitraFlex Pre-Workout Powder & GAT Testagen together?
"


Answer
Response shared July 6, 2014   [ Nick ]

" ... Yes, it's a good combo actually. "


Post a Response



May 6, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ sebastian - age 32 ]       using

" ... can i stack GAT FinaJet & GAT Testagen together? Should I run a cycle support or a PCT? What side effects should I expect? thanks for the help "

Answer
Response shared May 16, 2014   [ Quinton ]

" ... Yes, it's quite a powerful combination so be sure to have your training and meals in order to reap the best results.

No pct required for this. But it's ideal always to run ZMA with TRIBULUS each night to keep your levels stable and healthy. "


Post a Response



February 16, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Valter - age 51 ]       will

" ... Hi, I am about to start using TESTAGEN. Previously I have been already using TEST (by MUTANT)but I did not experience dramatic changes in my work out. Question is, at my age (51) do you think TESTAGEN will be able to give me the boost to improve my muscle size and quality? "

Answer
Response shared February 24, 2014   [ Paul ]

" ... Natural test boosters will only go so far, especially considering your age. Consider seeing a doctor for some HRT. "


Post a Response



July 15, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Charlie - age 19 ]       will

" ... So what about aromitase and estrogen? Will it increase gyno or increase estrogen? "

Answer
Response shared July 17, 2013   [ George ]

" ... No, this product is natural and will not cause those side-effects. That is the great thing about this product as you'll get prohormone, pro-amabolic results without the sides. "


Post a Response



May 15, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Roy - age 16 ]       using

" ... What side effects will I get if I start using Testagen? "

Answer
Response shared May 16, 2013   [ Ricky ]

" ... None. It's a safe and proven testosterone booster if you follow directions.

I will mention however that at your age of 16, your natural levels are already maxed out so this would not be worthwhile. I know you are probably anxious to change your size and strength but you need to be patient.

Instead, focus on products such as protein, glutamine, creatine and amino acids to make the most of your goals.

This site has a really good guide, click at top on SORT BY GOALS in the menu. "


Post a Response



April 12, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ araham - age 19 ]       will

" ... good day I am 19 years old and I want to know if you could use gat testagen or instead take jetmass, jetfuse nox and supertein all of gat at the same time what I want is to increase my volume, definition and muscle hardness "

Answer
Response shared April 13, 2013   [ Nick ]

" ... Yes, this is a good stack. If you can afford it all, then yes go ahead and be sure to train hard and rest 6-8 hours per night so you can grow and recover. "


Post a Response



April 11, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ JJ - age 32 ]       will

" ... hi, I like to know if i will have the same benefits for cardio excercise instead of weight lifting with this product, i do crossfit and i dont like massive muscle at all, i only wan´t to gain leaaaan muscle and look ripped... should i use this product? "

Answer
Response shared April 11, 2013   [ Sergio ]

" ... Yes, you will. This product, like most testosterone boosters primarily help your recovery. Then, depending on your diet and training style you will gain strength, muscle size, or cardiovascular benefits. Be sure to also use a high quality whey protein powder as well. "


Post a Response



April 5, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Cruz - age 24 ]       will

" ... With the new testagen formula do you need a post cycle or is it strictly herbal ingredients to where a pct is not needed? "

Answer
Response shared April 5, 2013   [ Gene ]

" ... No, it's a natural testosterone booster. While it is safe and legal and gives you great results, you don't need any pct. I do suggest usually though is to run ZMA with TRIBULUS when you finished your cycle to keep your levels optimal and hold your gains. "


Post a Response



February 21, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Justin - age 31 ]       using

" ... I'm on Testagen, I know it can result in False positives on drug tests but as what kind of drug. Will it cause a drug test for marijuana to come up as positive or just steroid drug tests? "

Answer
Response shared February 22, 2013   [ Paul ]

" ... HOW do you know that it causes a false positive on a test? Can you please share your proof as I have never had any issues myself. Thanks. "


Answer
Response shared February 22, 2013   [ Justin ]

" ... Because it says so right on the bottle, and there's been countless other comments about false positives. Just wanted to know what kinds of drugs it could trigger a false positive for? "


Answer
Response shared February 22, 2013   [ Paul ]

" ... Ok, that would make sense thanks Justin. Reason I wrote I've never had an issues is because I did have a screen test at work while on this and nothing happened. Not sure what they were looking for.

