#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES   //  over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask a Question
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

Hard Nutrition Shred X for Advanced Strength Fat Loss Review



Current rating 4.5 out of 5 90% positive feedback from 6 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question  
      [  Product Description »  ]

Hard NutritionShred XShred X by Hard Nutrition




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

Hard Nutrition Shred X Results & Ratings




4.5 / 5
based on 6 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 1 QUESTIONS & 1 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
90%   6

Providing Trusted Reviews



June 18, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jade - age 21 ]       using

" ... Silly question but are these pills the red ones? I'm on them just wondering how many I take a day I have 1 half an hour before my breakfast and that's it so far so good loads of energy and no mad rushes.

I was told not to take after four o'clock as I wouldn't sleep.

Thanks. "


Answer
Response shared June 19, 2013   [ Peter ]

" ... Just follow the directions on the bottle, don't ever try to use your own system as it won't work as it was intended.

But in terms of stimulants, it is strong. But everyone reacts different. Some people can have a cup of coffee before bed and others can't. Try and see how you react, and adjust. "


Post a Response



November 21, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ david king - age 52 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... iam on low fat diet at moment but not much excise will they still work "



October 28, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Paula - age 36 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I actually had some very good results from this. Only at the 4 capsules per day rate, split up over the day. As the label says, no jitters or anxiety as other similar fat burners caused me. Overall very effective and safe, in my experience at least. "



November 10, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Quinten - age 39 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... I had mixed results. I was expecting this to be a fat burner and an energy booster. All I got was a bunch of energy but the fat loss didn't really happen. Mind you my diet is not the greatest, but in general when I use fat burners they work either way. On the whole, the energy boost was terrific, I used it before every training session and I really felt like I had the juice to go on for hours. I would rate it as a good booster.. not a fat burner. "



June 1, 2007   [ BIG FAN ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Huge fan of shred x, just got my best friend using it and he's blown away with the speed of it. "



April 3, 2007   [ Kalem ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Shred X is for sure one of my latest, newest, favorite supplements to be released in many years. I just can't get around the great mix of fat burning plus all-day energy.. fantastic! "



February 27, 2007   [ Paula ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... shred x is actually my latest fat burner cycle. I am only in week 5 of 12 but so far I can post that I am very impressed. I do weight train and I do watch my diet, kinda, and I have lost 17 pounds of fat.. and about 12 pounds of water retention weight. So far so good! "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » Hard Nutrition - Shred X


Patented Blend Rapidly Utilizes your very own Fat Stores to Create an Energy Source!


Hard Nutrition has once again come through with stripes in their Shred X fat burner. One of the most common side-effects with today's fat burners are the extreme use of violent stimulants that always lead to shakes, jitters and cramps. It's not a very productive manner to lose weight and thanks to the speedy work of the FDA many of those solutions have been banished from the industry. This left quite a void in the marketplace for fat burners that actually provided results without these harmful effects, and the void has now been filled with Shred X! It's an advanced strength thermogenic that will help you burn fat at an accelerated rate while also promoting a great source of energy. So you essentially get the best of both worlds without having to put your health or life at risk any longer. Using natural and proven components in each serving, it's a safe supplement to use.

Great Source of Extended Release Energy with Fat Loss Effects

Kola Nut Berries & Guarana Seed extract with Wood Betony



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

VPX

Zero Impact Diet Rapid Fat Loss Kit

 Zero Impact Diet KIT
Sports International

Thermalean

 Thermalean
Premium Gold

Pre-Ground Flax Seed

 Pre-Ground Flaxseed
Sports International

Nitric Blast

 Nitric Blast
Premium Gold

Flax Hull Lignans

 Flax Hull Lignans


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG