All NEW LG Sciences Methyl Masterdrol XL V3 Review

4.2 out of 5

84% recommended with 35 reviews


LG Sciences
Methyl Masterdrol XL V3
LG Sciences Methyl Masterdrol XL V3


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Methyl Masterdrol XL V2






July 29, 2013    review
christian   Age: 52


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just finished my 1st cycle.&am impressed!as a cutter this is great!, definition showed up in the first week, the focus delivered was crisp&very clean, gonna stock up fore the FDA figures on to it."


July 6, 2013    question
CHRISTIAN   Age: 52


"... JUST GOT MY 1ST BOTTLE OF MASTERDROL&NATADROL.LIKE WHAT IM FINDING OUT.AM CURRENTLYENDING MY HITECH NAVAR&D-BOL CYCLE(6WKS) AFTER PCT WOULD THESE BY A BENEFICIAL STACK. IFSO, WHAT WITHWHAT??"


Answer

July 9, 2013
response by Paul

First stop posting with all capitals.

And yes, I would be sure to have a PCT on hand following a cycle of this caliber.


July 14, 2011    review
jguido   Age: 25


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm 25 and I'm just about a week in my cycle I felt a burst of energy the first day I can definitely see a difrence and feel stronger ibd been mixing in yhr powder with my protein shake so I'm not swolling capsules for s month straight "


November 17, 2010    review
TarryHesticles   Age: 33


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... lol
at all these reviews claiming to gain anywhere above 10 lbs of muscle. this is a precursor to stanolone (DHT) a real steroid which has very little anabolic effect and is almost all androgenic being about 10x more androgenic than test even though DHT doesnt acutally build muscle, so how can you gain 10lbs of this when the actual thing wont even give you that???

also its a precursor, at best, lg has been known to rename DHEA and call it a steroid. maybe you all have hormone deficiencies, taht would explain lack of knowledge and your "amazing" muscle gain from this

BTW this is best used preworkout as stanolone really excels in giving you focus, aggression, and strength"


October 17, 2010    review
ANTHONY   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... IM 19 NOW I WAS USING THIS METHYL MD XL WHEN I WAS 17. IT HAD GREAT EFFECTS I GOT MASSIVE IN A FEW WEEKS BODY ALL CUT UP AND EVERYTHING EVERYONE WAS SUPRISED CONSIDERING I USED TO BE A TWIG. OFF TOPS THE PILLS ARE GONNA MAKE YOU A LITTLE LOONEY BUT IN THE END ITS WORTH IT. IM ACTUALLY THINKING ABOUT GETTIN ANOTHER BOTTLE. GOOD LUCK"


July 29, 2010    review
Donster   Age: 17


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I been using this product for i'd say about 3 weeks now. And the first 2 weeks i felt nothing whatsoever, when i first opened it smelt it and seen it i thought i got ripped off, but now tonight i'm feeling a bit of a bulk of energy, idk why but is anyone else noticing how weak it is, or how late the strength kicks in?"


April 29, 2010    question
Alex   Age: 17


"... Im 17 yrs old right now and i turn 18 in 5 months im about to buy Methyl Masterdrol V3. Im wantin to gain muscle weight and im only benching 205. im also doing it for football and wrestling. also im joining the Marines should i rethink my choice? cause i dnt think i can take this supplement while im in bootcamp or when im across seas. so will i decrease in size and not even be able to lift the bar if i get off of this supplement? Some answers would be great thanx."


Answer

June 29, 2010
response by jon

first off, you should even mess with ph's since your only 17 years old. your own natural hormones are still rather high, your body starts decreasing its hormone output at the age of 21. taking ph's at this point in your life will only mess up your natural hormone production and your growth. stick with creatine, no, multi, protein, and eat/sleep alot. but its up to you. everyone can tell you not to use PH until your older, but in the end you make the choice. do alot of research atleast, and understand what your about to do. about you decreasing size, its possible that you will lose some gains. it all depends on your pct, workout, diet in my opinion.


Answer

September 1, 2010
response by rtg

you cant take supplements in the marines of any kind but trust me basic is hard enough and u will cut all your fat and get even bigger at basic lol i went to basic at 129 and came out at 153 u will be fine but if u take this pro hormone it will show up in your pee test and u will get booted just a heads up


March 7, 2010    review
zach   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... lol do you think any company on the face of the planet gives the COMPLETE writeup on their supps? guess again. you need to look stuff up to be safe."


March 7, 2010    review
MARK    Age: 22


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... IN 2 WEEKS WENT FROM BENCHING 185ILBS 8 TIMES TO 195IBLS 12 TIMES. HAVE ANY STORIES LIKE THAT. I DONT WANT ADVICE. I WANT SUCCESS STORIES WITH DETAILS. SASCHA SUMMED IT GREAT. DO THE RESEARCH. EVERYTHING IS RIGHT ON THE LG SCIENCE WEBPAGE "


March 3, 2010    review
josh   Age: 21


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... ive experienced alot of aggression and i have no patience this product works this is my second cycle recomend findin formadrol some gnc still have it in stock but the product works great with great results "


March 2, 2010    question
hashbrowns   Age: 16


"... Im 16 years old i lift weekdays for around 3-4 hours, i have friends who took tren and so i got a bottle of LG Sciences - Methyl XL Sized Strength Pro hormone im 240 pounds bench 310 squat 400 i have the thistle pills i was just wondering if their were any precautions i should take or side effects i should look for. do you have to take the post estrogen pills to recover thank you"


Answer

November 6, 2010
response by arnold

the estrogen blocker is called formadrol


February 16, 2010    question
Luis    Age: 20


"... i jst started taking the rifecta stack, and im wondering how many masterdrol caps im supposed to take a day, and at what tims for best results, i called the company and the guy told me take all 3 before i workout is that right, and btw theyre the ones that dissolve under your tongue, "


Answer

October 19, 2011
response by John

Great stack, enjoy the results - I did!

Take the pills same time of the day each day, so the levels remain stable. I took the full dose, you can read it on the back of the label.


January 20, 2010    review
Joe   Age: 41


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Today is day 4 and my muscles are noticeably bigger already. I'm not even really that experienced with lifting but know how to set up a basic routine. I also eat a lot of protein and drink a ton of water. No side effects."


January 13, 2010    review
Jake   Age: 42


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I found better results with a certain HGH herbal product on Ebay, along with amino acid stack and a good herbal estrogen blocker. I think Masterdrol is overpriced for no more than it does. I went through a full six week cycle and only gained five pounds of muscle. I've already gained eight pounds of muscle, getting really serrated cuts and it's only the first week with the HGH activator."


November 18, 2009    question
Thomas   Age: 22


"... I have never used a pro-hormone before i was wondering how many i should take a day to lose weight(FAT) and gain lean muscle. "


Answer

October 22, 2011
response by Striker

You will NOT LOSE WEIGHT with a muscle builder. You will gain muscle.


November 18, 2009    review
joseph   Age: 18


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... i was 16 when i benched 405 now im 18 and decided to try this. i feel good pumps from it but no to much of a increase. i suggest jus eat right workout and sleep. its a mental game "


November 14, 2009    question
Harrison   Age: 16


"... I just got these, i haven't taken any yet because my wrestling season starts in 4 days and I dont want to gain any more weight but after the season im looking to definetly take these. Im 16 but i've grown 4 or 5 inch's since I turned 15 so im wondering that since my hormones are starting to kick in if i should take them at this age because it says not to take if under 21. Im also wondering if I should eat more protein while I take the pills. I was using creatine for a while and saw results but im looking for better results. I weigh 138 lbs and im 5'10. Also my friend who took them told me to take one an hour before and an hour after working out, but im not positive because it doesnt say it on the bottle. any suggestions?"


Answer

October 22, 2011
response by Striker

16 is fairly young to be messing with your natural hormones. I would suggest you pack it away and use them when you hit 19 or so, otherwise you are taking unnecessary risks.


October 28, 2009    review
Eli   Age: 28


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am on my 2nd day of the trifecta stack and only thing i have to say is that the masterdrol when its melting doesnt taste the best. I have some high hopes for this stuff for weight loss and muscle gains . I will say that the first day of lifting on this i didnt wanna stop im 210 and 6'3 and about 15%bf i will post again after my stack is thru."


October 7, 2009    review
JUSTIN   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... IV BEEN USING THE SUPPLIMENT FOR ABOUT 8 MONTHS AND IV HAD NO SIDE AFFECTS IV GAINED ABOUT 25 POUNDS OF MUSCLE MASS AND PLAN 2 KEEP USING IT "


September 23, 2009    review
dustin   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... great product i have taken one bottle so far amazing results. along with protein and alot of egg white this product gave me the results i was looking for i would recoment this to anyone. dont exceed 4 tablets it will mess with your head trust me. drink lots of water. when i started lifting with this supplement i was benching 225 now im at 305 this stuff works"


September 12, 2009    review
smizzy   Age: 17


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... i wouldn't exactly suggest it for a 15 year old, but i'm 17 and been lifting since i was 15.. used this product and the 1-D with no probs, no sides, and gained 10 lbs of solid. I'd suggest it."


June 18, 2009   
bullet


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i heard a lot about this product,and i found a bottle in a gym bag that was not claimed. does it have an exp....date? also will it hinder my life to where i cant have a natural love life?"


June 17, 2009   
Jean-Claude


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Ok I really need to know what to take for my post cycle since formadrol has been discontinued can someone let me know. So far with the 1-D I have droped 5% body fat and gained almost 6 pounds of muscle insane I know but thats in three weeks of some hard core workouts and eating right."


May 24, 2009   
manny "tonka" garcia


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... overall good product, but I have found out that its better to run it longer than 4 weeks, like max out at 6 weeks. strenth goes up in about a week, and takes about the 3rd to 4th week before you see any size difference. no bloat. will be using it again."


May 20, 2009   
Tim


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am 25 I have taking a few products i keep seeing everyone talk about acne this is my firt time cycling this so if its something that is temporary or gets really bad someone with a bit more knowledge fill me up because if not i got a bottle of this stuff to help not give zitz yo!"


May 13, 2009   
Sascha


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ok jay, first off that is a rediculous question. u dont take 3 bottles of a prohormone back to back. if uv done any research of any kind like for example LG sciences website! it say take for no long than 6 weeks!!! and if uv ever taken a prohormone before u would know this and that u need a PCT (post cycle theropy) product to get ur natural hormones back to norm so u dont lose gains. not really tryin to insult u but that really was stupid question. go do ur research before u mess ur hormones up and cant grow anymore and cant reproduce in the future and have the body of a 16 yr old girl at age 30. and 15 yr old kid. wtf is wrong with u!? u dont need to be messin with anything but food, sleep and weights! as for the masterdrol. obviously results may vary depending on the individuals body and diet and such. eat big to get big. lift big to get strong and big. sleep alot to give ur bod the time to recover. nough said. thank u and good night."


March 25, 2009   
TONY


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is a good product but can anyone tell me what is the best time to take the masterdrol, is it before or after workout and also the 1 D thanks"


February 12, 2009   
jay


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... how long can u cycle this 4? kinda curious whats the longest nebody's takin it 4! 1, 2 or 3 bottles at a times if u know, thanx."


January 26, 2009   
James


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... 21 male, FL. I love the gains and there are no side effects. I haven't taken any products from these guys before but I have to say I am liking it. It gave me that little pump I was looking for. "


December 30, 2008   
Ken


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... These products offered by LG Sciences work wonders. I have been on them for months now, and the difference is real. However, I would not suggest anyone under the age of 18 to take any prohormone of any kind. If you are younger and want to put on mass, take Creatine and Protein, and eat foods high in proteins and amino acids. Wait a few years to play with hormones."


December 30, 2008   
Yocheese


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Alex...if you are 15 you need to get rid of it. At 15 your hormone levels havent even peeked yet. You seriously do NOT need to be taking this product. You are too young. It will lead to nothing but problems for a 15 year old. "


December 28, 2008   
strongone


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... for anyone wondering the word PHORMONE is another word for steroid. the bottle says if your under 21 dont take it because its not good to mess with your hormones before they are done forming. if your under 21 DONT TAKE IT, otherwise great product"


December 9, 2008   
Nathan


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I have been taking LG Sciences Methyl Masterdrol XL for about 2 days now, I have already experianced a lot of aggression and i think im breaking out with acne. Its not to bad but 2 zits came up today and i ususally dont get zits during the day, if any at all. I'm going to continue taking it for 3 more days. We will see what day 5 gets me. I'll keep you updated!"


May 29, 2008   
jake


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... is this hgh or a steroid?..because i really wannna take this product but it got banned in 2005..if anyone has any answers id appreciate it"


May 26, 2008   
alex


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hello i was just wondering i am 15 years old i am about to take this my friend took it and got like 15 pounds of muscle in one month, is this going to cause acne? I pride myself in my looks and i dont want acne covering me"


April 24, 2008   
david


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Are you guys sure it's safer. I'm kinda young and want to try it (talking half of the recommended dosage). Plz tell me it doesn't have any sideeffects"


February 26, 2008   
dj buck


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... the xl versions are weaker so gnc can sell them. GNC doesnt want the liability of selling the real product this is the safer version go with methyl masterdrol v2 xplocaps"


February 17, 2008   
Kris


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Nahhh.. this one is much better from my opinion. I've ran both products and just got overall better results with xl version, plus no side-effects that the original was full of. Anyone else?"


February 8, 2008   
joey


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... the orginal methyl masterdrol is better"


December 25, 2007   
Pete


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... DAMN this stuff works very well! Only been 1 week but strength and size is noticeably increased!"


December 15, 2007   
Peter, Sight


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Always had good success with the other masterdrol (liquid version) so anxious to try this one."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
LG Sciences - Methyl Masterdrol XL V3

Methyl Masterdrol has been re-vamped and this time around get ready for explosive results!

LG Sciences has created the top prohormone for muscle mass and strength with their latest formulation, methyl masterdrol xl v3. Methyl masterdrol xl v3 takes prohormone technology to the max and applies an exciting new xplo-caps feature that is surely going to deliver rapid results. After a suggested 4-6 week cycle of methyl masterdrol xl v3, it is recommended to follow a pct therapy cycle.

Rapid-Release XPLO-CAPS Capsules for Rapid Results & Delivery!

Insta-Rushâ„¢ Instant Release Technology!

Customers also reviewed the following »


Fast Action
MD1TMD1T Reviews

Ultimate Nutrition
Iso Mass Extreme GainerIso Mass Xtreme

Shocker Nutrition
BestshockBetaShock Reviews

Fast Action
H-DROLH-DROL Halodrol 50