#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES   //  over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask a Question
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

ASN Humagro Human Growth Hormone Supplement Review



Current rating 4.3 out of 5 86% positive feedback from 23 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question  
      [  Product Description »  ]

ASN SupplementsHumagroASN




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

Humagro Human Growth Hormone Results & Ratings




4.3 / 5
based on 23 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 2 QUESTIONS & 2 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
86%   23

Providing Trusted Reviews



April 22, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ ken - age 35 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... First of all before I leave this review i want to let everybody know that I am not a rep or anything for Humagro. The first time I seen and used this product was in the mid 1990's at my old favorite gym The Body Zone in cincinnati, Ohio. Then it was 180 dollars for this bottle. I tried it the results were amazing!! When the gym closed in 2001 that was the last time I seen or used Humagro until i read about it a year ago in my herbalist book "Perscription for Nutritional Healing foruth edition" for body building and weightloss. I was histatic!! I then got on line and ordered it. Still got the same results! Look guys anything natural or homeopathic takes time for it to work. Give Humagro a chance and give it time for it to work. I lost weight and got stronger at the same time. As a matter of fact i was called into the gym i currently go to asking me if i'm on anykind of steroids because they want a gym with a steroid free atmosphere and its all because of Humagro. by the way i'm not on steroids. Well good workout guys and be safe. "



July 31, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Doug T - age 47 ]       using

" ... Ive been usung humagro for about one week, I hasve noticed good increase in stamina but also my blood sugar levels seem to be elavated. Can i get some input regarding humagro and diabetes ? "

Answer
Response shared August 8, 2011   [ Sawyer ]

" ... I would strongly suggest that you visit your doctor and have the proper bloodwork done on your testosterone levels, etc. Even though this is a very safe and legal growth hormone booster, it may have some adverse effects with your diabetes. Even though I would venture to suggest you will be ok, I can't guarantee anything. If you do find out please do share your results so other can benefit from your findings. "


Post a Response



May 29, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ R. Harrison - age 58 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Humagro has improved my health dramatically. I am 58 and have Gulf War Illness induced fatigue. Big, big difference in the way I feel...younger, more energy, positive mental state, noticible muscle mass increase with minimal effort. Can do more exercise and have been much more productive in daily activity. Just short of a miracle from my point of view, but young athletes looking for quick massive gains may need something stronger. I certainly recommend it for older people. It really is the fountain of youth for us. "



March 28, 2010   [ QUESTION ]   [ Scott - age 24 ]       will

" ... Can you take the test rx with it???? i think it would be a good stack... FOr the zits use burdock or ordles garlic in with it.... it ll help a little "

Answer
Response shared October 15, 2011   [ Liam ]

" ... I wouldn't stack them simply because there is no need. Run them on their own to test which one is the best choice for you. "


Post a Response



July 13, 2009   [ curtis ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I thought this product was worthless at first. i finished my 6 weeek cycle and began dropping fat (up to 15lbs) and started see more definition. On my second cycle now. one of the best products i have taken by far "



May 9, 2009   [ steve ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... the only negitives i have been hearing ar efrom people who thin=k that it is some kind of magic pill, that you just take with out working out. i am 56 years old and a workout freak and i have noticed gains in endurance and muscle size. "



March 28, 2009   [ cyclist10 ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... ive been in cycling going on 3 yrs.Im 46 and took alot supplments over the yrs and humagro by far is the best one ive took.great stamina and energy last a long time no matter what you are doing. highly recommend! "



March 18, 2009   [ joeP ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... i am considering taking humagro and i was wondering has anyone noticed any bad side effects or know if it can make your testies shrink or go sterile like testosterone does? "



January 24, 2009   [ mehio ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i have just one question i m living in saudi arabia and i m taking humagro and it s too hot weather so it s normal to take humagro ? "



November 4, 2008   [ concrete ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I,LL be getting mine.s this week.and i have much faith in this product,I know its going 2 work!!!!so remember my name!!!you will here about my results...SOON... "



October 15, 2008   [ Big Swole ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... this is a great product! It helped me easily pack on pounds of muscle. For those that are looking for an effective over-the-counter human growth hormone supplement, I strongly suggest humagro - and so does my physician in fact. "



August 20, 2008   [ bigred ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have been on this for about 2 weeks now and I am getting some results, but I am also on Nitro-Tech and Halo, so not sure what is giving me the most gains. I have started getting zits about every week as well. "



June 16, 2008   [ George ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... For those interested, in seriously using humagro - it's an excellent product. Be sure to follow the label and TRAIN / EAT / REST to the max to reach your max potential. Dedication is key, good luck and stay focused on the prize. "



March 16, 2008   [ tommy ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... Just started will post results as go day 2 "



March 15, 2008   [ Ryan ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... Not a bad product in conjunction with my other supplements i definitely saw an improvement in size and strength. but the pellets aren't cut right.. and some our double pellets...lol "



February 26, 2008   [ NO IDEA ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... WANTED TO KNOW IF THEY ARE GOOD "



January 28, 2008   [ rory ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... these things are the best "



January 17, 2008   [ nick ]

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... 4 weeks..........nothing "



November 1, 2007   [ James ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Very impressed with HUMAGRO. The resutls were noticeable after the first few days. "



October 6, 2007   [ Nathan ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Junk? You're crazy. Humagro is the real deal, I've been using it for 6 years now with terrific results. Perhaps you didn't read the directions.. anyways. For those that are looking for an effective over-the-counter human growth hormone supplement, I strongly suggest humagro - and so does my physician in fact. Nathan "



September 21, 2007   [ matt ]

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... junk...didnt do anything "



July 28, 2007   [ CATalyst ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... im just about to take the pellets , lets see what happend "



April 16, 2007   [ Ricky ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Works very well. Tiny little pellets that you disolved under your tongue, nice and easy. "



February 15, 2007   [ Pauly ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... These little pellets are a dream came true! I've been on humagro now for about 7 weeks and the results are awesome! "



January 30, 2007   [ Kyle ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have had good experience with humagro. Some people posted on other boards that they had no success. Well I wouldn't be surprised if they just took the pills and sat around waiting for some miracle transformation! haha.. Well for those that are serious, you will have to eat well and train hard 3-5 times a week. I always get good results. Muscle mass and strength increase, younger healthier skin and overall boost in mental health. Also tastes nice. "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » HGC - HUMAGRO


Safe and very Potent Homeopathic Human Growth Hormone Supplement for Daily Use


HGC has made hormonal replacement therapy a realistic option for everyday people with their Humagro supplement - no longer do you need to come up with thousands of dollars each year to take control of your hormone. Since the creation and discovery of homeopathic alternatives to real growth hormone injections, it has exploded around the world as a safe and effective alternative - in most cases preferred. Humagro has many benefits that both girls and boys can yield such as increased weight loss results as well as increased lean muscle growth. It has shown excellent promise through real life experiences such as anti-aging effects on skin, wrinkles, skin texture and appearance and much more. You can literally turn back the hands of time, or at the least slow them down to a crawl once you begin with growth hormone supplementation today!

Safe for Men and Women to use for Increased Weight Loss!

Regulate your Body's Key Growth Pituitary Function



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

GAT

Stenadiol

 Stenandiol Review
Optimum Nutrition

Pro Complex PM

 Pro PM Complex
VPX

VPX Cross Pro Protein

 Cross Pro Protein
Iron-TEK

Andro-TEK

 Andro-Tek Reviews
ASN

HGF-1

 HGF-1 Hormone


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG