MuscleMeds Methyl Arimatest - Boost Testosterone Levels Review

4.7 out of 5

94% recommended with 160 reviews


MuscleMeds
Methyl ArimaTEST
MuscleMeds Methyl Arimatest


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » MuscleMEDS Methyl Arimatest




March 4, 2016    question
david   Age: 28


"... would taking erase pro after running a cycle of this be a good way to maintain and then running another cycle say after 6 weeks?"


January 21, 2014    question
Jeff   Age: 41


"... Hi guys, how long after I take Arimatest should I wait until I take it again? Or, can I just keep taking it month after month?

Thanks,
Jeff"


Answer

January 25, 2014
response by George

I would wait 4-6 weeks before running another cycle.


February 25, 2013    question
Billy   Age: 18


"... So I just got this stuff today. I want to know how I should go about using it. "


Answer

February 25, 2013
response by Roger

Billy, the best way is to follow the directions. There is no special trick to get better results, follow the directions outlined on the package.

Be sure to also follow a high protein diet and consider amino acids during your training such as Xtend, search for it here.

Best of luck.


December 18, 2012    question
Ivan Garcia    Age: 30


"... Which product has better results , anabeta elite or methyl arimatest? And can I stack these together! Thank you"


Answer

December 22, 2012
response by Neil

What is anabeta elite? Are you referring to the BPi Sports Anabolic Elite, the replacement for A50? If so, then they are actually both excellent testosterone boosters. You can run each one on their own cycle to see which works best for you, but you will get good gains from both. Of course, if you follow a proper diet and exercise program.


October 2, 2012    question
JJJ   Age: 20


"... Hi guys, my question is, what are the negative effects that this product can cause?"


Answer

October 3, 2012
response by George

None, it's a natural testosterone booster that uses your own body to boost the hormones. Follow the directions and length of use recommended and you'll be fine.


September 4, 2012    question
slayer1   Age: 38


"... I am 38 and have never really worked out. My question is, can i take nugenix and arimatest at the same time or should i just start with the nugenix since i will have it first to see what happens before trying something else?? Also, what else should i take with the nugenix or arimatest to get myself started??"


Answer

September 8, 2012
response by Nick

Exactly, stick with ONE testosterone booster at a time otherwise you may risk side-effects and as you mentioned, you really won't have any idea which product actually works.

To gain muscle, you should also be taking a whey isolate protien after your workouts and creatine/glutamine before and after your training about 10g of each, each time.


Answer

September 8, 2012
response by slayer1

Thank you for the response. I will try what you said and see where that takes me..


July 9, 2012    question
Larry   Age: 52


"... can you stack arimatest with M1D"


Answer

July 10, 2012
response by George

I would not suggest it, it's overkill. Don't fall for the "more is better" hype. Instead, choose one and spend your money on a quality protein, glutamine, creatine and amino acid product.


June 22, 2012    question
sDawn   Age: 34


"... Is there something for a woman that is just as strong don't want side effect of growing hair on my face?"


Answer

June 23, 2012
response by Nick

No, all testosterone products do the same thing.

If you want to make safe gains as a woman then you need to look at increasing your daily protien and adding creatine and glutamine daily.


June 8, 2012    question
LawDogg   Age: 36


"... Been stacking with hexagen.Im 5'9 182 try to get back to my old 190 cut self. Do you all think N-Large2 is a good weight gainer to stack with?"


Answer

June 8, 2012
response by Jonas

If you are planning on gaining quality lean mass then I would suggest a good whey or isolate protein shake 2-3 times per day instead. While N-Large 2 is a great mass gainer, it also comes with some fat and water gains.


Answer

July 24, 2012
response by LawDogg

Yo Joans I took your advise and got me some Whey. I've noticed great results!!!!


March 15, 2012    question
Fernando   Age: 47


"... I want to start taking this. With amplified wheybolic extreme 60. But I have high blood pressure. I don't know if it's good or bad?"


Answer

March 19, 2012
response by Jenkins

When you raise your testosterone levels your blood pressure always rises. Now, this is a temporary effect and goes back down after your cycle. You should always consult your doctor if you are concerned.


February 28, 2012    question
dstevens5   Age: 54


"... just finishing 2nd box of vitapak, suppose to raise testosterone, now starting arimatest, ok to stack or too much ?"


Answer

March 5, 2012
response by Shelby

Vitapak doesn't do much for your natural testosterone levels - but Methyl Arimatest will help tremendously.


February 29, 2012    review
Paul   Age: 25


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Love it. One of the first products I have used that claim to boost gains and actually do so. I rarely post on these types of boards but I had to jump in reading some of the recent comments.

I believe everyone reacts different and it's impossible to post "lab" studies. This is why we come to places like this to find out actual results from real dudes.

For those interested I have run 3 cycles of arimatest and each time I gained aprox 6-7lbs of lean and kept about 4-5lbs afterwards. Strength gains remained high. I was also able to lose some fat and water when on the cycle, but that is normal due to the increase in testosterone levels.

Really recommend it and I am yet to find a friend that has used it and complained."


February 28, 2012    review
Dan   Age: 28


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I am currently using the product and have noticed maybe a slight change in stregth at the gym, but this could just be from normal gains you get. Guys personally i feel like ignoring some other reviews as there is no actual evidence this does what it says it does. I troll the interet looking for actual studies with blood tests but i cant find anything. I think all the hype is just marketing and the main people answering the questions here are probaly related to Muscle Meds.

Where is the proof?

i think your money is best spent on researched products, this isnt one of them and i feel like a bit of a lab rat"


February 21, 2012    question
Joe. F   Age: 20


"... I am a 20 year old male, planning on joining the army. My question is , can you fail a military UA if i keep drinking this supplement?"


Answer

February 22, 2012
response by Ken

It will spike your own natural testosterone levels but it will not contain any banned chemicals. So all depends on what the exact specifics are. Why not just call them and ask?


Answer

February 25, 2012
response by Big Red

A general rule is if it is sold at GNC on military installations (which Methyl Arimatest is), then it is okay for all branches. Don't exceed the recommended dosage, though, because that may raise red flags, and of course is stupid period.


February 20, 2012    question
nicola    Age: 20


"... im 20 years old , im 182cm tall ,, and i weight 63k ,, im pretty skiny kind off , and im sick of this, i wanna gain muscles and weight , so im thinking of talking this supplement ,, any advice ? ,, by the way i already have creatine and protein . "


Answer

February 22, 2012
response by Vlado

Yes, this product will help but first you need to EAT 5-6 meals a day with a weight gainer drink and train 5-6 days a week - heavy basic compound lifting. It's takes all three, training/eating/supplements to grow.

Using creatine and protein is a great start, add in some glutamine and BCAA such as xtend during your workouts to maximize your chances.


February 20, 2012    question
Albert   Age: 24


"... I was wondering if i can take methyl arimatest with food or does it have to be taken on an empty stomach, if so how long should i wait before and after eating to take it. would it even matter?"


Answer

February 20, 2012
response by Sam

Arimatest tablets are meant to be taken with water alone, just put it under your tongue and let them dissolve. Wait 10-15 minutes and have a meal (if you need one). It's not required.


February 11, 2012    question
Matt   Age: 23


"... I've taken the cycle but now I still have 16 or so pills left but no estrogen blocker I haven't taken any pills in two days is it safe to still take them with no blocker?"


Answer

February 12, 2012
response by George

No need to take an estrogen blocker with Arimatest. I would suggest using ZMA and TRIBULUS nightly for 4-6 afterwards to keep your natural levels in good form and to keep your gains from the Arimatest.


February 11, 2012    review
matt   Age: 23


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... ive taken the cycle but now i still have 16 or so pills left but no estrogen blocker i havent taken any pills in two days is it safe to still take them with no blocker?
"


December 16, 2011    question
Mark   Age: 55


"... I an 55 yrs old and have no interest in working out. I have been using this as an energy booster and to also increase libido and have found that it works great. I have been trying to wean myself from it for a while and feel completely drained and lethargic. Can you get hooked on this and is there any damage from taking it long term."


Answer

December 16, 2011
response by George

Glad you are experience the results it's made for.. I have used arimatest multiple times with great results. The side-effects you are experiencing are normal. Since at your age of 55, your natural test levels are much lower than a 30 year old, the boost you get from the arimatest is much more noticeable. I don't believe you can get addicted, but the results sure are tempting. You should not run it straight.. take breaks and cycle it. I would suggest 12-16 weeks on then 4-6 weeks off. You can also try other options such as Tribulus that also work well to improve your testosterone levels.


October 11, 2011    question
Nate   Age: 17


"... I'm 17 and i've been working out hard for over a year to help with sports and i've put on over 20 lbs of muscle in that time. I was wondering if this product would be good for me even with what i'm taking now; cellmass, black powder, and protein. The guy at GNC said I probably shouldn't need a Test Booster but I would like some other advice."


Answer

October 13, 2011
response by Sherman

Congrats on the 20 pounds of gains over the years, excellent!

At 17, it is true that a test booster isn't the best choice, but everyone is different so it might be a good choice for you. If you are getting good results from the stack you are currently using then stick with that and be patient.


September 27, 2011    review
Kulin   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Im 23 and iv takin this before but wasnt sure cuz i was on and off, I use to be an avvid weight lifter I was 20 years old weighing 225 benching 480 and then I got marryed and havent really worked out since other than my job. But now im want to get back into it and was woundering if this product was somthing I should use starting back out"


September 5, 2011    question
bugz14   Age: 26


"... I would like to know if anyone actually did blood tests to see if this product had a positive effect on their testosterone levels. Thats the only way i think u can tell if this product is effective!"


Answer

September 6, 2011
response by Derek

Good question, and I highly doubt that anyone has gone to the trouble to do so. In my experiences with methyl arimatest, I find the products works well without doing any tests. I ran two bottle back to back this Spring and was really impressed. I was able to lean up and add some lean muscle, exactly what higher testosterone is responsible for. I didn't add any other supplements or change anything with my diet or exercise, so the only changed factor was the methyl arimatest. After two bottle I leaned up quite a bit (1 belt hole) and added about 8lbs of mass.. according to the scale. I didn't experience any side-effects either which is the reason I will continue to use this product - very impressed and in my opinion and experience, positive it works.


September 3, 2011    question
Brent O'Connor   Age: 20


"... I've been taking arimatest for a week now but I also take a supplement that is called ZMA that is a bedtime mineral that is supposed to boost hormones. I want to know if I should keep taking ZMA with ARIMATEST or if I should should should just take ARIMATEST alone?"


Answer

September 4, 2011
response by Phil

Yes, ZMA is one of the best natural growth and repaid building supplements since supplements began. You should always keep that in your supplement plan, each night. Adding arimatest will also help you boost your testosterone levels not just during the night but throughout the day.

This is an excellent stack and you should see promising results.

Be sure to keep your protein intake high as well.


July 16, 2011    review
Gary   Age: 50


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm 50, been using Arimatest for One Month. I'm 5"10' and weigh 215 Cut! Up 9lbs and wasn't cut. Benching 315 up from 250. Hack Squat 350 up from 315. No side effects. A must in your regime or you're losing out!"


May 22, 2011    question
Redneckcfh   Age: 29


"... Do you take both sets of pills in the same day"


Answer

August 22, 2011
response by Parker

Yes, just follow the simple directions on the back of the bottle and you'll maximize your results. Good luck and train hard! This is an excellent product that I've seen the results with myself.


May 6, 2011    question
Aaron   Age: 16


"... I am 16 years old and have started taking this product. I have heard this product can be really harmful for people in my age group if so what would happen? If my genitals are going to shrink due to the fact that I am still growing in that area, I should probably stop right? I am to any advice and facts about this product. Thanks."


Answer

August 27, 2011
response by Ace

Hi Aaron, you are correct on some levels. This product will raise your testosterone levels which is not necessary for someone 16 years old. I understand you may want a quick fix and gain a lot of muscles but your levels are maxed out right now. All you have to do is train harder, more intense with compound exercises and eat a lot of GOOD FOODS. This is all you need and with the right combination you can grow like a weed. For your age, a couple of items I would suggest would be a good basic creatine, glutamine, vitamin and whey protein isolate daily. MuscleMEDS, Gaspari, Nutrex and Optimum Nutrition are all trusted brands.


January 23, 2011    question
Kyle   Age: 17


"... im 17yo. just bought this stuff today i am a little nervous to use it... is it a natural testoterone booster? i know my t is low becuase i have no facial hair ..."


Answer

January 24, 2011
response by Derek

Hey Kyle, I would suggest to start off with the lowest dose and see what happens.. listen to your body and the effects. Don't spike it up to the max just because.. be smart!


January 13, 2011    question
shawn.carter   Age: 32


"... how long do i need to take break from it "


Answer

January 20, 2011
response by J dubb

I am currently into my 6th week of armitest. I am bulking in a ten week cycle and will use armitest for all ten weeks. That's about two bottles. I personally wouldn't use for more than 12 wks. The key to making armitest work for you is all in your nutrition. The more protein, calorie, and carb intake you allow for yourself, the more you will see this stuff really put the mass where you want it. Don't be worried about all negative input floating around about armitest. It works if your diet and weight routine are right.


January 1, 2011    review
J DUBB    Age: 32


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I'm 32, and have knowledge along with experience in the gym. There is no substitute for hard lifting and a good personal diet. A-test is a good t booster. It can and will work for you if your training and diet allow it to. Muscles are hard to build, if it was easy everyone would look like branch Warren. I use A-test, and overall Id say it helps. Im 6'0" 225lbs. My bench max is 405 lbs. Outside the world of steroids there are no miracles. Work hard with the iron, discipline yourself at the table, and I guarantee that you will build mass. That's how our bodies are designed.

"


November 24, 2010    review
Mike   Age: 38


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... It's Mike again. I posted once before on 10-14-2010. I took methyl arimatest along with methyl 1d by legal gear. I took these according to the directions on the boxes. I also took amplified creatine and various brands of protein powders along with a multi-vitamin. I drank alot of fluids (mostly sports drinks).I also mixed foods like peanut butter,frozen vegetables,rice,milled flaxseed,and protein powder in a blender with a sports drink until liquified. At the end of the four week cycle I gained 17 pounds and my bicep went from 15 1/4" to 16 1/2". I havent worked out in about four weeks and have kept most of my gains although I have lost 10 pounds. I havent been eating much, but I have been doing alot of heavy manual labor. My arms are still close to the same (16"-16 1/4". "


November 20, 2010    review
Bavarian Hammer   Age: 34


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I give this a 4 out of 5 only because I have not recently taken similar products so I have nothing to compare it to. But dude I am relating to a lot of the positive reviews above. I'm 34, weigh 240, I'm on a powerlifting routine, not going to brag with numbers but this product makes a difference, period. I'm stacking with NO Explode and a high protein shake. I am stacking on mass like crazy. I definately walk different. I was irritable at first, but not anymore. I did one cycle, breaked for 2 weeks, started again a week ago. I have endless energy in the gym and my intensity is insane. NO acne or junk shrinkage. "


November 2, 2010    review
garrett   Age: 16


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Methyl Arimatest is great it helps me have that extra edge that everyone else is unable to have. I have been on it for 2 weeks now and i am experiencing gains that are unheard of my bench went from 185 to 225 i can curl 50 pound dumbells this stuff is legit you wont find a better more healthy way to produce testosterone. Make sure to keep on a good diet though, fruit, veggies and lot and lots of protein whatever ur weight is, is how many grams of protein your body must consume each day in order to build muscle quicker. "


October 16, 2010    review
Blake   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm 19 and went through puberty by age 16 my body looks like my dads when he was thirty. Ive been taken this stuff and have been thrilled with the 50 pounds it put on my bench!! Don't recommend for anyone that is still growing. I haven't grown since 8th grade. Base it by how mature your body is. Everyones body is different. Still pretty risky for anyone under 21"


October 14, 2010    review
Mike   Age: 38


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I bough methyl arimatest and couldnt decide on it or methyl 1D by Legal Gear,so i bought both.I take both of these together according to the directions on the boxes.I gained three quarters of an inch in my biceps in only five days.This is a repeated measurement without a pump.My bicep went from 15 1/4" to 16" in five days.I am now on my seventh day."


October 11, 2010    review
Josh   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Broke my collar bone back in high school during a football game. Stopped working out for 2 years. Got back into it and just wasn't gaining that muscle I used to have. Picked up the Arimatest and have gained 5 lbs just in the past week. Now i'm ready to try out for a semi pro football team next month."


September 22, 2010    review
Kirk   Age: 52


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Wow, back in the gym for the first time in four years after five surgeries on knees and shoulders. After two weeks the results are great. I push myself father then ever before, and feel great the next day. Making gains in size and weight every week....I'm 52"


August 17, 2010    review
Sean   Age: 23


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I'm a 23 year old male and I'm stacking Arimatest with Oxy Elite Pro, Jack3d, protein, and a multivitamin (also with a proper diet). It's been 5 days now and I can feel something going on, I wanted to take this to try to stay away from taking real steroids. So far I am happy with the progress but will update again in about a week or so. Wish me luck!"


August 6, 2010    review
Javier   Age: 30


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I can say this product works i am going on my second cycle after waiting
almost 4 and a half weeks. the first month i saw results fast and an increase in muscle gain every one that i know saw the diference. however be smart on taking this and i recommend take it for 4 weeks and then stop it for 4 weeks.And take whith the mega men sport pack it comes whith 4 different pils like one for oxide maximizer,L-glutamine that restores your
muscle's. and energy enhancers whith of coures your mega men capsules i also take omega3 whith it its call triple strengh fish oil it helps maintain a healthy cholesterol and blood pressure levels and supports joint,brain and skin health. good luck guys!!!
"


August 4, 2010    review
Daylan   Age: 17


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... This product is insane. I've taken many supplements throughout my highschool years and this one has shown the most results. I recommend taking a mega men multivitamin, protein, and something for pre-workout. After two weeks arimatest will get you jacked."


July 27, 2010    question
G-Dawg   Age: 34


"... I work out regularly, but find as I am getting older I am starting to notice "exercise resistant" fat around the mid-section, particularly the love handles. Will taking Arimatest assist me with shedding the love handles? I am looking for lean-ness and strength enhancement...not so much size or mass, as I am already 6'2" 220 Lbs. Thanks!"


Answer

September 17, 2011
response by Dorian

Hi G-Dawg. It's been proven that men when they hit 35 start to lose their testosterone levels. This is what you are experiencing. One side-effects of lower testosterone levels is fat gain. Boosting your natural levels safely with a product like Arimatest will help you combat this and help you lean up as well as improve your strength and muscle tone.


June 8, 2010    question
LAY   Age: 48


"... PLANNING TO USE THIS SUPPLEMENT FOR THE FIRST TIME, CAN YOU STACK WITH SECRETAGOGUE A GH SUPPLEMENT. OR CYCLE OFF ARIMATEST AND THEN USE SECRETAGOGUE"


Answer

June 29, 2010
response by Ozzy

Yes its safe..specially if you use the same brand..ex hexaghen + methyl arimatest


June 4, 2010    review
Oght6   Age: 37


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I used to use AndroFuel, which I loved and is now unobtainable. This is the next best thing. 1 week in with hard lifting and 5000 calories a day...I'm stronger, insane pumps, and put on 3 pounds. Liking it."


May 8, 2010    review
.45   Age: 24


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... 2 months, 135lbs to 165lbs.. 205 bench to 280 in the first month. up to 315 w/ less than 2%body fat.. tell u enough??? The results tell the story, what else matters?? I'm the same as I was prior, except a beast."


April 29, 2010    review
j   Age: 22


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... i would not say its the best product, but i tried it and am about to start taking my second cycle of it. you will see increases as long as you eat right and train hard. i have takin haldrol and seen fanaminal results but i had alot of mood swings thou. so i wanted something that would give me the same results but with out the side affects. this product took a little bit longer and i had to work alot harder but it was cheaper and it worked pretty darn good i have no complants i am pleased and would recommend it. but if your looking for faster results go with haladrol just be carful taking it."


April 9, 2010    review
ed   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i just bought this product and am on a week off of dbol. i intend to use it as anti estrogen to prevent gyno my question is is this stuff better than halodrol?"


April 9, 2010    review
Joey from TX   Age: 29


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ok, I'm not using this supplement for working out. My Dr. suggested that I try it because my T was low, but not low enough to warrant taking a Test. I'm on day 2 and WOW!!!!! I've got drive, I've got energy, I slept the best I've slept in years last night. I'm mixing it with the Mega Man Sport so that may have some to do with it too. This product seems to be working fantastically so far. I fell normal! I might even start working out which is something I have never really done seriously before. Now I have the want to."


April 7, 2010    review
Mike D   Age: 33


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been using this product for about a year now, on 12 week cycles. To start, when I began taking this product I was 6'2 and weight about 180 lbs. I began taking it to help boost my workouts to meet the new AF fitness standards. I generally go to the gym 3 - 4 days a week, I am no power lifter by any means, but I do like to keep a nice composed body. In that year my bench went from 225 to 275, my push-ups went from 45 in a minute to 75, and my leg press went from 250 to 350. My reps also increase. I've noticed absolutely no ill side effects (i.e. acne, hairloss, mood swings, negative aggression, etc.), nor did I expect it due the anti-aromatase (formula 2) disolving tablets. I did, and my girlfriend did also, notice a lot more aggression in the bed and she also commented that it felt like I was "bigger". I tend to stack this only with whey protien, from my understanding of how test works, you don't need Nox or anything like that. While I've never used an PED, but this seems to be the next best thing. The one thing I don't like is the disolveable tablet (the anti-aromatase), I wish they would make it into a pill that you can just swallow along with the Dihydrotase tablets. "


March 27, 2010    review
tony   Age: 49


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... i have worked out for years and have done the real stuff, this isnt it but it is not a bad alternative, i have gotten some gains and good pumps, works for me!"


March 27, 2010    review
Dustin   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... been on it for almost a week now...i've noticed my forearms are corded with thick veins all day. i barbell curled 120 4 times with a nice pump in my biceps so far so good "


March 26, 2010    question
Brian   Age: 22


"... Should I stack the arimatest hexagon and enoxide?? Gnc guy said should only use arimatest an enoxide but been reading some good reviews about hexagon any suggestions?"


Answer

October 15, 2011
response by Liam

Are you referring to the HEXAGHEN product? (You wrote Hexagon). If so, yes, this is a good combination along with Arimatest to really boost your muscle and strength gains.


March 24, 2010    review
LT   Age: 58


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... It may seem premature but just two days into using this product my depression of almost 15 years has lifted almost overnight! My sleep has become normal (not sleeping all the time) and so far I'm quite optimistic.
Hopefully, I will be able to (slowly) discontinue this antidepressant that has done nothing but make me gain useless weight.

I will return to this forum with more information in a few weeks but right now this is literally a life saver!"


March 24, 2010    question
Rafael   Age: 28


"... Hello Guys, I plan on using this supplement but I live in Brazil. Does anyone know how can I get Methyl Arimatest over here ? Thank you !"


Answer

October 15, 2011
response by Noel

I am sure you can go ahead and order through the link at the top of this page through this site, they ship internationally.


March 22, 2010    review
rob   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... used this stuff for 2 months, gained 13 lbs and put about 50 lbs on my bench..........well worth it I work at GNC so i get the discount of 30% i dont know if its worth the 70$ otherwise, sides are much like watered down Ph's and I seem to be withdrawing from it?? haha...........Deff dont take if you are under 19"


March 21, 2010    review
Brett   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just got it today, will use it first time tomorrow, ive done alot of research on this and its pretty much 50 / 50. love it or hate it. hopefully i get some good gains. i stack a ton of other stuff on this too though. Will repost after my first week or so"


March 14, 2010    question
joe   Age: 30


"... do you take formula 1 with formula 2 same day ?arimatest comes with a bottle of 120 capsules .so do you take it with the tablets"


Answer

October 21, 2010
response by Josh

Yes, you take formula 1 first ( two capsules), then right after take formula 2. Repeat this twice a day.


February 25, 2010    review
FireRescue   Age: 22


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This product is great. I take Tribulus 750mg 2x daily along with this product, jack3ed as a pre work out along with a multi and fish oil. Phenominal results. I've used other prohormone products in the past or those which claimed to be, but this stuff is legit. Its nice to see a supplement with a patent once in a while eh? Either way, I was 6'1 205 when i started this product stuck at 300 for bench,now reping 265 maxing at around 325 and wieghing in at 215. Everyone is different, but in my opinion it worked for me and if you are on a good lifting plan and diet you should see killer results."


February 11, 2010    question
Red   Age: 67


"... I,am in very good shape for my age but would like to feel better. I know my test is about 375.My question is I,am on a small amount of blood pressure med and want to know if there is any reason not to take Arimatest.Appreciate info."


Answer

October 20, 2011
response by Trey

This product will indeed raist your natural testosterone levels so if there is any conflict with your blood pressure medication you need to talk to your doctor or whoever prescribed it to you for the best answer.


February 4, 2010    review
Kyle   Age: 20


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I have taken many test boosters before and can honestly say this one works. Noticable Strength gains and muscle. I only eat once a day (Warrior diet by ori hofmekler). I would also like to add that the guy who posted me (luis) above me is the definition of what we like to call meatheads... "


January 14, 2010    review
luis   Age: 20


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I think IM GONA change my arima at gnc for acarnivor because y like more natural not a soft ph because its like my body doenst take it like natural honestly.Im thinking MYOT12 thhaats the real deal.I like eggs!and girls thats way I refuse to HAVE NOT EVEN A LITTLE ACNE."


January 10, 2010    review
nardo   Age: 31


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i've been using this product for 3 weeks, I stack it with MRI products Nitros oxide i use N02 black with Black powder mix on workout day . Creatine i use CE2 hi-def. with whey pritein 1 gr per pound u weight per day. Ive been nick naned animal thug at my gym. literally doubled my strength and energy If you can afford about $240 a month heres the recipe for all natural beast fuel. and no it does not come up on urinealysis. "


December 31, 2009    review
redz   Age: 25


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... im using arima test and i cant lie it's a great supplement.. but im breaking out with alot of acne.. but my bench went up 40 pounds in 2 wweks and i added 5 pounds in 2 weeks.. i would recommend this product.. but use a tanning salon wiht this"


December 16, 2009    review
luis   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i just took it 2 days with protein(carnivor)just to see if it could work so I woudent have to get my money back from gnc.I must say that they reaaaaaaally work and good i did a lot of sit ups and i could feel when i was done like 2 times more inflated muscle growth.and i took just one serving (two pills and one subzorb)so probably if i take it straight 3 weeks at the 2nd week to the 3rd week probably y could have from 4 to 10 times more muscle growth.or maibe not.I hope yes!"


December 3, 2009    question
The man   Age: 30


"... Anyone know if this would keep someone from passing a military urine test? I'm curious because they pop us randomly and I'm not sure what they're looking for (recreational drugs, I'm sure.. but not sure if it includes anything that may be in this supplement). Anyone know for sure?"


Answer

December 7, 2009
response by arimatest

If your testosterone levels are high you wont pass.This supplement will make you have alot of testosterone.And it says something like that on the box.it says you may not pass an urine test.


Answer

April 7, 2010
response by Mike D

The sell this at the GNC on base. If something will trigger a "hot" urinalysis, they generally prevent the base GNC stores from selling the product. That's why you'll notice the base stores don't always carry the same items as the downtown stores, or will carry an item for a few weeks and then you'll never see it again (like 17HD). I'm in the Air Force and use this stuff and have never had an issue with any urinalysis, even mid cycle.


November 4, 2009    question
brandon    Age: 21


"... I took Spawn does this have a better outcome for anyone out there and will this effect my performance in bed. i heard that test boosters will do that"


Answer

October 22, 2011
response by Quinton

I really found SPAWN to be useless and a waste of money. This is a great natural test booster so no need to worry about side-effects as your body is doing the production. In a couple weeks time, when your test levels are elevated beyond normal rates, you will have a much improved libido.


November 3, 2009    question
vincent   Age: 23


"... I plan on buying this item in the not too distant future. I plan on taking it with a protein shake that will include creatine and glutamine. i also take a multivitamin in the morning.

My question is should I still take a fat burner like hydroxycut or lipo6 or does this serve as a fat burner?"


Answer

October 22, 2011
response by Daniel

Good combination of supplements, good planning my friend.

I would NOT take a fat burner when you are trying to gain muscle, you will not make gains in either direction. Pick one goal and you'll be ok.


October 20, 2009    review
Nicholas, VK   Age: 24


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works like a CHARM! Seriously though.. arimatest is the first of it's kinda that I've used and am stoked hardcore from the results - my bros at the gym also just ordered a bunch after I cracked and told them my secret weapon lol"


October 19, 2009    review
George   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey guys.. I am pretty sure this is an updated formula.. METHYL Arimatest, I don't remember my previous version having the Methyl wording....

Anyways, I seem to be getting the same good results with this new version as I did on the previous version of Arimatest. It's pretty comparable to Gaspari's Novedex XT from my personal experience.. maybe a tad better.

Going to try the hexaghen from the same brand and stack the two.

5/5"


April 20, 2009   
Joker


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Anyone notice a change in voice on this product? I bought it, but am concerned with starting it for that reason (I am a professional performer)."


April 19, 2009   
Theo


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I heard your facial hair starts growing out of control when ur on this stuff... does this have any benefits either besides uscles strength..what about the bedroom?"


April 19, 2009   
Steven


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Looking for a few opinions...i just started arima along with superpump 250 as my preworkout and i got amplified wheybolic protein for post workout. I work out 4 days a week nothing less than 2 hours a workout doing different workouts everyday, how long you think itll be before i start to see a change??? As far as the superpump 250 and the wheybolic ive been taking, there awesome."


April 18, 2009   
rene


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Can you take n.o.-xplode and then take arimatest 30 min`s later
I`m 220 pounds waist 36 frist time use it need to know!but great review`s
"


April 16, 2009   
Joe


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... To Aaron, I don't know where you live, but if you can make your way to Tijuana, on the street Constitution, there is a animal hospital. If you go there and tell them they're for your dog who is sickly and needs to put on mass. They will give you the real deal. They're not as cheap as this stuff though.

On to this stuff.. I completed a 4-week cycle of it as of today. Before I say the results of it, I took this supplement for one reason, I had reached a plateau in my lifting. I had worked myself up to a 4500 calorie diet per day. I tried changing my training methods, increasing my vitamin C and glutamine intake. None of this brought any gains so I decided against my better judgment to take a T-boost.

Week one I experienced no strength gains at all or weight gains. I did notice a problem that I became more irritable and my sleeping patterns changed. I was getting sleepy after 1pm and until 4, I was sleepy. from there until 9pm I was full of energy and around 10, I'd crash.

Week's 2-4, I had noticed a 5lbs per week gain in my bench and a 10lbs in my squat (which is what I was gaining prior to plateauing).

Overall I gained a couple pounds of weight according to the scale. I didn't notice any difference in appearance.

This stuff did improve my recovery time though. I normally had to wait 3 days between working a muscle minimum (more if I really worked it) to recover. This stuff reduced it to 48 hours after working a muscle group to failure.

Finally, I read some people noticed acne, I didn't notice any more or less acne. I did notice I had headaches more often than usual. But this could be attributed to allergies or illnesses.

Bottom line is it jump started me but don't expect this stuff to work like if you were going to do a huge dose of Dianabol or even something like Decca. the supplements I was taking in addition to this were Ester Creatine, Glutamine, Vitamin C, and Arginine. "


April 16, 2009   
tom


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... when taken with hexagen and enoxide the gains are sweet. i use it as directed and i workout for a couple of hours. i work a large group like shoulders and then a smaller group like triceps and i shift groups daily. i also change up the lifts weekly so my muscles stay confused. the gains are solid. there are 2 side effects i had. 1) major decrease in "action" drive. 2) horrible joint pain in my knees after 2 weeks on the stack. i was on the off week of hex and knew it was that. i stopped taking arima and enox for 1 day and the pain significantly decreased. i am going to start taking them in a couple of days and i will experiment to see if it is arima or enox that causes the pain. i was really worried because i got orders for duty and thought i had something very wrong with my knees."


April 15, 2009   
steve


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I'm 19 years old and started taking arimatest stacked with mitotropin by gaspari nutrition. Don't start freaking out saying i'm too young because a natural test booster WILL NOT screw with your hormones if you have never taken an actual hormone before. From what I've seen arimatest is better to take when trying to cut down because it will help one maintain strentgh gains and reduce the amount of muscle mass lost when cutting caloric intake. The test boost also helps tighten up the skin more without having an effect on subcanteous water. By the way, anyone who says this doesn't work even if they have a strict diet the whole time is wrong. Before taking any type of test booster, the best way to maximize results is to have been on a strict diet and workout regiment for at least 3 weeks prior to use. Bottom line I used it for a month with mototropin, cut 8 pounds and lost no strentgh with minimal muscle loss .. I am 5"8' at 172 on 8 percent bf% .. overall good product but needs to be used in conjuction with protein and bcaa's for best results in my opinion .. p.s. better than t-bomb II .. the sublingual absorbtion is safer and more effective .. get a gold car and find a coupon and this stuff will only run u 55 bucks for the month .. worth it"


April 11, 2009   
C Waddy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Guys...this stuff works!!! I am 45 year olds and I teach PE all day. I only take a 1/2 of the tablet and I feel the surge all day long. I am afraid that if take the whole tab I would not be able to sleep at night...I am 6'5, 190lbs...anyway, Just yesterday, after school, the 45 year old PE teacher was showing the high school boys how to do a 1 leg, 390 dunk! Arimatest works for me!!! I am only dissappointment is the my GNC store sold me a box that had 3 tablets missing. Anyway, this stuff rocks!!! "


April 11, 2009   
Brad


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just finished my first 30 day cycle with 2 tablets/day. I have had significant mass increase. I weighed 160 to start and now I fluctuate from 170-172lbs. The weight has increased very good but the biggest improvement was my endurance. After 3 sets bench on flat, incline and decline i used to have a very hard time finishing all my sets, i no longer have that issue. I have been cycling off it for a week now, noticable difference in energy. No side affects, everyone constantly says how i loook much bigger. Good product"


April 10, 2009   
aaron


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ive been taking this for 2 days and i feel great. the recovery time from the workout is amazing. i feel like im getting results. i dont think this is a BS niacin rush... but for what i payed i could be doing real steroids... just dont know where to get it.. ;)"


April 8, 2009   
chris


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I think the reason your arms are turning red is because you have taken too much of the product and your body is trying to release the unwanted toxins in your body.
"


April 5, 2009   
heffe


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... this is for those out there who want to know the effects arimitest had on me. i'm not a body builder. i'm an mma fighter, i'm not trying to get bigger. this product didn't motivate me any more, make me any stonger, or give me more endurence. but what it did do that was amazing was it made my muscle recovery super fast. you wake up the next morning from a workout and your not sore. i thought that was pretty cool"


March 27, 2009   
beasttt


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ok well if its natural it wont come out on a drug test...if ull arent worried about drug test i really suggest loookin up P6 its made from celluor i lost 35 pound in 1 1/2 months went from tha fat guy to damn wat are u takin lol but im a try this out ..if not back to p6 extreme tho no p6 black for red.."


March 25, 2009   
RON


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... JOSH IT MIGHT HELP IT MIGHT NOT, BUT THE DIFFERECE WILL BE SO LITTLE WITH SOMEONE YOUR AGE. DO THIS, BUY DONT READ ONLINE BUT BUY A GREAT BODYBUILDING BOOK AND COPY THE DIET AND TRAINING, WITH YOUR NATURAL TEST LEVEL YOU GROW CRAZY, IF NOT YOUR DOING SOMETHING WRONG. YOU PROBABLY WON'T BELIEVE ME UNTIL YOU'RE IN YOUR MID TO LATE 20'S AND FEEL LESS ENERGETIC. THATS YOUR TEST LEVEL BEING LOWER. DO DEADS AND HIGH REP SQUATS."


March 24, 2009   
johnny


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ya im 17.. this stuff i think is really good ive ben taking it for two weeks straight one when i wake up.And one when i work out but i work out with my foot ball team in athletics the coaches really push it when its off season ive seen good improvements on my muscles biger and im starting to lift more then i usualy could other guys ask me how u gettin so big so fast
i was 140 know im 150 muscle so i think its good in my book"


March 22, 2009   
josh


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have arimatest and hexaghen because my older brother bought them and didn't take them. i'm only 17 but i'm more mature than most people that are my age. i don't want to try and convince myself into taking this if there's a possibility of any long term damage. does anyone know if there is a possibility of any bad effects when you stop taking this? i've been lifting for about 6 months and have tried things such as creatine, protein and no xplode but i've never tried something like this. thanks whoever helps me!"


March 17, 2009   
kevin


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have been taking arimatest and hexaghen for 14 days now. I am 20 years old and on a quite healthy diet. i have noticed a nice pump in the gym, i can lift slightly more weight, and i have got a lot more vascular with this product. ill hit yall up when i finish it"


March 5, 2009   
Dennis


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I play college soccer, and I really want to take this! Will Arimatest cause me to fail a drug test at school? I cant fail the test bc I am on scholarship."


March 5, 2009   
Matt


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been taking this produt for about a week and I really like it, I just had a quick question and was wondering if u guys culd help me out. I am 21 and I had gyno surgery about 8 months ago, since this is an anti estrogen, there no way it could bring back the previous gyno??"


March 4, 2009   
josh


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ive been takin arimatest for two months now and its the best product i can say i ever took. ive seen more results in two months then most people see in a year. it gives you a massive pump while your lifting and it gives you one hell of a drive to keep lifting. if your thinking about taking it i highly recommened it, stack it with a good creatine and you will be all set.ive gained about 15 pounds in two months and it all shows in the spots you want it to."


February 28, 2009   
Joe


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this does cause somewhat irratablity.. if something doesnt go your way you'll just want to punch something.. i just got off yesterday and my blood pressure was 156/95.. usually 126/85.. this stuff works dont get me wrong, just dont take more than reccomended or you'll end up really messed up i made that mistake"


February 27, 2009   
testLover


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Yo. all you guys need to settle down and stop telling people 18 and younger to stop taking it, and telling them to stop. don't be jealous us younger kids are taking it earlier, and are just going to catch up to your gains. TAKE AT ANY AGE! GO BIG OR GO HOME!!!"


February 22, 2009   
Caleb


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am 19... I am leaning toward taking Arimatest... I am 5' 10" and 245 pounds... But I am a size 36 waist... I am hoping to get some great results... But I am wondering if this supplement has the potential to give me sudden rage???? "


February 19, 2009   
Garcia


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... If they sell the stuff at the GNC on base where i bought it... it good to go by Marine Corps standards... and there strict on what we can take. Although i havent noticed anything yet, but its only been a week"


February 14, 2009   
JUJU


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I Started working out when I was 25 yrs old. I took every thing that was on the market. Creatine, Methoxy, Andro, Nitric Oxide and then some. I took 8 cycles of the now banned Andro. I have to say that Andro had the best results. I weighed 125 lbs could not bench even a hundred lbs when I started. After I was done with andro in a period of a yr and a half. I jumped to 170lbs and benched well over 250lbs. The gains were amazing! With the good there is also the bad. I also saw mood swings like you would no believe. Imagine being mad for no reason at all. It was crazy! There was acne, mood swings, hair loss and cannot forget the sensitivity in the breasts. I think that was when i decided to quit! Everyone has different side effects. I am now 32 yrs old and am getting back into bodybuilding. I have been researching products to take. Honestly, I really don't think i will ever take anything that will mess with my hormones again. Its not worth it! I know its tempting but I can get the same results with a good diet. I am not trying to discourage anyone from purchasing this product. I just wanted to share my experience. I wish everyone good luck in their goals.
"


February 14, 2009   
roger


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... 10 000% increase in testosterone....must be nonsense. Any product that makes such wild claims has to be junk. I haven't tried it but anything that raises testosterone by 10 000% as it claim can't be too healthy."


February 13, 2009   
tim


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I would just like to know if anyone has any bad side effects with this product. I was taking anadrox, and about three weeks in to it it started making me feel likereally bad(rapid heart beats trouble breathing and loss of appitite) has aynone experinced anything like this with this supplement?"


February 10, 2009   
Blove


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I been taking Arimatest for about five days it works realy good with supper pump 250 my resaults is ok i sweet alot when i am working out i am on a diet i just want to get bigger i think this product will help"


February 10, 2009   
dynamite


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i was wandering if ne one was getting bad headaches in the back of there heads when lifting hard after taking arimatest or if its from working out to much and the muscles are whats causeing the headaches"


February 9, 2009   
PATREYES2


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... from the sounds this product is pretty good
but i have to ask because im at the age of 19
well this stuff mess up my testosterone levels.
and will i need to take will i need estrogen blockers? "


February 8, 2009   
jordan hauptly


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... my names jordan im 16 and i think this is an amazing product i take one an hour to an hour and a half before i lift and its just amazing how good it feels working out on these pills.....something actually works thats legal =) lol try these out ya might like it"


February 4, 2009   
Christoff


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ... I'm 20, 5'11, 150 or so. I'm seriously considering taking Arimatest. Sounds like a great product, just afraid to mess myself up. Think i'll be alright?"


January 31, 2009   
Kev


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff is no joke...its the sh** man. I have been working out for months, and i wanted to see better results. So i bought this stuff, and with in a every week so far i gained at least 2lbs of muscle. Its the Sh** "


January 28, 2009   
joe


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just turned 21 and in my 3rd day of armitest.. it makes you a f-ing animal in the gym.. ill see how much it helps in the long run "


January 26, 2009   
tony


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i got a drug test in like 3 weeks but im takin arimatest for like 2 weeks now and i wanna know does it come up on a drug test"


January 21, 2009   
Jake


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I am on my first week, and the only side effect I notice, the a sweat like a freak'n run a way in my sleep.......bad I am not sure on my gains at I am on other gear also."


January 10, 2009   
RON R.


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'M 24 AND BEEN TRAINING AND EATING RIGHT FOR 13 MONTHS AND IF YOU'RE EATING AT THE RIGHT TIME PROTEINTS, BCAA PRE AND POST TRAINING AS WELL AS GLUTAMINE, ARGININE AND CREATINE-SUGAR AND GOOD REST, EACH MUSCLE ONCE A WEEK AND EVEN DOING PRE-EXHAUSTING ROUTINES AND BEING HUMBLE DOING LESS WEIGHT THAN YOU COULD IN ORDER TO GO SLOW A SQUEEZE A PUMP IN THAT MUSCLE AND EAT CARBS AND BCAA IN YOUR WORKOUT ALSO, AND DON'T WORKOUT FOR MORE THAN 1-1.5 HOURS MAX. (CAUSE ALL YOU NEED IS A PUMP AND GOOD FOOD TO GROW)
THAN YES THIS PRODUCT DOES HELP GROWTH. FIRST THINGS FIRST LEARN ABOUT "THE PUMP" AND THAT 8-12 REPS GROW YOU IF YOU'RE EATING RIGHT. AND THAT "CUTTING" IS MORE OF A DIET PLAN THAN A WORKOUT STYLE. AND YES YOU CAN MIX ARIMATEST W/ BCAA, CREATINE ETC. ITS FOR TEST/ANTI ESTROGEN WHY WOULD ANYONE ASK SUCH A STUPID QUESTION? PEOPLE NEED TO LEARN BODYBUILDING NUTRITION PRE-SCHOOL FACTS BEFORE LOOKING AT SUPPS LIKE THIS OR EVEN WORKINGOUT AND EXPECTING TO GROW FOR THAT MATTER. THANKS RON"


January 7, 2009   
Max


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I was just wondering if this product has any adverse side effects. I had a a couple friends take it and expeierence awesome gains but on the down side they experience severe mood swings and small changes in personality. Is this true for most cases??"


December 30, 2008   
AJ


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I give this stuff an A+ as of right now... I've only been taking it for 4 day's and have noticed a difference! I was one that would read the post people talking about taking it for a week and noticing results and was like yeaaa right! But honestly, my work out partner was asking me today what the hell I was on! I gained 4lbs in the past 3 days and haven't changed my diet. I was doing sit down curls and did 12 reps 8 reps and then 12 reps again and went from 30, 35, 40lbs. Recovery is amazing... I give some of the credit to Cryotest since I am coming off of it, but I do notice a HUGE difference now that I'm on the Arima."


December 30, 2008   
rex


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... been takin arimatest for a while and I can see a great deal of improvement. I normally have a hair loss problem but dont seem to have any more of a ploblem than normal. It does boost your energy level and weight liftage. Also it seems to increase my s-- drive and don't no if it's the product or not but the babes seem to be drawn to me more since I've been taking it . I'm 55 and will give my thumbs up. "


December 23, 2008   
Brian


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just wondering if there anyone that has any specific type of other shakes or protein drink to go with this. I've been using N.O. Xplode with muscle milk after the workout. But i'd just like to know what other stuff i should take along with Arimatest"


December 21, 2008   
ryan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am on a college sports team and I am thinking about taking arima test. Is it illegal for a college athlete to take arimatest?"


December 4, 2008   
zero


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... In general, I am not a fan of forums like at bodybuilding.com because there are so many ignorant people posting opinions which often debunking products with no proof. This product works awesome for me and at 24 years of age, I would recommend this for anyone who wants a serious test boost and the strength and mass to go with it. Great medical company and great product. Kudos to MuscleMeds. "


December 1, 2008   
Cody


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been taking it now for 6 weeks. It's working great, i have taken it with NO xplode as well as black powder and have had no problems with either one."


December 1, 2008   
cbrmarc


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... i just took this stuff today and my bench went from 135 lbs to 405...holy hell!!! com'on fools, get real with these supplements. that's right i said supplements. i agree with a poster a thousand posts back. if you haven't been through 30-60 days don't post. your mind is a powerful tool. PLACEBO effect, hello. you should be posting what your diet, training and other supps taken in conjunction with the armitest. i'm interested in this supplement along with the hexaghen so post up "real" feedback please. thanks."


December 1, 2008   
irunmann


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... 45y/o,Been taking only 3 dayz, maybe5-7% strenth increace so far, but WOW major increace in mojo,lyke a buck in rut!!! Will have 2 c after 12 weeks tho. Will post again then!!!"


November 29, 2008   
c


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I didn't read the entire thread, but from what I did read, there is a lot of concern of if it would pass a drug test. this product is sold on military bases with no restrictions. If it will pass for the navy seals it will pass anything else
"


November 25, 2008   
jojo


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... arimatest is a natural test booster and should never be takin with synthetic hormones like mthl 1-d,or methyl masterdrol,i would take arimatest as post cycle recovery,after taking methl 1-d and other pro hormones."


November 19, 2008   
mattyk


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just started a cycle of MassTabs,and want to know if it would be good to ad the Arimatest with it.Can anyone tell me what they think the results would be."


November 10, 2008   
Pulguin


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I said i would be back posting. i was 85kg when started, now 88,2kg. Im currently on Arimatest, True Mass, Creadex and Plasmajet. Let's see if this stuff gets me to 90kg and keeps me there."


November 9, 2008   
DUDA


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey i am wondering how could i stack ARIMAtest with, IGH1, Methyl 1-D, and liquid Masterdrol. I Also have protein, and Nitric Oxide"


November 7, 2008   
26Infamous


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i am 29 and have been lifting since about 16 when i got serious into sports. I have seen and taken a large cross section of supplements and have had my fair share of success and failure. However a friend of mine who works at a GNC gave me a box of this product and I couldnt be more impressed. The muscle endurance and strength increases I have experienced are exponentially higher than that of any other pre-workout or supplement i have taken. However I would not recommend this product for a beginner as someone who hasnt been working out long still doesnt have that knowledge of their body as well as someone who has been working out for a does. "


November 7, 2008   
Josue


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... im 17 and ive been takeing this for about a week now but only like every other day, what u want to know is, is there something else i should be taking before or after i take the pill? And are there or could there be any serious sideeffects like my stuff getting smaller or something like that"


November 5, 2008   
Ross


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I been on this stuff for a while now and it is great. After i take the pill in the morning i get really jumpy and excited. I know its crazy but it makes me look like I am very conceited. I can't get out from in front of the mirror. The workouts are great too. Be sure to let the tablet completely dissolve under the tongue. Good luck"


October 20, 2008   
Roger


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am heading to my second week. My weight increased by 1.5-2 pounds. No water retention or fat gains (I use to measure my body fat % using calipers. My fat is around 8-9.5%). Gains in strength slightly increasing. I will keep posting my results here."


October 19, 2008   
Pulguin


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I started using Ariamtest 5 days ago. My curl went from 16kg to 20kg on each arm!!
I also get pumped easily. I am taking Arimatest (2 pills a day), one of them 30 min before training. I take post workout Anabolic Halo from Muscletech. I will post in some days cause in a week an a half Im receiving Plasmajet (Gaspari) and Creadex (Muscle Asylum "


October 14, 2008   
Joe


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... been on it for two weeks and all i can say is wow! stuff works for me and although i was skeptical the 5 pound gain in 1 in a half weeks is something to be proud of since i am a hardgainer. I originally took this to gain mass not really hoping to gain on the scale since i've been gaining a bit of mass the past year but not on the scale but this bumped me up to 173lbs. highly recommended even for the 60 bucks you pay for. as for the above question it takes somewhere between 1-2 minutes to dissolve depending on if the underside of your tongue is wet or dry and it does have a bit of a taste. tastes like pepto bismol or whatever those pink tablets are that help with gas/stomach discomfort."


October 14, 2008   
Roger


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... It takes approx. 10 minutes to dissolve completely. It does have a taste. It tastes like a candy at the beginning and at the end it is a little bit bitter."


October 12, 2008   
KingB


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I know you guys take it underneath the tongue... my question is..how long does it take to dissolve and does it have any sort of taste..... ty"


October 9, 2008   
kevin avila


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... go to bodybuilding.coms forum to check out what some of the guys said on there...and i did some reasearching of my own ..because its a subligual its absorbing 70 to 80 percent better than in oral form and also it doesnt have to go through the liver so... instead off taking a product that had the same stuff in it at 20 mg at absorbsion rate of only up to 30 % that means ur body only got 6 mg but with sublingual you get 80 to 90% absorbsion and arima test has 12.5 mg so that means you will get at least 10 mg of arima into your system without being filtered out by your liver....and that mean thatliver toxification lvls are nilch so you dont have to worry about that...so for the comment above yes its safe and actually it would most directly improve your test saturation going down to the cellular lvl...so yes take ur NO ...and dude there are more than one kind of andro chain"


October 9, 2008   
Roger


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been lifting weights since 1993 and I have used several supplements since then. I am still in my first week using Arimatest but this stuff seems to really work. I will wait until i get my first month of the cycle done to post the results here. From now what I can say is that I am experiencing a good increase in strength and pump feeling. "


October 9, 2008   
greg


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff works great, awesome pumps, lots of energy, but very hard on your hair if you have MPB like I do. Had to stop using it because of all the shedding!"


October 7, 2008   
Snoot


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Is this product safe first of all? Secondly would it be safe to stack with NO Explode and cellmass? Lastly, on the box some of the ingedients say "andro" is that the stuff that got banned? or some variation there of? Any help would be greatly appreciated."


October 4, 2008   
Kevin Avila im a Portage' not latin


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... the guy named ron above doesnt know what hes talking about...but any way guys that are 16 to 20. im 19 ive taken test boosters on and off for 3 years im in awesome shape..the only reason that you wouldnt want to take this is if you are still wanting to grow a little taller. increased testosterone levels will solidify your growth platlets in your body making it so your bones will no longer lengthen but will only widen...so if your not worried about getting taller then i would say to try them out(enphisis on try)...but a side effect that occured with me (can be bad or good just depends on what you want) is that i became a alpha male...you'll walk different, body language towards other males will change, alll you will do is wanna do is the dirty..(i took when i was a virgin, i was playin with myself an average of 6 times a day and the most ever was 13).....basically it turns you into a caveman and you might lose track of things that were important to you which happened to me.it sounds good, but bad things happen phycologicaly.. this is the only side effect i would be worried about for our age....i have way more facts but i dont want to take up the whole page so if anyone has any questiions for me email me kevin_avila27 at yahoo"


October 4, 2008   
Chris


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just brought another box of Arimatest for the next cycle and im, very impressed i must say. I have takin a few test-Boosters like Novedex, and T-Bomb <~(which is pretty good too), but Arimatest works better by far, More reps at the gym and more engergy and pump. And little to no acne (+++). I Also just brought Hexaghen, gonna see how it works. Hopefully as good as there test-Booster line. Will keep yall updated. Don't understand why people pay 80 bucks. I get it first week of the month at gnc for like 40 bucks still pricy but better then $80. "


October 1, 2008   
shaun


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... actually it is a prohormone it uses androstiene dione... a prohorme is a prohorme because it manipulates a hormone!!!! estrogen is a Hormone too!!!
and the 16yr old kid... it will F up your natural hormonal cycles at your age dont touch it... and greg if you read the label it gives you a whole wack of androgenic sides... because again it is a prohormone!!! I know this because I run a store in Canada and we are not allowed prohormones on the shelves up here even at GNC... so beleive me when i tried to bring it into my store they tell you rite off the bat because they will get fined trying to ship it up here.... all you guys in the states should research products a lil more b4 jumping on em!!! especially the real young guys who could do serious damage to your endocrine systems!! but this product will work awsome for you... if you dont mind taking prohormones"


September 19, 2008   
tc


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... been taking it 3 weeks now slight gains in strength/muscle density noticable sweat increase. there are better ways to spend 80 bucks"


September 12, 2008   
DrillSgt


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I started taking this product stacked with its counter part (hexaghen). I take Nano Vapor before a work out and Nitrix 3X a day. Armitest is way better than any test booster I have tried. Tribulius just does not cut it. I had a little trouble sleeping the first couple of days, but after that, everything was fine. Lots of gains in strength."


September 6, 2008   
Greg


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... This product is not a pro-hormone. It works with your body to boost your natural testosterone by lowering your estrogen (anti-aromatase)nothing special. You wont get any androgenic side effects what so ever from this product. "


August 31, 2008   
Jay


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Has anyone experienced hair loss while taking this? I really want to try this product buy I'm worried it might increase the hair loss that I'm already going through."


August 27, 2008   
RON


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... JUICE DHEA WILL CONVERT TO ESTROGEN IF YOU'RE UNDER 40 YEARS OLD OR SO. AT 18 ALL YOU NEED IS GOOD WORKOUT, FOOD AND PROTEIN-CREATINE-VITAMINS. THESE ANABOLIC-TEST PRODUCTS WON'T WORK FOR YOU AT ALL, ADSPECIALLY CAUSE THEY'RE LEGAL AND LEGALS ONLY HELP NATURAL TEST AND YOU'RE TO YOUNG TO LACK NATURAL TEST, LEARN MORE ABOUT FOOD AND WORKOUT TO GROW."


August 22, 2008   
Phil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very noticeable results, after about 6 weeks. I just ended. Overally I rate this a 4.5 out of 5, where strength gains went up and overall lean mass (got it professionally measured) increased 9.3 pounds. People, you need to realize that this is a supplement, a supplement to training and dieting. To Intri above, if your post is real, then why use this for 2 months if there were ZERO results - if it doesn't work for you, do you think it'll start somehow working in week 7? haha.. anyways it's a fake post if you ask me."


August 18, 2008   
Intri


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... No noticeable difference. Bought two packs (two months worth) and it made zero difference as far as I can tell. Better off sticking with test prop or d-bol for strength and mass gains . Arimatest is just another knock off of hormone enhancers that try to imitate steroids but just don't have the right composition to actually work."


August 18, 2008   
Matador


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i just purchased this product in hope of gaining some major wieght, strenght, and mass.. i am about 150lbs. i took 17-HD earlier and had great resulst from being 125lb. but is there any work outs to build my upper body?"


July 29, 2008   
OUTLAW


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I"ve took a few other test boosters and this so far its been the best. I have had an increase in strength and endurance also sweat more and have more intensity and mental focus. "


July 27, 2008   
big frid


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i took my first pill this morning 30 minutes before hitting the gym. i felt so energetic i wnted to do every thing inside the gym my buddy hd to pull me out of the gym before i went over my one hour rule "


July 26, 2008   
Kumar


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I haven't taken it or anything. I've taken Novedex XT and gotten phenomenal results. The only reason I am writing this review is to say that we don't care if you just bought the effen product a few days ago and want us to wish you luck! Only write reviews if you've been through a cycle and tell us the freakin results you got! Good luck! There ya go!"


July 26, 2008   
ray ray


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i took ariatest for 2 months and got great results. muscles got hard as steel and labito went through the roof. the only side effect i noticed was achne. on the end of my second cycle i took 3 pills in one day by accident and had a terrible break out on the arms and shoulders. take the recomended dosage and no more. been off arimatest for 3 weeks now and had some streanght loss and muscles are not as hard. achne barley going away. cant wait to start my next cycle in a week. i work out 3 days a week and have a weighbolic extreme 60 shake after every work out. great gains ...people think im on steroids"


July 15, 2008   
jerry


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Bell- it is the beta alanine in your nanovapor causing the buring, its uncomfortable but harmless.

Arimatest is not being taken off the market, its not a prohormone it is an anti aromataise, like 6 oxo or novadex xt"


July 14, 2008   
Rob


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Be11...I turned red on the nano as well. Its called a niacin rush. There is a lot of it in Nano. That is the reason for the sensation. I actually liked it after the first time. but no, arimatest has nothing to do with it."


July 13, 2008   
be11


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... im taking arimatest and stacking it with nano vapor when i get to the gym i have a burning sensation going down my arms and turn red but noone knows what the cause is the gnc guy said it was the nano but we all know most people that work there dont know what the hell their doing.i also was taking nano before and never felt it but i dont mind it because this product works and i suggest it to anyone but was wondering if anyone else has this feeling "


July 12, 2008   
JUICE


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... im 18 and started taking it 2 days ago. i also take t3/t4 and dhea. ive been lifting hard since i was 13. i havent felt any different in the gym. still a lil unmotivated and struggling with my stamina a lil. im taking the arimatest because some of my friends have taken a few cycles of it and said good things. hopefully i dont have hair loss from this. i have bad genetics in that area already"


July 8, 2008   
lord ultimus


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Arimatest is the bomb and I love it most fools hate on it because they probally dont have the genetics or dont follow the instructions stack it with a good pre-workout drink and you'll feel like your on a PCP trip you'll want to lift the heaviest thing you can find"


July 7, 2008   
Paul


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm 21 years old. I have been stuck around 375lbs on bench for a little more than a year. I got two 6lbs tubs of mass xxx and finished them in about 2 and a half weeks. I gained a little weight. I started on Arimatest 11 days ago and july 2nd I did 385lbs twice and I maxed out today at 435lbs!! might be the combo of the mass xxx and arimatest. I'm also up 10lbs"


July 7, 2008   
Evil9


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... Ive taken the full pack of this product and have seen very few results. In fact, the only results ive seen from Arimatest is irribility and bad mood swings. Waste of $80.00 for sure."


July 3, 2008   
T


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Im 18 yrs old and a hard lifter and i have not been moving up in thee gym and im loooking to get ripped should i take this product?? help i know iev asked 2 twice but it wil make me feel better please help!!! any advice"


July 1, 2008   
adam


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ive taken several hormones like this before..when i go out to buy one i look for the strongest stuff i can get with our going elegal, basical i look at how much wight i could gain muscle wise, i no that each person is different but what do u guys think, how much muslce mass have yall put on"


June 30, 2008   
Rob


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Tim, you can cycle the product for twelve weeks followed by a four week off period and this can be repeated. May I suggest going to arimatest.com for more information. This test booster is similar to a 6-oxo product. It raises your test levels through aromatose inhibition i.e. reducing your bodies estrogen levels. Therefore, a pct is not required. Check out the site though. I have been using it a little over a month now, and its definitely helping my intensity in the gym. I have noticed a large strength increase for sure. I'm not overloading my calories so I dont see a lot of size gain. This is definitely worth a shot."


June 27, 2008   
holloway


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... did any of you experence any bad side affects from this pill. like irectile disfunction or shrinkage, hair loss or anthing like that"


June 26, 2008   
RT


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm 20 years old and currently take Ngorge by ALR industries and have been seeing pretty good results in my workouts. I've been thinking about trying the Arimatest because I have heard so many good things about it. At my age do you think it would be ok or should I wait a few years?"


June 25, 2008   
T-baby


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Im 18 yrs old and a hard lifter and i have not been moving up in thee gym and im loooking to get ripped should i take this product?? help"


June 25, 2008   
T


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am 18 years old and a hard lifter looking to get ripped should i take this product? help i really would like to know what you thing please"


June 22, 2008   
Tim


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been taking it for about30 days, and have definitaly seen results, and feel stronger and I can go longer in the gym. how long should I stay on it? and when I do get off what should I take to keep my estrogen levels from getting out of wack?"


June 21, 2008   
Justin


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... As a follow up to the post above. I've been following the format I mentioned for about 5 days now. I take a full one just before workout and I'm not sure if it's just a placebo affect or b/c I've just been getting back to the gym for a month now, maybe I'm just hitting my groove, but I litterly have to tear myself away from the gym to avoid over training. Aside from feeling stronger and more focused, I seem to sweat alot more...which feels good. I like this stuff. I've heard it might be taken off the market...could just be a marketing ploy, but I think I'm going to buy another box or 2 just in case I want to cycle on it again."


June 17, 2008   
Justin


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I just bought some. I'm thinking of taking half a pill in the morning and a full before work out and then just spliting 1 pill on off days between morning and evening. Some of my intent is to stretch it a bit b/c of the cost...but also, I'm 29 and worry a bit about prolonged affects on liver, prostate and natural hormonal production...are these concerns ill-founded?"


June 17, 2008   
Chris


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Anyone think it would be harmful or even more beneficial to take this in conjunction with Leukic Hardcore (which I'm just doing a test run on starting today)? I've been intrigued by test-boosters for a while now but these reviews have really convinced me this is the way to go. Any help would be greatly appreciated. "


June 13, 2008   
Marine


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... All i can say is its nice to have a product that f***ing works. Like u said Enriquito.. fking jacked. I can do far more reps on arimatest. I am able to push more weight than i could normally. I am on my second cycle. ... 16 yr old guy... plz dont screw up your life , just use a good protein/multivitamin i suggest animal pak for the vitamin. YOU really dont want hairloss, Erectile dis function ( cant get a boner), You cant mess with things in your balls. (not like steroids *shrinking* but different) I had a friend who had to get the Fluid drained out of his scrotum (ball sack) back in high school. He was on some legal Test booster. But its your life to live not mine ;). "


June 12, 2008   
david


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i am 18 years old...i saw how you said it was bad for 16 year olds...will this be ok for me to take???...also how much does it cost?"


June 9, 2008   
Rager


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Bought a box of this yesterday, fixin to start it today... Hopefully it works out good more muscle gaining. I'm gonna stack it with my leaukic gakic and creakic hardcore stack so hopefully it gives me that little extra."


June 3, 2008   
Enriquito


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This product is the sugar honey iced tea!!!
I gained 1.5 Inches on My ARMS and went from 200 to 210 Lbs of solid muscle. Was forced to quit the Gym I was working out at because the Manager got Envious of my gains and started messin' with me. (Player Hating).
I now work out at another Gym and everybody keeps coming up to me asking me what I am on. (They think I am juiced out of my mind). I am so F-ing jacked, it's unbelievable.
Thanks ARIMATEST!!!
Review"


June 1, 2008   
monte


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I stacked the product with noshotgun and I feel like a beast.I can go where no other person can go when on this product. I highly recommend it."


May 19, 2008   
dutch


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i take this along with three pills of arson and drink nitro-tech hardcore protein and i turn into a beast at the gym. People look at me like i'm an animal. The results are quite shocking."


May 19, 2008   
Kameron


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Agreed, very good product arimatest. Really noticed the difference from the first week to the last few days of the cycle. I'll be using it again many times, that's for sure. Well worth the investment if you're looking for solid results."


May 10, 2008   
[pete]


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... used it for 2 months. cycled of but will use it again. I an 48 years old and have tryed many products. this is well worth it 9"


May 9, 2008   
Jake


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Whoah kid. 16? you have to be careful with messing with supplements at that age. not to make you feel like a kid. Your a growing adult and your body is going through alot of changes. Just take it slow. On the flip side, I will admitt im no expert to pro hormones, but the ingredients in this are similar to the banned andro, which I have taken. The supplement companies are going to try to bring you the same types of drugs and find ways around the FDA. lets face it. if they put out garbage pills, then ultimatley they are going to lose money. tonight was my first night taking Arimatest. I purchased 2 boxes from GNC because I have a STRONG feeling this will be taken off the market soon. so I might buy some in bulk if it turns out to be good. I will end by saying that every day after work (12) hours. I cant stay awake cause im so tired. today was my rest day from the gym so I just took one when I got home. Well.. im still awake now and not even feeling the slightest bit of sleepyness. significant? ill post back in a month and let you know."


May 8, 2008   
Justin


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ah dude You don't need test boosters at 16 your producing enough by yourself u just need to keep some vitamins and protein.. But hey it's your life man I am just giving you a suggestion I just don't like the idea of people that young taking test boosters. "


May 7, 2008   
braxdon


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i am 16 i had tooken one sample pill froma friend yesterday and lifted with my high school football team it was amazing so i went and bought them yesterday and started cycle today it is amazingly amazing "


May 1, 2008   
Justin


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Yeah I was wondering if anyone has taken it every other day for just the training days... Didn't know if it would mess u up you or something haha, and would you have to take a recovery cycle afterwards?"


May 1, 2008   
JAYTEAZ


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm two days into this...with Sports Mega man, creatine, and protein. I'm about 6'5 221 lbs, 37 years old and first time every hitting a gym in the last 4 months. This stuff is allowing me to do things I've never done before. Highly recommend...price is worth it."


April 28, 2008   
Phillip Blair


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm in the Marine Corps, and they sell Arimatest at the GNC onbase, which wouldn't be allowed if it popped on a drug test. Several of my military buddies are taking it now, and they have praised it. I just bought mine today. Wish me luck!"


April 24, 2008   
Don't Mix


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I noticed that my blood pressure went sky high, when I was talked into switching to Arimatest at mid cycle of using 6-oxo and Tribex. The GNC employee didnít tell me that arimatest has a built-in estrogen blocker. Once I got off the 6-oxo and Tribex I felt much better and my blood pressure went back to normal. After that, my results were the best."


April 11, 2008   
Rob 18yrsold


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have been taking fir exactly 2 weeks huge improvements no additional acne no liver damage also taking mega man multi vitamins and liver pertecting pills. you should to. well worth the mulla dont listen to the bad reviews some has to write one. dont get hooked or try to upgrade to steroids everyones body is different so everyone will be effected differently..."


March 17, 2008   
jake


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... can i buy this product anywhere els besides gnc???"


March 15, 2008   
Norm


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Not sure if it will pass a drug test, it should as I am sure it's a natural test booster. I've been running it now for 12 days and very happy, the effects are definitely very noticeable!"


March 5, 2008   
Big Man


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Will this pass a drug test
"


March 1, 2008   
Its legal for now


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Arimatest is by far the best test booster i have ever used. At night after a hard long workout, I can feel my muscles growing in my sleep. Ive only been on it for 3 weeks and i have seen insane results."


February 24, 2008   
Cameron


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Big Reese, the basics. I'd suggest protein, basic creatine and glutamine. Along with multi-vitamin. Stick to the basics, train basic and heavy and get plenty of rest (8-10 hours of sleep a day). You should notice some very good results with arimatest, at least from what I've seen in my gym."


February 18, 2008   
Big Reese


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just purchased Arimatest and was wondering what i could take with this supplement to get more out of taking it. "


February 17, 2008   
Mad Dog


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm gonna get more! In 2 weeks I got what I couldn't make in 2 years!!"


February 9, 2008   
Sammy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really impressed with arimatest, 2 weeks in and the results keep improving each day"


February 9, 2008   
M76


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... WoW! This is a load of fecal matter! You guys will buy anything! People who but this is just as much of a joke than the product itself."


January 31, 2008   
Bro


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am planning on taking this product.. is there anyhing i should do when i am on it
"


January 31, 2008   
kelz


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Is this anything like a steroid
"


January 27, 2008   
brewer


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Yeah i'm taking it now, I am in a cutting phase and this really makes a difference, I'm getting an insane pump and my strength is incredible"


January 20, 2008   
Kyle


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've seen the ads in teh mag for arimatest, seems pretty sweet. Any experiences with it?"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
MuscleMeds - Methyl ArimaTEST - Test Booster

Advanced Pharmadynamic Testosterone Technology with Patented Anti-Aromatase Complex!

MuscleMeds has made a dramatic pharmaceutical breakthrough with their Methyl ArimaTEST ground-breaking supplement! Methyl ArimaTEST has been proven to increase your natural testosterone levels while acting as a very effective arimotase inhibitor! Even after a few hours after consumption, testosterone levels remained elevated from pre-determined base-line levels. There is no question that ZRT testing confirms Methyl ArimaTEST to be extremely effective in raising free testosterone which leads to better recovery times and new lean muscle mass growth for those ultimate results you want! By lowering your estrogen levels you testosterone levels will inturn rise! Also lowering your DHT levels is significant as the opposite can lead to loss of hair! The key to arimatest is that it is extremely effective yet at the same time extremely safe to use. The results speak for themselves, as these supra-physiological levels of genuine free testosterone truly excel for the true maximum muscle tissue saturation & very powerful anabolic effects! If you are looking for a supplement that will provide instant dramatic gains in new lean muscle mass as well as strength increases, then simply put Methyl ArimaTEST to the TEST today!

Pharmaceutical Breakthrough Increases TESTOSTERONE LEVELS!

Patented FASTSORB Delivery System for Rapid Absorption!

Customers also reviewed the following »