IDS Beta-NOX The Ultimate Pre-Workout Drink Review

3.5 out of 5

70% recommended with 11 reviews


IDS Supplements
Beta-NOX
IDS Beta-NOX


Results & Ratings »
IDS Beta NOX


January 5, 2015    review
l_fit_l   Age: 35


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... the best workout you can feel it in 10 minutes in body like fire well done nice sup"


April 7, 2014    review
Jennifer   Age: 34


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I got this a vial of this stuff as a free sample at on OCR race. I saved it for another day and drank a about 3/4 of it before working out. It didn't really help my energy. It just made me feel weird. There's no other way to put it. I just felt off. Normally I have some caffeine before working out (generally from coffee) and it gives me the boost I need. I didn't get any of that boost today. Maybe if I'd taken the whole thing, I would have noticed some energy, but likely I'd feel more of the negative symptoms as well. "


May 17, 2012    review
kath   Age: 35


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Gave me a pins and needles sensation all over my body. Beware of the ingredient ARGININE. Not recommended for people with low blood pressure."


September 11, 2011    review
George   Age: 38


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been using BETA-NOX Vials for a couple of months and I can confirm that this company is trully reliable. The product is fantastic, the pumps are very good and of course with no side effects. I just take it one hour before gym and enjoy my workouts."


March 27, 2011    review
Paul   Age: 19


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... So I was using this product for 2 and a half weeks and could definitely see progress in my arms and chest in both size and tone. I would take it 20 minutes prior to working out and would get an insane pump at the gym. Could lift for 2 hours straight and I was doing this 6 days a week for these 20 days. Until one day once I got home from the gym I was just lying down on my couch and all of a sudden my heart starts pounding my chest begins to tighten and I cannot catch my breath. Mind you that this is 2 hours after my workout and 5 hours after taking it. So anyways I thought it would just pass because I've never had this happen to me before but as time went by things got worse and I was brought up to the emergency room where they told me I had arrythmic heartbeat and the doctors told me to throw this product away . It was a very scary time for me as I thought I was having a heartattack at age 19. I'm very fit play baseball collegiately and played both football and basketball in highschool. Once I was discharged I threw this away and have been working out naturally. Yes the pumps are insane on it and you can work out longer but is it really worth risking yout life. Workout naturally and listen to your body. I would not recommend this product."


March 11, 2010    review
JIm   Age: 44


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... This stuff made me climb the walls. had a lot of energy as if i drank a pot of coffee with a black beauty. i took it at 7am in the morning and did get off the ceiling until 430pm. Then i felt hungover the rest of the day. my resting bpm is 52 and was around 80 bpm the entire day !! Beware"


August 22, 2008   
Franco


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been living off these in between meals and on-the-go for months - they are truly fantastic. I have pretty much gone through all the flavors and can say they are all good - but then again I am not too picky. Anyways, best part I would say is the convenience and storage for instant protein.. really a great idea and I am pretty surprised it was around earlier."


June 25, 2008   
Walt


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... The tube drink is great. I bought the powder mix and it tast awful. It really works great if you can stomach the tast. Stick to the tube."


March 30, 2008   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Best part about these new tube drinks is simple, they are convenient and very practical. I just throw a few in my gym bag and pop it back when I need it. The protein ones are great as well, you can easily drink it with one gulp and there is all the protein you need for a few hours. Really greeat idea."


March 15, 2008   
James


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really am impressed, these new types of convenient ready to go supplements are big for me."


March 6, 2008   
Sam


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really love this stuff.. I managed to get 10 bottles of free samples from the Arnold classic booth last weekend (which is fantastic for those that are interested, I got samples for months for every brand imaginable!) Anyway, after using these samples I am ordering for sure, one of the best pre-workout drinks I've used. Plus its very convenient, no mixing with water, etc like all others which can be a hassle. - Sam"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
IDS - Beta-NOX Ultimate Pre-Workout Drink!

MRI supplements is proud to introduce 8-FX! The All New & Advanced SCIENCE of Fat Loss!

What is the first most prominent effect of anabolics? Within days athletes can train harder longer! Muscle Swell quickly and instead of 10 reps they can do 15! Instead of training for 30 minutes they train hard for an Hour and still want to keep going! Why? Steroids quickly buffer lactic acid, preventing the normal pain associated with intense training. At the same time anabolics increase Nitric Oxide levels in the blood helping to increase blood flow to working muscles engorge them in seconds swelling every blood vessel along the way.

Imagine a supplement that does exactly what Anabolics do, with NO side effects and is perfectly legal? The Ultimate Pre Workout Supplement is Here, Beta-NOX! Bet-NOX is a 3.5 ounce shot of adrenalin which will change your workouts forever!

With Beta-NOX you will Train HARDER & LONGER for RESULTS!

Experience Bigger Muscle Pumps Faster with Increased Energy!

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »


NRG-X Labs
TREN 13-EthylTREN 13 Ethyl

Designer Supplements
AdrenaleanFat Burner Adrenalean

NRG-X Labs
Red Stinger ExtremeRed Stinger

Inner Armour
Super Quad ProteinSuper Quad