Hard Nutrition Shred X for Advanced Strength Fat Loss Review

4.5 out of 5

90% recommended with 6 reviews

Hard Nutrition
Shred X
Shred X by Hard Nutrition

Results & Ratings »
Hard Nutrition Shred X

June 18, 2013    question
Jade   Age: 21

"... Silly question but are these pills the red ones? I'm on them just wondering how many I take a day I have 1 half an hour before my breakfast and that's it so far so good loads of energy and no mad rushes.

I was told not to take after four o'clock as I wouldn't sleep.



June 19, 2013
response by Peter

Just follow the directions on the bottle, don't ever try to use your own system as it won't work as it was intended.

But in terms of stimulants, it is strong. But everyone reacts different. Some people can have a cup of coffee before bed and others can't. Try and see how you react, and adjust.

November 21, 2012    review
david king   Age: 52

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... iam on low fat diet at moment but not much excise will they still work"

October 28, 2012    review
Paula   Age: 36

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I actually had some very good results from this. Only at the 4 capsules per day rate, split up over the day. As the label says, no jitters or anxiety as other similar fat burners caused me. Overall very effective and safe, in my experience at least."

November 10, 2011    review
Quinten   Age: 39

  RATING: 3 out of 5

"... I had mixed results. I was expecting this to be a fat burner and an energy booster. All I got was a bunch of energy but the fat loss didn't really happen. Mind you my diet is not the greatest, but in general when I use fat burners they work either way. On the whole, the energy boost was terrific, I used it before every training session and I really felt like I had the juice to go on for hours. I would rate it as a good booster.. not a fat burner."

June 1, 2007   

  RATING: 4 out of 5

"... Huge fan of shred x, just got my best friend using it and he's blown away with the speed of it."

April 3, 2007   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... Shred X is for sure one of my latest, newest, favorite supplements to be released in many years. I just can't get around the great mix of fat burning plus all-day energy.. fantastic!"

February 27, 2007   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... shred x is actually my latest fat burner cycle. I am only in week 5 of 12 but so far I can post that I am very impressed. I do weight train and I do watch my diet, kinda, and I have lost 17 pounds of fat.. and about 12 pounds of water retention weight. So far so good!"

Post YOUR Question or Reviews »

Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Hard Nutrition - Shred X

Patented Blend Rapidly Utilizes your very own Fat Stores to Create an Energy Source!

Hard Nutrition has once again come through with stripes in their Shred X fat burner. One of the most common side-effects with today's fat burners are the extreme use of violent stimulants that always lead to shakes, jitters and cramps. It's not a very productive manner to lose weight and thanks to the speedy work of the FDA many of those solutions have been banished from the industry. This left quite a void in the marketplace for fat burners that actually provided results without these harmful effects, and the void has now been filled with Shred X! It's an advanced strength thermogenic that will help you burn fat at an accelerated rate while also promoting a great source of energy. So you essentially get the best of both worlds without having to put your health or life at risk any longer. Using natural and proven components in each serving, it's a safe supplement to use.

Great Source of Extended Release Energy with Fat Loss Effects

Kola Nut Berries & Guarana Seed extract with Wood Betony

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »

Sports International

Premium Gold
Pre-Ground Flax SeedPre-Ground Flaxseed

Sports International
Nitric BlastNitric Blast

Premium Gold
Flax Hull LignansFlax Hull Lignans