#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES // over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask Questions
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

Labrada Nutrition Presents Hica MAX - Muscle Growth Review



Current rating 4.7 out of 5 94% positive feedback from 9 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question  
      [  Product Description »  ]

Labrada Nutrition Sports SupplementsHica MaxMuscle Growth Stimulator




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

Labrada Hica MAX Results & Ratings




4.7 / 5
based on 9 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 1 QUESTIONS & 1 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
94%   9

Providing Trusted Reviews



August 2, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Luis - age 22 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I reviewed this product before, but all I wanted to say is that is the strongest supplement ive tried, i tried before some carnivor mass , the true mass from BSN etc.., but when im taking hica max my triceps gets almost like if it was going to explode, my triceps gets mad rip whle taking hica max. i supose beacuse is made for lean muscle, i gained half inches in my arm in a month while I was taking it., but now i want to take it for like 2 or 3 minths to see how it affects me. "



July 24, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ vik - age 33 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have been training for years and compete in bodybuilding. I must say that this product is one of my favorites. i have used many supplements but this one i will say actually works. It won't make you huge or crazy ripped. that's not what it's about in my opinion. This particular product helps with the growth and repair of muscle tissue. So to give it to you plain jane. it's one of my favorites because i have a pretty intense workout regimen. I continously get sore from my workouts because of the intensity. Before this product, i would stay sore for several days. Since using HICA-MAX, i find that my soreness goes away much much much faster, about a day or so, maybe a day and a half. I weight 190 and am at 9% body fat. I use 5 tablets a day. I take 2 about 30 minutes prior with my creatine and whatever pre-workout i choose, and i take 2 more immediately post workout with some BCAA's and i find that after a day when the crazy soreness kicks in, it is much more mild and goes a way 10 times quicker than normal. Thus being able to continue training harder and sooner. That is why this is one of my top supplements. Hope this helps. P.S. You can never go wrong with Labrada products. top of the line in my opinion, i use a lot of his stuff. after many years in the sport of bodybuilding and trying all the stuff out there, there is too much hype, but Labrada is for real. "



March 13, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ dusty miller - age 31 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... i just started using HICA 2 weeks ago... and so far i really havent felt nor seen any differences...I take 5 daily at divided doses... with all of the other supplements I am taking there would be no way to single out real results from just one product... but it will be another tool added in my construction set. "



March 10, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ luis - age 22 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... i liked a lot, pumps me more while im training, but i should train inthe morning,and also take 2 pills in the morning because it makes me, go to sleep a litle difficult, so i should go to sleep at 9 or 10 inthe night while training and taking this stuff. "



December 27, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Terry Barksdale - age 43 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I've been using it for about a week, 5 tabs a day because I weigh approx. 240 lbs., and when I started I could get 240 lbs 2x, now I just got 245 lbs 4x. All I can say is this stuff is AWESOME! Thanks Lee! "



October 27, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ chris mitchell - age 21 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... this thing is nice, i go 2 la fitness and i bought it 2day and used it and i been sore all week but when i took 4 tabs and went to work out and went home, i dont feel sore at all and i didnt get no side effects so i trust it and it works well "



July 5, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ b - age 15 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Been using this product for almost two weeks, helped increase strength so far. i went from struggling benching 205 twice, now i can do it 5 times and its been only 2 weeks but i also eat right. i just take 3 of them an hour before i workout, and about 5 minutes after i workout. then my protein about 30 minutes later because it says not to do it at the same time "



May 26, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Noe Aleman - age 23 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Let me start off by saying WOW!!! Hica max has got to be one of the best products I have used. I gained about three pounds of muscle with a descent workout routine and diet. I am amazed at this product and Labrada sure does know the meaning of quality and amazingly affordable. For those who are curious of whether this stuff works or not, this product definatwly world and shows results. Very proud to use this product. "



March 7, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ James - age 21 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hey Pax.. was also at the Arnold and also am interested in testing this one out.. sounds like it has a lot of science and actual real life testing behind it which impresses me the most. "



February 25, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Andrew - age 41 ]       will

" ... Very interested with using this new booster.. does anybody have any more information as to how effective it is compared to the other boosters on the market? I have always had good results from Labrada products.. but haven't yet tried their boosters.. I usually stick with Muscletech or Gaspari. "

Answer
Response shared March 4, 2011   [ Paxton ]

" ... I was at the EXPO in Columbus today and was told that it is first and foremost 100% natural and safe and extremely effective. Labrada from what I know of them have never crossed over to any dangerous and banned products.. so I would trust this myself. "


Post a Response





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » Labrada - HICA MAX - All New Muscle!


Take your muscle growth to the next level with the all new Hica Max from Labrada Nutrition!


Labrada Nutrition has set the new standard once again with the all new and exciting release, Hica Max! Are you tired of slowed results and plateaus you just can't get past in the gym? Well worry no more, Hica Max is the solution! This non-hormone based supplements has been proven to increase your muscle size and strength levels fast! Boost your recovery speeds like never before so you can heal and grow faster and get ready for the next session fast! By naturally stimulating muscle growth, Hica Max is your safe solution containing pharmaceutical grade ingredients that stimulates the right receptors for the right goals. Easy to eat, chewable tablets that taste great make it a breeze to consume and never forget. Just 3 tablets is all it takes per day to get the results you want, trust Labrada, trust Hica Max!

Non-Hormonal Formula for Safe .. EFFECTIVE Results!

Experience Fast Muscle Size and Extreme Strength Gains!



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

Gaspari

Gaspari Nutrition Viridex XT

 Viridex XT
USPlabs

USPlabs YOK3D

 YOK3D Reviews
Nutrex

Lipo 6 BLACK Hers UC

 Lipo 6 Hers UC
EvoGen

Evogen Glycoject

 GlycoJect Reviews
LG Sciences

Rezolution

 Rezolution Reviews


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG