MHP XPEL Professional Strength Advanced Diuretic Review

4.8 out of 5

96% recommended with 9 reviews


Results & Ratings »
MHP Xpel Diuretic

March 14, 2011    review
Cameron   Age: 21

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I have been using xpel over the year for my contest preps. Been really helpful at helping me lose those last few pounds of water without making me flat. A+"

June 29, 2009   
to chandan..

  RATING: 4 out of 5

"... To Chandan. this is not a product used for a month long. its a ten day deal. i work at a supplement shop and am on xpel right now...great product but not ment for those that need to loose weight over a months time. use a good fat burner like vpx liquid clanbutrx. taste like ass but works. then used the xpel to drop the watter like before the beach or a show or vacation about a week or so before the event. hope this helps. later we are setting up this website for u to order soon. thanks

May 6, 2009   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... i am planning to get one. Friends pls let me know the results after using it for one month and following religious diet with cardio and exercise. Just mention the results on an average basis coz results differ from person and person and also the amount of cardio and exercise. Pls let me know on an average basis how many pounds of water weight you lost.This information would be of great help and i appreciate your honest results. "

August 1, 2008   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I only use this occaisionally, like before a big event, especially if its near my period time. I get bloated on my abdominals (no matter how many sit-ups I do) and my face looks puffy around that time of month. But this stuff really does the trick. I have had no side effects. On the day I take this, I skip my morning coffee and take this instead and keep myself hydrated. By night time I see the difference. This is the only diuretic that DOES NOT give me a headache."

September 17, 2007   
Simon, Voyer

  RATING: 4 out of 5

"... Works like a charm. I've used it before my contests and my girlfriend has used it from time to time when we felt a little bloated. No side effects, very safe and really a miracle supplement if you think about it."

August 3, 2007   
Worked great

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... No side-effects, just good results to help me drop my water before my show. My wife also uses it often for days that she is holding too much water. It's safe and doesn't leave any side-effects whatsoever."

April 12, 2007   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... Works very well. For me, I've experience zero side-effects.. just safe water weight loss."

February 20, 2007   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... Xpel is actually very good for shedding unwanted body water retention. Whether your a female on her period like my girlfriend, or a bodybuilder like me losing the last bit of water before the big day.. it works. It's actually very safe and that is also another reason I suggest it to all."

January 23, 2007   
James P.

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I would like to just comment on xpel diuretic, that it does a great job. I use it for photo shoots in my modeling to tighten up the night before and moring of. It's safe and does the job."

Post YOUR Question or Reviews »

Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
MHP - Xpel Diuretic

A Safe and Natural Solution to Water Weight Loss within Hours for both Men & Women

MHP has been helping millions of people around the world with weight and bloat issues with their XPEL formulation! Using natural and safe methods to aid your body to eliminate water and bloat from your body. One of the great things about using this supplement over dangerous prescriptions is that it takes in to account your electrolyte levels to make sure they remain at a safe balance. This will prevent any cramping or risks so you can go about your event or activity with ease. A perfect solution for stage competitors such as bodybuilding or fitness - as well as a perfect option for photo shoots. Perhaps you want to look great for a wedding or pool party, well this might be the best option for you. A few pounds to fit in to that dress or reveal that muscular definition - whatever the reason this is the answer!

Herbal Diuretic Properties that you can Rely On!

Potent Proven Ingredients such as Green Tea Extracts!

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »