MRI Quick Gainer Anti-Catabolic Mass Complex Review

4.8 out of 5

96% recommended with 15 reviews


MRI Supplements
Quick Gainer
MRI Quick Gainer





Results & Ratings » MRI Quick Gainer





July 17, 2012    review
Barry UK   Age: 44


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Brilliant product, most gainers give me the shits but no upset stomach with this one. The flavour is unbeatable compared to other gainers and really is a treat to drink. Got the Chocolate & Vanilla tubs both superb."


April 23, 2010    review
brandon   Age: 22


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... the product is so cheap because no one buys it.everytime im there its always on sale because its about to expire. and you cant find it online because its been discontinued. finally the vitamin c levels. just because it is a water soluble vitamin doesnt mean it wont hurt you. upper limits of vitamin c is 2g a day, thats the limit where you see gastric problems and formations of kidney stones. read up"


November 3, 2009    review
Dan   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Best gainer I've used! Did not get a small pouch (gut) like i have with other gainers, just some lean mass and a great meal replacement too!!"


July 24, 2009   
Laithman32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i took this with Superdrol takeing 2 servings a day workingout 5 days a week its the best tasting weight gainer iv tryed and its cheap i got it buy 1 get 1 free .. after 1 month gained 20 pounds of dry muscle"


June 12, 2009   
Indymajor


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Spenc is right, GNC has it on BOGO right now. just bought 4 (or two i guess) any way after reading alot about gainers "Quick Gainer" met all my requirements. I was looking for at least 50 grams of protein with only have that amount of of fat. Well Quick Gainer blew that our of the water with only 15 grams of fat. Add on the fact that is has a very low level of sugars at only 19 grams per serving and you are looking at a great mix. And with 50 grams of protein i was looking for double that in carbs and Quick Gainer comes really close at 93 grams. But like i said the fact that only 19 grams of those 93 carbs are sugars sold me. Alot of gainers out there pack in the sugar to give you a huge amount of calories, but i was looking to put on lean mass not fat mass LOL... Dont miss the sale at GNC great stuff at $45 but even better at $28"


May 18, 2009   
Spencer


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff is buy one get one free at gnc and you can use your gold card discount so you ring out two fo these for 36 with gc and 45 without either excellent stiff and a 20 bucks a pop it beats anything, the sale is valid until the of june but definitely stock up cuz this stuff is usually expensive and now its dirt cheap."


May 7, 2009   
Alex Pav


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great Stuff! iv been using MRI black powder along with MRI quick gainer and im noticing changes, good stuff, highly recomend it"


December 24, 2008   
spencer


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... yea man thers stuff is mad good plus there nsf certified so everything on the label is there all of there stuff is great that stack will gain you at least 8 pds in 3 weeks gnc has it for 129.99, ive done aabolic switch and no2 black and thosde alone gave me crazy size strength and endurance and it didnt go away after."


December 6, 2008   
bob667


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... been going to the gym for about 2 years now. i've taken anabolic halo nano vapor bsn stuff smartganer superdrol and ha decent results. I want to get the mri stack. is it worth it?"


November 4, 2008   
don


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just boughtt he quick gainer product, i just hope it works, all the reviews i have read are good, so i hope it helps me gain weight as well as muscle mass"


October 7, 2008   
Steven


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works really well, and the taste is really excellent. I've always had good results with MRI stuff especially since the NO2 days. I'm on a mass gaining phase now so I hope to gain about 15 pounds in 4 months and quick gainer seems to be helping that effort quite a bit. Strength is also up, but I am not 100% sure that quick gainer has anything to do with that."


August 22, 2008   
Felix


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Agreed with the above reviews. I used to be using pro-nos (which is pretty awesome as well) but have switched to quick gainer for a chance and in 3 short weeks I am TOTALLY hooked! Strength and recovery is much improved and my lean mass has increased about 4 pounds. This might not seem like much to some, but this is lean muscle and for those that understand that will be impressed. Anyways, MRI is the brand of choice as far as I am concerned."


June 23, 2008   
Shane


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Delicous! Really impressed after the first one actually. Going to add the "black" supplements into the mix and sew what happens. A+"


June 3, 2008   
Cameron, 18 year old, Male


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just started with quick gainer.... really good taste to start! No bloating or upset stomach.. (which most gainers usually give me). So, so far, excellent. I'll post back later.."


June 2, 2008   
Sammy, NY


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've always had the best success with MRI supplements, ever since the MRI NO2, the nitric oxide market that they invented. Anyways, great taste and good gains so far in the first few weeks. I'll keep everyone posted on the coming months."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
MRI - Anti-Catabolic Quick Gainer for Mass!

MRI is innovating sports supplements with their all new Quick Gainer for Ultimate Mass Gains!

Want to pack on mass? Then you have to eat and eat. And eat the reason is simple. Your metabolism devours calories as fast as you take them in. That's why your caloric intake must exceed your metabolic demands. Simply put you have to "out eat" your metabolism. With new QUICK GAINER, you can! In every serving, you get 690 "fast-mass" calories packed into a great tasting mass gainer.

Gain it, Keep it!

Cortisol can "chew up" your muscle as fast as you gain it. Training harder may raise your cortisol levels higher. QUICK GAINER is formulated with Cort-Avert, MRI's anti-catabolic technology. Now you gain it and keep it.

Increase Your Sense of Appetite!

Let's face it. When you're appetite is gone, it seems impossible to choke down those extra muscle-building calories. But not with great-tasting QUICK GAINER! Now when it comes adding three extra meals a day, QUICK GAINER turns "have to" into "want to!"

MRI Quick Gainer is Scientifically Designed for Hard Gainers!

Available in CHOCOLATE VALCANO & VANILLA AVALANCHE Flavors!

Customers also reviewed the following »