My best advice would be to call or email that actual company as since they wrote the warning should then be fully aware of which false positives occur. "


Answer
Response shared February 22, 2013   [ Justin ]

" ... Thanks "


Post a Response



January 23, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Sam - age 32 ]       using

" ... Is it guaranteed to show a false positive? I take testagen and finajet. If so how long to clean out the body? Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared January 24, 2013   [ Mike ]

" ... It is a natural testosterone booster, which means that it causes your body to increase your test levels. Unlike steroids that actually contains test substances.

Pretty much you are good, unless they check for higher levels of natural test in your body. "


Answer
Response shared January 24, 2013   [ Sam ]

" ... Thanks! Love this site!! "


Post a Response



January 9, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Sam - age 32 ]       will

" ... I'm currently taking finajet by GAT. I have no libido at all. Can you take testagen with finajet or do you know of another GAT product to use with finajet to fix this? "

Answer
Response shared January 10, 2013   [ Mikey ]

" ... Yes, taking testagen will boost your test levels, therefore your libido. In addition, you'll also get much better gains with your weight training goals. "


Answer
Response shared January 10, 2013   [ Sam ]

" ... Thanks for the fast feedback and helpful information. "


Post a Response



December 31, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Injured Lady - age 50 ]       will

" ... I'm 50 and have had trouble in recent years with constant running injuries and maintaining condition between workouts if I have to miss a day or two. Between the injuries & quickness in loss of conditioning, it's getting harder for me to keep myself in good athletic condition. I'm thinking about starting hormone replacement therapy, but I don't find much info on replacing women's falling testosterone levels. Firstly, can this product help women, and if so, secondly, world there be any adjustment of the recommended dose for women taking it? "

Answer
Response shared January 2, 2013   [ Nick ]

" ... Low testosterone levels is a direct results of the lack of recovery and consant injuries you face. Most doctors will tell you that is part of aging, but that is nonsense as our bodies are designed to have a certain hormonal level. If women can already get treatment for menopause and estrogen loss, managing testosterone should also be accepted.

I think this product will benefit you. Start with the lowest dose and go from there. It will be too low to suffer any side-effects but enough to see some benefits.

I would also strongly urge you to see your doctor, explain your situation and request montly blood work to make sure everything is within safe ranges. "


Post a Response



November 27, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jc - age 33 ]       will

" ... Do I need a Estrogen blocker when I used this product at the same time? And on off Cycle should I take something during my off Cycle? "

Answer
Response shared November 29, 2012   [ Ken ]

" ... No, no need for off cycle or pct. It's a natural testosterone booster that tapers off and is safe. "


Post a Response



October 26, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Alex - age 16 ]       using

" ... Is Testagen good to gain mass?? I'm trying to gain muscle weight for football. I'm also taking Amplified Wheyboliv extreme 60. Would this help me achieve my goal? "

Answer
Response shared November 1, 2012   [ Nate ]

" ... Yes, it's a natural testosterone booster that improves recovery, strength gains and the building of new muscle tissue.

Stacking it with the protein you mentioned is a good idea, take two of those per day and eat another 3-4 solid meals per day and you'll makes some tremendous gains. "


Post a Response



July 17, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mike - age 20 ]       will

" ... Is this Product safe? Should I be worried about anything? "

Answer
Response shared July 20, 2012   [ Peter ]

" ... Yes, it's is a natural testosterone booster. Use it as directed, train hard and eat well and you'll make some wicked gains. "


Post a Response



June 22, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ lucas - age 31 ]       using

" ... Just started today. My only concern is that the bottle says it can create a FALSE POSITIVE on a drug test. Is this true? If so should I stop so I don't lose my job? only put 3/5 because I just started today "

Answer
Response shared June 23, 2012   [ Jason ]

" ... Yes it is true, that is why the bottle claims this. If you are concerned about testing positive then STOP. "


Post a Response



May 17, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ roadkiller - age 31 ]       will

" ... If I wanted to cut weight, would Testagen be a good idea to use or is this more for bulking? I'm not really sure :S "

Answer
Response shared May 17, 2012   [ George ]

" ... Well it all depends on diet as well. Adding testosterone to your body will help you add more lean muscle but at the same time more muscle equals a quicker metabolism. So basically if you do 4-5 days a week training, eat clean and add in some cardio you'll drop overall weight while adding lean muscle and toning up. "


Post a Response



April 5, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ 5fingerdeathpunch - age 28 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... just bought my first ever test booster and although only been on it of a short time already the strength gain is noticable .any one here using this stuff whilst trying to quit smoking??? overall so far so good this stuff works "



April 6, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ kevin - age 33 ]       will

" ... So from what im reading from the reviews im actually excited to try this product but was wondering if at my age do i really need a boost in testosterone? I have been working out for about two years now but looking to get a helping hand in increasing size. "

Answer
Response shared April 9, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... At 33 sure as your natural levels peak in your early 20s. You should actually see quite an improvement taking this product. "


Post a Response



March 16, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ SAMY - age 33 ]       will

" ... Hi, I saw that one of the main ingredient in this product is the 3beta-hydroxyandrost-5-ene-17-one. Is this an anabolic steroid prohormone? If so, why is a PCT no necessary?

Thanks! "


Answer
Response shared March 19, 2012   [ George ]

" ... No, anabolic prohormones have been banned by the FDA a few years ago. This is safe to use. "


Post a Response



July 27, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Andrew - age 23 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I love this product. I have seen a major difference in my strength and energy in a very short time. I will be buying more of this product. Thanks guys "



March 23, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jhon - age 21 ]       

" ... is Testagen a steroid. "

Answer
Response shared July 27, 2011   [ Kent ]

" ... No it's is not an anabolic steroids, however, just like steroids, it does raise your natural testosterone levels so you can benefit from muscle gain and strength gain results. It's much safe on your body, you get to keep the gains and there are no dangerous side-effects. "


Post a Response



April 11, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ Carl - age 28 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Been using TESTAGEN now for about 5 weeks and am really impressed with the results. No side-effects either, which is nice. Biggest noticeable improvements would have to be increased muscle size and vascularity as well as some pretty decent strength improvements.

A+ "



November 22, 2009   [ QUESTION ]   [ bill - age 18 ]       will

" ... this has some seriously strong ingredients in it, idk why the fda isnt on them but does this product need a pct and liver support cuz it seems like it would need it "

Answer
Response shared February 18, 2010   [ andy ]

" ... no u dont need pct or milk thisle as its all natural booster lol and u really dont need it because at your age, ur testosterone are sooo high! lol "


Answer
Response shared July 27, 2011   [ Kent ]

" ... Agreed.. it boosts your body's own testosterone levels so it's not dangerous. But don't get me wrong, it IS very effective at helping you pack on some extra muscles you can keep. "


Post a Response



February 21, 2009   [ Sharp ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... works pretty well.. I'll have to rate it a 4.5/5 as nothing is really perfect right? lol.. anyways good booster as I had my natural test levels tested after 6 weeks of use and my doc said my levels had indeed gone up, at a safe level but for sure elavated! "



October 29, 2008   [ marc ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Been using this for about two weeks of a four week cycle and it seems like over night strength and size are beginning to boom! Only side effect so far has been very light acne on shoulders and my face feels a bit flushed after each dose. more to come... "



September 22, 2008   [ YEAH! ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Finally.. the first testosterone, over the counter supplement that I decided to spend cash on and it worked! Really surprised as I pretty much took a stab in the dark, but it worked out and I will be re-ordering again. Overall, in about 5 weeks I added weight to every exercise (or reps otherwise) and my arms, chest and back have really got bigger. The scale says I only added 9 pounds but it looks like a lot more! "



March 4, 2008   [ Gene ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Not to worry, I am running testagen right now and am really happy with it so far. I'd be rich if I took a penny for everytime someone asked me if I was on the sauce! haha "



January 26, 2008   [ Unbiased Reviewer ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... The original testagen formula worked wonders, I am hoping that the new formula is as good! "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » G.A.T. - TESTAGEN - ALL NEW FORMULA!


The All New and Improved Testagen Formula from GAT is THE Testosterone Optimization!


GAT (German American Technologies) has specially formulated the world's most potent, powerful formula to help you induce massive strength, and freaky size gains: our incredible new premium testosterone amplifier call Testagen! Now, boost free testosterone like never before, via multiple anabolic pathways. Feel the aggression after taking you first few doses as Testagen prods new anabolic fury into both your bloodstream and your psycho-anabolic being.

TESTAGEN Designed for Hardcore Bulking, Size and Strength!

TESTAGEN Contains 31 of the Latest International Compounds!



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

IDS

Waximaize

 Waximaize Reviews
Twinlab

Twinlab Nitric Fuel

 Nitric Fuel Review
MRI

MRI Anabolic Switch

 Anabolic Switch
AST Sports Science

MuscleBar

 Musclebar Reviews
NOW Foods

Gluten Digest

 Gluten Digest


Copyscape Protected


© 2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG