Hydroxycut Gummies for a Chewable Fat Burning Solution Review

4.2 out of 5

84% recommended with 5 reviews

Hydroxycut Gummies
Gummies by Hydroxycut

Results & Ratings »
Hydroxycut Gummies

September 27, 2015    question
Rhea   Age: 33

"... Has the chewy gummies started anyone's period early? I tried hydroxycut pills in the past and they started my period. Not a side affect I want to deal with. "


November 8, 2015
response by Kent

Using any powerful supplement can usually effect your cycle and remember the lower body fat you get the more the sides are noticeable. If you hit a low enough percentage, your cycle may even stop for a while.

September 8, 2015    question
Betty   Age: 40

"... I am planning to start taking Hydroxycut gummy if I have thyroid would it affect me if I take it"


November 11, 2015
response by George

Yes, it may effect your thyroid issues. DO talk to your doctor to find out more.

August 21, 2015    question
Debbie   Age: 30

"... I started taking the Hydroxycut gummies last night buy I'm also taking biotin 7500 mcg and a multivitamin. Is it safe to take them all together?????"


August 26, 2015
response by Sammy

Yep.. shouldn't be of any concern. Be sure to follow a great diet and add cardio to your day.

February 7, 2015    question
Rachel   Age: 46

"... Can 14 year olds take Hydroxycut Gummies,"


March 31, 2015
response by Jude

No. Instead, they can WATCH what they eat and add in exercise or cardio each day. This will help them lose weight and stay healthy. It's all about teaching by example Rachel, so do that for your kids.

January 28, 2015    question
janet   Age: 39



April 2, 2015
response by George

Yes, as long as it's consistent.

December 28, 2014    question
Kya    Age: 17

"... Hi my name is Kya. I'm 17 years old and a Senior in High School. I was thinking about using this product ASAP before my Prom comes so I can fit into a Nice dress. Can I take it knowing that I'm 17 ? I'm 6ft 6inces and 236 pounds I believe. Would this Help for in time before my prom and Can I take this ?"


January 22, 2015
response by Rick

Yes, at 17 you are ok as long as you follow directions and include a balanced diet and training plan. If you have all three things in place, you should be losing 1-2 pounds per week. If not, then you need to adjust your diet.

October 15, 2014    question
Faith   Age: 23

"... I was wondering how much you should lose by the end of the month.. Do you know?"


October 30, 2014
response by Nick

Impossible to answer as it all depends on your exercise, diet, genetics, rest, etc.

July 26, 2014    question
Jax   Age: 40

"... I am having trouble losing the last 5 pounds of my weight loss goal. Will this help me?"


August 7, 2014
response by Roger

Yes.. but be sure to stick with a good diet and exercise regime.

February 24, 2014    question
Mom   Age: 45

"... Should I allow my 17 year old to use the gummies?"


March 23, 2014
response by Carrie

At 17, I would say that these ARE safe but to follow the directions and stay well hydrated during the day. Remember, the best way to lose weight is to eat well and get some cardio or exercise in daily. Listen, it's really simple if you commit to it - you need to decide of how bad you really want it cause once you do then your on your way.

December 29, 2013    question
Sasha   Age: 18

"... I am 18yrs old and wanting to lose weight and I was just wondering if this supplent would work. Does it have any serious conditions like liver, heart or when your done taking it does it make you gain all your weight back like some do? "


January 17, 2014
response by Jenna

No side-effects. Follow directions. Don't expect to lose weight by just eating these gummies. You MUST watch your diet and exercise, no other way around it.

The ONLY reason people gain weight back after stopping a fat burner is because of their DIET and lack of EXERCISE.

If you eat crap, you look like crap. Simple.

September 12, 2013    review
julie   Age: 42

  RATING: 3 out of 5

"... i lost 3 pounds in four days, i just started using it on sunday..im looking forward as weeks ahead, for more good results, ive also started bk to excersising, n i do see big difference in my enegery.i rate it a 3 so far..my goal, is to lose 30-40 pounds bye christmas.thanks hydroxycut, fo rmaking my life easier.

July 27, 2013    question
linda   Age: 53

"... i am a diabetic using lantus twice a day(shots) was wondering if this was a safe or good choice for me"


July 29, 2013
response by Jody

I would say that it would be OK to use but to be sure, check with a professional or doctor as there MAY be complications.

June 2, 2013    question
Jaclyn   Age: 28

"... I've started taking Hydroxycut Gummies with a healthy diet and exercise and I am wondering if it will interact with or weaken my birth control. I haven't been able to find any definite answer! Thanks."


June 3, 2013
response by Rupert

It's hard to say 100% as it's a new product, but I have personally never heard of a fat burner effect the potency of a birth control pill. Of course, it's hard to say 100% but I would encourage you to contact Muscletech / Iovate directly or through FB to find out from them.

May 7, 2013    question
Tonya   Age: 27

"... How many Gummies do you take a day. I don't understand the directions on the bottle."


May 7, 2013
response by Roger

Ok, so with this item they suggest you eat 3 basic meals per day, breakfast, lunch and supper. Before each of these meals, take 2 Gummies about 30 minutes beforehand.

Never take more than 6 Gummies per day or more than 2 at the same time.

Good luck!

April 19, 2013    review
mightygirlmouse   Age: 39

  RATING: 3 out of 5

"... This is a detox Gummie. It tastes OK expect for the black carrot. I have been using it for 3 days now and I had to miss one day I felt a bit nauseous. I think 2 Gummies take away cravings, but 1 does not take away cravings. The quantity I have been struggling with as I have not followed instructions. I am not sure if will continue with this product, I feel it's wrong not to snack, especially if you are still hungry. This has got sugar in it, it's probably bad for our teeth too. But, I wouldn't mind having it as a lollie source. I will let you know how it goes. Right now, I rate it a 3 out of 5. I am not sure this will work on weight loss."

February 12, 2013    question
C00per   Age: 37

"... I'm 37yrs 5'2" weight 145 lbs and would like to lose 35lbs. I have been on the Hydroxycut gummiesfor 4weeks now and have not seen any results. I'm pretty active going to gym 4 day spending about hour and half in the gym. I have changed my diet eating more protien and less carbs. I have even start tracking everything i put in my body and have not lost a pound. what am i doing wrong. Please help "


February 12, 2013
response by Carter

C00per, the reason you aren't seeing results is because you are sabotaging the results of the Gummies with your A) exercise or B) diet or C) both. The key is to spend quality time in the gym if you are there 90 minutes and really burn as many calories as you can. When it comes to the diet, you need to be far more strict and cut out the cheats, sugars and carbs.

I don't mean to sound harsh but sometimes it really takes a complete lifestyle change to really reach your goals, otherwise everyone would be skinny right?

You probably know what you have to do, so do it! The gummies are a "supplement" which means they "supplement" your diet and exercise and once you have those two factors in place the Gummies will really shine.


February 17, 2013
response by Maddie Mom

Cooper - Have your thyroid levels checked!! I was diagnosed with a thryoid imbalance after the birth of my daughter at age 28. I was trying feverishly to lose weight by dropping sode completely, speed walking an hour a day, and no treats. I did this for 3 months and didn't drop a pound. I was having other symptoms like hair loss so I went to the doctor and he checked my thyroid levels, they were too low. So now I take a thyroid pill every morning to balance this. I can now lose weight through excercise and diet! 1/3 of Americans have a thryoid imbalnce but most will never know it because it is one of themost difficult things to diagnose and you have to have a good doctor who knows what to look for. See your doctor and have your levels checked!

January 11, 2013    question
Kris   Age: 21

"... Me being 21 will I be able to use it? I work 40+ hours and I dont have time for the gym anymore but I do move alooot at my job n stock up so would this help?"


January 12, 2013
response by Milan

Yes, 21 is OK. While exercise and nutrition are the BEST ways to reach your health and fitness goals, adding this product also helps. Since you cannot exercise anymore, be sure to pay special attention to your nutrition as that simply takes dedication and will power. Question always is, how bad do you want it?

Keep focused, positive and you'll get the results you want Kris.

January 11, 2013    review
WyShina   Age: 25

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I can't give a rating just yet as far as the weight loss because this is my first day taking the supplement but I can rate on taste and energy and I will keep updating as the weeks pass. They taste like fairly good, 100% better than most weight loss supplements. I have great energy...not feeling jittery at all....and it's easy to remember to take 2 30mins prior to any meal. I'm 25 years old. Was very athletic all of my life up until 2007 and the weight has been adding on 10lbs a year. I'm 5'6 weighing 175 :-( mainly hips (genetics). My goal is to get to 145 - 150. This last year was the worst for me. After dating and now being married I went from 155-175 :-( and I need to change that ASAP. So lets see what hydroxycut, small portions and exercise 30mins to 1 hour daily will do for me. "

January 3, 2013    review
Jane P.   Age: 27

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I am actually fairly impressed as I like most of you was wondering if this really can work or not. I figured why not, plus it is gummies! It's only been about 3 weeks since I introduced these to my day and to be quite honest it works. I haven't changed anything else in my day and I am losing about 1-2 pounds per week. I do eat fairly well, reduced calories but let myself have a few cheat meals on the weekends. I also walk everyday for 30 minutes, I have a dog and on the weekends I do lunges on my stairs and do situps. I am confident this will help me get back in to shape for the Spring.. I have about 25 pounds left to go."

January 3, 2013    question
Lindsey   Age: 35

"... How does this product effect your heart? Will this increase your heart rate? Is it safe for people with Tachycardia?"


January 5, 2013
response by Neil

I can't tell you about effects with Tachycardia, and probably nobody here can either. See your doctor about this as it can be serious. With regards to heart effects, I strongly think no. It's a safe and natural solution to a new approach to weight loss.

January 1, 2013    question
leilani reed   Age: 28

"... I am 28 years old, 5 feet 4 inches and 165 pounds. I would like to loose 11 pounds to get to 154. Will this help?"


January 2, 2013
response by Nick

Yes, losing 11 pounds is very possible. Using this product will help, but you have to make a choice to lose this weight so start to watch your diet and exercise as much as you can. You don't need a gym membership, as you can take walks, go up and down stairs, do situps, pushups, etc.. the options are limitless. The choice is yours, you can do it!

December 5, 2012    review
Jenna   Age: 31

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I am very impressed! This really is a good idea as I've never really been able to swallow the large pills or tablets most fat burners come as, even the hydroxycut line. this makes it very easy and tasty. It's only been a couple of weeks but my energy is up and the scale puts me at 5 pounds lighter without changing my diet or using the gym. But I do intend to joing next week to really get some good results going."

Post YOUR Question or Reviews »

Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Muscletech - Hydroxycut Gummies

Enjoy the Well Known Gummy Bear Format for a Fat Burning Alternative that's Easy to Use!

Muscletech breaks new ground in fat loss supplements with their latest, Pro Clinical Hydroxycut Gummies! That's right, you can now enjoy delicious chewable gummy bears to help you burn fat and sculpt your new body. Everyone is familiar with the multi-vitamins that kids enjoy in the shape of these chewy candies, so what Hydroxycut has done is bring all the fat burning ingredients it has become famous for and packed them all in these tasty fruity treats! Best of all, they are just like the real candy treat without the sugars or fats. They are also 100% stimulant free so no reason to worry about harmful shakes, jitters or crashes - instead experience a gradually increase in weight loss without any added effort. If you're tired of the huge mammoth sized pills most fat burners come with then this is the perfect easy to swallow alternative for you.

Burn Fat without having to Deal with Massive Caps or Tablets

Enjoy Delicious Mixed Fruit Gummy Bear Supplements

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »

Phase 8 ProteinPhase 8 Protein

BPi Sports
Stim EliteStim Elite

BPi Sports
Pump HDPump HD

Amino BuildAmino Build