GEN HumanoVar Musle Building Anabolic Alternative Review

2.5 out of 5

50% recommended with 6 reviews


GEN Supplements
HumanoVar
GEN


Results & Ratings »
GEN Humanovar


February 13, 2013    review
Stuart   Age: 56


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Used this product 2 time over the past few years with the same result. It makes me extremely ill, my body reacts as if it was a virus or something foreign. Extremely high temperatures and swollen glands. I won't be taking it again"


September 20, 2011    review
Kris   Age: 42


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I wasn't very impressed with this GH boosting supplement. I have used a variety of growth hormone boosters in the past and this one is down the middle. I would recommend it as a first time supplement for those interested in trying out GH. Good price and fair results."


September 28, 2009    question
schorl   Age: 32


"... I'm using it at the moment, but i've recently discovered that it conatins GH growth hormones, aint that stuff bad? like people die using hgh?"


Answer

October 16, 2009
response by Allan

Growth Hormone is not bad. You produce it yourself and you grew because of it. However injecting Growth Hormone does carry a risk and you should only do that under a doctors advice and monitoring. Producing more of your own HGH or ingesting products that contain growth factors like Colostrum or Humanofort should do no harm.


February 4, 2009   
underdog


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... very bad - made me so aggresive I could not be around other people. This was clear roid rage for me. Dont know if Im the only one who got this but it is something I would rather not try again."


February 15, 2007   
Steve


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I don't know what you guys took but the humanovar that I took for 5 weeks last summer was the biggest scam I have ever used. I would love to know what you guys did differently. Maybe I just got a bad batch?"


February 4, 2007   
Patrick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very good.. humanovar is an excellent supplement from what I've seen in the past 10 days so far."


January 26, 2007   
Daryl


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Great overall testosterone increasers, have had great results with last use."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
GEN - HumanoVar

Standardized Chicken Embryo Oligopeptide Extract for a Unique Blend of Muscle Agents!

GEN supplements has truly given thousands of bodybuilders a reason to train again thanks to their HumanoVar anabolically charged super supplement! By all accounts and studies, this product is far superior and safer compared to the banned prohormones of yesterday. In real human based studies, testosterone increased over eighty percent in 90% of the test subjects - now that is extremely impressive. One major bonus with using HumanoVar is that you don't have to worry about suffering from common side effects due to estrogen increases. SO no bloat, gyno, acne or fat gains. With proper directed usage of this product you can reap the benefits of increased stamina, strength, muscle growth and recovery rates. Now, for any experience athletes it's a common equation to combine hard training with strict dieting to get the best results, each and every time.

Fast Acting Testosterone & GH Replacement Solution

Replacement for the Former Humanovar Supplement

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »