LG Science pSARM ( phytoSARM ) Hormone Review

3.1 out of 5

62% recommended with 26 reviews


LG Sciences
pSARM
pSARM Horomone Free Testosterone


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » LG Sciences Methy- 1-D Psarm






May 3, 2011    review
jay   Age: 29


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Started taking pSARM outta curiosity mainly. I took 3 pills on an empty stomach this morning, bad idea. I began to feel strange on my drive back home. By the time I began fixing my usual breakfast it was full blown flu-like nausea. I tried drinking water, lying down and then tried eating anyway. It steadily progressed to the point that I just wanted to throw up and finally I did. Projectile vomiting. It came out in giant heaves, and hurt like hell. Now I just have this weird dizzy, after feeling. Not gonna try this product again.,"


October 27, 2010    review
Nate   Age: 23


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... What I Was Told Was...There Is To Much Yohimbe In It Thats Why Its Causing The Side Effects, Was Told To Start With 1 A Day And Build Up To 2 And Well Maybe 3 Depending On How I Felt. Taking It With Food Is Good, Not Recommended On An Empty Stomach So Far I Feel Good But Full, Like I Ate Too Much Which I Think I Did...LOL"


January 23, 2010    review
arrakis   Age: 54


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... got the psarm because it was a package deal with the methyl-1-d. my partner and i both had quesy stomachs the first time we took it. it is better with food but after 2 weeks my stomach is still quesy. i do feel it more then i did the mythyl1d. they must have changed the formula. i took it last year and it felt like anavar. this time nothing. i am beginning to think if it is legal it probably dosnt do anything."


January 13, 2010    review
Sanchez   Age: 31


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I have been taking this for 2 days now...I stack with Methyl Masterdrol...Day 1 took 2 pills with meal...and within 30 mins was in bathroom vomiting...day 2 took again...this time with no meal and once again was in the bathroom within 15 mins vomiting...I will not be taking this product ever again...I love the MM-V2...so I really thought this would be a great product...but I can not keep anything down and pretty much feel horrible all day...Not worth it to me!!!"


November 21, 2009    review
dave   Age: 20


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... ya got a stack and a free bottle of that stuff took it and about an hour later i was dizzy and i puked up threw it out right away"


September 29, 2009    review
tom   Age: 28


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... took this product today for the first time, just like everyone else, it makes me feel like vomiting and diareia. i only took 2 pills and i am 210lbs 6'1. i threw away the whole bottle.
"


September 16, 2009    review
job   Age: 49


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... day 1 took 2 pills w/ food. 30 minutes later i was in the bathroom vomiting. at this time i am thinking it could be the combination of farmadrol or masterdrol i stacked with. dinner time i eliminated masterdrol from the pool. 25 minutes later my head is in the toilet bowl. day 2 eliminated psarm from the stack. the vomiting stopped and i was feeling great again. so, i will give it one more try but will take 1 pill per meal and see how it goes. will keep you posted. if the vomiting continues i'll chuck it 'cause i am not sure if i can return it because i got for free with my trifecta stack. will keep u posted tho."


July 16, 2009   
ben


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I just started taking this product and the first day i was barely able to drive home from work. Felt lightheaded and wanted to vomit...kinda like after a good leg workout. I have noticed that if you také it with an energy drink it isnt that bad. Still have the acid feeling in your throat at night tho. "


July 10, 2009   
jmazzaiii


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I took this on a full stomach and on an empty. still threw up. i thought it had gone bad of something but im seeing a lot of the same reactions. i tried it for abou t4 days and nothing was working. "


June 16, 2009   
Beee


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... This stuff does work pretty well if you are able to tolerate it. The extreme nausea and some vomiting makes it really difficult to get the nutrition you need, and it also makes it difficult to sleep. The pills taste awful, and after taking them for a few days, just getting a wiff of the pill bottle will make you gag. It all around makes you feel terrible, but I noticed some good gains in the gym. It made me feel better in the gym. However, there are definitely much better supplements on the market that would help you out much more in the gym, without the "I'm dying" feeling."


April 7, 2009   
johneee


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i think its the osthol thats causing the nausea and dizziness. i used to take cnidium monniere before for its pde-5 inhibition effects, and i would get nausea. i was using a low percentage extract and i felt the sides, so i can only imagine what you guys are going through with psarm and its highly concentrated levels of osthol. good luck guys. oh yeah, since its a natural product and doesnt affect test production, are you guys running a pct after?"


March 12, 2009   
MB


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I am on my second day of pSARM and I feel terrible. The nausea and the dizziness are the worst.I threw up the first day I took it at a car dealership...that was fun. The second day I felt not as bad as the first, but I still had nausea, burning in my throat, and dizziness. It affected my workout. I'm going to cut the dosage back and see if that helps. "


October 28, 2008   
Johnc


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... The worst nausea I've ever had on supplements and have been taking them for about 3 years. Will try only 2 pills this time and see what happens. I really hope this helps or else will go back to Novedesx xt for pct. I am stacking with X treme Tren. Please give me some feed back.

"


September 27, 2008   
Awilks


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Sarm supplements sound great and I will look into it more, but this particular one is awful. I got no positive effects off it at all. I felt like vomiting every time I took this and it gave me nausea. Even just one capsule would make me feel sick and it really disrupted my sleep. It would also give me that burning acid feeling in my throat. Not good at all."


August 16, 2008   
Alex P


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I Loved the pSarm even though it does make u feel horrible... Taking It with a good amount of food helps a lot..... also try taking 1 or 2 a day and then when you have built up to full dose take (2) 3x instead of (3) 2x daily and that should help."


May 28, 2008   
ZaX


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... david, its best if you stick to a good diet and training schedule, at 13 id reccomend some shakes from your local healthfoods store. + it depends on how much you weigh etc'. "


April 28, 2008   
david


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... ...can a 13 year old use it since it's non-hormonal and if i were to cut the dosage. Please answer quick because i have money burning in my pocket for some supplements"


April 3, 2008   
Brian


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I got this product before it came out and I used it for a couple weeks, noticed it caused nausea and after about 3 weeks of usage (3-4pills per day) I began throwing up. I also noticed an increase in anxiety, felt like I always had a bit of an edge to me. A rep told me I should have started out taking 1 pill a day on a full stomach and built up to 2-3 pills a day max. Hope this helps."


March 16, 2008   
Jacob


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... In my opinion, everyone is different. But 18 would be the earliest age I'd suggest. I would also suggest that you have atleast 4-5 solid years of training and plenty of training and diet knowledge. These supplements will help, yes, but ONLY if you know how to properly diet and train first."


March 16, 2008   
dennis


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... will it be safe for a 18 year old to take it? Thanks"


March 11, 2008   
Brian


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I thought maybe it was just me. The first day I tried taking 3 pills in the morning on an empty stomach and then going to the gym. Once I started working out I got dizzy and left because I did not feel good. I took a nap and returned to the gym after about two hours of rest and a meal. Later that night I took three more Psarm pills. After about an hour I was throwing up. Since, I have only been taking one pill with my meals and feeling ok. Just wondering what is causing the side affex's. I took Methyl 1-d prior to Psarm and did not have the same problems."


March 5, 2008   
Zoid


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Are you stacking pSARM with any other products or just using it alone?"


March 3, 2008   
Norm


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey Greg-Pa, don't give up on this supplement, I've found it extremely good. I am on week 3 only and by far it's the best supplement that I have tried in recent years. I would 100% suggest you do NOT take it on an empty stomach, I had a similar experience like that the first day too. Just have a light meal or a banana or something with it, then you should be fine. Keep us posted!"


March 3, 2008   
greg-Pa


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... tried this product now 2 straight days after just getting it...1st day,i stacked it with a creatine pills and i ended up needing to go to the bathroom to throw up....2nd day,i took the pills without the creatine pills and once again,had to throw up....not sure if it was cause i had a empty stomach or what....will try a smaller dosage(1 pill instead of 3)tomorrow as well as some food 1st..... "


February 10, 2008   
Shane Jr, TX


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Heard a lot of good news about psarm techhology, very curious as to the results of this."


January 6, 2008   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've used the original methyl 1-d for about 4 cycles now with awesome results each time. I am going to try this new version as well, seems like it's another winner from lg sciences. Really love this hormone age!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
LG Sciences - pSARM ( phytoSARM Technology )

All NEW pSARM Formula is 100% Hormone Free with Safe Testosterone Hormone-Like Gains!

pSARM will give you TRUE prohormone like gains by using natural SARMs known as "phytoandrogens". These ingredient extracts increase testosterone and also stimulate muscle growth on their own, making them the perfect anabolic agents that rival prohormones without the sides! Selective Androgen Response Modifiers provide a safe and natural alternative to prohormones for those that don't wish to go that route. Our phyto-androgen SARMS are naturally occurring and provide increased muscle hardness, size and strength. One tester on SARM increased his leg press 5Olbs in only one week! pSARM is the most advanced formula that keeps natural production high along with the SARM effect!

LG Sciences pSARM Contains Only Natural p.S.A.R.M. Ingredients!

pSARMs Act Like Testosterone in Specific Tissues like Muscle!

Customers also reviewed the following »


Kay's Naturals
Protein Pretzel SticksPretzel Sticks

Optimum Nutrition
GlyocmaizeGlycomaize Reviews

Kay's Naturals
Protein ChipsProtein Chips