#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES   //  over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask a Question
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

MuscleMEDS Carnivor Mass Weight Gainer Shake Review



Current rating 5.0 out of 5 100% positive feedback from 6 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question  
      [  Product Description »  ]

MUSCLEMEDS SupplementsCarnivor MassCarnivor Mass by MuscleMEDS




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

MuscleMEDS Carnivor MASS Results & Ratings




5.0 / 5
based on 6 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 36 QUESTIONS & 51 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
100%   6

Providing Trusted Reviews



April 6, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ antonio - age 49 ]       will

" ... I am type 2 diabetic, and just getting back into weightlifting. trying to gain back some muscle mass, would this product carnivore mass help or harm due to my diabetes. can anyone answer, thanks. "

Answer
Response shared April 18, 2014   [ Quinton ]

" ... You can start at the lowest dose and watch your blood sugar levels. If you are worried then talk to your doctor. "


Post a Response



April 4, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Manik - age 23 ]       will

" ... Can any 1 tell me the difference between carnivore and carnivore mass? "

Answer
Response shared April 18, 2014   [ Nick ]

" ... One is a protein supplement and the other is a weight gainer supplement. Both are excellent. "


Post a Response



February 16, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Cameron - age 16 ]       will

" ... How much creatine in 1 scoop of carnivore mass? And when are recommended times to take "

Answer
Response shared February 24, 2014   [ Jake ]

" ... Read the label. "


Post a Response



February 1, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Abdulla - age 17 ]       using

" ... Well Im actually using this carnivore but not the mass gainer. What if i use the mass gainer how should I use it and whats the side affect from this? "

Answer
Response shared February 6, 2014   [ Milan ]

" ... Use it 1-2 times per day. "


Post a Response



January 17, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ craig jones - age 43 ]       using

" ... can someone with high blood pressure use carnivor mass will it be safe "

Answer
Response shared January 18, 2014   [ George ]

" ... Yes, because this natural weight gainer supplement doesn't have any effect on your blood pressure.

Product which have this effect are usually the testosterone boosters, etc. "


Post a Response



January 5, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Richard - age 26 ]       using

" ... I'm currently using Carnivor Mass, I do workout 5 times a week with my personal trainer, and rest 7 hours a day, I'm very skinny 45kg, is this product correct for me to gain real weight? or should I consume other mass gainer before I use this product? because I haven's seen any real result. "

Answer
Response shared January 17, 2014   [ Norman ]

" ... Yes, it's a good addition to a diet that has 4-5 solid meals as well. "


Post a Response



November 6, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ paul - age 33 ]       using

" ... Hi does anyone know if i can use carnivor beef protien isolate with milk ? please "

Answer
Response shared November 7, 2013   [ Saul ]

" ... Yes, it will add more protein and healthy calories. "


Post a Response



October 6, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Victor - age 19 ]       using

" ... Is carnivor bad to consume at age 19? "

Answer
Response shared October 14, 2013   [ Drew ]

" ... It is perfectly fine to use at your age, and even much younger. It is a NATURAL and SAFE weight gainer when combined with a good diet and training plan will help you pack on some new serious size and strength to go along with it.

Best of luck Victor! "


Post a Response



October 2, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Peter - age 19 ]       using

" ... Well my friends told me about carnivor mass gainer.
I weight 215 pounds, i lift heavy but i don't seem to get bigger in muscles.
Would it give me good results or will i just get fat ? Thanks "


Answer
Response shared October 2, 2013   [ Shane ]

" ... Yes, this is a great gainer and actually tastes good as well. The best way to use it is right after your workout and then again before bed. Mix it with skim milk if you want more of a kick. "


Post a Response



September 1, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mafre - age 23 ]       using

" ... 1 scoop has 2.5 grams of creatine, right? so if i take 2 scoops in the morning and later that day after my workout. That means i get to 10 grams of creatine?. is it ok to take that amount.....well currently i am using 2 scoops a day.

Thanks in advance. "


Answer
Response shared September 4, 2013   [ George ]

" ... Yes, that is fine. Even higher is ok as well. Just stay hydrated to avoid complications - which are very rare. "


Post a Response



August 22, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Shakil - age 28 ]       using

" ... I am Currently using carnivor mass beef protein. I want to use it regularly. Is there a problem with this?

"


Answer
Response shared August 26, 2013   [ Mitchell ]

" ... No problem with using this excellent whey gainer daily, I would even suggest twice daily if you can afford it. One serving post-workout and another before bed and right when you wake up. "


Post a Response



June 19, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jeremy - age 15 ]       will

" ... Can I used this weight gainer with milk instead of water? "

Answer
Response shared June 22, 2013   [ Gerald ]

" ... Yes, I actually prefer milk as it tastes creamier, like a milkshake. Adding milk will add more calories and protein so you can actually use less powder to get the same effect and make the tub last longer. Good luck. "


Post a Response



May 29, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Lui - age 18 ]       using

" ... When should I drink carnivore mass? After workout or before workout.. answer please? "

Answer
Response shared May 29, 2013   [ Roger ]

" ... Never before a workout, if you do that then it will sit in your stomach and use up all your energy and blood flow to digest it. ALWAYS, post-workout and then again during the day as a meal or between meals. For pre-workout, consider Ritual by ANS or Scream by Platinum Series. "


Post a Response



May 26, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Albert - age 16 ]       will

" ... is it okay if i use this product twice a day but with only 2scoops ? "

Answer
Response shared May 29, 2013   [ Peter James ]

" ... Yes, that is ok but blend it with milk instead if you can to get the preferred micro and macro nutrients. Or even throw in a banana. "


Post a Response



May 8, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ sarah - age 26 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Thank u so much Roger....Already bought it! "



May 7, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ sarah - age 26 ]       will

" ... Well im a girl and im interested in this gainer cause it has been extremely difficult to me to gain weight and muscle.Can i use it? Full servings? What about my diet proportions? "

Answer
Response shared May 7, 2013   [ Roger ]

" ... Hi Sarah, welcome to fitFLEX. Yes, surely you can use it as a weight gainer is a weight gainer. I would stick with 1-2 servings per day with another 2-3 real meals per day. So roughly 3-5 meals per total. On training days, be sure to take one serving post-training. On regular and training days, take a serving before bed. "


Post a Response



April 30, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Maurice - age 42 ]       using

" ... I been using carnivore mass for about a month, and I'm seeing results faster than any other weight gainer I've ever used in the past... I just would like to know if it's ok to add in a scoop of fruits and veggies powder mix along with it? I have been doing so for about a week now, and I dont feel its hindering my results, but if you think its not a good idea then i will stop "

Answer
Response shared April 30, 2013   [ George ]

" ... Yes, that is 100% OK. Especially if it helps you get your daily vegetable and fruits requirements.

Thanks for posting your progress, keep up the great work. "


Post a Response



April 3, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Joel - age 25 ]       using

" ... Hello there, would this Carnivor Mass Anabolic Beef Protein supplement drink test positive on a drug test? Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared April 3, 2013   [ Paul ]

" ... No, as this is not a drug. It's a natural protien supplement. "


Post a Response



March 19, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ jesse - age 18 ]       

" ... Hey guys quick question can i take carnivor and serious mass?when is the right time to take these two proteins? I wanna build muscle and gain weight.im 142lbs. "

Answer
Response shared March 20, 2013   [ Nick ]

" ... Are you asking if you can take two mass gainers at the same time? I suppose you can but I would just stick with one at a time and instead for the second supplement invest in a whey protein or such. "


Answer
Response shared March 20, 2013   [ jesse ]

" ... Which one would you recommend serios mass or carnivor? "


Answer
Response shared March 20, 2013   [ Nick ]

" ... I prefer Carnivor. Just better flavors and I find my muscles get fuller and harder when I am on it. Both are good choices though. "


Answer
Response shared March 20, 2013   [ jesse ]

" ... Carnivor says only 8oz of water can i add more?i take two scoops in the morning two scoops at 12midday and two scoops after workout is that good?? "


Answer
Response shared March 20, 2013   [ Nick ]

" ... Jesse, the water really doesn't matter - it's all about how you prefer it. Some like to add little water and make it in to a pudding almost to eat with a spoon and others more water to make it really watered down. Do as you wish, the product works the same through either method.

Remember though, ONE SERVING is FOUR SCOOPS. So stick with that, not 2 scoops. Your body needs the full serving to get the true effects.

I know it can get costly but it's also part of the game, you have to feed the body. If you can, try to get in two shakes per day, so EIGHT scoops total. You can also use THREE scoops instead and blend it with skim milk, or TWO scoops and blend it with skim milk and a full banana to make up the difference and save some $.

Best time to take it is after your workout and the second one in the morning works as well, or later in the day between meals, as a meal.

Good luck man. "


Answer
Response shared March 20, 2013   [ jesse ]

" ... Thanks boss. "


Answer
Response shared March 20, 2013   [ jesse ]

" ... I smoke cigarettes will that affect we in not growing? "


Answer
Response shared March 21, 2013   [ Nick ]

" ... YES. Smoking slows down progress in every which way. If you can, stop. You'll notice more energy, better overall well-being and when it comes to training more strength and muscle gains much faster.

Just one of those things that should not be in the game plan if you're serious about your lifting and potential gains.
"


Answer
Response shared April 3, 2013   [ jesse ]

" ... Hey guys i just finished my first tub of carnivore me and my friend bought it at the same time we weight the same he saw results n i did but not as much as him is it because cigarettes dnt let me grow?if its that ill stop and keep training. "


Answer
Response shared April 24, 2013   [ jesse ]

" ... Hey guys quick question im bout to buy creatine monohydrate can i mix it up with carnivore for best results?answer plz!or serious mass? "


Answer
Response shared April 24, 2013   [ Peter ]

" ... Hey Jesse, if you use it post workout then I would say yes. Any other time it's not really worth it. "


Answer
Response shared April 24, 2013   [ jesse ]

" ... How come its not really worth it?i can't use it after a workout? "


Answer
Response shared May 14, 2013   [ jesse ]

" ... How can i gain muscle mass faster im takin serious mass.what should i eat in the morning and midday n afterworkout?any snacks ypu recommend me?i weight 140.answer plz.thank you "


Post a Response



March 17, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ jesse - age 18 ]       will

" ... i wanna begin to use carnivore im 18 weight 142 how many scoops should i take each serving?how many times a day? "

Answer
Response shared March 17, 2013   [ Nick ]

" ... I would follow the instruction for each serving. Use that twice a day with 3-4 solid higher calorie yet healthy meals in addition to that. Train hard and the gains will come. "


Post a Response



February 10, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ trap - age 24 ]       using

" ... Just bought the carnivor mass and getting into building. I would like to fid out the best dietary plan if one would know such. I figured egg grilled chicken fish and.......idk got a family of four so cant break the bank on just food for me lol any tips. Im 6 2 weighing 245.
"


Answer
Response shared February 11, 2013   [ Peter ]

" ... It's impossible to give a diet plan since there are too many variables involved. But, the general rules would be to use this shake twice a day (full servings), with one serving right after your training sessions. Eat every 2-3 hours, with high protein, medium carb and low fat portions. Examples are as you said, chicken, turkey, egg whites, rice, yams, tuna, lean ground beef, etc. "


Answer
Response shared February 11, 2013   [ peter ]

" ... Ok I've been eating oats and egg whites in morning then training bout 30 minutes after eating . My training time varies from 45 to an hour and a half. Am I cutting this time too short? Like I said I'm just know getting into building. I workout two times a day should i do more? I want to try and get the maximum results or as close to it as I can. "


Answer
Response shared February 11, 2013   [ Peter ]

" ... Oats and egg-whites for breakfast is great, train about an hour or so afterwards to give your body a chance to digest the oats - otherwise all the blood is in your stomach digesting instead of in your muscles while you train.

Training 45-60 minutes is ideal. Never rest longer than 90 seconds between sets, the ideal time is 45 seconds.

Training twice a day is overkill.. once is enough then focus on nutrition and rest to grow and recover.

Good luck and stay focused. "


Post a Response



February 7, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ BSTRONG - age 42 ]       will

" ... Wanted to know if I could mix both carnivors together? "

Answer
Response shared February 8, 2013   [ Adrian ]

" ... Sure, but why? They each have their own benefits and optimal times to be used for your best interest. "


Post a Response



February 5, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Brandon Garza - age 15 ]       using

" ... I've been taking it for about two days and I am in football off-season. I want to gain weight and gain muscle as well, the thing is we have two days weight room in 3 days outside for conditioning. What I want to know is that does this supplement make you slower? Also, how long does it take to see the difference? "

Answer
Response shared February 7, 2013   [ Richard ]

" ... No, using a muscle / weight gainer does NOT make you slower. To see an increase in new muscle, strength and recovery will be from week to week. What will be the deciding factor is your efforts with your training AND nutrition as they play a key role in the effectiveness of this product. Good luck! "


Post a Response



February 5, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Brandon Garza - age 15 ]       using

" ... How many ounces of water or milk do I use, when I use two scoops of the supplement? "

Answer
Response shared February 7, 2013   [ Arnold ]

" ... It is UP TO YOU. Really, it is. Some people like it thick and some runny, so mix it up as you see fit. Remember, the amount of water makes no difference on the effects of this product, just your taste and preference. "


Post a Response



January 25, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Alfredo - age 23 ]       using

" ... Hi, I want to gain muscles. How many scoops a day should I take? Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared January 27, 2013   [ Simon ]

" ... If you are looking to gain muscle mass, use TWO FULL SERVINGS each day. One after your workour and the next between meals. Be sure to eat at least 3-4 more REAL meals as well. Remember, diet is 80% of the formula when gaining muscle. "


Post a Response



December 20, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Tony - age 26 ]       using

" ... I've been looking for a supplement that would match the speed of my metabolism. I've tried Myoplex, syntha6 which was very good but never really added the mass I was looking for. Some one told me I should try a weight gainer, and I decided to do a little research on which weight gainers are the best for the buck. Carnivor was a good choice!!

My question is the following: does this supplement contain anything in the least that would read a false positive on a drug test of any sort? "


Answer
Response shared December 22, 2012   [ Peter ]

" ... To add mass you need a mass gainer, not a protein shake that has nearly no calories or carbs like Myoplex or Syntha 6 as you mentioned. Carnivor Mass is a good start and if it doesn't work, look for actually WEIGHT GAINERS.

There is nothing illegal about using this supplement, so if you're experiencing good results carry on and grow! "


Post a Response



December 12, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Tyler - age 19 ]       using

" ... I've been using Carnivor mass for about a week now, and I was wondering why I've lost 5lbs. I've been eating 5-6 meals a day, the only thing I changed was using Carnivor Mass. Any idea why? I'm consuming around 2,500 calories a day "

Answer
Response shared December 14, 2012   [ Trevor ]

" ... You've lost FAT, so not to worry. Eating 5-6 meals per day will increase your metabolism to burn fat. Don't worry, you are on the right track as you are getting leaner while adding new muscle. Don't worry about the scale, use the mirror. "


Post a Response



November 15, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ xxLaNcExx07 - age 19 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I finished just one tub of it and when i started out I only weighed roughly 150-155 and in about 3-4 weeks I weighed 162-168. It works but I also took about 3-4 scoops every serving and took it about 3-4 times a day but only 2 times on rest days. Id definitely buy it again. "



November 1, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Arsenal - age 23 ]       using

" ... ok i am 140pounds and i drink it 30mins before work out, and one before bedtime. I use it with milk, and sometimes with ice cream. Wondering if I should use it after I work out or am I using it correctly?
"


Answer
Response shared November 5, 2012   [ Pete ]

" ... First of all, don't take it before a workout, that is a big mistake. When you have a heavy meal so close to training, all the blood is stuck in your digestive tract rather than in your muscles when you training. Take a serving AFTER your workout and before bed instead.

Also, using it with ice-cream or milk will only make you gain fat instead of muscle - use it with water. "


Post a Response



October 8, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ MARS - age 39 ]       using

" ... How should i take this too get better ... I take one or two scoops in the and take one or two scoop after workouts i hope im doing it right.... "

Answer
Response shared October 15, 2012   [ Drake ]

" ... Take two scoops, twice a day. The best time is after your workouts and then again before bed. "


Post a Response



September 10, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Beast - age 29 ]       using

" ... wanna ask whether the effective dosage is two servings each day meaning per day is 8 scoops? coz right now, what im doing is 2 scoops in the morning and another 2 scoops immediately after workout.. issit effective if i break it down like that "

Answer
Response shared September 14, 2012   [ Carter ]

" ... The best bet is to eat every 2-3 hours, so as long as you are getting in about 4-5 meals per day, some being shakes, it's all good. Aim for about 40-50 grams of protein per meal as well. "


Post a Response



September 4, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ carlos - age 20 ]       using

" ... I've been taking carnivore mass & jus finished my first tub.i started taking 2 scoops the first couple days then started taking 4 scoops a day (one serving) i did notice faster recovery & a bit of more lean mass but not too much of a big notice. should I start another tub to see better results? "

Answer
Response shared September 8, 2012   [ Jimmy ]

" ... Your results will not depend on the supplement, but on YOUR training, diet and rest each night. Be sure to give each of those factors 100% and the gains will come. "


Post a Response



August 13, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ pooja - age 22 ]       

" ... my weight is 60 kgs..now i am planning to loose weight ...i just wanted to know wheathr i can use this supplement along with the fat burner..? "

Answer
Response shared August 21, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... This is a MASS and WEIGHT GAINER, so no it's not the best idea to use with a weight loss plan in mind. Stick to a regular protein drink or whey isolate protein drink instead. "


Answer
Response shared August 21, 2012   [ pooja ]

" ... I think there is some misunderstanding.. i was asking about carnivore BIOENGINEERED BEEF PROTEIN ISOLATE its not the carnivore mass. can i take take that isolate protein along with the fat burner??? "


Post a Response



July 12, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ RJ - age 15 ]       will

" ... I want to try it but I would like to know if it's safe? I play all sports and want to use it to improve. "

Answer
Response shared July 15, 2012   [ Cindy ]

" ... Yes it is safe, it's a protein powder. Have it 1-3 times per day and 3-4 real meals and you'll start to see the results you want. Stick with it, train hard and you're on your way. "


Post a Response



May 14, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Steve - age 30 ]       using

" ... Should I drink two shakes a day even on non-training days just to keep it in my system? "

Answer
Response shared May 15, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... If you want the best possible gains then 100% yes. "


Post a Response



May 4, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Steve - age 30 ]       using

" ... I have only been using for two days. The taste is excellent. I was just wondering what the dosing should be. It doesn't really give you dosing instructions on the container just mixing. And should it be used on non-training days? "

Answer
Response shared May 6, 2012   [ George ]

" ... There are no specific directions on servings per day. Keep in mind that each serving is FOUR SCOOPS. I would suggest to take one in the morning and then another one right after your workout. This will get you the gains you want. "


Post a Response



May 1, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ james - age 18 ]       using

" ... I AM STARTING TO TAKE CARNIVOR BUT I DONT KNOW IF IS GOOD FOR MY AGE AND WHAT ARE THE SIDE EFFECTS. "

Answer
Response shared May 3, 2012   [ Sam ]

" ... It's just a weight gainer, 100% safe and normal to use at your age. Take 1-2 shakes per day, train hard and eat well and you'll see some good gains. "


Post a Response



April 19, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Big Dano - age 37 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Ever wanted to feel like you were as strong as a T Rex ? Well this Carnivor stuff showed me first hand...And even on the first tub !!! "



April 14, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Richard - age 34 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Finishing my first tub of carnivor mass and getting ready to buy my second. Size and strength are up. It's an easy way to add that extra 1000 calories that you need to make the difference. Downside is that I feel like i poop nonstop. Fair trade? I think so because adding this to my routine has helped me blast through my plateaus! "



March 4, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ luis - age 22 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... well.. the taste was kind of strong at the end of the shake, but its a great protein,i shake it a lot with some ice and i get only bubbles its , amazing how thoose bubbles taste,and it helps a lot with lean masss,been taking it for eight or ten days, defenetely makes me stronger than just doin weights. "



February 6, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Jonas - age 22 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Gotta really love it. Great chocolate flavor, I mix it up with skim milk as well to get some extra healthy calories and this was I can use one less scoop and have it last a bit longer. Almost done my first tub and I am up about 8 pounds, some is water but not much. I am very surprised and happy because I am a hard gainer with a super fast metabolism but this seems to have done the trick. I can not fit into a medium sized shirt.. goal is a large! Going to keep using it for a few months and see if I can get to that goal by summer time. "



January 21, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Garreth Ollivierre - age 31 ]       

" ... I was interested in trying Carnivor mass but I was curious about a shake made from beef and how it would taste. I was wondering if I would be able to get a sample just to test the taste before I'd be stuck with a big tub of something I don't. Hopefully you can help me. Thank You "

Answer
Response shared January 25, 2012   [ Vlado ]

" ... It actually tastes better than your average shake, you'd be pleasantly surprised! If you are looking for free samples go to the top of this site and click on the free samples, see what they have. Otherwise contact the manufacturer. "


Post a Response





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » MuscleMEDS - Carnivor Mass - Beef Protein


The true anabolic protein used by athletes around the world - Beef Protein has arrived!


Looks like MuscleMEDS has made a great product even better, introducing Carnivor MASS, the first and only beef protein isolate weight gainer! Take your muscle building progress and strength gains to truly new heights by supplementing with products that work. Just think, Carnivor MASS Beef Isolate is actually 350% more concentrated in amino acid content than whole foods such as beef and steaks. Get all the benefits of these muscle building foods with a quick and tasty protein shake! Want to finally see some real results from your workouts in the gym? Tired of the pre-workout and intra-workout hype? Then give Carnivor MASS a shot and start to see what results are actually made of. Of course, be sure to pop by fitFLEX and share your reviews and ask any questions as we're you're top spot for information since 2002!

Delicious Vanilla Caramel & Chocolate Flavors!

World's First Hydrolyzed Beef Protein Isolate Supplement



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

Clothing

Better Bodies Clothing

 Better Bodies
Coleman

Resurrect-PM

 Resurrect PM
Hi-Tech

Estrogenex Depot

 Estrogenex Depot
BPi Sports

BLOX

 BPi BLOX Reviews
Levrone

Levrone LevroShock

 levro SHOCK


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG