#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES // over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask Questions
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

Muscle Asylum Project Anabolic Optimal Dose Shake Review



Current rating 4.7 out of 5 94% positive feedback from 105 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question  
      [  Product Description »  ]

Muscle Asylum ProjectAnabolic ODAnabolic OD by MAP




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

Anabolic Optimal Dose Results & Ratings




4.7 / 5
based on 105 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 2 QUESTIONS & 2 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
94%   105

Providing Trusted Reviews



February 25, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ George - age 37 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... This was by far the best post-workout shake out there, these days I am using Torrent by Universal which is also good though. Anyways, this whole line of products was really, really potent and it's a shame the FDA pulled it. You could easily pack on 10+ pounds a bottle with this. "



December 30, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ Steven - age 22 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... As soon as i take two scoop of this i turn red! and it gives me such a rush and pump that i need when i work out. I stoped taking it and went on to No-Explode it's a lot less active then the Anobolic O.D. Great product if your tryin to get big and feel a great pump! It might just be Steroids itself. "



November 22, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ Mariodx - age 19 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Jacob it would be recommendable in your situation to use Arson before training, then Anabolic OD just after working out (right on the gym) and then 45 min after that down a serving of Freak Fix. "



October 19, 2009   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jacob - age 19 ]       will

" ... Quick thought, is it ok and safe to use Arson 15 mins before workout, then immediately after workout take Anabolic O.D then 30 mins after that take Freak Fix or Freak Fix then Anabolic O.D??? Views would b helpful "

Answer
Response shared October 22, 2011   [ Ramez ]

" ... Yes, this is actually the muscle asylum project stack that works extremely well. Some or all of these products may no longer be available, but rest assured there are great alternatives out there. "


Post a Response



September 2, 2009   [ QUESTION ]   [ eddy - age 19 ]       using

" ... its a good supplement but i get flushing afecys and ichiness wat do u do for that i knw it says it on the container but wat can i do must i stop taking it "

Answer
Response shared October 9, 2009   [ chuck ]

" ... You can try halving the dose and thinning it with more water. "


Post a Response



August 23, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ jake - age 18 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... got done with my first jug bout a month ago. had awesome results well worth the money. i recommend this for anyone just make sure to drink plenty of water when taking it, i didnt feel to good when i took it and didnt drink enough. i stack it with NO xplode and wheybolic extreme 60 and got the best results i have had on supplements "



July 23, 2009   [ Sal ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... this is a creatine product guys....pls read into a supplement before u put it into ur body......this shouldnt be rocket science "



June 28, 2009   [ logan ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... ...I love this stuff used for a week and gained 2 pounds and look tighter already. I only have one question am i suppose to take this with creatine? "



June 16, 2009   [ Vic ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I've only just started taking this product for a few days now so i can't really say much, i was just wondering whether i should take my usual 1 scoop, or 2? "



June 6, 2009   [ jared ]

   OVERALL RATING: 2 out of 5

" ... its ok....hasnt done anything for me...i wouldnt buy it again. nano vapor works way better. no name company and has a bad taste. go for nano vapor or superpump 250! "



May 30, 2009   [ Chris ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Just started useing today. Woundering if you guys think if it is ok to stack Plasmacore, anbolic o.d, ceadex, and arson. If not what should i do? "



May 28, 2009   [ ah ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... This stuff is amazing deff increase in size and stregth as well im on my third jug my weight and everything has gone up.gives you really good pumps and taste pretty damn good as well "



May 22, 2009   [ Aaron Medina ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... uh soap... nah u cant ger hurt or anything. im only 15 and i take it. so far good results. feel like a beast already. ive gone up 10 pound in the past 2 months. feel great. stacking it with trena, cell-tech hardcore, size on, and epistane "



May 9, 2009   [ Soap ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... The tub says not to take if your under 18, I gather this is because your still growing or something, I'm 17 so surely a couple of months early won't hurt? Could I get your opinion on this? "



April 21, 2009   [ mack ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I got arson and od and have been stackn for 2 weeks good results but im thinkin about thrown in some muscle milk....can i get some help and opinions please!!!!! "



April 18, 2009   [ Ash ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Still a lil bit confused. Is this ment to be taken BEFORE or AFTER workout . Cause after workout i take my protein. So if im gonna be taking this after workout, is gotta be clubbed with the protien shake "



April 4, 2009   [ Bob ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... na Jim, take NO Xplode before you work out and take 1 to 2 scoops of OD afterwards with some protein, cant wait to try this, just got it in today "



