MuscleMEDS Carnivor Mass Weight Gainer Shake Review

5.0 out of 5

100% recommended with 6 reviews


MUSCLEMEDS Supplements
Carnivor Mass
Carnivor Mass by MuscleMEDS


Results & Ratings »
MuscleMEDS Carnivor MASS


June 18, 2015    question
Dave   Age: 46


"... Is carnivor and carnivor mass safe to take if you have nut allergies?"


Answer

June 26, 2015
response by Nick

Not quite sure on that one, take it to your allergy expert with the full ingredient bottle to see.


June 6, 2015    question
ebenezer PANFORD   Age: 21


"... can I use it with Creatine mono hydrate "


Answer

June 14, 2015
response by Paul

Yes, using a creatine product with a weight gainer shake is actually recommended for better mass and strength gains.


May 12, 2015    question
Israel   Age: 32


"... Can I used my decacor creatine and my carnivore protein at the same time or when I can take them???"


Answer

June 26, 2015
response by Pauly

Yep, using protein and creatine is just the start of a good stack. I would also suggest glutamine, a good multi-vitamin and a omega-3 oil daily. Good luck bro!


May 9, 2015    question
shakil    Age: 22


"... bro um using this for few days i take 1scoop after workout and another before going to bed is it good enough to gain weight? i am a hardgainer and have used many diff. protein shakes though i take alot of weights compared to my body"


Answer

June 26, 2015
response by Ken

I would do a full serving which is 2-3 scoops right? If you don't still see results mix it with milk instead. You should also be eating 3-4 SOLID high protein meals with it as well.


May 9, 2015    question
Bridget    Age: 20


"... will I get negative results if I use only 2 scoops instead of 4 ?"


Answer

June 26, 2015
response by Karl

Nope.. but the gains won't be nearly as pronounced.


May 4, 2015    question
Jacob   Age: 23


"... I gotta question,I heard this product is the best to gain mass,but i wanna get toned would this help me or should I do cardio then start taking it?"


Answer

June 26, 2015
response by Peter

Take it along with cardio to gain some size while staying lean.


April 20, 2015    question
steph   Age: 30


"... I'm about to start using this tomm. I'm 110 lbs and I do crossfit I'm wanting to have muscle and get rid of baby fat. ..is this going to help me when I go to crossfit twice a week and then workout at home..and why do yall say to drink a shake before bed ?what does it do?help lol want to know the best way to get results "


Answer

April 21, 2015
response by Ken

This will help you with extra calories to help you gain size. You must eat healthy with the rest of your meals to avoid fat gain.

Drinking this before bed is excellent for muscle gains especially for hardgainers as it feeds your system while you sleep and grow.


April 20, 2015    question
steph   Age: 30


"... I'm about to start using this tomm. I'm 110 lbs and I do crossfit I'm wanting to have muscle and get rid of baby fat. ..is this going to help me when I go to crossfit twice a week and then workout at home..and why do yall say to drink a shake before bed ?what does it do?help lol want to know the best way to get results "


Answer

April 21, 2015
response by Ken

Already answered, post just once. Thanks.


April 15, 2015    question
anshul   Age: 27


"... hello my age is 27 and my weight is 57 kg so i m planning to take musclemeds carnivor mass...plz suggest me the best mass gainer as i have to increase my weight...thanks"


Answer

April 20, 2015
response by Nick

Take it twice a day and train 5 days a week. Remember to also eat properly with 4-5 high protein meals per day.


March 28, 2015    question
Eddie   Age: 19


"... A lady at GNC recommened Carnivor Mass gainer over the AMP Mass XXX. Why? And how does this beef protein compare to whey protein?"


Answer

March 30, 2015
response by Peter

Probably what they get for their commission. Remember, ALL GNC workers get a certain cut for certain products.

In reality, they are both good.


March 21, 2015    question
Thiago   Age: 17


"... I plan on buying carnivor mass, i wanted to know when is the best time to take it and if i will see results during the 14 days. Also what do i need to do during non training days, i train 4-5 times a week."


Answer

March 28, 2015
response by Norman

Depends on what your goals are.

If you want to gain muscle mass, then right after your workout is ideal. Then one more time before bed. On rest days, take in mid-morning and again, before bed.


January 9, 2015    question
adam   Age: 24


"... Hi, will musclemeds carnivor whey protein show up on compulsory drugs test (uk) as it is not on informed sports "


Answer

January 18, 2015
response by Shane

No, because it's a natural weight gainer supplement drink. Nothing illegal in it.


November 14, 2014    question
Louis    Age: 21


"... can I still take it on my rest day? If so, how many times I can take it in a day if I'm not working out?"


Answer

December 2, 2014
response by Roger

Of course, it's a meal replacement. It doesn't matter if you exercise that day you take it on, or not.

Take it daily.


October 28, 2014    question
Pedro Libānio   Age: 17


"... Hello, I would like to know if there carnivor mass is 100% milk protein free. I know it is 100% lactose free, but maybe there is something else from milk in the formula ( like I said, milk protein )."


Answer

October 30, 2014
response by Milan

No clue.. contact the company for a full answer.


September 6, 2014    question
Abhishek   Age: 22


"... Hello sir, I have doubt actully my friends said that this product Carnivor mass Anabolic beef protein contains stayroid..
is it true?
They said the term Anabolic means stayroid...
Sir plz Answer me as soon as possibal because m worried...
"


Answer

September 13, 2014
response by Carl

What is a stayroid? Do you mean ANABOLIC STEROIDS? The answer is no, there are no illegal steroids in this natural weight gainer supplement drink.


August 10, 2014    question
Davion   Age: 18


"... When is the best time to drink carnivor mass
"


Answer

September 13, 2014
response by Pauly

If you take it once a day, then right after your workout. I suggest you take it twice a day, so the second time before bed.


August 4, 2014    question
jimmy   Age: 41


"... Hello I am 218 lbs and I am 6 ft tall .I work out in the mornings before I go to work for 2 hrs. I just got a tub of carnivore mass gainer and I am currently using carnivore protein . My questioned is if it is safe to use both or should I keep the protein .O by the way also train martial arts in the evening and more cals burn out .Thanks for the help ."


Answer

August 7, 2014
response by Sammy

Yes it is fine to use both. The mass version has higher calories so it will help you pack on more overall size and strength.


August 4, 2014    question
Dennis Rhodes   Age: 29


"... I'm 200 lbs I want to gain muscle to have that beach physique but I'm in my bulking phase is this a good supplement and how much weight do u estimate I will gain "


Answer

August 7, 2014
response by Neil

It is impossible to estimate your gains.. everyone is different. Your genetics, training, diet, sleep, etc all come in to play. Put all of them in order and you'll make the gains you want. Best of luck.


July 8, 2014    question
ruben   Age: 18


"... I just got carnivore mass how I'm starting off with 2 scoops after my workout. Is that fine or should I take 4? And when should I take it."


Answer

August 7, 2014
response by Hank

2 to 4 scoops is fine. If you do 2, mix it with skim milk and throw a banana in as well to blend it to get the most out of it and make it last longer.


July 3, 2014    question
Tony   Age: 28


"... Hi, I am currently on ISO 100, but plan to change to Carnivor Mass. If I use two scoops per serving (instead of the suggested four per serving) will I still see good results? I plan on drinking two scoops in the morning and two scoops after my workout. I work out five times a day for about two hours, and eat four regular meals a day. "


Answer

July 6, 2014
response by Jimmy

You will see results but not as good. You can make up for it by adding another healthy meal in to your day instead. Or, blend you shake with milk and throw in a banana for the extra calories.


May 5, 2014    question
cindy   Age: 27


"... Im 27, ive always had a problem trying yo gain weight i weigh 80 pounds
right now , i have one month working out and on a diet plan i eat 4-5 times a day every 2-3 hrs Well was wondering of this product will help me gain weight & mus, how many times should i take it and how many scoops also how long tell i see results "


Answer

May 16, 2014
response by Ramy

Yes, adding some quality calories and macronutrients that'll you'll find in this product will help you increase lean muscle size. Keep it up and don't give up!


April 6, 2014    question
antonio    Age: 49


"... I am type 2 diabetic, and just getting back into weightlifting. trying to gain back some muscle mass, would this product carnivore mass help or harm due to my diabetes. can anyone answer, thanks."


Answer

April 18, 2014
response by Quinton

You can start at the lowest dose and watch your blood sugar levels. If you are worried then talk to your doctor.


April 4, 2014    question
Manik   Age: 23


"... Can any 1 tell me the difference between carnivore and carnivore mass?"


Answer

April 18, 2014
response by Nick

One is a protein supplement and the other is a weight gainer supplement. Both are excellent.


February 16, 2014    question
Cameron   Age: 16


"... How much creatine in 1 scoop of carnivore mass? And when are recommended times to take "


Answer

February 24, 2014
response by Jake

Read the label.


February 1, 2014    question
Abdulla   Age: 17


"... Well Im actually using this carnivore but not the mass gainer. What if i use the mass gainer how should I use it and whats the side affect from this?"


Answer

February 6, 2014
response by Milan

Use it 1-2 times per day.


January 17, 2014    question
craig jones   Age: 43


"... can someone with high blood pressure use carnivor mass will it be safe"


Answer

January 18, 2014
response by George

Yes, because this natural weight gainer supplement doesn't have any effect on your blood pressure.

Product which have this effect are usually the testosterone boosters, etc.


January 5, 2014    question
Richard   Age: 26


"... I'm currently using Carnivor Mass, I do workout 5 times a week with my personal trainer, and rest 7 hours a day, I'm very skinny 45kg, is this product correct for me to gain real weight? or should I consume other mass gainer before I use this product? because I haven's seen any real result."


Answer

January 17, 2014
response by Norman

Yes, it's a good addition to a diet that has 4-5 solid meals as well.


November 6, 2013    question
paul   Age: 33


"... Hi does anyone know if i can use carnivor beef protien isolate with milk ? please "


Answer

November 7, 2013
response by Saul

Yes, it will add more protein and healthy calories.


October 6, 2013    question
Victor    Age: 19


"... Is carnivor bad to consume at age 19?"


Answer

October 14, 2013
response by Drew

It is perfectly fine to use at your age, and even much younger. It is a NATURAL and SAFE weight gainer when combined with a good diet and training plan will help you pack on some new serious size and strength to go along with it.

Best of luck Victor!


October 2, 2013    question
Peter   Age: 19


"... Well my friends told me about carnivor mass gainer.
I weight 215 pounds, i lift heavy but i don't seem to get bigger in muscles.
Would it give me good results or will i just get fat ? Thanks "


Answer

October 2, 2013
response by Shane

Yes, this is a great gainer and actually tastes good as well. The best way to use it is right after your workout and then again before bed. Mix it with skim milk if you want more of a kick.


September 1, 2013    question
Mafre   Age: 23


"... 1 scoop has 2.5 grams of creatine, right? so if i take 2 scoops in the morning and later that day after my workout. That means i get to 10 grams of creatine?. is it ok to take that amount.....well currently i am using 2 scoops a day.

Thanks in advance."


Answer

September 4, 2013
response by George

Yes, that is fine. Even higher is ok as well. Just stay hydrated to avoid complications - which are very rare.


August 22, 2013    question
Shakil   Age: 28


"... I am Currently using carnivor mass beef protein. I want to use it regularly. Is there a problem with this?

"


Answer

August 26, 2013
response by Mitchell

No problem with using this excellent whey gainer daily, I would even suggest twice daily if you can afford it. One serving post-workout and another before bed and right when you wake up.


June 19, 2013    question
Jeremy    Age: 15


"... Can I used this weight gainer with milk instead of water?"


Answer

June 22, 2013
response by Gerald

Yes, I actually prefer milk as it tastes creamier, like a milkshake. Adding milk will add more calories and protein so you can actually use less powder to get the same effect and make the tub last longer. Good luck.


May 29, 2013    question
Lui   Age: 18


"... When should I drink carnivore mass? After workout or before workout.. answer please? "


Answer

May 29, 2013
response by Roger

Never before a workout, if you do that then it will sit in your stomach and use up all your energy and blood flow to digest it. ALWAYS, post-workout and then again during the day as a meal or between meals. For pre-workout, consider Ritual by ANS or Scream by Platinum Series.


May 26, 2013    question
Albert   Age: 16


"... is it okay if i use this product twice a day but with only 2scoops ?"


Answer

May 29, 2013
response by Peter James

Yes, that is ok but blend it with milk instead if you can to get the preferred micro and macro nutrients. Or even throw in a banana.


May 8, 2013    review
sarah   Age: 26


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Thank u so much Roger....Already bought it! "


May 7, 2013    question
sarah   Age: 26


"... Well im a girl and im interested in this gainer cause it has been extremely difficult to me to gain weight and muscle.Can i use it? Full servings? What about my diet proportions?"


Answer

May 7, 2013
response by Roger

Hi Sarah, welcome to fitFLEX. Yes, surely you can use it as a weight gainer is a weight gainer. I would stick with 1-2 servings per day with another 2-3 real meals per day. So roughly 3-5 meals per total. On training days, be sure to take one serving post-training. On regular and training days, take a serving before bed.


April 30, 2013    question
Maurice   Age: 42


"... I been using carnivore mass for about a month, and I'm seeing results faster than any other weight gainer I've ever used in the past... I just would like to know if it's ok to add in a scoop of fruits and veggies powder mix along with it? I have been doing so for about a week now, and I dont feel its hindering my results, but if you think its not a good idea then i will stop"


Answer

April 30, 2013
response by George

Yes, that is 100% OK. Especially if it helps you get your daily vegetable and fruits requirements.

Thanks for posting your progress, keep up the great work.


April 3, 2013    question
Joel   Age: 25


"... Hello there, would this Carnivor Mass Anabolic Beef Protein supplement drink test positive on a drug test? Thanks."


Answer

April 3, 2013
response by Paul

No, as this is not a drug. It's a natural protien supplement.


March 19, 2013    question
jesse   Age: 18


"... Hey guys quick question can i take carnivor and serious mass?when is the right time to take these two proteins? I wanna build muscle and gain weight.im 142lbs."


Answer

March 20, 2013
response by Nick

Are you asking if you can take two mass gainers at the same time? I suppose you can but I would just stick with one at a time and instead for the second supplement invest in a whey protein or such.


Answer

March 20, 2013
response by jesse

Which one would you recommend serios mass or carnivor?


Answer

March 20, 2013
response by Nick

I prefer Carnivor. Just better flavors and I find my muscles get fuller and harder when I am on it. Both are good choices though.


Answer

March 20, 2013
response by jesse

Carnivor says only 8oz of water can i add more?i take two scoops in the morning two scoops at 12midday and two scoops after workout is that good??


Answer

March 20, 2013
response by Nick

Jesse, the water really doesn't matter - it's all about how you prefer it. Some like to add little water and make it in to a pudding almost to eat with a spoon and others more water to make it really watered down. Do as you wish, the product works the same through either method.

Remember though, ONE SERVING is FOUR SCOOPS. So stick with that, not 2 scoops. Your body needs the full serving to get the true effects.

I know it can get costly but it's also part of the game, you have to feed the body. If you can, try to get in two shakes per day, so EIGHT scoops total. You can also use THREE scoops instead and blend it with skim milk, or TWO scoops and blend it with skim milk and a full banana to make up the difference and save some $.

Best time to take it is after your workout and the second one in the morning works as well, or later in the day between meals, as a meal.

Good luck man.


Answer

March 20, 2013
response by jesse

Thanks boss.


Answer

March 20, 2013
response by jesse

I smoke cigarettes will that affect we in not growing?


Answer

March 21, 2013
response by Nick

YES. Smoking slows down progress in every which way. If you can, stop. You'll notice more energy, better overall well-being and when it comes to training more strength and muscle gains much faster.

Just one of those things that should not be in the game plan if you're serious about your lifting and potential gains.


Answer

April 3, 2013
response by jesse

Hey guys i just finished my first tub of carnivore me and my friend bought it at the same time we weight the same he saw results n i did but not as much as him is it because cigarettes dnt let me grow?if its that ill stop and keep training.


Answer

April 24, 2013
response by jesse

Hey guys quick question im bout to buy creatine monohydrate can i mix it up with carnivore for best results?answer plz!or serious mass?


Answer

April 24, 2013
response by Peter

Hey Jesse, if you use it post workout then I would say yes. Any other time it's not really worth it.


Answer

April 24, 2013
response by jesse

How come its not really worth it?i can't use it after a workout?


Answer

May 14, 2013
response by jesse

How can i gain muscle mass faster im takin serious mass.what should i eat in the morning and midday n afterworkout?any snacks ypu recommend me?i weight 140.answer plz.thank you


March 17, 2013    question
jesse   Age: 18


"... i wanna begin to use carnivore im 18 weight 142 how many scoops should i take each serving?how many times a day?"


Answer

March 17, 2013
response by Nick

I would follow the instruction for each serving. Use that twice a day with 3-4 solid higher calorie yet healthy meals in addition to that. Train hard and the gains will come.


February 10, 2013    question
trap   Age: 24


"... Just bought the carnivor mass and getting into building. I would like to fid out the best dietary plan if one would know such. I figured egg grilled chicken fish and.......idk got a family of four so cant break the bank on just food for me lol any tips. Im 6 2 weighing 245.
"


Answer

February 11, 2013
response by Peter

It's impossible to give a diet plan since there are too many variables involved. But, the general rules would be to use this shake twice a day (full servings), with one serving right after your training sessions. Eat every 2-3 hours, with high protein, medium carb and low fat portions. Examples are as you said, chicken, turkey, egg whites, rice, yams, tuna, lean ground beef, etc.


Answer

February 11, 2013
response by peter

Ok I've been eating oats and egg whites in morning then training bout 30 minutes after eating . My training time varies from 45 to an hour and a half. Am I cutting this time too short? Like I said I'm just know getting into building. I workout two times a day should i do more? I want to try and get the maximum results or as close to it as I can.


Answer

February 11, 2013
response by Peter

Oats and egg-whites for breakfast is great, train about an hour or so afterwards to give your body a chance to digest the oats - otherwise all the blood is in your stomach digesting instead of in your muscles while you train.

Training 45-60 minutes is ideal. Never rest longer than 90 seconds between sets, the ideal time is 45 seconds.

Training twice a day is overkill.. once is enough then focus on nutrition and rest to grow and recover.

Good luck and stay focused.


February 7, 2013    question
BSTRONG   Age: 42


"... Wanted to know if I could mix both carnivors together?"


Answer

February 8, 2013
response by Adrian

Sure, but why? They each have their own benefits and optimal times to be used for your best interest.


February 5, 2013    question
Brandon Garza   Age: 15


"... I've been taking it for about two days and I am in football off-season. I want to gain weight and gain muscle as well, the thing is we have two days weight room in 3 days outside for conditioning. What I want to know is that does this supplement make you slower? Also, how long does it take to see the difference?"


Answer

February 7, 2013
response by Richard

No, using a muscle / weight gainer does NOT make you slower. To see an increase in new muscle, strength and recovery will be from week to week. What will be the deciding factor is your efforts with your training AND nutrition as they play a key role in the effectiveness of this product. Good luck!


February 5, 2013    question
Brandon Garza   Age: 15


"... How many ounces of water or milk do I use, when I use two scoops of the supplement?"


Answer

February 7, 2013
response by Arnold

It is UP TO YOU. Really, it is. Some people like it thick and some runny, so mix it up as you see fit. Remember, the amount of water makes no difference on the effects of this product, just your taste and preference.


January 25, 2013    question
Alfredo   Age: 23


"... Hi, I want to gain muscles. How many scoops a day should I take? Thanks."


Answer

January 27, 2013
response by Simon

If you are looking to gain muscle mass, use TWO FULL SERVINGS each day. One after your workour and the next between meals. Be sure to eat at least 3-4 more REAL meals as well. Remember, diet is 80% of the formula when gaining muscle.


December 20, 2012    question
Tony   Age: 26


"... I've been looking for a supplement that would match the speed of my metabolism. I've tried Myoplex, syntha6 which was very good but never really added the mass I was looking for. Some one told me I should try a weight gainer, and I decided to do a little research on which weight gainers are the best for the buck. Carnivor was a good choice!!

My question is the following: does this supplement contain anything in the least that would read a false positive on a drug test of any sort? "


Answer

December 22, 2012
response by Peter

To add mass you need a mass gainer, not a protein shake that has nearly no calories or carbs like Myoplex or Syntha 6 as you mentioned. Carnivor Mass is a good start and if it doesn't work, look for actually WEIGHT GAINERS.

There is nothing illegal about using this supplement, so if you're experiencing good results carry on and grow!


December 12, 2012    question
Tyler   Age: 19


"... I've been using Carnivor mass for about a week now, and I was wondering why I've lost 5lbs. I've been eating 5-6 meals a day, the only thing I changed was using Carnivor Mass. Any idea why? I'm consuming around 2,500 calories a day"


Answer

December 14, 2012
response by Trevor

You've lost FAT, so not to worry. Eating 5-6 meals per day will increase your metabolism to burn fat. Don't worry, you are on the right track as you are getting leaner while adding new muscle. Don't worry about the scale, use the mirror.


November 15, 2012    review
xxLaNcExx07   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I finished just one tub of it and when i started out I only weighed roughly 150-155 and in about 3-4 weeks I weighed 162-168. It works but I also took about 3-4 scoops every serving and took it about 3-4 times a day but only 2 times on rest days. Id definitely buy it again."


November 1, 2012    question
Arsenal   Age: 23


"... ok i am 140pounds and i drink it 30mins before work out, and one before bedtime. I use it with milk, and sometimes with ice cream. Wondering if I should use it after I work out or am I using it correctly?
"


Answer

November 5, 2012
response by Pete

First of all, don't take it before a workout, that is a big mistake. When you have a heavy meal so close to training, all the blood is stuck in your digestive tract rather than in your muscles when you training. Take a serving AFTER your workout and before bed instead.

Also, using it with ice-cream or milk will only make you gain fat instead of muscle - use it with water.


October 8, 2012    question
MARS   Age: 39


"... How should i take this too get better ... I take one or two scoops in the and take one or two scoop after workouts i hope im doing it right...."


Answer

October 15, 2012
response by Drake

Take two scoops, twice a day. The best time is after your workouts and then again before bed.


September 10, 2012    question
Beast   Age: 29


"... wanna ask whether the effective dosage is two servings each day meaning per day is 8 scoops? coz right now, what im doing is 2 scoops in the morning and another 2 scoops immediately after workout.. issit effective if i break it down like that"


Answer

September 14, 2012
response by Carter

The best bet is to eat every 2-3 hours, so as long as you are getting in about 4-5 meals per day, some being shakes, it's all good. Aim for about 40-50 grams of protein per meal as well.


September 4, 2012    question
carlos   Age: 20


"... I've been taking carnivore mass & jus finished my first tub.i started taking 2 scoops the first couple days then started taking 4 scoops a day (one serving) i did notice faster recovery & a bit of more lean mass but not too much of a big notice. should I start another tub to see better results?"


Answer

September 8, 2012
response by Jimmy

Your results will not depend on the supplement, but on YOUR training, diet and rest each night. Be sure to give each of those factors 100% and the gains will come.


August 13, 2012    question
pooja   Age: 22


"... my weight is 60 kgs..now i am planning to loose weight ...i just wanted to know wheathr i can use this supplement along with the fat burner..? "


Answer

August 21, 2012
response by Nick

This is a MASS and WEIGHT GAINER, so no it's not the best idea to use with a weight loss plan in mind. Stick to a regular protein drink or whey isolate protein drink instead.


Answer

August 21, 2012
response by pooja

I think there is some misunderstanding.. i was asking about carnivore BIOENGINEERED BEEF PROTEIN ISOLATE its not the carnivore mass. can i take take that isolate protein along with the fat burner???


July 12, 2012    question
RJ   Age: 15


"... I want to try it but I would like to know if it's safe? I play all sports and want to use it to improve."


Answer

July 15, 2012
response by Cindy

Yes it is safe, it's a protein powder. Have it 1-3 times per day and 3-4 real meals and you'll start to see the results you want. Stick with it, train hard and you're on your way.


May 14, 2012    question
Steve   Age: 30


"... Should I drink two shakes a day even on non-training days just to keep it in my system?"


Answer

May 15, 2012
response by Nick

If you want the best possible gains then 100% yes.


May 4, 2012    question
Steve   Age: 30


"... I have only been using for two days. The taste is excellent. I was just wondering what the dosing should be. It doesn't really give you dosing instructions on the container just mixing. And should it be used on non-training days?"


Answer

May 6, 2012
response by George

There are no specific directions on servings per day. Keep in mind that each serving is FOUR SCOOPS. I would suggest to take one in the morning and then another one right after your workout. This will get you the gains you want.


May 1, 2012    question
james   Age: 18


"... I AM STARTING TO TAKE CARNIVOR BUT I DONT KNOW IF IS GOOD FOR MY AGE AND WHAT ARE THE SIDE EFFECTS."


Answer

May 3, 2012
response by Sam

It's just a weight gainer, 100% safe and normal to use at your age. Take 1-2 shakes per day, train hard and eat well and you'll see some good gains.


April 19, 2012    review
Big Dano   Age: 37


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ever wanted to feel like you were as strong as a T Rex ? Well this Carnivor stuff showed me first hand...And even on the first tub !!!"


April 14, 2012    review
Richard   Age: 34


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Finishing my first tub of carnivor mass and getting ready to buy my second. Size and strength are up. It's an easy way to add that extra 1000 calories that you need to make the difference. Downside is that I feel like i poop nonstop. Fair trade? I think so because adding this to my routine has helped me blast through my plateaus!"


March 4, 2012    review
luis   Age: 22


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... well.. the taste was kind of strong at the end of the shake, but its a great protein,i shake it a lot with some ice and i get only bubbles its , amazing how thoose bubbles taste,and it helps a lot with lean masss,been taking it for eight or ten days, defenetely makes me stronger than just doin weights."


February 6, 2012    review
Jonas   Age: 22


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Gotta really love it. Great chocolate flavor, I mix it up with skim milk as well to get some extra healthy calories and this was I can use one less scoop and have it last a bit longer. Almost done my first tub and I am up about 8 pounds, some is water but not much. I am very surprised and happy because I am a hard gainer with a super fast metabolism but this seems to have done the trick. I can not fit into a medium sized shirt.. goal is a large! Going to keep using it for a few months and see if I can get to that goal by summer time."


January 21, 2012    question
Garreth Ollivierre   Age: 31


"... I was interested in trying Carnivor mass but I was curious about a shake made from beef and how it would taste. I was wondering if I would be able to get a sample just to test the taste before I'd be stuck with a big tub of something I don't. Hopefully you can help me. Thank You"


Answer

January 25, 2012
response by Vlado

It actually tastes better than your average shake, you'd be pleasantly surprised! If you are looking for free samples go to the top of this site and click on the free samples, see what they have. Otherwise contact the manufacturer.


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
MuscleMEDS - Carnivor Mass - Beef Protein

The true anabolic protein used by athletes around the world - Beef Protein has arrived!

Looks like MuscleMEDS has made a great product even better, introducing Carnivor MASS, the first and only beef protein isolate weight gainer! Take your muscle building progress and strength gains to truly new heights by supplementing with products that work. Just think, Carnivor MASS Beef Isolate is actually 350% more concentrated in amino acid content than whole foods such as beef and steaks. Get all the benefits of these muscle building foods with a quick and tasty protein shake! Want to finally see some real results from your workouts in the gym? Tired of the pre-workout and intra-workout hype? Then give Carnivor MASS a shot and start to see what results are actually made of. Of course, be sure to pop by fitFLEX and share your reviews and ask any questions as we're you're top spot for information since 2002!

Delicious Vanilla Caramel & Chocolate Flavors!

World's First Hydrolyzed Beef Protein Isolate Supplement

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »