Ultimate Nutrition MUSCLE JUICE REVOLUTION 2600 Review

5.0 out of 5

100% recommended with 7 reviews


Ultimate Nutrition Supplements
Muscle Juice Revolution 2600
Ultimate Nutrition Markus Ruhl


Results & Ratings »
Muscle Juice Revolution 2600


July 22, 2015    question
Mike    Age: 28


"... Where is the expire Date located on a bucket of muscle juice revolution 2600"


Answer

August 26, 2015
response by Jenny

Not sure.. look around. I would guess on the side of the lid or bottom of the container.


July 20, 2015    question
shivan   Age: 22


"... Have muscle juice and have used it only for a week and its been a year i am not using is there any problem/side effect if i use it now and when i opened its gives a kind of oilly smell"


Answer

August 26, 2015
response by Gregory

If it has been sealed tight and out of sunlight you should be ok.. but I would rather get a new one in case it has gone bad or bacteria has grown on it.


July 10, 2015    question
Anuj   Age: 22


"... Hello Sir,
Today I buy this product , and on the container it is written that one scoop in the morning and another scoop one hour after workout , Sir please suggest me right "


Answer

August 26, 2015
response by Peirre

Sure, that sounds fine.


July 2, 2015    question
govind   Age: 25


"... sir, is this the correct process that if i use 2 scoops in morning and then 2 scoops after workout in evening?"


Answer

August 26, 2015
response by Ken

Yes, that is perfect. Now be sure to train your ass off everyday to make those GAINZ!


June 28, 2015    question
ali shah   Age: 23


"... is this product having any side effect please tell me all the possible side effect of this product "


Answer

August 26, 2015
response by Carla

No sides.


June 12, 2015    question
Karan   Age: 21


"... Hiee I just want to ask what is best time to take muscle juice for size gaining after workout or bed time .
I am confuse ! Some say after workout some say bed time please help !!
I am 5"11 78 kg !!"


Answer

June 13, 2015
response by Peter

Take it right after training and again before bed for best results. If you can only afford once per day, then right after your workout is ideal.


April 20, 2015    question
Alex   Age: 20


"... Hi... My protein it look like difference mean like already expired the top side it write month 1 year 14 and down side it write month 1 and year 4 what does it mean??? "


Answer

April 21, 2015
response by Richard

If it's expired, don't use it.


February 1, 2015    question
Ankit   Age: 22


"... How many scoops should i take a day???"


Answer

April 2, 2015
response by Peter

2 scoops per shake, and take 2 shakes per day. So 4 scoops total. Mix with milk for extra protein and calories to increase the results.


December 31, 2014    question
mahesh   Age: 30


"... I had a heart operation & I have a pacemaker, I had it before 6.5 years, I am doing work out since 4 years. Can I take muscle juice 2600, or it can be risky ? suggest me"


Answer

January 22, 2015
response by James

Should be ok as it is just a meal replacement shake - there should be no stims or other aspects to be concerned about.


December 2, 2014    question
SUJI   Age: 19


"... Hey i started using this product today onwards .
I saw somewhere that it's better to use it before workout and after workout ?
Can you please suggest me the best way to use it so that i can gain some real muscles!!
And also how much scoops i have to take one day ??!

THANKS :)"


Answer

January 25, 2015
response by Tank

Never use this before a workout. You don't want a full stomach while you train as you want the blood in your muscles instead. Take it after your workout and again mid-day or before bed.

Follow the serving size to find out scoops.. I think it's 3 scoops per serving. So 6 scoops a day.


November 17, 2014    question
Ajay   Age: 31


"... I am not work out i want to gain my wait so may i use ultima mass gainer"


Answer

December 2, 2014
response by Peter

Yes, you can gain weight even without exercising while using this. However, you will gain MUSCLE when you exercise, not just weight. You decide.


October 29, 2014    question
akash   Age: 17


"... hy frnd ive bought muscle juice 2600 yesterday only so when would i get result from this product?"


Answer

October 30, 2014
response by Greg

When you use it twice a day and EAT, TRAIN and REST as needed. Gains don't come overnight. If you're not seeing the results you want then you are not doing it right or too lazy.


October 13, 2014    question
manoj   Age: 21


"... hiiii.....is there any sid eeffect in any case?like in non workout days(rest day)....in any case can it effect on face only as seen around in many cases....what is reasion for this(fatty face effect)"


Answer

October 30, 2014
response by Henry

No side-effects to using a weight gainer.


July 25, 2014    question
Prakash   Age: 21


"... Hi,

I workout in morning, so can i consume it post workout in morning and
once in evening...will it give me perfect results if i workout for 4-5 days a week.
please let me knw"


Answer

August 7, 2014
response by Paul

Yes, post workout is the best time and then any other part of the day instead of a meal. Best of luck Prakash!


June 14, 2014    question
rock   Age: 17


"... Is this will affect any hormonal problem...
like
short pennies "


Answer

July 6, 2014
response by Carter Jr.

No, it's just a mass gainer supplement shake. They add the term juice in the name but there is no anabolics or testosterone involved - just sly marketing Rock.


February 9, 2014    question
Sashiman   Age: 16


"... How many old person can use this product?"


Answer

February 12, 2014
response by George

16 years is fine, take 1-2 servings per day.


July 12, 2013    question
CHICAI   Age: 28


"... WHAT SUPPLEMENT CAN I MIX THIS PRODUCT TO MAKE MUCH BETTER EFFECT?"


Answer

July 14, 2013
response by Milan

Using a weight / muscle gainer such as this should be combined with good training and a good diet. In terms of adding more supplements, I would suggest a good multi-vitamin, creatine, glutamine, amino acids during training. If you can afford it, add a pre-workout product such as Craze, Scream or Ritual as well.


July 1, 2013    question
Archi   Age: 27


"... CAN I MIX THIS IN AMINO FUEL 1000? Thanks."


Answer

July 1, 2013
response by Nick

Yes you can, but there wouldn't be much benefit if taken at the same time. I would suggest using them both but at different points in the day for better results.


March 20, 2013    question
Chris   Age: 29


"... I started using Ultimate MUscle Juice 2600 but i cant find the expiration date.Its my first time using this stuff...help me plz"


Answer

March 20, 2013
response by George

Don't worry about the expiration, it should be fine, usually even years after the offical expiry. Just follow the directions on the side label. Try to use 2 full servings / shakes per day with 3 real meals as well. Train hard, rest 8-10 hours a night to grow and you'll really notice big changes.

Stay focused!


March 16, 2013    question
srk   Age: 18


"... hi i want to know that what is direction of using mj2600 ? is it make shake once and drink through out the day or 4 scoops and 500ml water at a time only?"


Answer

March 17, 2013
response by Rupert

One shake is 4 scoops and 500mL water, drink that over a 10-15 minute priod. Ideally, you want two of these shakes per day with 2-3 addition real food meals. This will really help you add new weight, especially muscle if you are working out correctly 4-5 days per week.


March 4, 2013    question
Cruz   Age: 20


"... I just bought this MJ2600. I just want to have a lean gain and firm body. I'm endomorph Do you need to have 5 day workout and 2 days rest day? Monday to friday workout and Saturday Sunday rest day? Would it result to overtrain?

Can I just take in 2 scoops after workout and 2 scoops before sleep? or just 2 scoop per day because the scoop is so big.

Do I need to have carbs and protein meals?

Hope you can help me here. thank you!:)"


Answer

March 5, 2013
response by Ken

4 to 5 training days per week is ideal to build a lean and firm physique. Monday to Friday as you state works fine.

It really is impossible to overtrain, most people actual undereat. It's all about recovery and nutrition and sleep are what make that possible. Therefore, using a mass gainer such as this is a great way to recovery and build your muscles.

Do not take them before you go to sleep, this will turn to fat. It is best used after your workout and then any other time during the day, but not before sleep. Using a slow release clean protein such as Casein is best before sleep, or cottage cheese.

Each meal should be a mixture of carbs and proteins, yes.


February 28, 2013    question
Sam   Age: 25


"... I am about to start using Muscle Juice 2600, but I have read that it leads to fat accumulation around tummy,I don't want to put on "wrong" kind of weight, please let me know if muscle juice is right option or not."


Answer

February 28, 2013
response by Hank

The only way it can lead to fat build-up is if you are not burning enough calories throughout the day. This product is designed to work with a 4-6 days training split. Keep your regular meals clean, train hard, get your rest and you will make lean gains.


January 24, 2013    question
rrr   Age: 29


"... Just about to start on muscle juice but i do most of my training after lunch. Would you suggest a shake in mid morning after brekfast and then again after training. Mid morning meaning 9:30-10:30am then lunch at 1pm before training at 3pm or there abouts. Followed by another shake after training."


Answer

January 25, 2013
response by Paul

You can take it in the morning, but not any closer than 2 hours before training as it is heavy on your stomach and will make use of the blood to digest rather than in your muscles while training. And again, yes it's good to take post-workout.

Be sure to get in two shakes a day with 3-4 real meals as well to make the most of this and push your gains through the roof.


December 18, 2012    question
Shiro   Age: 20


"... I plan to use Muscle Juice 2600 Revolution. Please give me advice to use this product the correct way. Do I use this product before and after workouts? Do I use this product for non training day 2 times? I want big muscles for my body. Thanks."


Answer

December 18, 2012
response by Paul

Use it twice a day, everyday. Never take it before your training or exercise, always after. And then again as a meal. Stick with a good high protein diet plan, exercise 4-5 days a week and you'l make good gains with each week.


November 17, 2012    question
marcos   Age: 20


"... hey guys, so i started taking muscle juice 2600 two days ago. on the 11 pound bucket it says to take 4 scoops in the morning and 4 scoops one hour after I workout. is this really the best way to take it? or should i be taking 4 scoops 30/45 min pre workout and right away post workout? I want to get the best use out of this. thank you"


Answer

November 21, 2012
response by Drew

No, NEVER take a weight gainer before a workout. It will simply sit in your stomach trying to digest using up your blood and resources instead of towards your workout. Follow the directions, two shakes a day and one right after training is ideal.


August 23, 2012    question
Jeffrey   Age: 16


"... 4 scoops off muscle juice per serving? Is that too many? It seems to be too sweet with chocolate flavored version. Please advise. "


Answer

August 26, 2012
response by Ken

No, that is the proper amount. Remember, this is a WEIGHT GAINER, so follow the directions if you want the proper results. If it is too sweet add more water and split it into two shakes.


August 3, 2012    question
Andrew   Age: 17


"... Hey guys.. I am really happy with the product but I wanted to ask you something. I've read that taking creatine post workout with whey protein is a good idea, I was wondering if I can mix it with the muscle juice 2600? Is that OK? Should I take creatine or should I wait a year or so based on my age? Thanks!"


Answer

August 9, 2012
response by Frank

Yes, adding in some creatine and glutamine post workout is an excellent idea, use about 10 to 15 grams of each. 17 is old enough so don't worry.


July 24, 2012    question
goopraa   Age: 21


"... heyy everyone...my question is everyone..everything..always says to have your psot workout nutrition (shake/meal) in 20 mins or amx 30 mins to avoid catabolism...but on the box its written 1 hr after...now i dont want to waste more moeny on another whey protein..

second thing..I read a recent article (just search 'ori insulin')
this guy said high GI food sources like dextrose or grapefruit juice is not at all beneficial...do we need the insulin spike thing for real..if yess..is it required to b taken separatley with UN 2600..or is 2600 scoop hav all that...

will greatly appreciate the answers... ..helping each other with knowledge is the biggest charity in whichever form ;)"


Answer

July 25, 2012
response by Vlado

You can take this RIGHT after your workout, do not wait 60 minutes.

Spiking your insulin post workout is not recommended, it is more beneficial for your pre workout.

Be sure to have at least two of these servings per day plus 3-4 healthy high protein meals as well to make some serious progress.


Answer

July 27, 2012
response by goopra

hey vlado (any1 else can answer)

bt everywhere it is advised to take post wrokout dextrose espcially for ectromorphs hardgainers so the unutrients r taken faster in the body...google anyplace..what u have written has confused me...since there r so many ppl stating the opposite..

also...wen i take a scoop..i feel slightly sleepy..and have smelly gas..as a beginner i cannot fathom having 2 servings(8 big scoops)..not evn 4 total..i wud rather take natural diet n balance them gradually ;)

please add on..advise wtver any1


July 16, 2012    review
john   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... " ... Thank you so much. Actually I'm drinking the Muscle Juice Revolution 2600 In Morning then the 2nd serving after my workout is this correct? What is the best way to drink the Muscle Juice? What do you mean real meals. Can you give me example of real meals. Thank I'll be in touch with you.Kind Regards. ""


July 8, 2012    question
john   Age: 23


"... Hello this is the first time I bought without any idea the Muscle Juice Revolution 2600 so please i need help to improve my body and the question is How Many scoop putting on water and how many ML of water do I need. And Lastly shall I drink the Muscle Juice revolution before work out and after work out please help me out with this,Thanks Kind regards."


Answer

July 10, 2012
response by Quinton

Follow the directions on the label, its easy. One drink is FOUR SCOOPS with 500mL of water. Have 2-3 of these per day with 2-3 real meals.

Don't have it before a workout, it will give you cramps. You can have it after your workout and then other times BETWEEN real meals.


Answer

July 13, 2012
response by john

Thank you so much. Actually I'm drinking the Muscle Juice Revolution 2600 In Morning then the 2nd serving after my workout is this correct? What is the best way to drink the Muscle Juice? What do you mean real meals. Can you give me example of real meals. Thank I'll be in touch with you.Kind Regards.


July 7, 2012    question
Colin   Age: 20


"... I have been using Muscle Juice Revolution the 11.1lb package. My question is, how much will it help me gain weight? Also, how is the best way to take it?"


Answer

July 10, 2012
response by Kent

A LOT. Drink 2-3 full shakes per day with 3-4 real meals per day and you'll gain weigth quickly.

What do you mean how is the best way? Mix it with water and drink.


June 30, 2012    question
Gurprataap   Age: 20


"... Hello 2600 users, please help me with my questions.

I do want to pack on muscle but I want it to be lean muscle with definition. So what do you feel how I should go about it. Should I do some HIIT cardio (high intensity short time).

It's just that I am afraid of gaining too many fat cells (hyperplasia) that many gainers don't notice. I don't want a fat bloated muscular body, I want it to be lean with good body fat percentage. Not extremely cut.

I want to be physically fit, have explosive speed and power so what are your thoughts on increasing calories 2 days before I sprint or do cycling or maybe kick boxing.

Also, on non training days or times when I miss the gym, I feel I should take 1 mid afternoon scoop of it and eat natural proteins. Please tell me how to get the daily protein requirement because of course when I don't train, taking 4 scoops would be a mistake and I definitely don't want to buy another whey protein for that.

All suggestions are welcome, I am already ready and made up my mind to use this awesome product. Will do GREAT IF these questions are answered."


Answer

June 30, 2012
response by James

Hi Gurp, good questions.

This is a weight gainer, so it's made for hardgainers and as with all weight gainers you will gains some fat and some water.. not much but a little bit depending on your training plan and diet. If you wish to gain 100% pure muscle then you should switch to a whey protein isolate, not this.

If you do use this then it needs to be used as directed, 2-3 shakes per day, everyday. Regardless if you exercise that day or not - that is how you will pack on size.


Answer

July 1, 2012
response by gurprataap

heyy thaanx alot james...n wat about the cardio questions ?


June 21, 2012    question
raju   Age: 19


"... i weigh about 50 kgs.i joined in gym 1 month ago.i used mammoth 2500 2.2kg weightgainer for 1 month and no improvement in my weight.now my coach told me to use muscle juice 2600.is it good for me..plz tell me?"


Answer

June 23, 2012
response by Ryan

Did you use it 2-3 times per day as suggested? Did you eat 4-6 high protein meals per day? Did you exercise properly? I highyly doubt you did as you would be making excellent gains.

You need to commit and do it right - then you'll get the results.


June 19, 2012    question
Mahen   Age: 32


"... what will happen if i drink muscle juice 2600 but never do exercise or workout?"


Answer

June 23, 2012
response by Paul

Then you will not gain any muscle as you need to EXERCISE to build muscle. You will just get bloated and add fat as the extra calories are not being used to exercise and covnert to muscles.


June 16, 2012    question
naman   Age: 17


"... are there any side effects of Muscle Juice Revolution 2600
"


Answer

June 19, 2012
response by Noel

No, besides gaining some good solid weight - and mostly muscle if you train hard and eat well around it.


June 14, 2012    question
Sione   Age: 18


"... Hello my name is sione and I currently weight 80 and I want to gain up to 98. Is it possible for me to have 4 meal everyday and also drink the muscle juice? I have not ordered the muscle juice yet but plan on shortly. "


Answer

June 15, 2012
response by Pauly

Yes, that is the best bet. 3-4 solid healthy high protein meals per day plus 1-2 of these shakes per day and you'll make the gains you want.


May 31, 2012    question
David   Age: 15


"... i plan on using this and i want to know if either having one serving on ONLY workout days or just taking two scoops everyday would give me better results. i am 150lbs and 5'7 and ths product is alot of $"


Answer

June 3, 2012
response by Sawyer

This product has nothing to do with workout days or rest days, it is to be taken 2-3 times per day EVERYDAY. Yes it is costly but you need to follow the directions otherwise you are wasting your time, effort and money.


May 25, 2012    question
Marcus   Age: 15


"... Is there any side effects if a 15 year old takes this?"


Answer

May 28, 2012
response by Pete

No, it's a weight gainer protein shake. Anyone over the age of 12 can take this.


May 15, 2012    question
Edward   Age: 16


"... Can you tell me the side effects for Ultimate Nutrition Muscle Juice Revolution 2600 Strawberry and if I stop drinking it will it be bad for me in the feature?"


Answer

May 15, 2012
response by James

No side-effects. This is a high calorie, high protein weight gainer. You will gain weight. You need to exercise 3-4 days per week and you'll make the gains you want.


May 14, 2012    question
herrera    Age: 16


"... can you plz tell me the side effects for Ultimate Nutrition Muscle Juice Revolution 2600 Strawberry and if i stop drinking it what will happen to my body in the feature mill my muscles get loose and will i have strech marks..?"


Answer

May 15, 2012
response by Norm

Hi Herrera (Edward), your question has already been answered from what I can see.


March 6, 2012    question
TIFFANY   Age: 18


"... Im about to start using muscle juice but I'm not working out . i don't really want muscle i just want to gain weight. I'm about 117 i want to be 135. i bought two containers 4.69lbs each . will i gain all the pounds still even though I'm not working out ?"


Answer

March 7, 2012
response by Shane

Yes, since you are increasing your daily calories with proteins, carbs and fats with muscle juice, you will gain weight. If you are not working out, it will be less muscle and more fat / water gain.


Answer

May 1, 2012
response by Vinz Kira

Am just confused about how much scoops I must take for one serving... Please enlighten me.. Thanks.


March 4, 2012    question
James   Age: 19


"... Im new to muscle juice, i wanted to know how to eat throughout the day while drinking. For example will the morning dose of juice replace my breakfest?"


Answer

March 5, 2012
response by Paul

Yes, this is a complete MEAL REPLACEMENT. So ideally you need to be eating 5-6 meals per day. You can use muscle juice up to 3 times per day and the rest solid meals. The best method is to alternate meal/shake, etc.


February 6, 2012    review
hulian   Age: 35


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i been using this product and iam satisfy of the result,i had much more output power in my training and much muscular results,try also to try a creatine fuel and you will see a better result"


January 28, 2012    question
dipesh ranpara   Age: 36


"... how much scoops of muscle juice 2600 should i take? am 5.6 135lbs
I have started taking 2 scoops of muscle juice 2600 in post work out and another before bed"


Answer

January 30, 2012
response by Nick

Follow the directions as they are on the label. Take FOUR scoops per shake, and take 2-3 shakes a day.


January 25, 2012    question
Mohamed   Age: 25


"... I just start using that product today, but when I ask the guy working in the GNC store he said to use 2 scoop per serving twice a day, but in the direction it said 4 scoop. I am confused, plz help."


Answer

January 25, 2012
response by Nick

Another typical GNC rep that has no clue. Follow the directions on the container, they are there for a reason. You will be just fine. If you can afford it, do two shakes a day spaced about 8 hours apart for the best results.


August 15, 2011    question
Jed   Age: 24


"... hi.. i'm about to start using this product today.. how many scoops should I take?.. does 4scoops per serving and drink one in the morning and one after workout will be good for me?..or should i reduce the scoops?.. "


Answer

August 15, 2011
response by Cameron

Hi Jed, excellent product you have chosen. I would stick with the basic directions of 4 level scoops mixed with .5 litres of water of milk and blend it all up. Drink and grow! For the best results, I would strongly suggest taking it first thing in the morning and then following your workouts. On non-training days, mid-afternoon.


Answer

October 31, 2011
response by Rr

hi sir. can i asked question u mean 4 scoops? is one scoop in the one serving thats equivalent to 4 scoops?


Answer

October 31, 2011
response by Cameron

Rr, four scoop equals four scoop - the scoop you find in the bottle.


August 7, 2011    review
soroosh   Age: 27


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hello
I want to know how to use this product
My weight is 74 kg and 178 cm in height, two daily servings (8 cups) is too much for me?
How do I use the days that I do not exercise?
Has taken a few days?
Thanks"


January 15, 2011    review
idro   Age: 38


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hi to all.
Ive planed in the few days staring using the utimate nutreint or this muscle juice revolution in black tank. But I will like to know, can I use this protein in stak with dianabol in bulking period. There will be also amino liquid,and animal pak multivitamins on the same time. If some one from you have this experience, please let me now.
"


October 5, 2010    question
ian   Age: 21


"... hi guys what is the best flavor of this product? i want to try this one.. help me choice the flavor.. do you experience any kind of side effect?"


Answer

January 5, 2011
response by Trooper

Theres not really a best flavor for Muscle Juice honestly. I have chocolate creme and vanilla and i mix peanut butter and slices of bannana with each so it comes out very delicious. Also depends on whether you use water or milk to mix it with.


July 3, 2010    review
b0y3t   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this is my first time to use muscle juice 2600 revolution.. i read the instruction.. they said u nid to mix 4 scoop? that is alot if that is 4 scoop every serving.. if i nid to serve twice or trice it almost run into 12 scoop a day! ... what if i serve 1 scoop in every serving isnt it great? can u help me guys! thx
"


February 22, 2010    question
arturo t   Age: 20


"... how should i take this im trying to gain size i weigh 107 in the army help me out i get 3 meals a day but since the high calorie intake in this is so high how do i fit that in all 4 scoops 3 what thanks "


Answer

January 5, 2011
response by Jess

Have a single serving in the morning between breakfast and lunch and another before bedtime. Not much sugar in this so it won't keep you awake. On days you don't exercise just have one serving.


September 26, 2009    review
Karper   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have now been using muscle juice 2600 for about 3 weeks and am really happy with it. Added about 9-10 solid pounds and to be quite honest no noticeable fat or water gain. Strength is also up which I am actually happy about the most, I can keep up with my training partner.

Overall rating it a 5, excellent product from my experience."


July 15, 2009   
Rex


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... DAMN! I am super psyched for this one. I've been using the original muscle juice for years with excellent results. I am glad they've improved the mixing as that can be tedious.

Hell Yes!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Ultimate Nutrition - Muscle Juice REVOLUTION 2600!

Muscle Juice has proven to be the most effective weight gainer on the market - a revolution!

Ultimate nutrition has been around for years and have successful created effective products such as Muscle Juice Revolution 2600! This is the remake of the widely popular and effective weight gainer due to their 30 year anniversary! This ultimate weight gainer contains 81% LESS sugars that the original formula and also mixes much easier and quicker. Muscle Juice Revolution 2600 contains over 56 grams of slow and fast releasing protein as well as 176 grams of time-released carbohydrates that are specifically engineered to minimize bloating! Muscle Juice Revolution 2600 is also available in a 10 plus pound container that will last you a while! Get serious about adding some serious mass - the best start is with Muscle Juice Revolution 2600!

It's the Re-Birth of the Top Selling Muscle / Weight Gainer!

56 grams of high-quality fast and slow releasing proteins!

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »