GENr8 Vitargo S2 - The Worlds Fastest Muscle Fuel Review

4.4 out of 5

88% recommended with 10 reviews


GENr8 Supplements
Vitargo S2
GENr8 Vitargo S2


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Genr8 Vitargo S2






August 23, 2013    question
Kristen   Age: 28


"... Is it okay for women to take this? I dont want any mass gains, so im worried about the high carbs? Im trying to be more lean and fit. what are your thoughts?"


Answer

August 26, 2013
response by Paul

If you are not looking for mass gains then why are you interested in using this? To be more lean and fit you need to focus on a high quality whey isolate protein shake post-workout instead, followed by a healthy meal about 90 minutes later.


September 21, 2011    review
Alex   Age: 28


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I been using this product when i train during the week and play in national Paintball torunment. I have to say great recovery and increase energy, speacialy at long tourneys not being able to eat anything, it kept me and my team going. This is a geat product! the fruit tastes great and no bloating when you take it. You will be very satisfied using this product. Bu the way, prices on NSM Sport is really attractive. "


March 23, 2011    review
Carl   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been using vitargo for years.. the best post workout carbs with protein mix. For anyone serious about results, try it. Trust me you won't look back."


November 8, 2010    review
firecatbob   Age: 38


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Reviews all look good but I have had intestinal reactions the last 2 days exactly 5 hours after taking it. Even when taking half dose at a time. Bummed out because this has great reviews "


June 6, 2009   
David


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... GENR8 is the best carb product on the market...hands down. I use before, during and after a workout. You want results...its the only product besides whey protein that you need!"


February 23, 2009   
Paul


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... Expensive, only 10 servings per bottle. I workout 5 days per week so that's $70/month for Vitagro. Has the texture of snot/goo, doesn't bother me too much. "


September 24, 2008   
Chris K.


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hands down the most potent product on the market today. Real science, Real results, NO HYPE!!!! I've seen huge gains in endurance, and strength... I'll never go back to those all HYPE N.O. Products!!!!!"


June 10, 2008   
Justin


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Vitargo is the s##t , no bloating, you actually feel it leaving your stomach fast! Great with recovery. And no filler, just straight carbs"


April 23, 2008   
Rob


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This product is amazing. I have used it before training and got an amazing pump. I have used it with protein and BCAA after training as well and have had less soreness. I'm hooked!"


April 12, 2008   
Rocky


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... From someone that has actually used this, I am very impressed. No negative side-effects and the price is VERY fair. Great overall deal, my opinion."


February 21, 2008   
Gordy


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Sounds very interesting, any more info out there on this supplement? Release date?"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
GENr8 - Vitargo S2

Coming soon this February - Vitargo S2 by GENr8 Suppplements - Changing the World!

The all new and very much anticipating Vitargo S2, the fastest muscle fuel supplements exclusively at GENr8! It's time to forget about the anti-catabolic / post-training recovery "window". Blow the roof off with GENr8 Vitargo S2! You heard it here first folks, Insulin has a NEW master. GENr8 Vitargo is proven in university research, they believe in proof before promises. Incredibly, you can expect a dramatic 178% great insulin response potentiation with GENr8 Vitargo S2!

Vitargo S2 - Expect a 178% Greater Insulin Response Potentiation!

GENr8 Vitargo S2 is the KEY to Insulin Supplement Manipulation!

Customers also reviewed the following »


NRG-X Labs
TREN 13-EthylTREN 13 Ethyl

Designer Supplements
AdrenaleanFat Burner Adrenalean

NRG-X Labs
Red Stinger ExtremeRed Stinger

Inner Armour
Super Quad ProteinSuper Quad