#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES   //  over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask a Question
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

Human Growth Complex & HGC Natural Supplement Review



Current rating 4.5 out of 5 90% positive feedback from 19 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question  
      [  Product Description »  ]

Ultra Labs SupplementsHuman Growth Complex & HGCUltra Labs




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

Human Growth Complex Results & Ratings




4.5 / 5
based on 19 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 10 QUESTIONS & 14 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
90%   19

Providing Trusted Reviews



May 29, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ JD - age 32 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... This stuff takes away pain and gives you strength. Don't expect the 5 hour energy feel that most of the idiots out there are looking for. You will see gain in muscle mass and energy. You have to be careful not to tear any muscle because you can keep going with this product. Make sure to rest your body like you normally do even if you think you can do the same workout the next day. Just know that this stuff is the real deal and it gives you confidence because of it. "



April 28, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Lynn - age 57 ]       using

" ... Thank you so much for your reply George! I didn't think anyone would. I agree with your reply and appreciate it very much! Do you think I can ever this product? I tried to reply to you where it told me to but I could not get it to work so I am sorry I had to type this in the experience place. "

Answer
Response shared April 29, 2013   [ George ]

" ... You are very welcome Lynn. Improving your growth hormone levels can certainly be something you use in the future to help you with your situation. "


Post a Response



April 27, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Lynn - age 57 ]       using

" ... I am worried now. It seems you all are men that are using this product. I am, female and use to work out an hour and a half and also do weights every other day. I got very ill. I have anklosing spondylitis, gastroparesis and several other disease issues. The AS is a terrible form of arthritis in the spine mainly, the gastroparesis means I am not digesting my food. I have had 3 spine surgeries in less than 2 years that made me worse and 5 surgeries total. I went from being so active I never sat down to almost an invalid. I am deeply depressed and on about 25 medications. I did research and found out about HGH. However the lady at Vitamin World sold me this and two more products. I have lost all my muscle mass and lots of weight so I want to increase energy and muscle mass. Is this a mistake for me? I hope so much someone will help me with this. I am becoming suicidal and can not even get out of bed most days. Thank you! "

Answer
Response shared April 27, 2013   [ George ]

" ... Lynn, thanks for sharing your experience. Remember, this is a natural growth hormone booster, not actual growth hormone. That you will need to get prescribed by your doctor or professional.

I wouldn't suggest using this just yet. Instead, start by increasing your daily protein intake through a protein shake supplement. In addition, use a sports based multi-vitamin along with fish oil. Then, I would suggest a natural joint and ligament product that will help strengthen your issues.

It always starts with small steps to get there.

At your stage and current state, I would HIGHY recommend a personal training whom can guide and follow you daily. It's not something you can piece together through some lady at Vitamin World and the internet.

Best of luck to you.

George "


Post a Response



February 21, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jeff - age 26 ]       using

" ... What is the best way to take this. after chewing it should I allow it to stay in my mouth for sublingual absorption or should I immediately swallow it? "

Answer
Response shared February 21, 2013   [ Pauly ]

" ... When using this product, it's important to CHEW then swallow it. "


Post a Response



February 12, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ jovanni - age 18 ]       will

" ... Hi i was wondering if the hgc increases your libido? "

Answer
Response shared February 12, 2013   [ Pete ]

" ... Yes, increasing your natural growth hormone levels have a positive effect on your libido along with many others. "


Post a Response



December 29, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ PRF - age 48 ]       will

" ... I was looking into the dynamite 180 diet plan and they sell their own hgc, which is much more expensive (of course) and then I found this. I see all the post talk about gain...I want to lose. Does anyone know if this can be used in conjunction with weight loss, not muscle mass gain? "

Answer
Response shared December 29, 2012   [ Jackson ]

" ... Yes, that is what Growth Hormone does. It helps you increase your lean muscle mass very quickly but at the same time burning fat. It's a perfect combination and that is why it's so effective. I am not sure if this particular product is still available, but click above on the buy link to see what the current best alternative are, supplements-wise.

Remember, real Growth Hormone is very expensive and requires a prescription. These supplements on the other hand are affordable and signal your own body to produce the higher GH levels. "


Post a Response



November 8, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Thomas - age 19 ]       will

" ... First time using this supplement, and I'm a little hesitant. Reading reviews, curious about possible side-effects? "

Answer
Response shared November 14, 2012   [ Karter ]

" ... No side-effects if you follow the directions. "


Post a Response



September 26, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Hector - age 70 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I been taken HGC for sometime and I have to said that it really works for me I feel rejuvenated for me, I try taken it the way they told me to take but it wasn't working for me, so the way I am taking it is before I go to bed I take 3 tabs 15 min before bedtime without eating or drink anything. "



September 11, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Ryan - age 22 ]       will

" ... Is this banned by the NCAA does anyone know? "

Answer
Response shared September 14, 2012   [ Dexter ]

" ... It is a legal hGH supplement so odds are that it is not on the ban list - but it will all depend on what the NCAA looks for. Why not just ask them? "


Post a Response



June 11, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Curtis - age 18 ]       using

" ... I think when it comes to HGC; will it even help me get healthy? "

Answer
Response shared June 12, 2012   [ Drew ]

" ... What are your health issues? "


Post a Response



May 28, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Robert - age 65 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I noticed more energy while taking this product and I am definitely stronger. The bottle lasted me 6 weeks, so for the money, this is a great value. "



June 11, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ seth - age 19 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I'm currently on HGC, 2nd week, changed my diet of coarse, 250 grams of protein daily,4000 calories daily, and I'm also stacking with HGC along with 2 other products, and with in the 2 weeks I've been on it I've already noticed very dramatic effects (good effects) I've jumped amost 10 pounds in all of my maxes in only 2 weeks, and my muscles bulge now.best product I have ever used (legaly) and I will continue to use this product "



April 8, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ kyle - age 20 ]       using

" ... So far nothing has changed im on creatine and I think that id the only thing working is there anything I can to naturally to get jacked ..im 6 foot 165lbs and im muscular but I want more "



December 19, 2010   [ QUESTION ]   [ Apo - age 17 ]       using

" ... Hi,

I've bought this Human Growth Complex Men.
And I want to know.
I am now the size of 1.63. And I can be larger 1.70 cm?

Because I want to grow, but grow for the HGC is not it?

Can someone please answer quickly as it goes.

Thank You "


Answer
Response shared December 20, 2010   [ Apo ]

" ... I mean.
Can I still grow if I take these pills. "


Post a Response



October 31, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ Dick - age 72 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I am 72 years old I have used 1 tablet rejuvination formula at night under the tounge for about 8 years. The only problem I have is when I stop takeing it to give my body a rest every 6 months. Then it takes a week to get back in condition when I start using it again, unless I step up to take 2 or 3 tablets for a while. I highly frecommend it for all old folks who want to stay young. "



July 1, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ justin - age 18 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... ok so do u have any ideas for supplements to help with gaining height? im doing a program that is helping just wondering for supplements that are safe and help. "



November 11, 2009   [ QUESTION ]   [ Reese - age 18 ]       will

" ... I was wondering like hgh will this stuff make me taller maybe. Will it stunt the height growth of anyone under the age of 18. "

Answer
Response shared January 10, 2010   [ packy ]

" ... I'm 18 as well and all i can say is that for something you can get for less than $30 isn't going to stunt anyones growth, even though its powerful, its not pure hgh. You're not injecting this into your body. However, I highly recommend something like this than you take something such as d-bol or any other type of ananbolic steroid.. "


Answer
Response shared January 27, 2010   [ Rob ]

" ... Packy, you are 18 and it shows. As a personal trainer you should be wary of anything that comes in a bottle that your body can not produce naturally. At this point the FDA will stamp approval on just about anything. The difference between injecting and swallowing is the time it takes to get into your blood stream. Reese, you can get the results you are looking for in time and hard work. Unless of course you are looking to get taller, in which case you might want to pick up a pair of lifts for your shoes. Aside from that, you are both 18. Your body still has not finished growing. Give it time guys. It is not worth screwing up your body systems to get quick results. I highly recommend researching what each chemical inside this product does to your system and the after effects of overloading those systems. Im not trying to disrespect you two, just educate you. That's what I do. Best of luck to both of you. "


Answer
Response shared August 25, 2010   [ Evan ]

" ... Rob HgH does accur natually in the body!! "


Answer
Response shared May 2, 2012   [ Smith ]

" ... Yes, it does, but his point was that the stuff in this supplement is not naturally produced by the human body. "


Answer
Response shared May 3, 2012   [ George ]

" ... Yes Smith, but the "stuff" is natural. Just ingredients that trigger your body to product more HGH so the entire process is natural. Unlike actual HGH medication where you directly inject growth hormones in to your body. "


Post a Response



September 13, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ Nick - age 26 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... I've been taking this for 3 months and seen no improvements at all. Don't spend your money on UltraLab HGC it's not worth it. "



April 21, 2009   [ manny ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I start using HGC a week ago and it feels great i can see my muscles bigger with a great pump when i train and my veins want to blow it works very well "



April 2, 2009   [ Brian ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I just started reading about HGC and read a lot of reviews. What is the recommended cycle of time to stay on this and go off it? And does it need to be stacked with anything else "



February 11, 2009   [ burlington ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... This stuff is amazing! Squat weight is up 20lbs in three weeks, bench up 15lbs in three weeks. Recovery time is almost non existant as I barely feel muscle soreness no matter how far I push myself. My body weight has only gone up a couple pounds so far but my body fat is dropping.The gains are lean (not water weight) I am a customer for life!! "



November 12, 2008   [ Kris ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Wow.. I can't really believe that this is the real deal - and it is! I love it.. and I am glad I can get HGC legally without any issues. One of the best, if not the most important supplements in the category. I would never even think of not using it. "



December 13, 2007   [ Peter ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... The real deal, HGC really does work and very very very well! "



October 10, 2007   [ Good ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Will use again because it works, I usually use it 5 days on 2 days off all teh time. "



September 17, 2007   [ Neil ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Works like a charm.. no doubt. Will use it again, am actually using it right now.. very good! "



July 7, 2007   [ Maine, Smith ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... When I can't get my growth hormone preion filled out on time, I substitute with this item from Ultra lab and the results are almost identical. Very good brand, I trust them one-hundred perceny. "



May 30, 2007   [ The Real Deal! ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... All kidding aside, HGC is the real deal and should only be used by those serious about some rapid strength and lean muscle mass gains. Be sure to add a proper diet and hardcore training regime for maximal results. "



February 12, 2007   [ Kurt ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I use HGC daily. This is the only way it works, you can't miss a dosage, not even one. "



February 1, 2007   [ Sam ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... HGC is probably as good if not slightly better and more effective cost comparison-wise than HGH. The results are pretty similar, but the thing I noticed most, that stood out boldly was my skin. It looks much younger, smoother.. I would guess I took of maybe 10 years. I am 56 and it has made a difference. I recommend hgc, as your doctor or physician first, but I am sure they will agree with me. It's safe and natural ofcourse. "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » Ultra LAB - Human Growth Complex


This Ground breaking Supplement for Youthfulness, Accelerate Muscle Growth & Recovery


Ultra Labs has helped countless men with their hormonal balance thanks to their Human Growth Complex (HGC) supplement. The great thing about this product is that it is 100% legal and natural based yet it can raise and stabilize your hormonal levels quite similar to prescription based alternatives. The key difference is that HGC actually triggers your natural ability to raise your growth hormone levels rather than make you ingest or inject dangerous growth hormone ingredients instead. The benefits of this supplement and the rise of human growth hormone levels has shown positive effects with gaining and maintaining lean muscle mass, increasing strength gains, improving recovery times, boosting daily energy and mental focus and what most men look for which are anti-aging characteristics.

Powerful Somatotrophine Homeopathic Supplement!

Provide Support and Optimize Natural Hormonal Levels



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

BioQuest

Bioquest Tetrazene

 Tetrazene Reviews
NOW Foods

Now American Ginseng

 American Ginseng
Lane Labs

Lane Labs H2Go

 H2Go Reviews
Syntrax

Syntrax 4-T

 Anabolic Sauce 4-T
Berkeley

Berkeley Premium Rovicid

 Rovicid Formula


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG