Muscle Pharm Pre-Workout Supplement ASSAULT Review

5.0 out of 5

100% recommended with 3 reviews


Muscle Pharm Sports Supplements
Muscle Pharm Assault
Assault by MusclePharm Buy 2 Get 1 Free


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Muscle Pharm Assault






April 12, 2014    question
subhradeep   Age: 28


"... Does this product have side effects pf hairfall? Can anyone please confirm?"


Answer

April 18, 2014
response by Dexter

No, a pre-workout supplement does not affect your hairline.


August 18, 2012    question
Raul   Age: 18


"... If I plan on taking this as a pre-workout is there anything I should post-workout along with the Assault?
"


Answer

August 21, 2012
response by Derek

Regardless of your pre-workout supplements, even if you are not taking one you should always have a high quality whey isolate protein shake right after your workouts, combined with 10g of creatine and 10g of glutamine. 45 minutes later have a solid meal of either beef, chicken or fish with 1 cup of rice or yams.

I really like the optimum nutrition hydrowhey, it's a bit more expensive but the quality is great and it tastes amazing.


May 30, 2012    question
Trader Mike   Age: 33


"... I thoroughly enjoy this product. However, is this product stimulant? I am using test boosters and I hear stimulant supplements can take away from the effects. Also, can I use this product on a consistent basis? Is it safe my for liver and kidneys? Is neurocore superior in these regards? Thanks. "


Answer

May 31, 2012
response by Henry

Yes, it is a pre-workout stimulant based supplement. It is safe if followed as directed and cycled on and off.

Neurocore is similar. Try both at different times to see what works best for YOU.


Answer

May 31, 2012
response by TraderMike

Thank You, there is no directions as to cycle length. How should htis product be cycled and is there a good preworkout I could use that does not need to be cycled? Thanks.


Answer

July 15, 2013
response by J.R.

A test booster isnt the same type of stimulate as a pre-workout. it wont contain caffeine or any uppers, so its safe to stack them together. typical cycling usually consist of 4-6 weeks on, 2-4 weeks off depending on your bodys ability to metabolize supplements. thats for a pre-workout. a test booster you want to cycle 4-6 weeks on, 4-6 weeks off.


May 2, 2012    review
James   Age: 54


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Easily the best pre-workout booster I have used in years. Great energy, clean focus and really helps me get through 90 minute session with the weights like I was 30 again. No side effects, no rash, just good boosts each and every workout."


April 30, 2010    review
Ken   Age: 28


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Fantastic pre-workout.. I never really thought I would be this impressed and even post on here but I am that blown away. I've used only no xplode in the past which just gave me a 20 minute high then a bad crash so I stayed away from pre-workout drinks.. but this has changed my mind and my workouts. Really happy with the drive and intensity it helps me with plus the pumps are out of this worlds.. especially arms and chest days!"


April 29, 2010    review
Mikey   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Been using ASSAULT now for the past 3 weeks and find it extremely good. I have used many of the other top pre-workouts out there and the only thing that comes close in my mind is jack3d by UPSlabs, they care quite close but I find I get more of a drive with ASSAULT.

5/5"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Muscle Pharm - #1 Pre-Workout - ASSAULT!

Train Like and Unchained Beast with the Power of Pre-Workout Glory with ASSAULT!

Muscle Pharm is quickly climbing the ranks in the supplements worlds, especially thanks to Assault! All new pre-workout supplement, Assault is perhaps the most effective and powerful of it's kind on the market today. Train with intensity and endurance like never before once you start to supplement with Assault before each and every workout. Feel what a real pump feels like and engorged veins everywhere! Key synergistic compounds and key ingredients truly make Assault extremely effective at improving new lean muscle growth, overall power output, enhanced focus along with stamina. Find out why everyone is turning over to Assault today and put the Assault vs NO Xplode and not to mention Assault vs Jack3d pre-workout supplement debates to rest once and for all!

Super-Charge your Workout Energy & Endurance to the Max!

Increased Vasodilation Promotes Delivery of Essential Compounds!

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »


PharmFreak
Test FreakTest Freak

Axis Labs
MYODROLMyodrol Reviews

Muscletech
Nitro-Tech NOP-47Nitro-Tech NOP-47

Lee Priest
Lee Priest Nutrition Razors EdgeRazors Edge