ASN Humagro Human Growth Hormone Supplement Review

4.3 out of 5

86% recommended with 23 reviews


ASN Supplements
Humagro
ASN


Results & Ratings »
Humagro Human Growth Hormone


August 14, 2015    question
Dewayne   Age: 52


"... Where can I purchase Humagro?"


Answer

August 26, 2015
response by Peter

No idea.. might be discountinued. I would suggest Kijiji or eBay perhaps.


April 22, 2012    review
ken   Age: 35


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... First of all before I leave this review i want to let everybody know that I am not a rep or anything for Humagro. The first time I seen and used this product was in the mid 1990's at my old favorite gym The Body Zone in cincinnati, Ohio. Then it was 180 dollars for this bottle. I tried it the results were amazing!! When the gym closed in 2001 that was the last time I seen or used Humagro until i read about it a year ago in my herbalist book "Perscription for Nutritional Healing foruth edition" for body building and weightloss. I was histatic!! I then got on line and ordered it. Still got the same results! Look guys anything natural or homeopathic takes time for it to work. Give Humagro a chance and give it time for it to work. I lost weight and got stronger at the same time. As a matter of fact i was called into the gym i currently go to asking me if i'm on anykind of steroids because they want a gym with a steroid free atmosphere and its all because of Humagro. by the way i'm not on steroids. Well good workout guys and be safe. "


July 31, 2011    question
Doug T   Age: 47


"... Ive been usung humagro for about one week, I hasve noticed good increase in stamina but also my blood sugar levels seem to be elavated. Can i get some input regarding humagro and diabetes ?"


Answer

August 8, 2011
response by Sawyer

I would strongly suggest that you visit your doctor and have the proper bloodwork done on your testosterone levels, etc. Even though this is a very safe and legal growth hormone booster, it may have some adverse effects with your diabetes. Even though I would venture to suggest you will be ok, I can't guarantee anything. If you do find out please do share your results so other can benefit from your findings.


May 29, 2011    review
R. Harrison   Age: 58


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Humagro has improved my health dramatically. I am 58 and have Gulf War Illness induced fatigue. Big, big difference in the way I feel...younger, more energy, positive mental state, noticible muscle mass increase with minimal effort. Can do more exercise and have been much more productive in daily activity. Just short of a miracle from my point of view, but young athletes looking for quick massive gains may need something stronger. I certainly recommend it for older people. It really is the fountain of youth for us."


March 28, 2010    question
Scott   Age: 24


"... Can you take the test rx with it???? i think it would be a good stack... FOr the zits use burdock or ordles garlic in with it.... it ll help a little"


Answer

October 15, 2011
response by Liam

I wouldn't stack them simply because there is no need. Run them on their own to test which one is the best choice for you.


July 13, 2009   
curtis


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I thought this product was worthless at first. i finished my 6 weeek cycle and began dropping fat (up to 15lbs) and started see more definition. On my second cycle now. one of the best products i have taken by far"


May 9, 2009   
steve


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... the only negitives i have been hearing ar efrom people who thin=k that it is some kind of magic pill, that you just take with out working out. i am 56 years old and a workout freak and i have noticed gains in endurance and muscle size."


March 28, 2009   
cyclist10


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ive been in cycling going on 3 yrs.Im 46 and took alot supplments over the yrs and humagro by far is the best one ive took.great stamina and energy last a long time no matter what you are doing. highly recommend!"


March 18, 2009   
joeP


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... i am considering taking humagro and i was wondering has anyone noticed any bad side effects or know if it can make your testies shrink or go sterile like testosterone does?"


January 24, 2009   
mehio


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have just one question i m living in saudi arabia and i m taking humagro and it s too hot weather so it s normal to take humagro ?"


November 4, 2008   
concrete


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I,LL be getting mine.s this week.and i have much faith in this product,I know its going 2 work!!!!so remember my name!!!you will here about my results...SOON..."


October 15, 2008   
Big Swole


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this is a great product! It helped me easily pack on pounds of muscle. For those that are looking for an effective over-the-counter human growth hormone supplement, I strongly suggest humagro - and so does my physician in fact. "


August 20, 2008   
bigred


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been on this for about 2 weeks now and I am getting some results, but I am also on Nitro-Tech and Halo, so not sure what is giving me the most gains. I have started getting zits about every week as well."


June 16, 2008   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... For those interested, in seriously using humagro - it's an excellent product. Be sure to follow the label and TRAIN / EAT / REST to the max to reach your max potential. Dedication is key, good luck and stay focused on the prize."


March 16, 2008   
tommy


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Just started will post results as go day 2 "


March 15, 2008   
Ryan


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Not a bad product in conjunction with my other supplements i definitely saw an improvement in size and strength. but the pellets aren't cut right.. and some our double pellets...lol"


February 26, 2008   
NO IDEA


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... WANTED TO KNOW IF THEY ARE GOOD"


January 28, 2008   
rory


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... these things are the best"


January 17, 2008   
nick


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... 4 weeks..........nothing"


November 1, 2007   
James


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very impressed with HUMAGRO. The resutls were noticeable after the first few days."


October 6, 2007   
Nathan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Junk? You're crazy. Humagro is the real deal, I've been using it for 6 years now with terrific results. Perhaps you didn't read the directions.. anyways. For those that are looking for an effective over-the-counter human growth hormone supplement, I strongly suggest humagro - and so does my physician in fact. Nathan"


September 21, 2007   
matt


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... junk...didnt do anything "


July 28, 2007   
CATalyst


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... im just about to take the pellets , lets see what happend"


April 16, 2007   
Ricky


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works very well. Tiny little pellets that you disolved under your tongue, nice and easy."


February 15, 2007   
Pauly


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... These little pellets are a dream came true! I've been on humagro now for about 7 weeks and the results are awesome!"


January 30, 2007   
Kyle


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have had good experience with humagro. Some people posted on other boards that they had no success. Well I wouldn't be surprised if they just took the pills and sat around waiting for some miracle transformation! haha.. Well for those that are serious, you will have to eat well and train hard 3-5 times a week. I always get good results. Muscle mass and strength increase, younger healthier skin and overall boost in mental health. Also tastes nice."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
HGC - HUMAGRO

Safe and very Potent Homeopathic Human Growth Hormone Supplement for Daily Use

HGC has made hormonal replacement therapy a realistic option for everyday people with their Humagro supplement - no longer do you need to come up with thousands of dollars each year to take control of your hormone. Since the creation and discovery of homeopathic alternatives to real growth hormone injections, it has exploded around the world as a safe and effective alternative - in most cases preferred. Humagro has many benefits that both girls and boys can yield such as increased weight loss results as well as increased lean muscle growth. It has shown excellent promise through real life experiences such as anti-aging effects on skin, wrinkles, skin texture and appearance and much more. You can literally turn back the hands of time, or at the least slow them down to a crawl once you begin with growth hormone supplementation today!

Safe for Men and Women to use for Increased Weight Loss!

Regulate your Body's Key Growth Pituitary Function

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »