MRI (N.O.) Nitric Oxide BLACK POWDER - Review

4.8 out of 5

96% recommended with 158 reviews


MRI
Black Powder
MRI N.O. Black Powder


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » MRI NO Black Powder






October 31, 2012    question
Julien   Age: 32


"... Hello, just a question , I already take Glutamine before breakfast, then I go to the gym and at the end I take the BCAA, 30 min later I take a proteins shake , 1 hour after I eat my lunch, another proteins shake in the afternoon and at the end of the day I eat my diner.... Can I take the BP just before going to the gym if I already take all this supplements? Thanks!!!"


Answer

November 5, 2012
response by Pete

Yes, it's a great addition. You have an excellent supplement stack in place that will really help you make awesome gains!


May 24, 2012    review
Jim    Age: 28


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I have tried just about every pre workout product on the market. I think Blackpowder is a five-star product taste wise as what it does for you. Compared to Jack 3-D and some of the other products out there by far way better."


September 11, 2011    question
gijon   Age: 22


"... how many of u think black powder works try taking plack powder no2 creatine monhydrate and carbohydrate amino acid and eat anything use it for 2 weeks one day on 1 day off and u will see , u shall go from 140lbs stright to 170lbs in days 15lbs in 1 week am serious try it




"


Answer

September 13, 2011
response by Dave

Thanks for the advice, worth trying if you prefer MRI supplements. I will mention to everyone however that it is impossible to gain 30 pounds of MUSCLE in only 1 week. It will be a majority of water gain.


August 24, 2010    question
Patrick    Age: 26


"... Should I use superpump 250 along with no2 black? I've used no2 black and I loved it. I am currently taking it again and I've also just bought superpump 250."


Answer

September 15, 2011
response by Dre

No, there is no need to take two pre-workout supplements at once, it is overkill. Pick one (I prefer NOXPLODE 2.0) and use it. Then go to the second one. This is a great way to judge which one works best for you.

You also mentioned you have SuperPump 250 as well, another great pre-workout supplements but again, use one at a time.

One of the more effective pre-workouts out there today is 1MR and NEURCORE.


June 3, 2010    review
bclouse   Age: 15


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... im a 15 y/o upcoming sophmore and ive had black powder for about two weeks. school just got out and at the end of school i was reppin 135 as my workout 6 times. you may think im joking but in about 2 weeks ive pushed myself with "black powder" as my suppliment and ive never felt quite this strong, ive gone up to 155 as my workout weight. im hooked on weight lifting now. love black powder, tastes great, potent and will continue to buy!"


April 29, 2010    review
BIG-A   Age: 25


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Im truly a MRI man ive tried every single one of there products and none of them have disappointed me yet, i would have to say black powder is the best of there there products i love it if your looking for super gains in an anything id give this a try. 8 months and going "


March 2, 2010    review
Austin   Age: 16


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is where it's at. I used for the first time yestserday. I squated 315 x4 which maxes out to be 350. I even did more reps when my coach said I didn't go Down far enough. Also my max two weeks ago was 275... So I think it works, very very well.! I take a scoop and a third.."


January 26, 2010    review
tim   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm looking to take black powder for my first time and I was wondering if i can take it before having practice where i run a lot "


December 12, 2009    review
BIG OMAR   Age: 31


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I can say honestly this stuff works....I was working out for 45mins for 4days. Now im up to 90min workouts. The taste is not that bad, but hard to put in a water bottle."


August 28, 2009    review
Brian   Age: 25


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've used BP fir bout a year. You will now find any thing like it. I love to use it in the gym but I am also a avid cyclist. I've been on the poudium six out of ten races this year. This stuff is no joke guys try it and stop wasting your money on everything else"


August 26, 2009    question
Neil   Age: 29


"... I just bought Black powder glad that it helped me get into my workout more. Just wondering, I workout in the morning first thing. Is it ok to eat maybe a banana or cup of yogurt before I start my workout. I just dont want to workout on an empty stomach because it makes me feel light headed. Please help and thanks! "


Answer

October 10, 2009
response by Jack

well they want you to have an empty stomach because the nutrients in the food will compete for absorption with the black powder ingredients. so you wont get the same great results with eating first.


August 20, 2009    review
horace   Age: 36


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey,i just came from tha gym first time using bp was recently on pump250 and it can't even compare to bp this is really a great product i went pump crazy thanks,bp"


July 18, 2009   
sam


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i used black powder for the first time no crazy lifts or anything but i had a great workout and my chest and bi's have not been this sore in a while, great recovery time between lifts"


June 25, 2009   
Blove


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I have been using black powder for about 2 months now.. I must say, that at first it was the most amazing suppliment that I had ever used. Pretty consistant with what everyone else is saying. Great indurance, recovery, focus, crazy pumps ect. But not I must say that I might as well be drinking water.... It now does nothing for me. No pumps, no energy nothing. I wish I could have the results I had two months ago. I am going to try something new and come back to the NO Black Powder. It was great while it lasted!"


June 6, 2009   
Mart


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... taste is good. don't feel any crazy rage or any difference at all emotionally. But gave a good pump and definitely helped me get bigger. Made me sweat alot more that usual though. I'm talking like drenched in sweat. But overall gave results."


June 5, 2009   
lff chris


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... ive been using black powder and love it but i think i may be getting reduced effects over the time ive been using it started out real energized and now its kinda adapted and not much difference"


June 3, 2009   
Derrk


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just picked up a jub of black powder 3 days ago and have taken it for the last two days of working out. This stuff is scary good. The first day i thought my arms were gonna pop cause I was doing so many sets of curls. I'm looking forward the seeing the results after 2-3 months of constant use and working out."


May 13, 2009   
TTSILVA


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I think this stuff is good but some of these review are outrageous. For example, the person who claimed to go from 2 reps on the bench at 275 to 15 reps in 1 week. That is not even possible with the most potent steroids. Good pumps that last, good energy with no crash, decent taste. "


May 10, 2009   
dkel


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... im 19 i have been using black powder now for 2 months and still feel the effects with each workout. before i started using black powder i was benching 185 and within a month i was at 225. this is a great product and is good tasting"


April 28, 2009   
Ernest


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just tried it. Ill let you know how it works out. The taste isnt that bad. Ive tried other products witch I like but wanted to try something with less caffeine."


April 21, 2009   
Bdub


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Best NO product that's worked for me and for my body type = 37, 6'3 and 223lbs. I used X-plode but by end of tub needed almost 3 scoops for a pump, same with Superpump250 and then crashed. NO Shotgun made me sweat more due to the VPX Redline and fat burner in it and messed my stomach up something fierce! But Black Powder gives me intense pumps, focus, energy, stamina and noticeable size and vascularity. No side effects and no crashing noticed. I've been using it for 3 months, and I've only had to "up" my dosage to 5G arginine a workout, so I haven't developed much of a tolerance (like what Adrian was saying) so its a scoop and a half per dose, about 20-30 min pre-workout. If I do 2 scoops I don't leave the gym for 3 hours and still want to keep going! Even after a long days work, I drink 1 serving of BP and 20 min later ready to blow up the weights. Love this product, just don't "over-train" yourself with it. I only take it on workout days, currently training 4-5 days a week with 2-3 off days. And Blue Raspberry is by far the best tasting. I find this is the best N.O. pre-workout for me. "


April 16, 2009   
jack


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Keeps you pumped and crazy. Best weight lifting stuff i have ever been on. I recommend it for people who wanna go up weight quick and stay pumped throughout your entire workout."


March 18, 2009   
shindler


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... wow!!! cant believe the results took it 4 the 1st time, done my workout & could see my leg muscles defining as i worked out, able to do more reps &felt gr8 after workout + just over 1" bigger in my biceps!!! highly recommended orange tastes nice but wee bit pricey but ya get what ya pay for."


March 11, 2009   
James


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I Love Black Powder. Best supplement I've ever taken in my whole entire life. I just finished my workout and I feel like I can lift my whole entire house."


March 10, 2009   
Spencer


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... there is no testosterone in black powder at all. They are nsf approved and distrubuteto the mlb they are not allowed to put test in it."


February 27, 2009   
Moses


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I am 16 and have been using Black Powder for about a month pretty good stuff...But is their a better product to get me more pumped? "


February 25, 2009   
Adrian


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I thought about using 2 or more scoops but then I read the directions, 1 scoop 20g. You can go up to 3 scoops in a 24 hour period but why? Black Powder is a pre-workout energy drink with some bull testosterone and arginine. I also read to stack it with NO2 black for real big pumps lasting almost all day long. I remember taking a nitric oxide supp (slow release) months ago and only doing once a day (5 capsule = 5g arginine), In 2 weeks, I got huge and stayed huge. Guys at the shop were commenting on my arms!!! So, this time, good brand MRI NO2 Black and 5g x2 doses each day and Black Powder (quick release) 15 - 20 min before I workout with my whey drink. Don't want to abuse Black Powder by taking more than the recommended 20g dose and once daily."


February 24, 2009   
Bobby


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Black Powder is the best and i have tried a ton of NO products. The Focus is insane and the pumps are so crazy sometimes i find myself shaking my forearms in order to get rid of the tightness. You should definitely take 1-2 weeks off after you finish a bottle to build up your tolerance again. If the just added 20 grams of protein to it such as NO Shotgun....it would be the PERFECT supplement! Still gets 5 out of 5 though!"


February 24, 2009   
jay


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hey adrian why dont you try using 2 scoops, it says you can use up to 3 scoops in a 24 hour period. im sure 2 would help instead of using the 1 scoop expecially after extended use.
"


February 23, 2009   
Adrian


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I'm just about done my first 800g tub (one month) of Black Powder and I must say, its pretty good stuff. Even if I'm very tired from work, after I take one scoop, on an empty stomach and after 15 minutes I feel re-energized every time and I take one scoop each day, seven days each week!! I don't energy crash, no running to the bathroom issues, no stomach issues and I can usually do 1 - 2 reps more every week. Only thing MRI can improve is increase the Arginine dose to 5000mg (5g) for one scoop dose. I've read that men over the weight of 200 lbs (225 lbs for me) need 5g arginine two doses each day to get a big long lasting pump and grow more as well. And that's why I'm starting NO2 Black any day now, two doses 5g arginine every day. Black Powder is awesome in all respects, just needs more Arginine for that one scoop (5g instead of 3g). I am buying more Black Powder, but the 3 lb tub from now on."


February 23, 2009   
spencer


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... your body is probably so used to no explode nothing will work for you. no explode is a lot of caffine and a lot of unpure arginine, you should stop using pre workouts for a while and then ease back into it."


February 18, 2009   
JJ


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... NOT THAT GREAT! I figured I'd try something new after a few cycles of N.O. Explode so I picked up some of this stuff. Taste of product was about the only thing it had going for it. Worked well for the first week until my body adapted to it. I eventually started taking additional scoops prior to working out, but it did little more than keep me up all night. After trying Black Powder, I'm going back to what works - N.O. explode."


February 5, 2009   
jimmylee


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i've been takin black powder along with volumaize, dark matter and up ur mass and i have 2 say best stack ever black powder is simply amazin i choose not 2 workout without it i started this stack about 9 months ago i was a skinny 155's at 6'1 now 9 months later im a rock hard 225 and i have 2 say i owe it mainly 2 black powder 4 keepin me goin strong, thanx black powder did i mention im jacked, all my shirts are tight now and i have 2 say i luv seein the results ppl at the gym compare me 2 vin diesal and i have 2 say i luv that considering i used 2 be real skinny. it just shows u how dedication the right supplements and hard work can get you what u really strive 4. peace!"


February 3, 2009   
Adrian


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... After 12 days of use on training days, I am now getting a bigger than moderate pump and my muscularity and strength is going up too. I recover faster during sets and I experience no negative side effects of crash after the workout. Since I only take one dose of mri black powder before workouts and none of my rest days, it took my body around 1.5 weeks for me to notice a nice pump, so it built up and not all at once the first few days. I also eat cottage cheese before bed now and have omega 3-6-9 oil with most of my meals. Great stuff so now this is my nitric oxide until something better comes along."


January 30, 2009   
Spencer


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... The reason why you arent feeling a pump is becuase your not supposed to take protein powder with 1.5 h of taking black powder or nitrous oxide products. It dimishes the pump because the amino acids in the protein compete for absorbtion with the black powder. You will notice better effects BP is by far the best out there but any NO or pre workout should not be mixed with or used with protein within 1.5hr of taking the drink. It states on the NO2 black too. Turst me it will work wonders better if you do it this way. Its just how ur body works, you'll get huge pumps especially doing it right."


January 25, 2009   
Adrian


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I researched indepth what is the best nitric oxide powder and MRI's Black Powder always came out as one of the best. I take one scoop (20g powder + 6g scoop = 26g total) in 12oz of cold water the stir like crazy as I drink. I wait exactly 25 minutes so as to let the powder get out of my stomach. Then I start drinking my whey isolate drink (40 oz water) during my workout. As soon as I finish my workout, I have 5g glutamine with 8z water and 1 hour later I have my oatmeal, whey, creatine, glutamine, flax oil meal. Then I eat every 2.5 to 3 hours until I go to bed. I've noticed I do get a pump, but not a vein popping one. I feel the Black Powder kick in about 15 minutes after drinking it and it allows me to do an extra rep or two. I don't get that crash feeling afterwards, there is no sick feeling and I don't get the dumps or cramps either. My body type is an Ectomorph and I'm a Blood Type A so I can eat a pie or drink cups of coffee and go straight to bed and sleep fine. I gain weight slowly and loose weight very fast so I have to eat alot, more than most people. I am getting more defined and muscular now and my mid section is shrinking. I'm 6ft 2 inches at 220 lbs first thing in the morning after I've gone to the bathroom (base weight). Like any other nitric oxide product, it takes me about one week before I start to notice the changes. If you want the best and safest nitric oxide product, get MRI's black powder."


January 19, 2009   
LiLshAnK357


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... 5/5. This is the only NO product i will take. I have tried MYOSHOCK, NO XPLODE,VAPOR and PLASMACORE. They do not compare to this product what so ever. I get a sick boost and pump each time i take this. I love the blue raspberry flavor. It is worth the money hands down. I get a good sweat going on this stuff for real. Don't knock it till you try it. People that say it's no good obviously don't know what a pump is. "


January 2, 2009   
Rick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I really love black powder.. I have only used it 3 times (for 3 workouts) and everyone was my best in a long time. Excellent pumps (rockhard not soft) and strength was up on every lift. Very exciting as none of the other pre-workouts supps I've used in the past have done this.. they only gave me a good pump. Black powder is really damn good.. I still can't believe my strength is going up so fast.. very encouraging to say the least!"


December 31, 2008   
jason


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i posted a review on 12/2/2009 i was benching 155 as my final set of 10 reps less than a month later 5 chest workout days later i am now warming up with 145, 2nd set 155, 3rd set 165, 4th final set 175, i am still stacking with ce2 high def, the frist post my dad gave me his left over bottle i am now on my first full bottle not even close to being finished i say that if ypu do build a tolerance dont take more than suggested i just mix the scoop with less water i am very happy with the results i am getting i cant really tell the size gains yet but i have only been working out since november 3rd of this year lets face it is nitrous oxcide powder not steroids i will post again with my new weight increases maybe 1 month or so again"


December 27, 2008   
Jason


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Tried Black Powder today for the first time. Must say is was amazing. The taste was tolerable, better than N.O. Xplode if you ask me and the results were immense. Took 20 before doing a Bicep and Tricep Workout and My arms felt like they were going to burst. Good pumps, nice energy, NO CRASH. The other guys in the gym really took notice. I give this a 5 out of 5"


December 21, 2008   
Adil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ive been on Black powder for almost a month now, and when I hit the gym, I feel jacked as hell! My workout buddy says it looks like i'm on roids, which is a big compliment to the product i must say."


December 2, 2008   
jason


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been taking the no black powder for about 14 days now i have not noticed much of an increase until yesterdays workout i have not worked out hard in over 6 years so going back to the gym i was very weak bench was 135 i tried to do 155 the first week it was not happening i started using no black not much of a difference except i could do my full workout wich consist of 4 set of 10 reps for every exercise 5-6 per muscle group like i said mon was chest i pushed the 135 very easily i pushed 145 for 2 sets and then 155 for final set not easily but i did get 8 good reps this may not be alot for those who have been working out for a long time but i notice my strength picking up and that is a good sign since i used to bench 185 as a warm-up and 265 as a max set as for ryan sd he think no black powder might have caused hair loss this is a supplement that en- hances blood flow thru increased oxygen cells numerous studies have been done on nitrous oxcide it is given to men with erectile dysfunction now for years if i were him i would check with a doctor possibly another issue to rapid hair loss. i like the product so far i am stacking with ce2 high def lets see how it goes in one month "


November 22, 2008   
ryan


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I started taking black powder in december of 2007 and by feb. my hair started falling out. I am 25 yrs old with no family history of hair loss, I loved what this supplement did for my workouts and for my appearance. But now Im bald and my self esteem has been at an all time low. Be careful if you are thinking about trying black powder, I wish I never wouldve tried it"


October 2, 2008   
John


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Not bad, took NoXplode before and it seems that this gave me a bigger awakening. It has 202 mg of Caffeine, for someone that doesn't drink coffee everyday that can be a little much for the first time. Felt a little light headed after hitting the gym. Same with NoXplode when I tried it the first time."


September 11, 2008   
keith


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... stack this with plasma jet and its amazing best workout i ever got it keeps you going and you will find yourself taking less brakes during your workout. best thing... no crash afterwords!!"


September 4, 2008   
Eric


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... its ok but i get more of a jittery feeling than i would like but it is still ok. I would still go with n.o. explode but black powder is still ok."


August 28, 2008   
Matt


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been using Black Powder and I feel it is one of the best pre workout formulas I have ever used. Granted, noVapor and NO Plasmacore and great products, but I did not like the way NO Plasmacore made me feel. It was like I couldn't focus and I was jittery. Also, noVapor gave me great pumps, but I began to build a tolerence level to it, then, after my workout, I would crash.

MRI Black Powder is consistenly giving me insane pumps without the after affect of crashing. I feel this is possibly one of the best pre workout formulas that is on the market."


August 19, 2008   
Brett


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... black powder was recommended to me by friends, and i can say that the first impression is absolutley incredible. Black powder gave me pumps that i never saw coming, and has continued to impress me- definitly top of the line"


August 18, 2008   
jjeff


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... have been confused about wich product to go with between map's no plamacore or mri's black powder (trying to gain size), please post."


August 17, 2008   
Matt


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is a good pre-workout drink if other products just taste too nasty for you (Nano Vapor). The downside is you're basically just taking in caffeine and arginine. SuperPump250 is better if your stomach can handle it."


August 16, 2008   
cisco


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... black powder is nice, should i stack wit anabolic halo???????? btw only side affects were headaches if u don't drink enough water."


August 16, 2008   
Joe


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff is the shiznit!!! I only take half a scoop (im 170 lbs) and it gives me all the energy and stamina I need for an intense workout!"


August 7, 2008   
levy


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I bought black powder the other day and i thought it was great, but i ordered it over the phone and i asked for N.O black powder and they just gave me black powder when i picked it up. So does anyone know which one is better? "


August 1, 2008   
Singh


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... AMAZING. just finished a tub of Superpump 250, was ok but spent half my day on the toilet. Gave in and bought this, 65 bucks for a tub in canada but WELL WORTH IT, BEYOND WORTH IT. trained my biceps the with the 1st dose, just one scoop. AMAZING PUMP, i did lightweights, ended up doing around 400 reps each arm. been 2 days since bicep workout, still feel somewhat pumped. chest today, lets see. must buy for any serious lifter."


July 30, 2008   
Sebastion


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff is amazing, I just love it. I have been using it for a couple of years, and now I am so huge. It always give energy, and power to do all my heavy lifts. Great product!"


July 29, 2008   
Jordy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ive used two cycles of BSN's NO xplode but feel Ive built a tolernace and I want to try BP, but am unsure about possible side effects..Can anyone help me out?"


July 23, 2008   
Oscar AKA MARINE DI


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am United States Marine, I used to take the regular NO2, I saw good resutls after 3 months, I heard about Black Powder from a friend. After only 2 weeks my bench, squat and press have gone up by at least 10 pounds and I feel the pumps through out the day, My muscles feel more vascular where the veins are noticeable Recommend if your serious about training!!! MRI is the BEST!!!!"


July 23, 2008   
Cam C.


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... All in all, the best pre workout powder ever taken so far. Ive Been on BP for about 2 mths now and the results are CRAZY! You'll notice yourself doing a lot more pumps and having a lot more strength. You not only see the results after weeks of working out, but actually right after you workout....It honestly makes you not want to leave the gym. The best pre workout powder ive ever taken by far......"


July 15, 2008   
LiLShAnK357


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff is the BOMB!!!! Massive intensity and pumps. First time i took this i ran for 30 mins on the tread and lifted for almost 3 hours straight! I didn't wanna leave the gym. I was putting up atleast 5 pounds more on everything. This is the BEST pre-workout powder in my opinion having tried Vapor,No-Xplode and Plasmacore. Gotta get blue raspberry though for sure! the punch tastes gross!"


July 5, 2008   
Steve


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I agree with neil, dont use BP and do anything but lift. i used it before an athletic performance training class (explosive performance and such) and i started puking all over the place. other than that, it is perfect in my books. A+"


July 5, 2008   
Gamino


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... that does it. This is so the real deal im back with more great results. a week and a half later i jumped from 285 to 310 this is amazing i have always wanted to bench 400 and now with the gains im making on black powder i dont think its far from reality. i will be back with more results in three weeks."


July 3, 2008   
gamino


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this is the real deal i have been using it for three weeks and my bench has gone up from 240 to 285pounds this is no joke im 5-9 225 and i can only see great things coming go get it if u dont have it already"


July 2, 2008   
Neil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just don't take it without eating and don't do cardio. I did an abs class that was intense and I almost felt like I was going to have a heart attack. Make sure you take it and only lift, nothing too fast paced."


June 30, 2008   
Ben


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ive been taking this for 3 months now. James Farrior the middle linebacker for the Steelers recommended it to me at a dinner once. 3 months later and im bigger than James..."


June 25, 2008   
PIzzaGuy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey are there any possible problems that could occur from taking this? Should I be cycleing with 3 weeks on and 2 off? I used it today and i was impressed, i just dont want to build a dependency. Any advice?"


June 25, 2008   
Chris


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is, bar none, without a doubt, THE BEST pre-workout supplement I've ever taken. I used to swear by NO-Xplode and I wanted to mix it up and gave NaNO-Vapor a shot which worked nicely also. However, I had no idea how significant the crash was while taking both of those products up until a few weeks ago when I first started Black Powder. The type of rush/pump you get is incredible yet different feeling than what I felt while on the two aforementioned NO supplements. Not only does it get me energized but it gives me focus and legitimate DRIVE to workout. I'm only 23 and I have no lack of energy but there are always going to be days where going to the gym is the LAST thing you want to do but I can honestly say that I've had several of those days in the past two weeks but within 20 minutes of ingesting Black Powder the notion of not working out was obliterated. I cannot recommend this product enough. In fact, I'm a long time fan of this site and have never been compelled to write a review up until now. Other NO supplements will get you pumped no problem but it's the "type" of pump/rush that Black Powder gives you (and the no-crash later) that separates it from the pack by MILES. Try it and you'll be a believer."


June 24, 2008   
new guy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hey i want to try the individual stick that i got for free at gnc but im younger and im not sure if i should be taking it just once any suggetions"


June 24, 2008   
Rjai


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have never ever left a review. I always come here to see whats poppin! I did no-xplode and it was good. I also did nano vapor wasnt impressed.......dont buy it. But this BlackPowder.....kicked but like nothing i ever in life had. I was in my gym for 3 hours straight. I wanted to keep hoing. I usally do like 90 mins and I'm tired. BP had me stoked . I took it at 5pm started the workout at 6pm, Could not stop untill 9pm and that was only cause i had somewhere to go..............DA BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!"


June 8, 2008   
Henry HAIG


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Im really upset.. I was gonna wait until on week but i was just soo upset this did not do anything for me.. I actually felt weaker and it just s*cked,
before this i was on Halodrol and right before i went to the gym i drank a REDLINE and i was READY for my work out got sick pumps. but hey this was the first day.. i guess i shud wait for a week.. hopefully i don't loose my Strength ... by the time this "amazing stuff" kicks in.. "


June 8, 2008   
tennisman77


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Yeah I just got this today, I walked out of the gym pumped and actually excited to gi back again, I didnt feel the same fatigue I normally do, and a number of my lifts went up instantly..."


June 7, 2008   
Jason


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... could i stack this with Anabolic OD by Muscle Asylum Products? and also could i stack this with creatine monohydrate? i just bought some today but i dont lift again til monday. thanks for any responses"


June 6, 2008   
mk


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... iv beeen using no xplode for a while but this stuff is def better u dont need to take it everyday and there is no down side to it like the severe head aches i was gettin from n.o"


June 4, 2008   
TACK


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... awesome pre formula! no jitters, or shakes. i get sick pumps that last long after the workout, my stamina and endurance has elevated greatly. i have added weight and, or reps everyweek to my exercises. compared to $ & dosages of other competitors, black blows them away! stack with pro nos and find out how bad ass mri's products are. i have tried damn near everything out there, and i am sold on black powder as my pre."


June 3, 2008   
Tom


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Alan, this IS a good product, but 30lbs in two weeks, really? I think at the moment the two best products of this genre are this and BSN's NO Xplode. To me there hasn't been any major difference between the results, both have good (if a little wet) gains. The only major difference is that you don't have to double/triple dose on this to have effect, therefore not the same run to the toilet issues! Due to the sensible dose size this also works out considerably more cost effective. I have found my best results from a 4 & 1AD cycle have come from using this, SAN Shredded is pretty good for clearing off any xs water, and if you can get hold of Dark matter for post work out and maintain high protein/low carb intake gains should be fairly solid with little/no fat (obviously 6 OXO plays a role here too). That's what I have found anyway, hope it's some help, but as a suggestion, this cycle would probably not be too good an idea for any try-hard 15 year olds!"


May 15, 2008   
Matt


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... a couple questions for you guys. could i stack this with creatine? do the results go down after cycling off black powder? and should i cycle the powder once i get it? thanks in advance for any responses"


May 9, 2008   
mmachamp


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... tried this product for the first time today with results that were hard to believe. great pump and enough energy to lift all day. you've got to try this stuff!"


May 8, 2008   
alan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... im 15 ive been using this stuff for 2 week and good results 245-275 in 2 weeks.... this stuff works. it keeps me pumped for at least two hours i also take pro-nos by mri as well these two together work perfectly "


May 8, 2008   
Arthur


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Has anyone been using this product more than, say 2-3 months!?!? I'd like to know the long term effects and what happens when you STOP taking it? Do you lose all the gains you've achieved while on it?"


May 7, 2008   
Tim


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hey guys, i'm about to try this and i was just wondering if you had to cycle this supplment, because i heard from one of my buds that you cant build a tolerance to this."


May 6, 2008   
jake


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... "i just 15 and i was wondering if i could use black powder,i will appreciate your honest answer also what is better the nano vapor or black powder..."

"


May 5, 2008   
TexasFootball311


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have been taking this stuff for 3 days now and it is amazing! i take it about 4o mins before running or workout so it can settle and it gets me so pumped and going and actually help me focus in class, im stacking in with hydroxycut hardcore. anyone have any of there oppinions on that? i weigh 175 and trying to get to 170 but just be all ripped and no body fat."


April 30, 2008   
fiedel castro


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Today I took this stuff and did base 40s on incline. You are not supposed to be able to do 40 reps, i did 5 sets of 8 and did a total of 8 sets 8 reps each set w/o needing a spotter, this stuff realy works eat about 2-3 hrs before work out you get better results than if your starving "


April 28, 2008   
T Heng


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just bought Black Powder today and can't wait to try it tomorrow with my chest workout! Can anyone tell me if 1 scoop is enough for a 195 lb guy? I've heard some guys say that you might need a shade over 1 scoop if you're over 180 lbs. Please help, can't wait to start this tomorrow!!!"


April 26, 2008   
R Perez


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Great product! I am a former user of N.O. Explode, which is also a good product. However, I built a tolerance for it and no longer felt the effects. I purchased Black Powder and on day one felt a surge of energy rush all over my body. I couldnt stop lifting it seemed, and after the workout, still felt a great pump. Been using for 2 weeks now, and works well every single time."


April 23, 2008   
Vertigo


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Awesome Product...I've been using it for about a month, I wish I would have found it sooner. Its helped my workouts and I feel great afterwards. I started taking it prior to hockey games and I felt like I could skate hard all night without getting tired. Thanks MRI."


April 18, 2008   
chazz gasner


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... WoW! this stuff is great! I used to be a huge N.O. explode fan but i gained a tolerance for it and if i took the 3 scoops i ended up in the bathroom. black poweder is where its at. One scoop and thats all you need."


April 16, 2008   
DCJayhawk


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just got the Black Powder today, but it did not include a scoop, is this the way it comes? If so how much is 20g of it, like a tablespoon or what. Thanks for the help, by the way i think it tastes good and first workout with it was awesome."


April 15, 2008   
Dawg


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... The first time i took it i felt a bit sick but half way through my workout i felt great and got the best pump of my life. Since then ive had no complaints. Great Pumps strength and recovery. 5/5"


April 13, 2008   
pumpitupfacker


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Tried it for the first time today... WAY more potent than NO-Xplode... i tried doing the 300 workout and thought my heart was going to explode... going to only use it to lift weights... use nothing for cardio... cant wait"


April 12, 2008   
LOU


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... BLACK POWDER is awesome. The first time a used it i was pumped and i have alot of energy and focus!! I also use no2 black and ce2 hi-def.
MRI IS THE BEST"


April 10, 2008   
mikey


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hey anyone as soon as u get off this stuff and still workout will u loose some muscle since it has creatine in it. i need to know cues im thinkg about getting this product "


April 5, 2008   
brote


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been taking it for about 2 weeks now and I cant believe the results.I feel powerful with it, I mean I was not using anything before this and I instantly felt the results.My workouts went from little over a hour and a half to two and half to three.I use one scoop with twenty ounces of water and it works for me."


April 2, 2008   
BOOSTEDDUE


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... ^^ Hey Tommy. I'm using Both Nano Vapor and Black Powder. They both work great for me and taste good. I'd say you'd be happy with either one!
As for Black Powder, I think this stuff is pretty darn good. I just bought my 2nd Jug from GNC today ($55 after GNC Discounts- Pricey). I have to give it a 4 because of the price but the product seems quite effective. I've noticed longer and stronger workouts and great focus and pumps. Can't wait to try Orange out! "


March 31, 2008   
tommy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hey does any one know if nano vapor is better then black powder casue i whan to try them but i dont know whitch one to pick pleace help"


March 29, 2008   
Mike


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Yo This stuff is nice. I took this for onjly 2 bench sessions and my bench has gone up 15 lbs. Yes 15 lbs! I can go longer, it wakes me up, and is just an excellent supplement"


March 20, 2008   
Kevin


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Brea, Only use 1 scoop, it more than gets the job done. 10 ounces of water is exactly what I use. Drink plenty of water during AND after your workout. Take it on an empty stomach if possible. Try doing it this way and check back in."


March 19, 2008   
brea


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... First time using Black Powder today. Felt good until I got done. Got dizzy and felt like I was going to throw up. Is this normal for anyone? I took 2 scoops with about 10 ounces of water. Should I take less powder, more water, what? I like what it did, but man I felt dizzy afterwards. If anyone has advice I would sure like your help."


March 17, 2008   
Marcus


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I bough black powder today, DUDE this stuff is so sweet. i had the biggest pump ever in my arms. this is the best!!! 5/5"


March 13, 2008   
Ryan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have used black powder before workouts and cardio, and it is amazing how quickly you recover. I am stacking it with MRI's NO2 black, and this is an amazing stack. It helps with my workout, and at the same time helps the nutrients get bac kto my muscles real quick...good stuff, a must try! Once you go black, you never go back!"


March 6, 2008   
Pete


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'd stick with black powder, but I haven't tried halo yet so I can't be for sure."


March 4, 2008   
troy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... dont know what to buy, Anabolic Halo, Black Powder or Super pump 250? going to stack it with Haladrol.."


February 24, 2008   
franky


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i havent used it yet but i want to get on it. im on testosterone boosters right now...can anyone tell me if it is a bad idea to get on this black powder while i am on testosterone boosters? and how long does it take for this black powder to actully start making u stronger and bigger?"


February 24, 2008   
Jon


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ive been using Black Powder for several weeks now and its great, huge gains and great energy...DRINK PLENTY OF WATER, otherwise your gonna get a horrible headache"


February 23, 2008   
juan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i'm 17 and being trainig for almost 2 year, I got result W/protein and creatine but i want to try something else. Should i try it"


February 19, 2008   
jim


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been taking Black Powder for about a month and a half and was a user of NO Xplode( I loved the taste of the BSN stuff) and I really like the amount you use for the effect you get verses the No Xplode and the MRI stuff is pretty good tasting as well. I have been traing for over 20 years and this stuff is fantastic and I follow it with their creatine product.The amont of muscularity I have at 40 years old is amazing and I feel stronger than ever. I think it really helps in my ability to recover and beat my self up again."


February 7, 2008   
BigDaddy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... WOW..........wow..........WOW!!!"


February 7, 2008   
matt


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... it kicked NO XPLODES ass, best supplement i've tryed so far, huge rush of energy and awesome gains in th egym"


February 4, 2008   
Kevin


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Awesome!"


February 4, 2008   
Blanket


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been taking it for about 2 weeks and have increased my bench maxes by about 40 lbs after two weeks, This really seems to work, my focus at the gym it also a lot better than ever before"


February 4, 2008   
BP3


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ...I had a great workout. Had lots of emergy from just on scoop. Did several sets on my arms and couldn't stop but had to go to work. At 47 this may be the best NO poproduct yet!"


February 4, 2008   
aaa


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I ate my breakfast, waited to digest it all because it says to take it on an empty stomach, drank the black powder, had a great workout got back and ate a bigmeal and a protien shake, besides the water with the powder i drank liquids but didnt drink water the rest of the day, should i expect any soreness or cramping?"


January 31, 2008   
mmikey69@yahoo.com


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... do ur results go down i mean because im wondering wat i should get"


January 31, 2008   
mmikey69@yahoo.com


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hey if anyones ever gotten off of it and still work out do ur results go do "


January 23, 2008   
fubar


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... use the powder, faster release and better results "


January 23, 2008   
tman


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Q. for anyone out there. do you use the pills or the powder because i want to order it and GNC had both of them and im not sure wich one to get. help me please"


January 23, 2008   
fubar


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this stuff in f***ing excellent the first time i took it i was bouncing of the wall but now i dont fell like i get a pump how many scoops should i take i weigh 195 and am 6 foot"


January 20, 2008   
Bruce


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff works shilling it makes me buff"


January 16, 2008   
Blanket


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just got my order of Black Poweder in today, Very exited to see how i react to it. I will keep you posted on my review as to how well it works.
"


January 16, 2008   
blanket


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... thanks smith. Are you taking it, if so what kind of results have you noticed. "


January 16, 2008   
Smith


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... blanket, yes it will HELP get you ripped, remember that there is NO magic pill you'll need to eat better and hit the gym or cardio 2-3 times each week."


January 15, 2008   
Blanket


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Does anyone know if this stuff will get you ripped? Or should i stack it with something else"


January 15, 2008   
do it


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great pump, no struggling with a little more weight then what you would regularly do, great stamnia boost,no soreness the day and the day after which makes this the best product out"


January 13, 2008   
over 40


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Almost too good to be true. My endurance is untouchable, and i have zero soreness doing workouts that used to cripple me for days. Going for a max of 255 flat bench, got 270 and still had plenty left in me. Absolutely increbible, and a good kicker for an old dog like me."


January 10, 2008   
leo


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... dude this stuff is ballin... first time i took it, i had diarreah before i even finished the cup... but after that, i hit the gym for 12 hours straight and left with the biggest pump i've ever had. amazing"


January 9, 2008   
David


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff is amazing. I thought that since I'd been taking other N.O. supplements I'd be desensitized, but the first time I took Black Powder I was so jacked way before I got to the gym. I was used to a 30 min wait time for n.o. xplode, but before I put the cup down I had a rush of energy that lasted for at least 2 hours after my workout with no crash. Amazing."


January 9, 2008   
B


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i wanna try this stuff. is ther any shops in the UK that sell it rather than havin to get it off net?"


January 8, 2008   
Bobby T


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... First day using... Took the minimum dose... I hit the gym and I was like a man possessed! Pumps were unbelievable... And I was way more vascular than I was with NO Xplode... Can't wait to see what else is in store..."


January 7, 2008   
majik


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... 5/5 easily the best stuff ive used...better pumps, more size, great energy, its all here."


January 5, 2008   
mud jack


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Phenomenal product! I had the heaviest tri workout of my life two days ago after taking Black Powder. Normally my knuckles would be dragging after a workout like that, but I have no soreness and feel incredible. It is almost too good to be true."


January 3, 2008   
jay


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Today i went into gnc to purchase N.O.explode but the clerk asked if i tried NO2 black powder? so I tried it and i used it today 30 min b4 my workout n i got a great pump feeling like my arms n chest are more solid then i ever first day back after being sick n felt like i never took anytime i off definetly 5out of 5"


January 1, 2008   
nafo


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been using black powder for about a week and I'm seeing awesome gains in the gym...i like the taste better than the N.O Explode...I like the way it wakes me up and gives me rush but it is'nt outragous to where you go home and crash...I will keep using this stuff and hope to get even bigger!!!"


December 29, 2007   
USMARINE0311


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... it works amazing energy (no jitters) gets you through the toughest days at the gym....! Now get of the couch and get this suppliment, and join me in the Marines!!!"


December 26, 2007   
jeff


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ooh man. my brother got some of this stuff for christmas and...WHOO! i had the best workout ive had in a long long time with this stuff. it has just enough caffine to wake you up, and it will get you really pumped. it sort of tastes like goat pee, but hey, so does every drink out there. 5 stars! "


December 26, 2007   
colton t


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... bought a tub last week been using it and had great results large pumps and when im done i feel like i could lift again"


December 21, 2007   
Abalistikone


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... stuff is freakin awesome!!! much better than N.O xplod doesn't hurt my stomach like N.O vapor, taste isn't so good but good results more pumps and crazy energy couldnt stop at the gym... ridiculous!"


December 18, 2007   
Rob


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this stuff works. it gives you great focus and energy my bench max went up from 275 to 300 in 3 weeks. 85 lbs is ridiculous he anabolic izzy is probably joking"


December 11, 2007   
Sam


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... 85lbs? I bet half of that was in your head, but either way excellent progress! I have been on black powder for 2 weeks and making some very good gains in strength and recovery as well, each workout it better than the last."


December 4, 2007   
anabolic izzy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... stuff got me jacked, my bench went up 85 pounds the first day I used it"


December 3, 2007   
gettinstronger


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Black powder is a great product i feel much more energy and strength throughout my workouts, i feel a differnce already after 3 days of using it"


November 30, 2007   
dirtyfistfight


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I think the results yo dady got are a bit ridiculous. I started using this stuff because superpump250 was messing up my stomach, giving me headaches, threw up once, and too many trips to the restroom. I've been using no black powder for a week now and there are no side effects on me, it tastes pretty good, and the free pro nos it came with was good too. It does what a pre-workout supplement should and keeps going, so far I love it."


November 27, 2007   
jasy from jersey


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... EndRush kept me in the tolliet for 4 days NO Black kept me in the Gym"


November 26, 2007   
yo dady


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... yea i took this stuff and got jacked i did 275 the day i got it 2 times and the next bench workout i got it 15 i like it alot.best stuff ive taking in a while better than the real stuff u no?"


November 23, 2007   
Michael S, AL


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been using MRI's Black Powder for about 7 days now with excellent results. I've been using Black Powder pre-workout and Anabolic O.D. post-workout and I couldnt be happier, i'm in the best shape i've ever been in."


November 21, 2007   
Cobra Driver


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I was taking GNC Thermo Burst. Ehh, ok. Then switched to NO Xplode. Pretty good stuff. BOught a tub of Black Powder a few days ago. I have never experienced such an awesome workout. It hit literally in 10 mins or so. Best pre-workout supplement out there. Only down side was i was a little jittery for a hour or so after i worked out. Slept fine so thats all that matters to me. "


November 12, 2007   
Sunny


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have tried the NO Xplode but this one easily beat it for performance. i have a lot of energy during work out"


November 11, 2007   
PCG


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Been using Black powder for 1 week. The first day i took it i weighed in at 186lbs, now 7 days later, i weighed in at 193lbs. I jacked in the gym and people are really starting to notice my gains. Never been happier with a supplement."


November 9, 2007   
Monty


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Best pre-workout powder i have tried. Pumps are great and last for a long time after the workout is over. Endurance and stamina increases dramatically also. Taste is awesome, better than no explode or anything else. "


November 9, 2007   
kimster


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... awesome stuff!!!"


November 7, 2007   
Timmaayy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff is ****ing awesome! I dont have to use 3 scoops anymore, it doesnt tear my guts to pieces. Best of all.....I dont crash and burn!! "


November 5, 2007   
Eric Z


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Got black powder today, i was jacked for a long time, i was in the weightroom longer than i usually have and i feel myself getting bigger already, we will see how it goes from here on out."


November 2, 2007   
Officer


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have never taken N.O.-explode but Black powder Has been a godsend. If I was Popeye this stuff is deffinately my can of spanich! "


October 28, 2007   
Mike C.


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've used Black Powder for three days now. It tasted good. I didn't realize how lethargic I had been feeling until I took this stuff. No headache, more energy, increased strength... I'm totally impressed. It also seemed to make me more talkative... I wonder if anyone else experienced that?"


October 27, 2007   
rob G


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Did legs using black powder for the first time and did sets all day!... usually knock out four sets of squats, but with this stuff easily did 7 sets"


October 27, 2007   
livestrong101305


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Instant recovery.....added 90 lbs to bar and felt like i could do alot more...pump lasted all evening........no crash or fatigue either"


October 26, 2007   
Joe


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... yeah i just bought the stuff last week, and i've been cycling it in with my protein shakes and i'm liking what i see and how it makes me feel. i get pumped to lift and i'm not getting any kind of fatigue... and the taste is much better than i expected... even better than the NO Explode sh...stuff"


October 25, 2007   
georgebush


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works for me at 48 yrs old. Improves my hapkido workout stamina and recovery. I write very few reviews so its got to be good for me to rate."


October 17, 2007   
C-money


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... got it the other day used it and i have never been so happy with a supplement when using the actual serving size, with no xplode i took 3 scoops the first time and got what seemed to be the same results an insanely focused workout with pumps"


October 16, 2007   
Vultaggio


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff is awesome, period. I go to the gym, drink it fast, the next thing i know im walking out and my muscles are pumpppped. Its not loaded with caffine like no so u dont get crazy excited then crash...only downside, doesn't taste as good as no xplode, but its not unbearable."


October 13, 2007   
great first impression


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ive used alot of products from the origanal MRI No2 when it was king of No2 products to xplode to MHP shotgun, to nitrix, superpump250 ..u name it ive used it.... and yesterday i gave in and tried bought a tub of Black Powder and hit shoulders bis and tric and ive never had a better pump in recent memory that i can think of i was jacked from my wrist to my clavical and the best thing was the pump last well after my workout ive gotten good pumps from other prducts but the usually doesnt last more than 2 minutes and this stuff was well in effect even after my 2 mile jog and my shower..it felt like i hadnt quit lifting , but it was only day one time will tell if its forreal, or if it was just one of those workouts where it was just clicking ..but today is legs and leg day will deffinatly put it to the test... but so far 5/5"


October 11, 2007   
damn!


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... VERY IMPRESSED! Didn't know what to expect but black powder is very potent.. 5/5!"


October 10, 2007   
AWESOME!


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Big fan of black powder - one of the few nitric oxide supplements that really work for me."


October 1, 2007   
SKINS


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Been using black powder for 7 weeks now with amazing results. Little on the pricier side but well worth it as the results keep co ming week after week so no co mplaint from this camp. Peace"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
MRI - N.O. Nitric Oxide Black Powder

With N.O. Black Powder from MRI.. You Now Can Maximize Your Muscles' Performance!

MRI was the first brand to bring to the industry the amazing MRINO2 supplement. The Nitric Oxide breakthrough changed the supplements industry on it's head! MRI is now back with a better, improved and more effective Nitric Oxide supplement that once again sets the clear standard amongst the rest. N.O. black powder allows you to maximize the power of nitric oxide, a whopping 950% more!

950% More Nitric Oxide Instant Release with Black Powder!

Muscles "Respond and Perform" at Much Higher Levels!

Black Powder Floods Your Muscles with Performance-Enhancement!

Take Control and Maximize Muscle Cell Signaling to New Levels!

Customers also reviewed the following »