#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES   //  over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask a Question
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

GEN HumanoVar Musle Building Anabolic Alternative Review



Current rating 2.5 out of 5 50% positive feedback from 6 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question  
      [  Product Description »  ]

GEN SupplementsHumanoVarGEN




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

GEN Humanovar Results & Ratings




2.5 / 5
based on 6 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 1 QUESTIONS & 1 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
50%   6

Providing Trusted Reviews



February 13, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ Stuart - age 56 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... Used this product 2 time over the past few years with the same result. It makes me extremely ill, my body reacts as if it was a virus or something foreign. Extremely high temperatures and swollen glands. I won't be taking it again "



September 20, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Kris - age 42 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... I wasn't very impressed with this GH boosting supplement. I have used a variety of growth hormone boosters in the past and this one is down the middle. I would recommend it as a first time supplement for those interested in trying out GH. Good price and fair results. "



September 28, 2009   [ QUESTION ]   [ schorl - age 32 ]       used

" ... I'm using it at the moment, but i've recently discovered that it conatins GH growth hormones, aint that stuff bad? like people die using hgh? "

Answer
Response shared October 16, 2009   [ Allan ]

" ... Growth Hormone is not bad. You produce it yourself and you grew because of it. However injecting Growth Hormone does carry a risk and you should only do that under a doctors advice and monitoring. Producing more of your own HGH or ingesting products that contain growth factors like Colostrum or Humanofort should do no harm. "


Post a Response



February 4, 2009   [ underdog ]

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... very bad - made me so aggresive I could not be around other people. This was clear roid rage for me. Dont know if Im the only one who got this but it is something I would rather not try again. "



February 15, 2007   [ Steve ]

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... I don't know what you guys took but the humanovar that I took for 5 weeks last summer was the biggest scam I have ever used. I would love to know what you guys did differently. Maybe I just got a bad batch? "



February 4, 2007   [ Patrick ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Very good.. humanovar is an excellent supplement from what I've seen in the past 10 days so far. "



January 26, 2007   [ Daryl ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Great overall testosterone increasers, have had great results with last use. "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » GEN - HumanoVar


Standardized Chicken Embryo Oligopeptide Extract for a Unique Blend of Muscle Agents!


GEN supplements has truly given thousands of bodybuilders a reason to train again thanks to their HumanoVar anabolically charged super supplement! By all accounts and studies, this product is far superior and safer compared to the banned prohormones of yesterday. In real human based studies, testosterone increased over eighty percent in 90% of the test subjects - now that is extremely impressive. One major bonus with using HumanoVar is that you don't have to worry about suffering from common side effects due to estrogen increases. SO no bloat, gyno, acne or fat gains. With proper directed usage of this product you can reap the benefits of increased stamina, strength, muscle growth and recovery rates. Now, for any experience athletes it's a common equation to combine hard training with strict dieting to get the best results, each and every time.

Fast Acting Testosterone & GH Replacement Solution

Replacement for the Former Humanovar Supplement



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

Gym Gear



 Weight Lifting Belts
Bodylastics

Bodylastics

 Bodylastics Bands
Gym Gear

Weight Training Mesh Gloves

 Weight Training Gloves
Harbinger

Harbinger Knee Wraps

 Knee Wraps
Video

Perfect Posing Video

 Perfect Posing Video


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG