Michael's Naturopathic Blood Pressure Factors Review

4.5 out of 5

90% recommended with 11 reviews


Michaels
Blood Pressure Factors
Blood Pressure Factors by Michaels


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Michaels Blood Pressure Factors






April 15, 2017    review
Catrina   Age: 66


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... My BP was averaging 180/95. Don't know for how long it was like that but didn't want to start on prescription drugs so my husband went to the health food store and this was recommended. After taking ONE my BP dropped to 135/75!!! As long as I take it with EVERY meal 3 times a day it stays normal but can not miss a dose! My ONLY problem is the pill is way too large for me to swallow. Does it come in a capsule???? It gets stuck in my throat. I've tried cutting in quarters even to get it down but it's hard. Going to try to crush it and mix it with yogurt to see if that helps. Wish it came in a capsule."


July 6, 2016    question
Zaire    Age: 32


"... I started taking 1 before bed and now in the mourning as soon as I wake up I have a long bowel movement is this normal ?"


December 25, 2015    question
Sadie   Age: 65


"... It is controlling my blood pressure nicely but am wondering if it causes low affect or any memory issues atall."


November 24, 2015    question
sharon ranck   Age: 70


"... I take three a day Michaels Factor and clinidine drug 💊 90 min. After. Some days work better than others. When should I get off the drug clinidine?"


November 14, 2015    review
Michael Nelson   Age: 59


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... The side effects of my prescription blood pressure (Metoprolol) have really been bad the last few years, I had 6 out of 10 of the listed side effects on Web MD. After finding Michael's blood pressure factors a week ago, I have seen a marked improvement. Feel better, sleep better and my persistent cough is much better and pressure most of the time is around 125/85 from 160/110 without medicine. This seems to be a very good product so far...."


November 7, 2015    question
sharon ranck   Age: 70


"... Can I take blood pressure factors with other blood pressure drugs"


Answer

November 8, 2015
response by Roger

Best bet is to talk to the doctor whom recommended your original medication. Odds are that the ingredients WILL conflict.


October 8, 2015    review
Jeff   Age: 50


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This product works. After dumping my BP pill in the garbage due to the side effects they were giving me, I started taking MBF for 1 mth and my BP went from 151/94 to 117/72. My Dr. told me to continue taking them until things change. 9 mths later my BP is still normal.."


June 7, 2015    review
missy   Age: 41


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This totally works! Usually VERY skeptical about herbs but my blood pressure went from 145/95 on average to 115/65-125/75. This stuff is a lifesaver! Although it cost more than my RX per month, it is well worth it. "


January 8, 2015    question
Mello   Age: 64


"... As a diabetic taking metro in will it conflict ?"


Answer

January 18, 2015
response by Jake

This is something you need to run by your doctor, just to be sure in case there are unwanted side effects Mello.


June 24, 2014    review
jackie godwin   Age: 52


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... my blood pressure was life threating for years until i started using michael blood pressure so far my blood preure has been stable its scary this product work so well.only been taking for 2or3 months 3 pills a day.this product is a life saver"


December 16, 2011    review
ann   Age: 62


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... i used blood pressure factors last year when my blood pressure was up. It has been down consistently for the past year until this week, however, I will try it again BP144/90. "


November 4, 2011    question
nm   Age: 31


"... i have been on amlodipine besalate and i want to get off and try these but the doctor keeps telling me herbal pills aren't researched enough and could harm me.They never let me try to lower my bp naturally and I keep telling them its prob my weight that caused this.I was wondering how do I ween myself off the other pills to take these,does anybody know? thanks"


Answer

November 6, 2011
response by Stefan

All doctors will tell you that herbals are not safe, but fact is (in my opinion) that they are MUCH safer than prescription pills. Nine of out ten times prescriptions pills will produce unwanted side-effects, usually pretty harsh. I would never suggest you stop your medications though and start these as that is not safe for me to do so, but I truly believe that natures herbal medicines are what have been around for 1000's of years and have worked for 1000's of years.


June 22, 2010    review
margaret   Age: 64


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hello
can i take this supplement with prescribed blood pressure medication and others plus some supplementsd including solgar b50 complex? -thank you"


February 5, 2010    question
kathy   Age: 52


"... can you use more than the suggested 3 if it does not work at all? I always have to take the maximum dose of any bp med I have ever used."


Answer

October 20, 2011
response by Napolean

Hmm odd that it doesn't work for you, maybe you purchased a bad batch. You can go ahead and increase the dosage, but be sure to follow up daily to see how you progress.


December 8, 2009    review
Marilyn Baker   Age: 52


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I have been using this Michael's Blood Pressure factor for about 5 weeks now and my blood pressure has dropped some but not enough. How much time do I need to give it before I consider Rx drug?"


April 23, 2009   
Eric


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... BP dropped from 140/85 to 117/75 using 3 pills/day for a week. I thought something was wrong with my BP device. This stuff is the real deal and should have the pharmaceutical industry scared."


September 12, 2008   
Nora


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Great product. Seems to be working in lieu of preions drugs.
Would recommend. Blood pressure went down after initial and continual use."


February 20, 2007   
Nerio


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I've had issues with my health all my life, but now at 53 I am taking thing alot more seriously. Blood pressure factors, these pills are keeping me in top notch condition. I was actually on the brick of a stroke a few years back, however I was fortunate to turn it all around."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Michael's - Blood Pressure Factors

This Natural Based Solution has the Key Nutrients for Supporting a Healthy Heart

Michael's has now been producing top quality supplements primarily aimed at improving your overall health and well-being for decades and their latest Blood Pressure Factors is one of the best they have released to date. Using herbal and natural ingredients it is a welcome alternative to the regular prescription type products that are extremely expensive and often come with unwanted side effects. Regular use has shown to help you regulate and maintain healthy blood pressure - or within a normal range for your sex and age groups. It also contains the ability to balance the liquids in your body to avoid bloating or other related effects. Other components such as garlic, calcium, magnesium and cayenne all work together to provide a proper nervous and cardiovascular system.

Safe and Effective for Men & Women - Take Hold of your Health!

The Perfect Solution to Regulating Blood Pressure that Works!

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »


Naturade
ReVivexReVivex Reviews

Labrada
Iso Power 60Iso Power 60

Ageless Foundation
Ultramax HGH GoldUltraMAX Gold

Always Young
Renewal HGH power for WomenRenewal HGH Power