LG Sciences T-911 - Daily Testosterone Support Review

4.0 out of 5

80% recommended with 9 reviews


LG Sciences
T-911
LG Sciences T-911


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » LG Sciences T-911






July 9, 2013    review
Gord   Age: 41


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Perhaps the strongest prohormone that I came across in the past decade and really made some great progress while using it. Never had any permanent sides, just the odd acne or oily skin which went away post-cycle each time. Regular gains on a 45 day cycle was about 20-25 pounds with a ton of strength, and I would walk away with about half of that at the end of the day. Bring back the good old days."


June 10, 2010    review
crash davis   Age: 37


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been taking it about 3 weeks now and love it. I know you think I'm crazy but the stuff has to be helping my aura. I haven't noticed a huge gain in mass or weight, although I have noticed some. Keep in mind this is a legal supp that you can buy in a store so there is only so much it can do. Anyway, I feel great and have changed nothing but adding T911. I can't explain it, but for lack of a better term the chicks are digging me and all I have done differently is added T911. Go get you some of it today and try it, it's worth the money and if it doesn't work for you it didn't cost that much. Again, I love the stuff and will continue to use it. "


December 2, 2009    question
Kal   Age: 35


"... Adam no offence but ur not working out like a bobybuilder its people that leave comments on here that think its going to work like dbol..Sorry but its not but on the other hand it works like it says my focus and aggression to the weights is profound on T-911 and does give you a better well being feeling and better in the bedroom hands down..I`m a high amateur bodybuilder who has not been payed for my statement.This product delivers just incorporate a good whey protein lots of good food and a good creatine product with your stack.No gains will come with no effort remember that to those who think by taking supplements it`ll replace good nutrition wrong!!..T-911 will help your test levels and strength just don`t expect it`ll work like anadrol cause it won`t ."


Answer

April 25, 2011
response by Pete

Good advice Kal.. it's nice to have people who know what they are doing and talking about actually sharing advice. People should be taking Kal as an example.


October 15, 2009    review
Adam   Age: 35


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Jon, I'm with you. I have been using it for two weeks now and have not felt a thing from it. The tingly tongue is all I get LOL. That doesn't help with my pumps. "


May 21, 2009   
John


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I used T-911 for pct kept all the gains from the treanadrol and gain 3 more pounds it's a great product!!!Brought back my libido really fast also"


April 8, 2009   
jon


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... i have been taking t-911 for about a week now, so far i haven't noticed anything, it makes my tongue tingle and that is about it. i guess that it is not for everyone, just wish that it would work for me. "


January 17, 2009   
Mantor


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I am very happy with t-911 results. First time using lg sciences for supplements and I will be trying more from them after these favorable results. 5/5"


January 2, 2009   
josh


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... T 911, is the ultimate preworkout supplement. It literaly felt like a surge of testosterone was flowing through my body after about 30 min of takeing, i will not train without it. "


December 10, 2008   
Rupert


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really one of the few supplements out there that have work for me, and more importantly worked WELL. I have always been a firm believer in lg products.. ever since the prohormone days. A company that I always get results from and really feel when I spend money on them I get every pennies worth. Anyways, before you think I work for the brand (I WISH - CALL ME! lol) I just feel it's worth giving credit where it's due, and with T-911 it's worth every word. For my personal results, after about 3 weeks of use I have made the best gains in the gym in years.. most noticeably in muscle size and recovery levels.. as well as a slight increase in libido which is a nice bonus! ;)"


July 4, 2008   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... From the few people that I know that have had some insight into this it's going to be pretty incredible. Out of all the brands out there, this one and Gaspari are the only ones I trust - so really looking forward to getting my hands on this one!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
LG Sciences - T-911 Testosterone!

LG Sciences (aka Legal Gear Supplements) has created the Ultimate in Testosterone with T-911

LG sciences is releasing their new line of leading edge supplements, including T-911. T-911 claims to be a daily testosterone support formula, and from the past peformance of this might brand, fomerly know as Legal Gear which brought us the ground-breaking pro-hormone line, you're sure to get a solid supplement. Stay tuned to further news, T-911 sounds more than promising and will surely help the millions reach their goals!

Trust in one of the industries all-time leading brands - LG Sciences!

T-911 is your Final Solution to Daily Testosterone Support!

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »