#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES // over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask Questions
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS » Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

MRI NO2 RED - New Anticipated Nitric Oxide Release Review



Current rating 4.4 out of 5 88% positive feedback from 12 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question   Read Description
   

MRI SupplementsMRI NO2 REDMRI NO2 Supplements




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

MRI NO2 RED Results & Ratings




4.4 / 5
based on 12 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 26 QUESTIONS & 32 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
88%   12




August 16, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ gilbert - age 43 ]       using

" ... I have been using No2 red for some time now and have to say that no other product comes close. I was wanting to know if I can stack No2 red with GRP-HD along with the TEST-7?Thanks Guys. Lift safe. "

Answer
Response shared September 13, 2014   [ David ]

" ... I also love this product, one of the best on the market no question. Yes you can stack it with the mentioned test and gh boosting stack.. you'll get some really nice gains! "


Post a Response



October 16, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Tim - age 25 ]       using

" ... Hey, I have a few questions!?

I have been taking MRI NO2 Red 1250%. My Package like others have been saying says to take (1) pill in the morning 30 minutes before consuming breakfast. I was wondering if that was a misprint? Should I really be taking 3 pills as well?
I also have a bottle that is 2-3 months past it's exp date, I was wondering if it is safe to take them still & if they will still be effective because I haven't had a chance to use them and am just now getting low on my current bottle?

I also wanted to know if what I am doing for my routine is okay..
I have only been taking 1 pill a day because of my label, so if I need to up my dosage I will, but my routine involves:

Workout days: Mornings I take 1 pill of NO2 Red 30 minutes before breakfast, & after workouts I drink a protein shake.

Non workout days: Mornings I take 1 pill of NO2 Red 30 minutes before breakfast, & drink a protein shake before bed.

Question: Should I change anything about my routine, especially with the NO2 Red?

"


Answer
Response shared October 19, 2013   [ George ]

" ... All packages are different as there are many variations of MRI NO2 - just follow what yours reads.

Your routine looks good. Try to get in 4-5 solid meals per day or 3-4 with a protein shake. "


Post a Response



November 27, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Bob - age 50 ]       will

" ... I don't normally eat breakfast, so what would be good to eat and how long before my workout? "

Answer
Response shared November 29, 2012   [ Shawn ]

" ... You should always eat about 90-60 minutes before you exercise. Something with high protein and fast acting carbs. "


Post a Response



November 6, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jordan - age 25 ]       will

" ... I haven't purchased no2 red yet but I am dying to try it. I currently take superpump max 30 minutes before my workouts, Whey protein after and casein protein before bed. When and how many no2 red capsules should I take? "

Answer
Response shared November 12, 2012   [ Josef ]

" ... Your current stack is very good, keep it up. I wouldn't actually use no2 red while taking superpump as they are very similar products. Use one at a time. "


Post a Response



September 9, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Diego - age 25 ]       using

" ... Hey just a quick question, with this NO2 RED, do you need to take it only on training days or can/should you take it everyday? "

Answer
Response shared September 14, 2012   [ Norman ]

" ... This product is to be used daily, on training days about 30 minutes before you hit the weights and non-training days first thing in the morning followed by breakfast about 30 minutes later. Best of luck bro! "


Post a Response



August 15, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ jimmy - age 44 ]       will

" ... I am straying the MRI no2 black. It says to take at breakfast and lunch. With my job I can't workout until 4pm most days. I eat breakfast at 5am a break at 9am and lunch around 12:30 PM. Should I change the time I take it so it is closer to my workout time or does it matter. Thanks "

Answer
Response shared August 21, 2012   [ Mason ]

" ... No, timing around your workout doesn't matter as long as you take it daily at roughly the same time periods. "


Post a Response



June 18, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Don - age 41 ]       will

" ... I have two bottles of NO2 Red. One states to take ONE pill before breakfast.(older bottle) The second bottle states take THREE before breakfast and TWO before lunch.(newer bottle) I compared the supplement facts and the individual pill is the same in each bottle. Why the differenc in the two?? "

Answer
Response shared June 19, 2012   [ Peter ]

" ... Follow the directions on each bottle as the formula's slightly changed along with the directions. They are both the same strength and quality, so no need to worry about that. Good luck. "


Answer
Response shared July 31, 2012   [ aog ]

" ... I ordered a bottle off of amazon that said the zame thing about taking just 1a day. The nutritional facts are all 1/3 the size of the bottles that say that 3 is serving. Would it be ok to take 3 then? "


Post a Response



May 1, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Hunter - age 18 ]       using

" ... Do I take no2 red in the morning even though I workout around 8pm?
"


Answer
Response shared May 1, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... Yes, this is taken in the mornings. Unlike most other nitric oxide based supplements that are taken only pre-workout, this one is taken daily, each morning to keep your levels stable and high all day, everyday. "


Post a Response



April 12, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ George - age 23 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... One of the most effective and safest supplements I have come across. No side-effects to speak of, none. I strictly use it only on workout days and found it works best when I cycle it for 6 weeks at a time. No idea why some people would even consider using it for more than 2 months.

Great pumps and just enough energy to get me through the workouts without a crash. "



April 11, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ male - age 24 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... Ive been using N02 red for about two months. I liked the results i was seeing after about three weeks only taking 3 tablets a day at the start of my day and working out three-four times a week. i stopped taking it as of yesterday because the past week i began to feel out of breath like i needed to yawn and i couldnt. It was mild for the first couple days but last night it became a lot more severe. Seeing as i am very healthy guy and have had absolutely no health problems in the past, i took it seriously and went to the E.R. They told me it was most likely from the supplement so i decided to stop taking it completely, I will never go back to taking it after that scary incedent. Listen to the back of the bottle where it tells you to consult with your doctor. "



February 9, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ cassius - age 19 ]       will

" ... hello,ok,so far on the no2 red pills dose is 5 or6 pills altogether,right?3 in the morning and 2 or 3 in the afternoon everyday?am i getting this right?also is it ok. to take this with the red no2 hemo surge powder together?your prompt response will be appreciated,thank you... "

Answer
Response shared February 9, 2012   [ George ]

" ... You are taking the same of two products.. stick with one otherwise it's overkill. Use one at a time, the hemo-surge is the stronger of the two. "


Post a Response



January 30, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Ernest Aviles - age 40 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Man I get such a HUGE BULGE from my workouts and they stay...People has asked me if I'm using steroids and I showem what I have been using and got them turned on to this. I love this stuff. After my workouts I look like a monster. :) "



January 26, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ gerardo barajas - age 18 ]       using

" ... Is it a good thing to take no2 red in the morning like at 11 a.m.. because I work out around 2 p.m.. can someone help me? "

Answer
Response shared January 27, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... Yes that is ok, how is it working out for you? "


Post a Response



January 26, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jayne - age 31 ]       will

" ... Hi, my husband bought this product for his own use and I used it this morning to do my cardio workout. Is it ok for women to use? I don't want to bulk up (I do lunges, squats, step ups etc as well as jogging) but just want to use it for energy and alertness. Is this the right product for me? "

Answer
Response shared January 27, 2012   [ Ken ]

" ... Yes, of course. There are not testosterone ingredients in there so a female can use it safely with good results.

Remember, it's IMPOSSIBLE for women to BULK up so easily, it's the biggest scare for women, as if they just add muscle by looking at a weight. It takes years and years of heavy lifting to add muscle. "


Answer
Response shared January 30, 2012   [ Jayne ]

" ... Hi Ken. Thanks for your response. I got a little worried because my thighs became extremely muscly after three to four months of running and lots of step ups. I thought I would get leaner not more muscly so hence the paranoid question! I have laid off the step ups a little. Do you have any more tips? "


Post a Response



January 18, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ billy - age 38 ]       using

" ... I just started taking N.O.red and hemo surge ywo days ago,I was already taking extreme athlete by mega men. Now its hard for me to eat food,should this go away after my body adjusts,or should i drop the extreme athlete? "

Answer
Response shared January 19, 2012   [ Karl ]

" ... I would drop the extreme athlete and stick with this. Or finish your extreme athlete and move to no2 red afterwards. Too much stimulants are not good. "


Answer
Response shared February 10, 2012   [ ryan ]

" ... i have used no2 red for 8mo,its awesome stuff in the beginning extreme pump and energy i went of for awhile tried other products and now back on no2 red. still on top i believe. id dump the other prod. "


Post a Response



January 2, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ j.a - age 21 ]       will

" ... hello,i just bought mri no2 black,my question is if it's okay to take the whole dose in the morning or afternoon before the workout?and how long do i have to wait after the dose?thnxsssssssssss... "

Answer
Response shared January 4, 2012   [ Jenna ]

" ... Best bet with no2 red is to take your serving about 30 minutes before you exercise. Be sure it's just HALF a scoop and do take it daily, so even on off days. "


Answer
Response shared January 6, 2012   [ j.a ]

" ... no2 red?you mean no2 black 'cause that's what i got....and thanks for the info on the no2 red product,i'm planning to buy that in the near future.... "


Post a Response



December 8, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ John - age 23 ]       using

" ... Is it ok to stack N02 Red with C4 pre-workout sup? This is my second day on N02 Red but was only taking 1 cap a day because that is what the label says. I will up it to 3 as suggested here. "

Answer
Response shared December 11, 2011   [ Dean ]

" ... I think it might be a bit overload. Stick with one and when you're done with both you'll have an idea of which works best for another cycle. "


Post a Response



October 9, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Moses - age 25 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... .... I have to say that this stuff really works, I have tried different types of supplements but man.... NO2 red is really doing it for me!!! "



September 17, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ shawn - age 39 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I really like the effects of MRI. don't like creatine but it was suggested to stack with it. I feel the pump for hours after leaving the gym. For now its great, we will see only time will tell just how good the supp. Is. Review. "



September 3, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mark - age 51 ]       will

" ... Just bought NO2 Red. Directions on box and label on bottle say to take 1 caplet in the morning before breakfast. That's it. Everything I've read online says to take 3 in the morning and 2 in the PM. The online label is different than the label on the package I bought. What gives? Is the label wrong? Can I trust a company that can't correctly label it's own product? "

Answer
Response shared September 4, 2011   [ Phil ]

" ... One serving is 3 capsules. Take these first thing in the morning on an empty stomach, then have breakfast about 10 minutes afterwards. Follow this method for the first 7-10 days, then add another 2-3 capsules in the early to mid afternoon to maximize results.

There you have it. "


Answer
Response shared February 27, 2012   [ that guy ]

" ... Any one whos asks this is from california. i too asked the question. all other states say 3 in morning and 3 more later(opposed to CA 1 and 1). I took 3 each time because 1 didnt do jack. "


Post a Response



August 17, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Kyle - age 22 ]       using

" ... Thanks Simon, one more q, how long before you started taking this did u see results and what kind of gains did you get? I am currently taking it with tropinol and was hoping for some big gains. "

Answer
Response shared August 18, 2011   [ Simon ]

" ... Hey Kyle, no problem. Results were pretty quick for me with regards to better workouts, better pumps and a full look to my muscles. Key is to stick with a good diet and train hard to the max to see the long term goals show up. "


Post a Response



August 16, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Kyle - age 22 ]       will

" ... I just got the no2 red and they guy told me there was a miss print on it and to look up how many pills to take a day? I weigh 180 "

Answer
Response shared August 17, 2011   [ Simon ]

" ... Hey Kyle, no worries. Take 3 capsules (1 serving) aprox 30-45 minutes before your breakfast in the morning on a EMPTY stomach always. After a few week to maximize the results and dosage, add 2 more capsules somewhere mid-afteroon. The important step also is to drink a lot throughout the day - MRI suggests 64 ounces at least. "


Post a Response



June 28, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Adriano - age 20 ]       will

" ... I barley bought the NO2 red 2 days ago, i haven't used it because i bought this other supplement called CE2 High-def and my question is if its ok to mix them? "

Answer
Response shared August 12, 2011   [ Donald ]

" ... Yes, it is perfectly OK to use both of these products. One is a good creatine supplement and the other is aimed at pre-workout energy and nitric oxide effects. You should see some good results from this combination. "


Post a Response



June 26, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ victor - age 17 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i just got MRI NO2 RED.i don't know how many pills i should take. (weight 155)if anybody could tell me that would be really awesome thank you. "



June 22, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Peter - age 42 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hey guys.. how is everyone? Nice to find a place like this on the internet. I would just like to say that I am using no2 red now for about 6 weeks and I really do love the results - it really has brought new life to my training sessions and after a long time.. I am able to pass some sticking points. The flavor is also good.. I enjoy to drink it. "



June 2, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ gzoso - age 44 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I used NO2 when it first came out, and I was very pleased with results. After about six maoths away from the gym & a year from using any supplements I started using NANO9X. It was ok, and cant knock it, but I was not getting same results as with MRI NO2. I recently bought a bottle of NO2 RED & a jug of PRO NOS, and after two workouts I was blown away by the results! My first thought was why did I deviate from MRI. At my first workout with NO2 RED pre workout I benched 10 more than I was benching. I was at a stick ponit for over two months and was becoming frustrated. Now I am excited to see where I will be in a month. I am using PRO NOS post workout. I very seldom buy protein powders, and the main reason is the taste. Vaniila creme taste good, and goes down easy. I have never wrote a review on anything in my life, but for me MRI is it! Gave four stars to give myself room for a follow up in one month. "



May 21, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ domenic - age 33 ]       will

" ... just bought no2 red wanted to ask i will be taking 3 pills 30 min before i work out with a protein amp shake anyway should take both on n work ut days as well i work out 4 to 5 times a week ..would it e ok not to take suppleents on off days thanx "

Answer
Response shared August 25, 2011   [ Bill ]

" ... I would take these on your off training days, to keep your no2 levels primed and to get the most out of this supplement. Be sure to take the 3 capsules first thing in the morning on an empty stomach everyday - it doesn't matter when you train. Then another 2 mid afternoon to get the full effect. "


Post a Response



May 10, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Bigga365 - age 28 ]       

" ... i just started to work out and bought No2 red as well as amp wheybolic extreme 60...could anyone help me on how to use them both together "

Answer
Response shared May 14, 2011   [ Pete ]

" ... Good combinations. Just follow the labels, there is no problem with any risk of combining them at all. "


Post a Response



May 9, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ craig - age 22 ]       will

" ... I was wondering if i could stack this product with MRI® CE2 HI-DEF™? I have used NO2 black in the past it stacked well with MRI® CE2 HI-DEF™ I just wanted to know if this product will have the same effects when mixed withMRI® CE2 HI-DEF™ . "

Answer
Response shared August 27, 2011   [ Ace ]

" ... It will have better effects, in my opinion no2 red as far superior to ce2 hi-def. Go ahead and stack them and enjoy the results. Be sure to come back and share some of your results with us. "


Post a Response



April 28, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mel - age 34 ]       using

" ... Always been a big fan of MRI products so thought I'd give NO2 Red a shot, so far so good!
Is it safe to take a pre work out supplement with NO2 Red?
I take NO2 Red at 6am but my gym time is 4pm. "


Answer
Response shared May 14, 2011   [ boy ]

" ... you should take no2 red 30 minutes before your workout
"


Post a Response



April 19, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ boyd bean - age 44 ]       

" ... Is no2 red a nitric oxide or is it just an activator of n.o. that you have to take along with this product ? "

Answer
Response shared April 25, 2011   [ Liam ]

" ... Hi Boyd, NO2 RED from what I've read contains six separate phases of nitric oxide amplification. This helps blood circulation which in turn funnels key nutrients to your muscles faster while working out, the optimal time. In the end it's just about breaking down your muscle tissue (when you workout) and then helping them recover and repair bigger and stronger which start during the workout depending on what supplements you take (such as NO2 RED) and when you rest and sleep.

Best of luck and let us know how you find the results with it. "


Post a Response



April 17, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ boyd bean - age 44 ]       

" ... I was wondering if when taking these caplets in the morning on an empty stomach I still need to take a n.o. product 30 minutes before my afternoon workout ? "

Answer
Response shared April 19, 2011   [ Liam ]

" ... Hi Boyd. It all depends on how far apart your morning dose is and your afternoon workout is. I would suggest that if your workout is more than 3 hours apart, then yes, taking a nitric oxide product thirty minutes before your workout would be beneficial.

Can you share how your experience with NO2 RED is thus far? "


Post a Response



April 12, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ david sigala - age 32 ]       using

" ... just started no2red and why is it that the other no2 products (platimum and black) it takes 8 pills/day according to weight and now the bottle states to only take 5 pills/day i know these pill are stronger but is it safe to take 8 pills like the other mri products? "

Answer
Response shared August 28, 2011   [ Scifit Kre Alkalyn 1500 ]

" ... It is 100% safe and actually more effective than the other two combined. With technology improving, companies are able to fit the ingredients into less pills, which is more much easier to take and swallow. If you notice, many brands are also going to the concentrate method, which usually consists of one pill to do the job. No doubt MRI will also adapt this new policy.

Enjoy NO2 RED, one of my favorites. "


Post a Response



March 26, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ jason - age 25 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Im on my second week of this product and Ive got to tip my hat to MRI for this one, Ive always loved the pumps from previous no2 products but it seems like the pumps get more intense every day on this stuff, and I do feel more motivated even after intense training. I honestly feel like I could train an extra hour! great job MRI "



March 22, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ nick - age 37 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... ok, week 2 of the product. i have always been a firm believer of no2 even when they took it off the market a few years back to fix some flaws. i took no2 for over a year...loved it..major changes...no2 black however...didnt seem to get the same effects....as for no2 red...i am learning this...if i dont push myself on that last rep each and everytime...i dont feel the effects of this product. no2 red has curbed my appatite but i am constantly thirsty...to avoid swelling from water this week i started to drink different types of hydrating water...it seemed to work...things i noticed over the past 14 days is my hair is growing a rapid speed and im healing quicker...i actually dont feel tired after a hard training day but it also has a drawback...i want to constantly be doing something...not nervously but like i still have extra energy by end of day. ill keep everyone posted...i gave 4 out of 5 to leave room for improvement. all in all...worth the money "



March 7, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Haley - age 43 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Always have experienced great results from MRI products.. especially when it comes to pre workout and pumps. I use to use the original NO2 from these guys and to compare this new no2 red it's much stronger and the effects of the pump last much longer as well.. easily a few hours after my workout is even complete. "



January 25, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ john - age 35 ]       using

" ... should i take it even on non training days, i train about 5 days weekly?????, i just started this product today, so i cant decide about rating yet, so my rating will be biased. "

Answer
Response shared February 12, 2011   [ Craig ]

" ... I would follow the directions on the back and stick with taking it on training days only. Let us know how it is working for you and if you recommend it to others. Thanks! "


Answer
Response shared April 25, 2011   [ Cameron ]

" ... Sounds like sound good advice from Craig.. the same I have used in the past. "


Post a Response



November 25, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ Hank - age 29 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I for one and extremely excited to give RED a go! MRI is the first brand that I used for nitric oxide products back in the day.. made all the difference in the world when it comes to pumps.. now all the other brands are catching up to what MRI started. From what I've read the release date for RED is 1.1.11 "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » MRI - NO2 RED ... 1,250% More Nitric Oxide!


Get ready for the latest and greatest NO2 release from MRI to date.. Brand New MRI NO2 RED!


MRI sports supplements began the nitric oxide revolution in supplements and are releasing MRI NO2 RED to complete the circle! Since the beginning, starting in 1997, MRI has continually provided sound products for effective and safe results! With the revolution starting with MRI NO2, which transformed the way we look at pre-workout Supplements, we are sure that MRI NO2 RED will take the category into a new and advanced direction! Creating the most advanced products on the market drives MRI to push the limits beyond and pre-determind borders in the supplement world. We look forward to the new direction that MRI NO2 RED will take us in. Be sure to check back here at fitFLEX to get the latest, more importantly REAL-LIFE reviews of MRI NO2 RED to get an un-biased look at the product beyond the hype!

The all new MRI NO2 RED Formula breaks ground and once again produces the most powerful and advanced nitric oxide formula on the market anywhere! With a 6-Phase NO2 activation process, MRI NO2 RED dramatically promotes activate and trigger intense vascularity. In Addition, MRI NO2 RED specifically targets damaged muscles to repair and rebuild. Maximize your muscle density and hardness with m-TOR-Actication. Take muscle engorgement to the next level with the all new MRI NO2 RED today!

Pushing the Limits of Nutraceutical Technology .. MRI NO2 RED!

Medical Research Institute Provides Safe & Effective Supplements!



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

Gaspari

Gaspari Whiteline

 Gaspari Whiteline
BPI Sports

RoxyLean ECA

 RoxyLean ECA Review
Gaspari

Gaspari Qualitine

 Gaspari Qualitine
MuscleTech

Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series

 Hydroxycut Pro Series
Gaspari

Gaspari Detonate

 Gaspari Detonate


Copyscape Protected


© 2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG