#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES // over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask Questions
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

Ultimate Nutrition MUSCLE JUICE REVOLUTION 2600 Review



Current rating 5.0 out of 5 100% positive feedback from 7 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question   Read Description
   

Ultimate Nutrition SupplementsMuscle Juice Revolution 2600Ultimate Nutrition Markus Ruhl




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

Muscle Juice Revolution 2600 Results & Ratings




5.0 / 5
based on 7 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 37 QUESTIONS & 42 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
100%   7




December 2, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ SUJI - age 19 ]       using

" ... Hey i started using this product today onwards .
I saw somewhere that it's better to use it before workout and after workout ?
Can you please suggest me the best way to use it so that i can gain some real muscles!!
And also how much scoops i have to take one day ??!

THANKS :) "


Post a Response



November 17, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Ajay - age 31 ]       using

" ... I am not work out i want to gain my wait so may i use ultima mass gainer "

Answer
Response shared December 2, 2014   [ Peter ]

" ... Yes, you can gain weight even without exercising while using this. However, you will gain MUSCLE when you exercise, not just weight. You decide. "


Post a Response



October 29, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ akash - age 17 ]       using

" ... hy frnd ive bought muscle juice 2600 yesterday only so when would i get result from this product? "

Answer
Response shared October 30, 2014   [ Greg ]

" ... When you use it twice a day and EAT, TRAIN and REST as needed. Gains don't come overnight. If you're not seeing the results you want then you are not doing it right or too lazy. "


Post a Response



October 13, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ manoj - age 21 ]       using

" ... hiiii.....is there any sid eeffect in any case?like in non workout days(rest day)....in any case can it effect on face only as seen around in many cases....what is reasion for this(fatty face effect) "

Answer
Response shared October 30, 2014   [ Henry ]

" ... No side-effects to using a weight gainer. "


Post a Response



July 25, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Prakash - age 21 ]       will

" ... Hi,

I workout in morning, so can i consume it post workout in morning and
once in evening...will it give me perfect results if i workout for 4-5 days a week.
please let me knw "


Answer
Response shared August 7, 2014   [ Paul ]

" ... Yes, post workout is the best time and then any other part of the day instead of a meal. Best of luck Prakash! "


Post a Response



June 14, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ rock - age 17 ]       using

" ... Is this will affect any hormonal problem...
like
short pennies "


Answer
Response shared July 6, 2014   [ Carter Jr. ]

" ... No, it's just a mass gainer supplement shake. They add the term juice in the name but there is no anabolics or testosterone involved - just sly marketing Rock. "


Post a Response



February 9, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Sashiman - age 16 ]       using

" ... How many old person can use this product? "

Answer
Response shared February 12, 2014   [ George ]

" ... 16 years is fine, take 1-2 servings per day. "


Post a Response



July 12, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ CHICAI - age 28 ]       using

" ... WHAT SUPPLEMENT CAN I MIX THIS PRODUCT TO MAKE MUCH BETTER EFFECT? "

Answer
Response shared July 14, 2013   [ Milan ]

" ... Using a weight / muscle gainer such as this should be combined with good training and a good diet. In terms of adding more supplements, I would suggest a good multi-vitamin, creatine, glutamine, amino acids during training. If you can afford it, add a pre-workout product such as Craze, Scream or Ritual as well. "


Post a Response



July 1, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Archi - age 27 ]       using

" ... CAN I MIX THIS IN AMINO FUEL 1000? Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared July 1, 2013   [ Nick ]

" ... Yes you can, but there wouldn't be much benefit if taken at the same time. I would suggest using them both but at different points in the day for better results. "


Post a Response



March 20, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Chris - age 29 ]       using

" ... I started using Ultimate MUscle Juice 2600 but i cant find the expiration date.Its my first time using this stuff...help me plz "

Answer
Response shared March 20, 2013   [ George ]

" ... Don't worry about the expiration, it should be fine, usually even years after the offical expiry. Just follow the directions on the side label. Try to use 2 full servings / shakes per day with 3 real meals as well. Train hard, rest 8-10 hours a night to grow and you'll really notice big changes.

Stay focused! "


Post a Response



March 16, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ srk - age 18 ]       will

" ... hi i want to know that what is direction of using mj2600 ? is it make shake once and drink through out the day or 4 scoops and 500ml water at a time only? "

Answer
Response shared March 17, 2013   [ Rupert ]

" ... One shake is 4 scoops and 500mL water, drink that over a 10-15 minute priod. Ideally, you want two of these shakes per day with 2-3 addition real food meals. This will really help you add new weight, especially muscle if you are working out correctly 4-5 days per week. "


Post a Response



March 4, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Cruz - age 20 ]       using

" ... I just bought this MJ2600. I just want to have a lean gain and firm body. I'm endomorph Do you need to have 5 day workout and 2 days rest day? Monday to friday workout and Saturday Sunday rest day? Would it result to overtrain?

Can I just take in 2 scoops after workout and 2 scoops before sleep? or just 2 scoop per day because the scoop is so big.

Do I need to have carbs and protein meals?

Hope you can help me here. thank you!:) "


Answer
Response shared March 5, 2013   [ Ken ]

" ... 4 to 5 training days per week is ideal to build a lean and firm physique. Monday to Friday as you state works fine.

It really is impossible to overtrain, most people actual undereat. It's all about recovery and nutrition and sleep are what make that possible. Therefore, using a mass gainer such as this is a great way to recovery and build your muscles.

Do not take them before you go to sleep, this will turn to fat. It is best used after your workout and then any other time during the day, but not before sleep. Using a slow release clean protein such as Casein is best before sleep, or cottage cheese.

Each meal should be a mixture of carbs and proteins, yes. "


Post a Response



February 28, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Sam - age 25 ]       using

" ... I am about to start using Muscle Juice 2600, but I have read that it leads to fat accumulation around tummy,I don't want to put on "wrong" kind of weight, please let me know if muscle juice is right option or not. "

Answer
Response shared February 28, 2013   [ Hank ]

" ... The only way it can lead to fat build-up is if you are not burning enough calories throughout the day. This product is designed to work with a 4-6 days training split. Keep your regular meals clean, train hard, get your rest and you will make lean gains. "


Post a Response



January 24, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ rrr - age 29 ]       will

" ... Just about to start on muscle juice but i do most of my training after lunch. Would you suggest a shake in mid morning after brekfast and then again after training. Mid morning meaning 9:30-10:30am then lunch at 1pm before training at 3pm or there abouts. Followed by another shake after training. "

Answer
Response shared January 25, 2013   [ Paul ]

" ... You can take it in the morning, but not any closer than 2 hours before training as it is heavy on your stomach and will make use of the blood to digest rather than in your muscles while training. And again, yes it's good to take post-workout.

Be sure to get in two shakes a day with 3-4 real meals as well to make the most of this and push your gains through the roof. "


Post a Response



December 18, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Shiro - age 20 ]       using

" ... I plan to use Muscle Juice 2600 Revolution. Please give me advice to use this product the correct way. Do I use this product before and after workouts? Do I use this product for non training day 2 times? I want big muscles for my body. Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared December 18, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... Use it twice a day, everyday. Never take it before your training or exercise, always after. And then again as a meal. Stick with a good high protein diet plan, exercise 4-5 days a week and you'l make good gains with each week. "


Post a Response



November 17, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ marcos - age 20 ]       using

" ... hey guys, so i started taking muscle juice 2600 two days ago. on the 11 pound bucket it says to take 4 scoops in the morning and 4 scoops one hour after I workout. is this really the best way to take it? or should i be taking 4 scoops 30/45 min pre workout and right away post workout? I want to get the best use out of this. thank you "

Answer
Response shared November 21, 2012   [ Drew ]

" ... No, NEVER take a weight gainer before a workout. It will simply sit in your stomach trying to digest using up your blood and resources instead of towards your workout. Follow the directions, two shakes a day and one right after training is ideal. "


Post a Response



August 23, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jeffrey - age 16 ]       using

" ... 4 scoops off muscle juice per serving? Is that too many? It seems to be too sweet with chocolate flavored version. Please advise. "

Answer
Response shared August 26, 2012   [ Ken ]

" ... No, that is the proper amount. Remember, this is a WEIGHT GAINER, so follow the directions if you want the proper results. If it is too sweet add more water and split it into two shakes. "


Post a Response



August 3, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Andrew - age 17 ]       using

" ... Hey guys.. I am really happy with the product but I wanted to ask you something. I've read that taking creatine post workout with whey protein is a good idea, I was wondering if I can mix it with the muscle juice 2600? Is that OK? Should I take creatine or should I wait a year or so based on my age? Thanks! "

Answer
Response shared August 9, 2012   [ Frank ]

" ... Yes, adding in some creatine and glutamine post workout is an excellent idea, use about 10 to 15 grams of each. 17 is old enough so don't worry. "


Post a Response



July 24, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ goopraa - age 21 ]       using

" ... heyy everyone...my question is everyone..everything..always says to have your psot workout nutrition (shake/meal) in 20 mins or amx 30 mins to avoid catabolism...but on the box its written 1 hr after...now i dont want to waste more moeny on another whey protein..

second thing..I read a recent article (just search 'ori insulin')
this guy said high GI food sources like dextrose or grapefruit juice is not at all beneficial...do we need the insulin spike thing for real..if yess..is it required to b taken separatley with UN 2600..or is 2600 scoop hav all that...

will greatly appreciate the answers... ..helping each other with knowledge is the biggest charity in whichever form ;) "


Answer
Response shared July 25, 2012   [ Vlado ]

" ... You can take this RIGHT after your workout, do not wait 60 minutes.

Spiking your insulin post workout is not recommended, it is more beneficial for your pre workout.

Be sure to have at least two of these servings per day plus 3-4 healthy high protein meals as well to make some serious progress. "


Answer
Response shared July 27, 2012   [ goopra ]

" ... hey vlado (any1 else can answer)

bt everywhere it is advised to take post wrokout dextrose espcially for ectromorphs hardgainers so the unutrients r taken faster in the body...google anyplace..what u have written has confused me...since there r so many ppl stating the opposite..

also...wen i take a scoop..i feel slightly sleepy..and have smelly gas..as a beginner i cannot fathom having 2 servings(8 big scoops)..not evn 4 total..i wud rather take natural diet n balance them gradually ;)

please add on..advise wtver any1 "


Post a Response



July 16, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ john - age 23 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... " ... Thank you so much. Actually I'm drinking the Muscle Juice Revolution 2600 In Morning then the 2nd serving after my workout is this correct? What is the best way to drink the Muscle Juice? What do you mean real meals. Can you give me example of real meals. Thank I'll be in touch with you.Kind Regards. " "



July 8, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ john - age 23 ]       used

" ... Hello this is the first time I bought without any idea the Muscle Juice Revolution 2600 so please i need help to improve my body and the question is How Many scoop putting on water and how many ML of water do I need. And Lastly shall I drink the Muscle Juice revolution before work out and after work out please help me out with this,Thanks Kind regards. "

Answer
Response shared July 10, 2012   [ Quinton ]

" ... Follow the directions on the label, its easy. One drink is FOUR SCOOPS with 500mL of water. Have 2-3 of these per day with 2-3 real meals.

Don't have it before a workout, it will give you cramps. You can have it after your workout and then other times BETWEEN real meals. "


Answer
Response shared July 13, 2012   [ john ]

" ... Thank you so much. Actually I'm drinking the Muscle Juice Revolution 2600 In Morning then the 2nd serving after my workout is this correct? What is the best way to drink the Muscle Juice? What do you mean real meals. Can you give me example of real meals. Thank I'll be in touch with you.Kind Regards. "


Post a Response



July 7, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Colin - age 20 ]       using

" ... I have been using Muscle Juice Revolution the 11.1lb package. My question is, how much will it help me gain weight? Also, how is the best way to take it? "

Answer
Response shared July 10, 2012   [ Kent ]

" ... A LOT. Drink 2-3 full shakes per day with 3-4 real meals per day and you'll gain weigth quickly.

What do you mean how is the best way? Mix it with water and drink. "


Post a Response



June 30, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Gurprataap - age 20 ]       using

" ... Hello 2600 users, please help me with my questions.

I do want to pack on muscle but I want it to be lean muscle with definition. So what do you feel how I should go about it. Should I do some HIIT cardio (high intensity short time).

It's just that I am afraid of gaining too many fat cells (hyperplasia) that many gainers don't notice. I don't want a fat bloated muscular body, I want it to be lean with good body fat percentage. Not extremely cut.

I want to be physically fit, have explosive speed and power so what are your thoughts on increasing calories 2 days before I sprint or do cycling or maybe kick boxing.

Also, on non training days or times when I miss the gym, I feel I should take 1 mid afternoon scoop of it and eat natural proteins. Please tell me how to get the daily protein requirement because of course when I don't train, taking 4 scoops would be a mistake and I definitely don't want to buy another whey protein for that.

All suggestions are welcome, I am already ready and made up my mind to use this awesome product. Will do GREAT IF these questions are answered. "


Answer
Response shared June 30, 2012   [ James ]

" ... Hi Gurp, good questions.

This is a weight gainer, so it's made for hardgainers and as with all weight gainers you will gains some fat and some water.. not much but a little bit depending on your training plan and diet. If you wish to gain 100% pure muscle then you should switch to a whey protein isolate, not this.

If you do use this then it needs to be used as directed, 2-3 shakes per day, everyday. Regardless if you exercise that day or not - that is how you will pack on size. "


Answer
Response shared July 1, 2012   [ gurprataap ]

" ... heyy thaanx alot james...n wat about the cardio questions ? "


Post a Response



June 21, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ raju - age 19 ]       will

" ... i weigh about 50 kgs.i joined in gym 1 month ago.i used mammoth 2500 2.2kg weightgainer for 1 month and no improvement in my weight.now my coach told me to use muscle juice 2600.is it good for me..plz tell me? "

Answer
Response shared June 23, 2012   [ Ryan ]

" ... Did you use it 2-3 times per day as suggested? Did you eat 4-6 high protein meals per day? Did you exercise properly? I highyly doubt you did as you would be making excellent gains.

You need to commit and do it right - then you'll get the results. "


Post a Response



June 19, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mahen - age 32 ]       using

" ... what will happen if i drink muscle juice 2600 but never do exercise or workout? "

Answer
Response shared June 23, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... Then you will not gain any muscle as you need to EXERCISE to build muscle. You will just get bloated and add fat as the extra calories are not being used to exercise and covnert to muscles. "


Post a Response



June 16, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ naman - age 17 ]       will

" ... are there any side effects of Muscle Juice Revolution 2600
"


Answer
Response shared June 19, 2012   [ Noel ]

" ... No, besides gaining some good solid weight - and mostly muscle if you train hard and eat well around it. "


Post a Response



June 14, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Sione - age 18 ]       using

" ... Hello my name is sione and I currently weight 80 and I want to gain up to 98. Is it possible for me to have 4 meal everyday and also drink the muscle juice? I have not ordered the muscle juice yet but plan on shortly. "

Answer
Response shared June 15, 2012   [ Pauly ]

" ... Yes, that is the best bet. 3-4 solid healthy high protein meals per day plus 1-2 of these shakes per day and you'll make the gains you want. "


Post a Response



May 31, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ David - age 15 ]       will

" ... i plan on using this and i want to know if either having one serving on ONLY workout days or just taking two scoops everyday would give me better results. i am 150lbs and 5'7 and ths product is alot of $ "

Answer
Response shared June 3, 2012   [ Sawyer ]

" ... This product has nothing to do with workout days or rest days, it is to be taken 2-3 times per day EVERYDAY. Yes it is costly but you need to follow the directions otherwise you are wasting your time, effort and money. "


Post a Response



May 25, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Marcus - age 15 ]       will

" ... Is there any side effects if a 15 year old takes this? "

Answer
Response shared May 28, 2012   [ Pete ]

" ... No, it's a weight gainer protein shake. Anyone over the age of 12 can take this. "


Post a Response



May 15, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Edward - age 16 ]       will

" ... Can you tell me the side effects for Ultimate Nutrition Muscle Juice Revolution 2600 Strawberry and if I stop drinking it will it be bad for me in the feature? "

Answer
Response shared May 15, 2012   [ James ]

" ... No side-effects. This is a high calorie, high protein weight gainer. You will gain weight. You need to exercise 3-4 days per week and you'll make the gains you want. "


Post a Response



May 14, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ herrera - age 16 ]       will

" ... can you plz tell me the side effects for Ultimate Nutrition Muscle Juice Revolution 2600 Strawberry and if i stop drinking it what will happen to my body in the feature mill my muscles get loose and will i have strech marks..? "

Answer
Response shared May 15, 2012   [ Norm ]

" ... Hi Herrera (Edward), your question has already been answered from what I can see. "


Post a Response



March 6, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ TIFFANY - age 18 ]       using

" ... Im about to start using muscle juice but I'm not working out . i don't really want muscle i just want to gain weight. I'm about 117 i want to be 135. i bought two containers 4.69lbs each . will i gain all the pounds still even though I'm not working out ? "

Answer
Response shared March 7, 2012   [ Shane ]

" ... Yes, since you are increasing your daily calories with proteins, carbs and fats with muscle juice, you will gain weight. If you are not working out, it will be less muscle and more fat / water gain. "


Answer
Response shared May 1, 2012   [ Vinz Kira ]

" ... Am just confused about how much scoops I must take for one serving... Please enlighten me.. Thanks. "


Post a Response



March 4, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ James - age 19 ]       will

" ... Im new to muscle juice, i wanted to know how to eat throughout the day while drinking. For example will the morning dose of juice replace my breakfest? "

Answer
Response shared March 5, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... Yes, this is a complete MEAL REPLACEMENT. So ideally you need to be eating 5-6 meals per day. You can use muscle juice up to 3 times per day and the rest solid meals. The best method is to alternate meal/shake, etc. "


Post a Response



February 6, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ hulian - age 35 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i been using this product and iam satisfy of the result,i had much more output power in my training and much muscular results,try also to try a creatine fuel and you will see a better result "



January 28, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ dipesh ranpara - age 36 ]       using

" ... how much scoops of muscle juice 2600 should i take? am 5.6 135lbs
I have started taking 2 scoops of muscle juice 2600 in post work out and another before bed "


Answer
Response shared January 30, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... Follow the directions as they are on the label. Take FOUR scoops per shake, and take 2-3 shakes a day. "


Post a Response



January 25, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mohamed - age 25 ]       using

" ... I just start using that product today, but when I ask the guy working in the GNC store he said to use 2 scoop per serving twice a day, but in the direction it said 4 scoop. I am confused, plz help. "

Answer
Response shared January 25, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... Another typical GNC rep that has no clue. Follow the directions on the container, they are there for a reason. You will be just fine. If you can afford it, do two shakes a day spaced about 8 hours apart for the best results. "


Post a Response



August 15, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jed - age 24 ]       using

" ... hi.. i'm about to start using this product today.. how many scoops should I take?.. does 4scoops per serving and drink one in the morning and one after workout will be good for me?..or should i reduce the scoops?.. "

Answer
Response shared August 15, 2011   [ Cameron ]

" ... Hi Jed, excellent product you have chosen. I would stick with the basic directions of 4 level scoops mixed with .5 litres of water of milk and blend it all up. Drink and grow! For the best results, I would strongly suggest taking it first thing in the morning and then following your workouts. On non-training days, mid-afternoon. "


Answer
Response shared October 31, 2011   [ Rr ]

" ... hi sir. can i asked question u mean 4 scoops? is one scoop in the one serving thats equivalent to 4 scoops?
"


Answer
Response shared October 31, 2011   [ Cameron ]

" ... Rr, four scoop equals four scoop - the scoop you find in the bottle. "


Post a Response



August 7, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ soroosh - age 27 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hello
I want to know how to use this product
My weight is 74 kg and 178 cm in height, two daily servings (8 cups) is too much for me?
How do I use the days that I do not exercise?
Has taken a few days?
Thanks "



January 15, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ idro - age 38 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hi to all.
Ive planed in the few days staring using the utimate nutreint or this muscle juice revolution in black tank. But I will like to know, can I use this protein in stak with dianabol in bulking period. There will be also amino liquid,and animal pak multivitamins on the same time. If some one from you have this experience, please let me now.
"



October 5, 2010   [ QUESTION ]   [ ian - age 21 ]       will

" ... hi guys what is the best flavor of this product? i want to try this one.. help me choice the flavor.. do you experience any kind of side effect? "

Answer
Response shared January 5, 2011   [ Trooper ]

" ... Theres not really a best flavor for Muscle Juice honestly. I have chocolate creme and vanilla and i mix peanut butter and slices of bannana with each so it comes out very delicious. Also depends on whether you use water or milk to mix it with. "


Post a Response



July 3, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ b0y3t - age 21 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... this is my first time to use muscle juice 2600 revolution.. i read the instruction.. they said u nid to mix 4 scoop? that is alot if that is 4 scoop every serving.. if i nid to serve twice or trice it almost run into 12 scoop a day! ... what if i serve 1 scoop in every serving isnt it great? can u help me guys! thx
"



February 22, 2010   [ QUESTION ]   [ arturo t - age 20 ]       using

" ... how should i take this im trying to gain size i weigh 107 in the army help me out i get 3 meals a day but since the high calorie intake in this is so high how do i fit that in all 4 scoops 3 what thanks "

Answer
Response shared January 5, 2011   [ Jess ]

" ... Have a single serving in the morning between breakfast and lunch and another before bedtime. Not much sugar in this so it won't keep you awake. On days you don't exercise just have one serving. "


Post a Response



September 26, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ Karper - age 19 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have now been using muscle juice 2600 for about 3 weeks and am really happy with it. Added about 9-10 solid pounds and to be quite honest no noticeable fat or water gain. Strength is also up which I am actually happy about the most, I can keep up with my training partner.

Overall rating it a 5, excellent product from my experience. "



July 15, 2009   [ Rex ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... DAMN! I am super psyched for this one. I've been using the original muscle juice for years with excellent results. I am glad they've improved the mixing as that can be tedious.

Hell Yes! "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » Ultimate Nutrition - Muscle Juice REVOLUTION 2600!


Muscle Juice has proven to be the most effective weight gainer on the market - a revolution!


Ultimate nutrition has been around for years and have successful created effective products such as Muscle Juice Revolution 2600! This is the remake of the widely popular and effective weight gainer due to their 30 year anniversary! This ultimate weight gainer contains 81% LESS sugars that the original formula and also mixes much easier and quicker. Muscle Juice Revolution 2600 contains over 56 grams of slow and fast releasing protein as well as 176 grams of time-released carbohydrates that are specifically engineered to minimize bloating! Muscle Juice Revolution 2600 is also available in a 10 plus pound container that will last you a while! Get serious about adding some serious mass - the best start is with Muscle Juice Revolution 2600!

It's the Re-Birth of the Top Selling Muscle / Weight Gainer!

56 grams of high-quality fast and slow releasing proteins!



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

AMS

DECAVOL

 DecaVol Reviews
AMS

Hormone Regulation Kit

 Hormone Regulation
AST

Anabolic Rush

 Anabolic Rush Review
Ultimate Nutrition

Red Zone

 Red Zone Reviews
VPX

Redline Ultra Hardcore

 RedLine Ultra


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG