LG Sciences Anadraulic State GT - 2 Part Process Review

4.5 out of 5

90% recommended with 19 reviews


LG Sciences
Anadraulic State GT
LG Sciences Anadraulic State


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » LG Sciences Anadraulic State






April 19, 2013    review
Harold   Age: 28


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Damn I wish this was still out there, easily the most kick-ass pre-workout ever, much better than the weak stuff out today like 1MR, etc. Just the perfect kick in the ass to get in a really intense workout, great pumps and veins, just really good all around."


April 19, 2010    review
Corey   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff is great! Mix with like juice to make it not taste too bad. But wow like 5 mins after taking just one scoop feel like lifting my car up lol. Tried 2 scoops once and was kinda wacked out for 3 hours, so 1 scoop for now tell body gets used to it. Amazing pumps though, just make sure to do a full workout with this stuff."


November 18, 2009    review
matt   Age: 33


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... getting passed the taste, this is one of the best damn supps out there. Recommend it to all gym rats. Being in the military i have recommended to alot of my guys here. LG Science has got it!! "


October 18, 2009    review
corbin    Age: 15


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... was up its Corbin again man this stuff is crazy iam almost out and this is the best thing iv used EVER its football season and this helps my stamina and strength . very great "


September 28, 2009    review
roy   Age: 29


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... makes my tounge go numb for half an hour or so,other than that it seems to be working. Mix it with juice if you do not like the taste, this also suppresses the numbing effects."


September 23, 2009    review
corbin    Age: 15


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this is a great way to build muscle iam a high school power lifting beast and trust me it works my bench went from 230 to 275 its crazy"


August 28, 2009    review
Trevor   Age: 26


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... The taste is pretty bad, but if you can choke it down its by far the strongest pre workout drink ive had, and ive used superpump 250, N.O. Xplode, Arnge Krush, NaNo Vapor. The only one that can hold a candle to Anadraulic State is Arnge Krush, but its not quite as powerful and has no Test booster in it. Overall good product, will continue to use."


June 30, 2009   
Geno


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Wow this stuff is really amazing. The energy is intense. I've used every pre workout powder available and this stuff is strong. One scoop is plenty even for an advanced supplement user. 2 scoops made me feel all "whacked out" for about 3 hours. Go easy and let your body adapt to this stuff."


June 19, 2009   
Redding


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... Hey that stuff gave me the runs but I started feeling better after a month. My energy levels are climbing. I feel like 25 again even though I am 87. Good stuff. My wife Mabel would have noticed the difference but she has been dead since '69."


April 30, 2009   
Ken


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Good stuff!!! Strong cinnamon taste at first but drinkable. I suggest 1 scoop on empty stomach 30 min. prior. Then 1 scoop during. Beta alanine makes you tingle then goes away. Excellent for recovery help too. "


April 13, 2009   
Ben


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great pre-workout supp. Picked up my first bottle, put on 4lbs, strength gains were excellent. Picked up two more bottles at the arnold class, currently up another 6lbs after the first bottle, starting the second one now. Amazing pumps thanks to the waxy maize, increased vascularity, fuller looking thanks to the increase in test. Overall amazing product, highly recommended. Only negative is if you take it to close to your workout you may get an upset stomach... Recommend taking it closer to 45-hour before your workout to prevent an upset stomach."


April 4, 2009   
Nick


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... This stuff is very strong, but has great results! If anybody is going to take this stuff. Should only try half or one scoop until the body can handle it. Trust me I can only use this stuff if the workout is going to be a big one like fullbody or Big Mass style workout. Overall I give it 8 inscale 1 - 10!"


April 3, 2009   
ohio


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... bought anadraulic state at arnold classic for 30$ its an awsome product!gaining size and tight throughout the day . able to lift more while using it."


March 29, 2009   
bigchongo


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this is a pretty good supplement not the best ever but its pretty good the pumps are pretty solid and strength and size has gone up the only thing that gets me is the taste its way too cinnamony like it has a very strong tart and sour taste but once you get past that prepare for a extremem workout and this works well with sizeon"


January 23, 2009   
kofi


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... oh my...i also use 1 scoop not 2! i dont even want to imagine what will happened to me if i use 2...i might burn out! this stuff is unreal. after 5 minutes i feel aggressive. i am now running 12.0 on the thread mill. unbelievable"


January 9, 2009   
Troy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff is unreal! I only use half the recommended scoop and bout 10 minutes later it gets me racing. Ive used superpump 250 and no explode and after using anadraulic state all i can say is wow this stuff is a massive step up from other products im very impressed. "


September 22, 2008   
Sammy


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... After reading the entire article in the mags, anadraulic is truly good if it is what they claim it to be. I have placed my order and will be posting a full review either negative or positive - no doubt about that."


August 4, 2008   
Kyle


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've actually read the entire magazine 4 page ad for anadraulic and it sounds very promising. Seems it's not just yet available yet but I am on the waiting list. As with the post above, I have always had great results with legal gear, not a single negative thing I can say about the company or their products."


July 4, 2008   
Gregory


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Wow! Sounds very promising to say the least. I've read the writeup in the magazine ads as well and this is surely one product I'll be testing out. BTW, always had good results with Legal Gear, right now I am using Methyl-D and getting really good results."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
LG Sciences - Anadraulic State GT!

To Get Real Muscle Growth, You Need to be in the Perfect State - Anadraulic State!

All new LG Sciences Anadraulic State is unlike anything you have ever experienced. It puts your body in the perfect state to accomplish muscle growth, a state we call The Anadraulic State. You'll experience explosive pumps, skyrocketting test levels, vastly increased nutrient absorption and utilization which will turn your body into a muscle building machine!

Anadraulic State is the first pre-workout product made exclusively to build the key androgenic compounds needed for extreme muscle growth. Its powerful 4 stage release technology increases the key factors in a man's endocrine system that cause muscle growth and cellular expression. Based on years of scientific research, this product combines our Receptor technology with the active pSARM's and anti-estrogens found in our other popular products, along with a new type of creatine to give you the most complete formula for increasing muscle growth.

If you can add more receptors, then increase natural testosterone levels, reduce estrogen and finally add in a pSARM for better anabolic effects, you have a product that will naturally rival cycles of even a gram of test a weekl Take that and add in nutrients to increase Growth Hormone release and reduce cortisol and you get the perfect Anadraulic State. Unfortunately, this product is too hardcore for women and should only be used by men over 21 who want the maximum anabolic response.

Anadraulic State is the most bioavialable form of creatine on the market. Creatine peptides give 100% absorption and utilization of the creatine molecule. Peptides have a much better bioavailability than other forms of organic compounds, making them far more effecient. LG Sciences creatine peptide complex gives you the most effective delivery of the creatine molecule available today!

The unique testosterone amplifying effects of Anadraulic State rival even the strongest cycles without any of the negative side effects. The addition of pSARM plus Receptor plus Anti-Estrogens boosts total androgenic levels to those never seen before.

Contains the Most Bioavailable Form of Creatine on the Market!

Explosive Pumps - Skyrocketing Test Levels = New Muscle Growth!

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »