MRI Black Stack ( NO2 Black plus Black Powder ) Review

4.4 out of 5

88% recommended with 7 reviews


MRI Supplements
MRI Black Stack
BLACK STACK


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » MRI Black Stack






March 23, 2014    question
Sergio   Age: 28


"... Im Currently Using NO2 Black and I Was Wondering If I Can Stack It With Another MRI Product?"


Answer

March 24, 2014
response by Gregory

Which other product would that be?


April 19, 2013    review
Joey   Age: 45


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Fairly decent strength nitric oxide products but nothing amazing compared to what is out there today. I didn't like taking so many capsules each day either, a bit of a headache and easy to forget."


March 22, 2010    review
Mike   Age: 25


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Used both seperatly and felt excellent results, Love MRI. but I wouldn;t stack them both together as they do almost the same thing and you are better off saving money and buying either WAR or CE2 HiDef to stack. Would reccomend stick with the black powder and cut away the NO2, because they are big pills and timing them 30 mins before meals is difficult on a busy schedule. The thing I like about MRI brand is that they really deliver what they promise - so its worth paying a but extra (they're not the cheapest by far)"


July 22, 2009   
jake


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have the black powder and it works great but i want to stack it and i don't know whether i should stack it with NO2 black or NO2 platinum...anyone know which stack works better?"


June 24, 2009   
Connor


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... The first time i tried black powder i seriously felt it in my vains it is a good supplement but dont recomend it over no explode because black powder get very foaming and doesnt taste as good"


June 13, 2009   
Michael


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I am really happy with the results from the black stack.. been on it now for about 3 months and have been making the best gains in years. I really appreciated the low price tag as well, cause as we all know these things tend to add up quite quickly! Overall, excellent.. highly recommended!"


July 4, 2008   
Carter


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just finished up this stack a few days ago and I am so damn impressed with MRI. I haven't really touched this brand since the dawn of the NO2 days, but I am glad I gave it a go. I have re-ordered another 3 stacks and look forward to keep the gains coming. A+"


June 18, 2008   
James


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've personally used no2 black and had excellent results. I was thinking of adding black powder to the mix so nice to have found this combo.. from what I've read and heard from the fellas in my gym - this is supposed to be the real deal. I'll post back full results and experience with this in a few weeks time.

Train hard!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
MRI - Black Stack ( NO2 Black + Black Powder )

With the All-in-One Black Stack - you get the best of the MRI BLACK Supplement Line!

MRI has created the two most potent and successful supplement line to boost performance and results in the gym! The Black Stack, which includes eight servings of black powder as well as twenty-eight 4-caplet servings of no2 black, is the ultimate stack to turn up training intensity as well as muscle volume! Increase nitric oxide levels by over 950%, that's right - 950%! This 14 day pack is sure to get you your results that you've been working so hard for!

8 Single Serving Stick Packs of Black Powder

28 4-caplet packets of NO2 Black

Customers also reviewed the following »