April 2, 2009   [ Jim ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Just picked up a tub yesterday. Haven't gone to the gym yet to try it. Kinda new to the whole thing. What's up with stacking? I have some NO Xplode. Just take them one after another? I'm looking for the best results "



March 13, 2009   [ Trent ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Just bought the product yesturday, and can't wait to start using it. I was woundering though, do I need to take this with a protein shake too? "



February 26, 2009   [ reed ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... just bought od excited to try it but all you guys sayin... oh it makes me angry... is creatine not d bol idiots.but the product seems good it has the monohydrates it has the amino acids recoverers it has the glutimine all and all must be a great product. "



February 25, 2009   [ BGChiefs ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Awesome. Don't think I'm an idiot cause of this but I love the taste. If it tasted awful I'd still take it. I don't buy for taste but this honestly tastes like kool-aid. Works great. Take it! "



January 27, 2009   [ hustler426 ]

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... tastes horrible, doent mix right. leaves my face and stomache with a burning sensation, think ill stick to eatin plenty of protien and carbs, chicken, pasta, potatoes, steak, ect. try to eat 3-4 meals a day trying to include all of the above, train hard, sleep well and you wont need to waste your money on this. "



January 22, 2009   [ theman ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... the red rashes are from your bodies reaction to beta-alanine. no worries. I've been taking OD for a while now, and I still get those rashes on my back that look like a sunburn..about 15 minutes and it goes away "



January 22, 2009   [ Ercan ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... hm well , im 17 and im getting 18 here in may . i have this OD at home but i haven't used it iyet. but i have used no xlpode and muscel juice and gain max and creatine explosive in a while now.. is it okey if i use OD now ? please need an answer ? "



January 10, 2009   [ Dave ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I have been using Anabolic O.D. for about two weeks. I have seen what seem to be great results within this week. My arms and shoulders are looking bigger and broader. Hopefully this continues, then I'll be fully satisfied with the product. The first time I took it I took two scoops. My body turned red and I was realy hot. I went back to one scoop since I don't weigh a lot and it has been fine. "



January 2, 2009   [ michal ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... all the people that report massive gains in strength and weight - were u already supplementing creatine and beta-alanine before and after workout? Because I'm already doing that so I don't know if this would help me at all? "



December 15, 2008   [ Skippy ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i love this stuff..hardcore workouts!!! im stacking with SuperPump 250, Nitrix, Pefect Whey, Mega Test and multi vitamins...great muscle gains!!!
"



November 18, 2008   [ Erik Petrucci of Sweden ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... (Pay no attention to the Rating at this point).
I've been on this for a couple of days now, picked up 2 jugs last week. I bought this stuff mainly because I've almost only seen good reviews, been really excited to get started on it. So far however, i have not experienced anything special when i drink it, just as if it was good tasting juice, bet the rush some people claim they get, is some sort of an adrenalin kick (or sugar rush?) or something. Anyways, when both my jugs are empty, I'll let you all know the concrete results I hopefully will have had. Peace /Erik "



November 12, 2008   [ Milan ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Works quite well, I would have used it much sooner if I wasn't such a damn skeptic for so long. Ohh well, now that I am on, I will continue to use optimal dose for a few months at least. Seems to be a good brand, with a bright future.

ps - I have NEVER experienced any of these "rashes" that some here have reported. Are you guys using the actual dose suggested for your body weight? This is no joke people, stick to the directions and there will be NO side-effects. "



November 11, 2008   [ bobby ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... im 17 and looking to gain some muscle and put on some weght...regular protein just isnt getting the trick done.would i be ok if i took anabolic od? "



October 24, 2008   [ Josh ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... Back to the red rashes.... My whole face gets red along with parts of my arms and elbows... and my ears get real red and hot. It happens 10 minutes after taking it and it last for like 25 mintutes.. i have no clue what it is. "



October 20, 2008   [ dave ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Used it twice its great hated the taste at first but now i actually kind of like it no serious mass gains but no extra water weight unlike other creatine products only bad thing it does not mix completely "



October 13, 2008   [ ZaX ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... bob marley, i recommend ya dont touch this at all, seriously it'l be very strong for your body to handle at age of 15(espec' 2 scoops)the naicin rush is pretty daunting,stick to your regulars creatine and your muscle milk's. "



October 8, 2008   [ Bob marley ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... im 15 what will happen if i drink this with some whey protien and drink a lot of water will i be safe to use tis Anabolic od
"



October 5, 2008   [ T.O. ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I am lifting 3 days a week tuesday thursday saturday do i drink it after each workout do i need to drink it more? THIS STUFF IS AWSOME "



September 29, 2008   [ andrew ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Can i take halo with protein right after a work out or should i take one before the other? If i should take one before the other how long do i have to wait to take the other? "



September 1, 2008   [ tony ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i love this stuff and plasamacore ive gained 5lbs in 2 weeks stuff doesnt taste that great but im getting used to it plasmacore taste alful almost as bad as nano vapor. im looken bigger fuller and getten stronger and confident as all heck. one question though im stacken this with plasmacore and im getten the runs non stop anyone else getting this effect?? if so is it from plasmacore or od or is it both. black powder never upset my stomach "



August 30, 2008   [ Nick ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... now i didn't think this stuff would work this great, but i've been on this for 5 days now and i already increased my bicep by half an inch, its incredible, this stuff is definetly worth it, i'll need to get another jug and maybe stack it with freak fix or altered state "



August 29, 2008   [ Josh ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... WOW!! me and a freind hav e been on OD for three days now and we have already gained two punds and ten pounds on all weights... no lie this stuff is definately worth it. "



August 28, 2008   [ B.C ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Great Product... second time i used it my arms came out with red itchy patches, wich is just the blood rushing to the skin, but only because my body is adjusting to it, skill a FANTASTIC product... highly recomended! "



August 26, 2008   [ AD ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... After legs day I need 4-5 days to recovery, but with OD I can do legs all the week! This stuff works really great! the taste is not bad, excellent! "



August 19, 2008   [ Justin SLO ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... This stuff works great. I find myself less sore after hard workouts. I'm using this with muscle milk throughout the day and am on average gaining 3 pounds a week. "



August 14, 2008   [ Rob H ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Beast! The awnser to your question is no you dont lose your full look. But don't think if you halt working out all together that you'll keep your fullness. Just use your best judgement. "



August 12, 2008   [ beast ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i was thinkin about buying this super hyped product and im really pumped but i was just wondering do you start to loose that full look after you get off the product??? thanks "



August 11, 2008   [ Rob H ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... To awnser your question about the rashes,It is just a nicien Flush which is good its just your blood rushing to your muscles and it go away after your body adapts. "



August 5, 2008   [ Naith groves ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... definate positive affects. Have felt a huge change and have only got through half a container. Alot more veins poping out pretty unreal actually. Also the pain the day after a heavy leg work out is not as bad. Very very good product. Happy camper "



August 4, 2008   [ J.R. Giddens ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Just picked up 2 tubs of Anabolic O.D. from GNC (buy 1 get 1 half off plus gold card sale) and 1 tub of Probolic. Can't wait to stack them and I'll tell my results! "



August 3, 2008   [ George ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I've been taking O.D. with Altered State along with my usual Bcaa's,protein,creatine and so on... and seen sum pretty big gains! Just finished a 6 week cycle and I added 30lbs to my barbell curls and 45 lbs to my bench. Great products! My arms are just exploding! "



July 30, 2008   [ justin ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... This stuff works very well! I'm on my my second cycle after taking a couple months off supps. The only downside for me is that when taking this supplement I get some anxiety and also have to go every 15 mins! Great product though. I was able to gain 8 or nine lbs of muscle and increase my strength by 15% after one cylce. stacking with freak fix now and hoping for even better results this time around. "



July 5, 2008   [ l Head ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... Just bought this stuff...i used to take Nitro Tech but it's too pricy, now im changing to this and stack it with protein powder...Only been on it once so zero feeling, can't tell much about it...and just wanna ask you guys...do you take it on non workout days? Cheers! "



June 27, 2008   [ RoidinRichie ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I finally started Anabolic OD today and it tastes great, I hope it does what it says. I also took NO plasmacore before I worked out and it tastes good but really didn't do anything for me compared to NO shotgun. No shotgun tastes horrible but works great, plasmacore tastes good but didn't do anything for me, not even side effects, i'll just up the dosage next time. "



June 24, 2008   [ ChrisW ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I'm taking both NO PlasmaCore and Anabolic OD. They both work very well. I've tried many other NO products and Black Powder and Juggernaut have been the best but I think PlasmaCore tops both. They say to stack NO and OD together so i think it would work. As for you Bonez...it will stunt your growth in the sense that once you start, you have to start taking more and more, so even if you stop for awhile...your body will start depending on the supplements to grow. I say just take regular creatine and protein right now. Stay away from really strong work out products bc your body isn't done growing. "



June 20, 2008   [ Bonez ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Does anyone think it is bad for someone 15 to use these supplements? I already use NO Plasmacore and muscle milk. I want to add Anabolic OD and nitrotech hardcore to the stack. Is it to early? "



June 18, 2008   [ Shredhead ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I am on altered state right now. I take 4 altered states before i work out. Does anyone think it would be useful to stack it with OD? I have been bodybuilding for a few years now. Looking to increase my intensity a little bit. Any suggestions? "



June 17, 2008   [ ZaX ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... yea jason.its ok to stack it with a N.O product. As for the O.D F*K*N! Sick!! it works for good, 3 minutes after i take 2 scoops(theres a big difference between 1 scoop and 2 scoops, try 2 if ya mental) it feels as though im fire. O i noticed 1 bad thing, that was that i got itchy/stingy feeling on my face etc', but that just tells me its working for real. "



June 7, 2008   [ Jason ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... ive been using this over about a month and i love the results. my bench is up about 25 pounds. i never thought results like that could happen, but i was wrong. i just drink protein a couple times a day and lift hard. Does anyone think it is a good idea to stack this with an N.O. product? I just bought black powder today cuz i have a gold card that gets 20% off the first week of each month and dont want to wait anoher month "



June 4, 2008   [ chase ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... been on this for one week and i put on 5 pounds. I use it imediatly after weight training for my sport(swimming). not just a great body building product, but also a great sport supplement that does not put on fat. "



June 1, 2008   [ Diedrick ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Travis..no need for the leukic, just a fancy name for leucine..which is already in Anabolic OD I believe? Other than that..SIC stack..I'm only thinking of doing the OD..

Mak..Anabolic OD would be great for your goals...try some NO plasmacore with it..that stack will get you shredded. (with a dedication to eating healthily though, of course). "



May 30, 2008   [ Mok ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Im trying to build muscle but stay cut..is this a good product for my goal? So far i just take nitro tech after my workout..any advice anyone?
THANK YOU "



May 26, 2008   [ Travis ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... This stuff sounds great im about to go get some tomorrow but anyone stacking other products with anabolic od im thinkin about doing no plasmacore, anabolic od, nitrotech hardcore and leukic anyone got any suggestions? "



May 19, 2008   [ Chad ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Started O.D. about 3 weeks ago. I've only been bodybuilding for about 6 months. I've been stuck at a platue for a couple of months. First two weeks of using this supplement I did not see much cahnge or resuslts. The past week and a half I have had more intensity in the gym and have seen really good gains. My strength has been going up dramatically over the past couple of weeks and I am going to do another 4 week cycle of this atleast. I am stacking with Plasma Jet and Superpump. I am looking forward to more gains. "



May 7, 2008   [ matt ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... yo durtin im stacking OD and Arson right now and it seems to be going well. ive only been on it for 5 days, ive stayed the same weight, but i think im getting stronger. definitely looking better in the mirror, or maybe its a placebo cuz all the reviews for both products are kick ass. il post back in a couple days when they should really be kicking in. and when i use OD, I seem to get much more sore the next day. has anyone else noticed that? "



May 6, 2008   [ Ethan"Sweetness"Bray ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I started this about a month and 1/2 ago. I have seen gains like no other. My squat was 455lb. I got it up to about 490 in just two and a half weeks...now there could b other factors in role there but this was the only supplement that i have taken. "



May 6, 2008   [ Durtin ]

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... If i was to stack Anabolic O.D. and Arson would I still get the affects of both products? or should i just do 4-6 week cycles ? "



April 30, 2008   [ Diedrick ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Its not a nitric oxide product..more of a creatine amongst some others. I haven't used it yet but this summer I'm doin some hardcore football & wrestling training and will be stacking OD with NaNOVapor..I'm too pumped to start up. these reviews completely sold me on this product! "



April 20, 2008   [ mightier mouse ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Huh?? I don't buy any of what the above post said.. I have been using OD for months and it is hands down the best nitric oxide I have used, and I've gone through all the major brands. Anyways, everyone is different, some people will not react to it because their bodies can't absorb it. From everyone I've talked to and from what I see on this column, this is the real deal baby! "



April 13, 2008   [ mightymouse ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... ive been takin this stuff for 2 or more weeks ..and it rocks...that simple..yes u will get a red rash...its called side effects lol...everyone gets it sooner or later....as far as those who ask *when to take it **>>POST WORKOUT enough said?....iam takin it with arson..and wow...this stuff realy works...i eat a protein bar everytime i take this stuff....no lie....IT WORKS....great stuff.. "



April 10, 2008   [ Non-Zero ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Just to add some clarity on the questions above with respect to daily usage. I dont know if some of you have noticed but the recommended daily useage information is on the bottle; just peel back the label and it'll be right infront of your eyes. 2 scoops post-workout for extremists. Do it. Just started using this product stacked with freakfix and i hope it will show great results. "



April 4, 2008   [ Devin ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I started to get red bumps to. I have been on it for 4 days and i want to take 2 scopes but im not sure if i should. If anybody also has this problem reply back. But this Stuff works real good!!!!!!!!

"



April 4, 2008   [ Devin ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I have been on this stufff for 4 days and already gettin size and movin up in weight quickly. I have just went from 55 pound curels to 60 pounds. these stuff is great!!!!!!!!!! "



April 3, 2008   [ Soulfly Supreme ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I've been taking Anabolic O.D. along with Freak Fix for almost two months. I started of at 180 pounds, and now I am 195. I'm also benching well over 300 pounds now. The only down side is the time you'll spend in front of the mirror amazed at the results. Great Product! As long as you train hard in the gym, you'll pack on the muscle. "



April 3, 2008   [ Scott K ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Using for a short while, Definate recovery increase, flavor isn't bad and you feel a nice tightness. Downside is it's like niacin and you get kinda flushy or itchy. MUST COMBINE WITH PROTIEN! This brands whey protien does not taste good at all I would recommend cytosport Muscle Milk over Muscle asylums version. "



March 27, 2008   [ Ya Man ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Ive been using this for about two weeks now taking 1 scoop after my workout and i can already see the improvements. Although i would like to know how many scoops should you take after your workout. 1 or 2? "



March 26, 2008   [ chris skb ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... ive used for about a week, seeing great results but im taking it with jungle warfair and a weight gainer, so not sure which is putting on the mass. but so far so good i must say. ill post again when finished the tub, oh btw i take one scoop during workout and another straight after. "



March 24, 2008   [ Hayden ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Do you take Anabolic Od before or after your workout?, cause people are saying there getting rushes during their workout I thought this was a post drink? "



March 19, 2008   [ God ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... ive been on this for a couple days, and i already see some pretty good size increase. this is definitely working. i like many others here feel a great rush after taking it. the flavor tasted like ass, but thats a small price to pay for the quality of this stuff. this is bomb "



March 16, 2008   [ Tank ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Well I dont know bout making me angry...but feel one hell of a rush afterwards....Great feeling...so far showing good improvments in and out of the gym....stacking this product with the AlterdState, FreakFix and the Arson...looking to shred some fat and add some muscle size and density. Will keep posting as I progress "



March 8, 2008   [ ZaX ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... guys chek dis out, i were reading some revoews elswhere 'I developed some red rashes on my body about an hour or so after drinking this product on the third day. im not sure if this product caused it but its the only thing in my diet thats changed.' does that happen to you guys? "



March 1, 2008   [ chris ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... really,really great stuff. "



February 18, 2008   [ sabb ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Makes me angry but within 2 weeks now benching 100 kg instead of 80kg before starting the supplement "



February 14, 2008   [ kevin ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... and i wish they put protien in these post worout drinks.. like anator. oh well "



February 14, 2008   [ kevin ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... just finished my jug of halo dusty, and it was great stuff... today i bought my first jug of o.d cant wait to see the results.. anabolic halo is a great supplement though... you have to get used to the taste... but hell i dont buy stuff for the taste i buy it for results.. but ill post my likings between the two after i get settled in with o.d. but go and try halo.. great stuff "



February 9, 2008   [ dusty ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... I just want to know everybodys opinions on which is better between od and halo. "



February 7, 2008   [ Mike ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... This stuff is really good. I've been using it for about 3 days and i already see good results "



January 19, 2008   [ Ray ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... When useing this stuff do i use anabolic o.d. right after my workout? and then wait 30 mins and take freak fix or do i just mix them both together and takeit right after? for best results? "



January 8, 2008   [ Tim ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Been using this product for a few weeks now and I think I'm addicted! I can't belive it actually lived up to all the hype! This stuff is insane! "



January 7, 2008   [ Da Spo ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Not sure what to expect but im going to get his Hardcore super hyped up supplement and im pumped! "



January 5, 2008   [ Tony ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have been using it for a just a week and Iam using 105 for dumbell presses when before I couldnt go past 90! Been stacking it with Freak Fix. Great stuff so far! "



January 3, 2008   [ Shane ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Agreed with the above majority, anabolic OD is a fantastic supplements and lives up to the hype. "



December 27, 2007   [ Bobby T ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Been using this for about a week now, along with NO Xplode... Great stuff, I have to say... "



December 23, 2007   [ Zackery ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I am a true believer in BSN, but I just ordered a jug of OD. I am going to trust everyone here and go with it. I will let you know how I do after the jug!! "



December 22, 2007   [ Nellie ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... just started but even though its not a perfect with mixing it tastes pretty good. will post results soon "



December 20, 2007   [ Kyle ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Works well and FAST! One of the best supplements I've used in a very long time, truly hardcore it is. "



December 19, 2007   [ pete ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... taste great but i wish the ingredients precentages were listed.
"



December 14, 2007   [ chad ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... The best stuff EVER "



December 7, 2007   [ Craig ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Unbelievable! Tastes fantastic and the drink itself is about 10 oz so its easy to chug. Two weeks ago I benched 275 5 times on my last set. This week i belted out 315 3 times. Buy this stuff. "



November 26, 2007   [ Matt E ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I just started taking this stuff a few days ago and i can already start to feel the mutating effects it has on the body! I feel huge and can't wait to see what the final results are. Most definitly a good purchase. "



November 23, 2007   [ Michael, AL ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I been using this product for a few weeks now after the guy at GNC raved about it. I can deffinatly feel, and see a difference. I will deffinatly continue using it. "



November 14, 2007   [ Ben, NJ ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... This stuff is good tasting and works well makes u recover soo well i bench around 200 right now ill report my bench after i have finished one bottle "



November 13, 2007   [ ryan a. ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... this thing really works i used to weight 160 pounds after takin 1bottle now i weight 180 pounds all muslce "



October 25, 2007   [ javi ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I just took the product for the first time like 5 minutes ago after working out for an hour. Really gives you a rush and you feel like rejuvenated afterwards. Also taking Arson before workout. Well worth the price, I believe. "



October 20, 2007   [ brandon ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... been on it for 3 days now. no noticable results, maybe a litte more seperation, but i just feel very angry when i take it. it's such a rush "



October 17, 2007   [ Gregory, IV ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... So far it's pretty damn amazing - no joke! I never post on these review places but I had to this time, it's rare I co me across a supplement that really really works. They only have Chronic Fruit Punch flavor so far but it's really good.. nice kick to it! "



October 9, 2007   [ rob ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i started altered state and love it. "



October 6, 2007   [ Nicholoas, TO ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... 2 weeks in now and very very very good results.. I can tell the difference in added size and strength is climbing as well. My shirts are tighter.. getting more vascular.. didn't change anything expcept added optimal dose od. "



September 28, 2007   [ kenny ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... LOVE the tv ad for this brand.. seems pretty hardcore. If it's truly a hard core line.. then it's about time! Hopefully it's not just a bunch of hype. Anyways.. placed my order and let's see where the cards fall... "



September 24, 2007   [ Daniel ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Just ordered 3 jugs of this od stuff. Hopefully it lives up to the hype.. I'm excited for sure. "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » Muscle Asylum Project - Anabolic OD


Power Recovery Drink Forces Obsessive-Compulsive Muscle Growth like Never Before!


Muscle Asylum Project (MAP) has provide the ultimate recovery solution for hardcore athletes with their Anabolic OD. Short for optimal dose, it's a perfect dose of the right type of components your body requires following your intense weight training sessions to immediately jump in to the recovery and rebuilding phase. Most athletes make the common mistake of not taking their nutrition following training too seriously, or simply wait an hour or two when they get home to grab a bite to eat. This is the biggest downfall of their gains, or lack of. Using this short window of opportunity is what separates champions from losers. Glutamine, creatine, amino acids, carbohydrates are used to refuel and replenish your stores within minutes. Take the few minutes each day after training to have this shake and really set your growth rate on fire!

Regular Use has Shown to Help Increase Mass Gains by 300%

The Original Post-Workout Shake with Anabolic Potential



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

ALRI

ALRI WTF Pump'd

 WTF Pump'd
JEC

Hoodia H57

 Hoodia H57 Review
Ultimate Nutrition

Guggul 700

 Guggul 700 Reviews
PrimaForce

PrimaForce RAGE

 RAGE Formula
Armor Nutrition

Halo-E

 Halo-E Reviews


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG