Iovate Health Cylaris Diet Pill Supplement Review

4.3 out of 5

86% recommended with 22 reviews


Iovate
Cylaris
Cylaris by Iovate


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Iovate Cylaris






May 18, 2013    review
Julie   Age: 34


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I've used Cylaris in the past with good success. The only drawback here is that it is or was slightly more costly but as a results you do get better results compared to Hydroxycut etc. Never had any side-effects, etc. I owuld use it again if they brought it back on the market."


September 23, 2010    review
elvia   Age: 33


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i am so dissapointed because i can not find the product cylaris any more , this worked very well for me i have lost 20 pounds and need to loose more. "


April 20, 2008   
betty


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I used it for 2 weeks I went from a size 13 to a size 9 I cant believe it I just had a baby march 7th and my cloths continue to fall off I love it no postpartem deprission hear im two sizes away from getting in my 7's and working out 1hr a day on my eliptical and eating health (WATER)only helps alot!!! Thank you to the brain of it all!!"


April 9, 2008   
Emily


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I used it for 3 weeks lost a few pounds, doesnt seem to really work. Gave me energy in the beginning and less appetite now just 3 weeks later no effect."


January 3, 2008   
GREAT


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Cylaris is for real, expect serious resuls."


October 26, 2007   
one of the best


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I really get good results with cylaris, very quick and without any side-effects."


September 13, 2007   
Heather


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am fairly impressed after 2 short weeks with cylaris. No side effects and noticeable fat loss around my hips and rear end. I will stick with it for a full 3 months and report back on my results."


June 1, 2007   
GREAT!


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Seriously folks.. cylaris is amazing! It's not just hype this time, it actually has changed my life for the better and I have been trying to contact iovate health to get into one of their ads for before and after shots."


May 20, 2007   
EmCee


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I love this product. I don't feel natious or anything which is good. I feel like it gives me the perfect amount of energy and deff. supresses appitite. I only take one a day and it works great. I have lost five pounds within the first week and I don't feel like I am depriving myself. I have always ate healthy and I work out about thirty min every day on a stability ball and then run for about thirty min. four time a week atleast. I havn't changed anything and it helped me get past the block where I stopped losing all my post baby weight"


May 10, 2007   
Kim


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i love it. its reducing my appetite which is helping me so much. im definately going to continue using it."


May 10, 2007   
Misty


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Lost 8lbs in one week. This is a great product.. it is like the old bolife 356, gives you energy and decreases appetite. "


May 9, 2007   
Vlado


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Was very surprised at how fast and how effective cylaris truly is. Great overall fat burner."


April 27, 2007   
Evelyn


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I took Cylaris for about a month. Didn't notice any weight loss, but I did notice that my nails and hair became dry and brittle. I think it's because Cylaris, like all diet pills, speeds up urination, and this process eliminates the nutrients from our bodies sooner than normal.
So the body is deprived of much needed nutrients. Then again, it's maybe only me. Did anyone experience similar side-effects?"


March 23, 2007   
Jane


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Since beginning Cylaris I have felt really down and extremely nausious. I've only lost about 3 lbs and have been taking it for almost a month. It is just like every other diet pill I have taken."


February 26, 2007   
Sarah


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Cylaris has turned me into to a extremly fat cow and it makes me hate myself and drink alot of orange juice"


January 30, 2007   
Ericka


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I have been on Cylaris for two weeks to the day. I have cut back on calaries and have been walking for at least 45 mins a day, 6 days a week, I also have given up soda. I am happy to say that I have lost 15lbs, and am very excited about it. I will contiue to use."


January 29, 2007   
Ken


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have had good results with cylaris, worth a try if you want to lose fat."


January 24, 2007   
Holly


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I was losing weight on my own through diet and exercise, but I decided to try a diet pill to speed up results. I bought Cylaris and the day after I started taking it I woke up feeling horrible, like I'd spiraled into a depression. I continued taking it for a week with a miniscule amount of weight loss which changed to a slight weight gain (could be fat to muscle!) and I continued feeling depressed. I reduced my intake of the pill for a couple days and felt better and am now not taking it and I feel even better, but not yet 100%.I hope I am the only one who has reacted this way to Cylaris."


January 5, 2007   
Nathan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... All I can say is that it does what the commercial claims.. best fat burner I have ever used!"


December 27, 2006   
Pete


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I really feel cylaris and have lost 3 pounds in the first week. I will let everyone know how things progress.. so far amazing because I've only been to the gym once and eat pretty much the same."


December 6, 2006   
Kathy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been using it for 3 weeks and I walk for an hour daily, do the ellipitical for an hour daily, and weights for 20 minutes twice a week. I eat between 1100 and 1600 calories and all that has happened is I go up in weight by a pound or two, go down, back up, etc. I don't normally take diet pills but this seemed soooo believable, "immediate impact" and all that. I'm very disappointed to say the least!"


December 3, 2006   
ann


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Pretty Incredible!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Iovate Health - Cylaris

Unique Supplement Based Weight Loss Ingredients to Help you Realize Fat Loss Success!

Iovate has come up with a truly miraculous fat burner by the name of Cylaris! It's sole purpose is to help the consumer shed as much fat as possible as quickly as possible without any harm or side-effects. From the outpour of feedback with this formulation, they seem to have done just that! The main ingredient in this supplements just happens to be cissus quadrangularis which has shown to boost your metabolism and rate of thermogenesis. Once you begin to use this product, you will actually feel your body temperature rise and you'll also experience a boost in focus and energy - this is when the product goes to work for you. The key to truly get the absolute most out of this fat burner is to follow a healthy diet plan and to participate in regular exercise to really push your body to the maximum potential. Remember, due to the caffeine content of this product, do not use it close to your regular bedtime as it will keep you up and alert!

Test Subjects have Shown 3-4 Pounds Loss of Fat per Week

Doctor Approved for Quick Weight Loss Results for Men & Women

Customers also reviewed the following »


AST Sports Science
BCAA 4500BCAA 4500

Trace Minerals
ActivJointActivJoint Platinum

StarChem Labs
ArmageddonArmageddon