Muscle Asylum Project Creadex Creatine Pills Review

4.8 out of 5

96% recommended with 45 reviews


Muscle Asylum Project
Creadex
Creadex by MAP


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Muscle Asylum Project Creadex




June 25, 2016    question
paco   Age: 25


"... Hi im looking for an alternate to Creadex ? Please kindly let me know if there are any
"


October 27, 2014    question
Jordyn_c12   Age: 19


"... I want to start taking this product, i currently work out hard at home & im looking for the best results. i will be joining a gym in the next 2 weeks.. Will i see results working out at home?? Im 6'1 170lbs. "


Answer

December 2, 2014
response by George

Yes, adding a creatine product, any creatine product to be honest, will give you strength, recovery and size gains fairly quickly. You will LOSE these results however when you end.


December 2, 2012    question
Chris   Age: 37


"... I have been using Creadex for about 2 months now, great product and awesome pumps. What I am wondering is if it is alright to stack it with NO Plasmacore. I am taking 6 pills a day of the Creadex, which is the recommended dose, I know that overdosing Creatine can lead to kidney problems, so I want to avoid this, can the two be stacked together without exceeding acceptable creatine levels? "


Answer

December 4, 2012
response by Karl

Thanks for the feedback, glad you're enjoying the product.

Yes, you can stack this creatine product with the pre-workout nitric oxide product you mentioned. It's a good stack.

The recommended dose is the directions on the lable, don't change it.

Kidney damage is EXTREMELY rare and you would have to probably take 100x the recommended dose, so don't worry.

Just be sure to drink plenty of water throughout the day.


Answer

December 10, 2012
response by chris

Thanks Karl,
Been using Plasmacore a week now, no issues like some of the other posts. Started with the minimum 23g, but boosted that to 46g by the end of the week. Definitely gives a great boost to the workout. I premix the drink about 1/2 hour before working out and then mix it just before drinking and it mixes really well, very little residue left and the flavour is better than a lot of others I've tried.
Thanks


November 3, 2012    question
Kashif   Age: 30


"... I want to buy M.A.P Creadex (Vreatine MAtrix) in Pakistan. I am from Quetta city, kindly tell me from where i can buy it. thanks. Ph. 03058314452"


Answer

November 7, 2012
response by Neil

I don't believe it is available anymore. Click on the top link on this page to find the best current alternatives.


September 12, 2012    question
Mike   Age: 21


"... I have a question, if the product has an expired date, can you still take it?"


Answer

September 14, 2012
response by Nicky

Yes, usually any supplement is good for at least a year after the expiry date. Companies simply stick those on so people use the products quicker and buy more. At worst, if you wait too long the potency might drop slightly but all in all it will still work very well. Nothing to worry about, have fun!


July 25, 2012    question
Tice   Age: 23


"... I am 160 lbs, 5'11, 23 year old guy. I feel like 8 pills a day for a guy my size is overkill. I haven't tried it yet, just wondering what a sufficient dose for someone my size would be..."


Answer

July 25, 2012
response by Paul

Weight is actually not really the issue. You have to start from the low dose as is instructed and SLOWLY work your way up. It's up to YOU to see what dose works best.


September 25, 2011    question
tharv   Age: 26


"... was wondering if anyone could tell me if using this on a strictly cardio but hard cardio workout will help me increase me weight aswell as some muscle?streght aspect of my workout is very soon tho...."


Answer

September 25, 2011
response by Machel

Hi Tharv, probably not. Cardio builds endurance, tones muscle and improves weight loss. Creadex will help you KEEP your muscle however, which is very important during cardio training.

If you want to actual build new muscle you should add in some weight training for the best results.


March 14, 2011    review
Jacques Rodriguez   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i used this supplement and i think its creatine on steriods ha. my arms,legs, and chest got bigger. and im only half a bottle. but i had to stop because i got a rash from some soap and went to the doctors and they a blood test done on me and told me to stop taking it because of my kidneys. so in a month ill be back on it lol. but ill probably just take 4 a day just in case. Just drink tons of water with this."


January 26, 2011    review
chris wilson   Age: 33


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Pinch me... thanks. It's not a dream after all. This stuff REALLY works. I kid you not, this CREADEX destroyed my expectations. This stuff R O C K S !!!!!"


January 12, 2011    question
Dan   Age: 19


"... I am currently takin creadex pills to help bulk up.. I was wondering if there was anything I should take with it to help burn fat although I don't have a lot.. Thanks "


Answer

January 13, 2011
response by George

Hey Dan, how do you like creadex? I used for a few months with excellent results. Ok, in terms of fat burning you can always add in some cardio or train with less rest and higher reps but in regards to a supplement you can add in my latest favorite, usplabs oxyelite.


Answer

January 13, 2011
response by Dan

I like it so far and I was thinking about no2, what do you think?


November 27, 2010    review
killer   Age: 39


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ive been using creadex off and on for 5 months i tried other brands through out that time and found creadex to be the best im stronger and bigger i feel good thanx creadex"


November 10, 2010    question
David   Age: 33


"... I have used this in the past... Now I want to order more, are they still making it? I have shopped online and everything is out of stock... HELP"


Answer

September 8, 2011
response by Roger

From what I can see it looks like much of the MAP supplement line besides their Arson fat burner are no longer available for the moment. If you're looking for a good creatine supplement I would suggest Con-Cret.. top of the line in my opinion.


October 19, 2010    question
jed clampett   Age: 52


"... been using this stuff for about about 10 days now. don't really seem to be getting anywhere fast. guess it must be my age(52) showing through, any other old geezers taking this and seeing an actual difference?"


Answer

September 10, 2011
response by Rick

Hi Jed, age makes no difference when it comes to creatine supplements - that's a proven fact. Some people just don't react the same as others when it comes to creatine, or perhaps you are expecting too much? It's only been 10 days, so there shouldn't really be any extreme results yet. Supplements such as creatine take a few weeks to take full effect. You can try to increase the dosage and see how that fairs for you or try another creatine product. One of the more popular ones are CON-CRET.


October 13, 2010    review
Jman   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff is amazing! ive been taking Creadex for almost 3 weeks and for real you get the best pumps, i had my 4th arm work out last friday and my arms got so pumped i couldnt even bend my arm more than half way! making gains in weight and size plus it gives you energy!!! im 19 i weigh 185 pounds and creadex is the best product i would highly recommend it!"


August 23, 2010    question
dukie   Age: 37


"... just got back into working out and am taking it seriously this time instead of the on again off again stuff. almost 3months in and just added creadex to go with my sixstar protein that i took from day one. starting to see good results all round but im not sure that is because i am getting to the point of having the workouts pay off a bit now or if it is because of the creadex addition...almost 2weeks into it. any ideas guys? any advice on if this is a good mix or need to add more to it??? my goal is to stay at my present weight 210lb (or close to that range) just want some size and definition. im 6'1 and have always been reasonably solid looking just want to firm up and get a bit of definition. "


Answer

September 17, 2011
response by Terrance

Stacking a good creatine and protein as you are is an excellent weight training combination - thanks for sharing your results. Just stick with it and your results will come.


April 28, 2010    question
Rod Von Huge-en Dong   Age: 17


"... Starting my first dose tomoro! so stoked after hearing all these results!! Im planning on only taking 4 pills a day rather than 8 since in 17 and not 18 will i still get results or should i just go all out with the eight?"


Answer

October 8, 2011
response by Cameron

Yes, it's always a good idea to start with half the suggested dose when it comes to stimulant based fat burners to assess your tolerance. You'll get some great results from using Arson, one of the best fat burners on the market in years.


March 14, 2010    review
Andrew   Age: 24


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I bullshi* you not i got more off creadex pills (168 qty) AND am only HALF done with my bottle taking as directed with 200 grams of whey protein dailey. AMAZIMNG RESULTS!!! I've taking cell tech hardcore and too many other things to count and within 72 hours and lots of water got results. Believe me or not its your body. I maxed at 315 and went to 355!!!"


November 12, 2009    review
JEFF   Age: 43


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm a hard gainer i'm 6' at 140lbs never before i've i used any creatine or anything like that except some protein shakes.I worked out here and there before but in the last couple months i'm really getting serious about it worked out for about 2wks drinking just shakes do a few reps/sets i would get tired out couldn't do anymore my arms were spent then i came across creadex read up on it decided to try it and i will tell you i will keep on taking this creadex in 1 month i've gained 6lbs and increased my weights by 10lbs and i feel i could do unlimited reps i'm telling no bull here all my life its been so hard for me to gain weight i wish i had this 20yrs ago Thank you creadex!!!!!!!"


November 6, 2009    review
manny "tonka" garcia   Age: 25


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... This is the 2nd time I've ran this product basically because I am pretty happy with the company's products thus far. It will help you get that extra rep, and doesn't bloat you or upset your stomach. I stack this with primal test from panthera and get good results and workouts."


October 21, 2009    review
erik   Age: 17


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have been takings creadex for about two weeks now along with no plasma core and the results are already showing. everytime i step into the gym im pumped and motivated and can feel the difffernce all day after the work out."


October 13, 2009    review
James   Age: 31


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have a ? i am taking Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Series Chocolate and my goal is to lose weight and build up at the same time. I've joined a gym and have lost 10lbs already i am thinking about taking Muscle Asylum Project Creadex to make me larger in the arms chest and legs but i am concerned about gaining weight back in my stomach which is where i dont want it any help would be nice "


September 22, 2009    review
Milda   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very awesome product to say the least! First of it's kind, as well as the brand that I've decided to try and it's very very very good! Got it from a friend, half of his stash and just ordered a few more bottles to keep it going.

Overall fantastic and highly recommended!"


July 15, 2009   
TREVOR


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i just bought creadex and i am stoked to try it but i was wondering so i will build muscle and stregnth but does it aslo burn fat"


June 24, 2009   
ryan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have a question, do u think if i stacked anavol hardcore- max cell volumization, creadex- size, and sizeon- size, i think that stack would bea great stack for fast mass, do u think it would be a good stack???( i workout 5x a week , biceps tues-thurs- and sat.)"


April 29, 2009   
Eric


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I started last week and I've gained some size. I am curious about cycling though. I take Creadex, TwinLab Amino Fuel 1000, and Ripped Power (ephedra fat burner). Right now I take them all together. How should I cycle these to get results? Thanks! So far though, Creadex is well worth the dough!"


March 14, 2009   
Pete


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is a great product i love it. Austin i wouldn't take this if your only 15. I also use this with the GNC wheybolic, great results."


March 9, 2009   
jake


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... i take wheybolic extreme 60 and creadex. i took both consistently everyday for 3 weeks and got good results. my arms about two hours after my arms felt tight and not so much sore. i keep finding new vains i thought i never had come out. definetly a good product although take consistenly, or results might be kinda wierd, thats just me though. i like it though definitly got more mass using it. i do have chest pains when i use it though."


February 24, 2009   
austin


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... im 15 and ive been taking Creadex for 2 weeks and idk if i should keep taking this cuz its says not to take unless 18..any advice?"


January 21, 2009   
Chris


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am stacking Creadex with GNC Protein Complex and after only a few days, I can really see the results. I am getting over an injured back, so once I am able to do more weights, I am looking forward to higher gains. This stuff rocks. "


December 29, 2008   
nate dog


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Take them all dude. I bet you will have fantastic results. MAP sounds like a pretty legit line. I bought 2 boxes of Creadex, and am looking forward to using it. I'm looking to put on mass. Any measurements or poundage increases with one cycle?"


November 24, 2008   
Joaquin


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Just got my muscle asylum project supplements in the mail and am wondering what i should take...I have all the products and want to know if its safe to take them all...what do you guys think?"


November 16, 2008   
Dillan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ...I think this is one of the best products out there, my bench went up about 5 pounds a week, and in two months my bench went from 160 to 210."


October 20, 2008   
josh


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... i am looking to buy this and i was wondering if you only run about twice a week will creadex get you looking more fat than buff? "


October 19, 2008   
LiLShAnK357


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I would say this is the best creatine I have taken, Im half way through my first bottle and i look bigger and can curl a lot more. When do I cycle off this though?"


September 22, 2008   
cred


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i bought creadex but im wondereing what kind of protien i should take for it i dont want to get fat so what kind of protien would you recomend"


September 19, 2008   
chase


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... im done with my first bottle of creadex and i'm impressed. my bench has went up 15lbs since the start of using it and i've definitely gained in size. i would recommend this to anyone."


September 6, 2008   
dude


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... for guys like me who don wanna take a load of supps every day, take creadex and some type of nitric oxide pill. #1 since the pill works all day unlike the powder, it helps you recover better. #2 since creatine is all about the recovery, they work extremely well together. creadex is great go buy it."


September 6, 2008   
Chase


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... k i have been on it for little over a week now and love it. I can really start to feel the gains in size and strength. MAP is one of the best lines i've tried"


September 1, 2008   
Andy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Creadex is a great product, I get done lifting and my muscles feel tight all day. Have had good gains on arms and chest. Try It"


August 24, 2008   
levi


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i stack altered state, n.o. plasmacore, anabolic o.d., creadex and freak fix protein. i have put up more weight in the gym and added size with this stack faster than any other i have previously tried. the company may have skeptics but i for one will keep using it. "


August 23, 2008   
chase


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... well guys im havin some creadex shipped to me an it'll be here in bout a week. im pretty psyched about gettin it because of the good reviews. ill be back with mine as well"


August 14, 2008   
jay


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... can you mix creadex with n.o plasmacore for best results, or is that just a waste of money really curious been tryin 2 figure this out, please post"


August 1, 2008   
matt


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have been taking altered state for about 2 months now and just added creadex. i know the nitric is working will see about the creadex."


August 1, 2008   
matt


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have been taking altered state for about 2 months now and just added creadex. i know the nitric is working will see about the creadex."


July 13, 2008   
Justin


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... im using both creadex and arson and it seems like im gaining muscle on my arms but losing fat every were else but i do notice my abs starting to be exposed this is a great product USE IT"


July 6, 2008   
Herk


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... It would kind of be useless to take both arson and creadex at the same time since you can't normally lose weight and gain muscle at the same time. I would say do a cycle of each. Use your creadex and gain some muscle, then take the arson to trim down and show your new muscle. Stack it with altered state if anything"


July 6, 2008   
bill_greece


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i finished my lean cycle-diet and now i'm on creadex in my 4th day and i feel fuller my muscles and a bit strong and all these in 4days use!"


July 2, 2008   
drew


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i just got creadex and arson and was wondering if any of you had tried stacking the two? i want to make sure that they will not equal eachother out and will still have the same effect. thanks"


July 2, 2008   
M


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am 14 years old and have been talking creadex for almost 2 weeks and i have to say this is a great product.It will get you extremely strong and bigger quicker.I have worked out twice on my arms and already have gained close to an inch.I highly recommend this product."


June 23, 2008   
nick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just got my creadex today and i'm pumped to start it. I've already used anabolic O.D., freak fix, and i'm currently using MAP's plasmacore, which has given me huge pumps, and alot of size in just two weeks. Weight that i previously struggled with went up no problem with the plasmacore. ALthough alot of it is mental i think, MAP is putting out great products, and i'm really excited to use creadex, i'll keep you updated."


June 16, 2008   
ty


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff rocks. It increased my bench from 225 to 250 in a month. This stuff is outrageously good. I love this stuff. I recommend it to everyone that wants to get strong."


June 11, 2008   
Tim


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am currently taking altered state with my protein. luv the pumps from altered state great product. Im considering creadex and was wondering if it is any good to stack with altered state and my protein. let me know!"


May 11, 2008   
jdirt


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... just finished my fist bottle and i gotta say this stuff works...i have had excellent weight gains and i look harder and fuller all over. creadex is deffinetly worth the $$$"


March 27, 2008   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... 9 days into my creadex usage and I am pretty pysched about it, got my training buddies to order some as well as they wanted to know my secret. Anyways, fantastic supplements and it's only been a bit more than a week. I am going to give the other product from muscle asylum a go, seems like a legit line."


March 6, 2008   
Ripper


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Mike, isn't anabolic od more of a nutric oxide supplement? I would say that you can use both of them as a stack no problem."


March 4, 2008   
mike


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Is it cool to mix this supplement with anabolic O.D. cause that also has creatine?"


February 29, 2008   
Neil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Sounds very promising! No matter how much people are bashing the muscle asylum line, the amount of people, including myself, that are having great results is overwhelming! I will be trying this one as asap!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Muscle Asylum Project - Creadex

A Unique Innovation of Creatine Supplementation with Mega-Dosing Essentials for Results!

Muscle Asylum Project (MAP) is proud to release their Creadex creatine supplement to set a new standard for one of the most recognized ingredients in the bodybuilding world today. Going beyond the roots of monohydrate, this formula is specifically created to promote the absolute highest benefit possible associated with creatine. This product is able to actually trigger Myogenin and MRF-4 growth factors which lead to incredibly rapid gains with strength and new muscle mass. This creatine is also very stable and doesn't require any loading. Your body can actually utilize the majority of it without any waste or loss. Within days your muscle will appear fuller, harder and more dense. Strength will rapidly follow and your recovery time will be cut in half. Combined with a proper protein powder, daily diet and exercise plan - you will transform yourself in no time flat.

Far Superior to Regular Creatine or Creatine Ethyl Esters

Shown to Improve Growth Factors by 65% - Anabolic Results

Customers also reviewed the following »