Infinite Labs Cyclo Bolan NT - Now 400% More Absorbent Review

4.3 out of 5

86% recommended with 10 reviews


Infinite Labs Supplements
Cyclo-Bolan
CycloBolan by Infinite Labs


Results & Ratings »
Infinite Labs Cyclo Bolan


March 11, 2012    review
Cameron   Age: 36


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am pretty impressed. Grabbed this for buy 2 get one free deal right here. I have made some good strength gains and added about 6lbs of lean based on my body fat testing a few weeks ago. No sides."


March 30, 2011    review
Chris   Age: 22


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this was by far the best supplement i've ever used. it literally changed my entire physique from super scrawny to bulky and muscular. i went from 117 pounds to 155 pounds in a little over a month using nothing but cyclo bolan."


August 14, 2010    review
TD   Age: 22


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... OK here it is plan and simple. Really good product for gaining muscle cause i gained 10 pounds in a month but now i no why this product got pulled from the market. After i got off this product i ran a pct for a month and after that it went downhill and i mean straight downhill. Just to sum everything up all at once i lost 15 pounds of bodyweight over a 2-3 month period, strenght went down big time, and worst of all developed gyno. And now a year later im on femara to try and get rid of the gyno. So to say the least my experience wit this supp was very bad and now im forever staying away from horomonal products and nothing synthetic!!!"


August 4, 2010    review
Brent   Age: 35


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I had great result with Cyclo-Bolan, but from what I understand after speaking to other folks and doind some research, you need to take this supplement with Milk Thistle so it isn't so hard on your liver. Apparently, it is extremely hard on your liver by itself. You will also notice, it has been discontinued from a lot of suppliers."


November 28, 2009    review
michael   Age: 44


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i've been on Cyclo-Bolan for 7 days now, i've gained 4 pound and have noticed an increase in strength. i have yet to noticed any side affects. So far, the best body building product i have ever taken. "


September 29, 2009    review
DOUG   Age: 24


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I WAS ON CYCLO BOLAN FOR 20 DAYS. MY STENGTH WENT THROUGH THE ROOF AND I PUT ON SOME SIZE. I HAD TO STOP TAKEN IT EARLY DUE TO ME HAVING TO TAKE A PT TEST FOR THE ARMY. THE BACK AND CALF PUMPS WERE JUST TO MUCH TO HANDLE. I WILL TAKE IT AGAIN THOUGH."


July 10, 2009   
scott


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've only been on it for 10 days and already I've noticed a difference size and strength ! Sides aren't too bad . Moody, often sluggish, had a miner tooth irritation that seems to have been amplified since taking. So far ,...it seems to be working. "


May 20, 2009   
mike


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... It is my first time taking any kind of supplement but I do have to say tha it works. I have been on it for 6 weeks and I have already gained 15 pounds. I definetly see my mass increase as well as my strength. I feel the cramping which is said to come along with it but it is well worth the results in the end. I recommend that you at least give it a try and see the results for yourself."


April 21, 2009   
travis


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i've been on it twice now and both times i gained about twenty pounds on it. it really just depends on how it takes to your body everyones different. it might hit you a hell of alot harder than it hits most so never listen to one person cause you'll always get mixed results about the product. so what i always say is just try it your self and if you like it and you think its for you then keep it up and if not then dont try it again."


December 21, 2008   
Frank


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Yes it works, I gained about 10 pounds in 6 weeks, however a lot of this is water weight which is good and bad. Good for strength increase, but some portal hypertension evidenced by flanks bulging on sitting down and shortness of breath, a mild diuretic maybe a good idea for some users. On discontinuation I highly recommend some kind of PCT because I did notice weight loss due to water being shed, I tried Gaspari novaldex whith reasonable success. This supplement reminds me of Dianabol, both in its positive and negative effects, although milder it has a similar feel to it [I have done dianabol in the past]. One thing that should be made clear is not to swallow these but to spit out the dissolved remnants as I found out the hard way, lots of bathroom visits at work is no joke. Dont exceed the stated dosage and eat plenty and it will work for you too, just dont expect to keep the size after you cycle off. All in all a net solid weight gain of about 6 pounds for me with decent strength gains into the bargain. I give it a four star rating."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Infinite Labs - Cyclo Bolan NT

Cyclo-Bolan is the Most Advanced and Powerful Testosterone Support Complex Today!

Infinite Labs has once again set the standard in advanced hardcore supplementation with Cyclo-Bolan! Cyclo-Bolan is the super supplement that simultaneously aids you in gaining new lean muscle mass, increased strength as well as getting you lean! It's all possible with the power of Cyclo-Bolan, as test subjects have reporter 8-12 pounds of solid gains in one single cycle. It is key to run a PCT following your Cyclo-Bolan cycle. With the powerful ingredients of 2a, 17a-dimethyl-5a-androst-3-one-17b-ol and 4-chloro-17a-methyl-androst-1, 4-diene- 3-17b-diol you are sure to be getting the most advanced and effective testosterone support complex available over-the-counter today.

Directly Target Key Receptor Sites for ULTIMATE RESULTS!

Cyclo-Bolan Attack body fat AND Builds Muscle Mass & Strength!

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »