MuscleMeds CODE RED Pre-Workout Amplifier Review

5.0 out of 5

100% recommended with 8 reviews


MuscleMeds Supplements
CODE RED
MuscleMeds Code Red


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Musclemeds CODE RED






April 21, 2011    review
Felix   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Pretty excited about code red.. it's now been about 8 weeks and I really feel my workouts AND results are at their very best. Taste is also very good.. which is hard to say about most of the other pre-workout powders out there today."


March 10, 2011    review
Nick   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Used code red last Fall for 12 weeks.. and was the top two pre workout stim I have used including the new super pump max. Stopped around the 12 week mark as I got used to it.. and after a small break switched up to super pump max. Now done with that and will be going back to code red."


March 7, 2011    review
George   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just used my free sample I got from the Expo last weekend and I have to say I am still revved up!!! I have been using superpump max and 250 for the past few years and think I got used to it as the pumps were no longer as good. With code red.. took it about 20 minutes before training and after the first couple of sets I was getting rock hard pumps.. seriuously.. it was pretty sweet! Energy is up! I am feeling tingly still all over.. a crazy rush. Either my body got used to superpump cause this is what I used to get with it in the beginning. Either way, I am switching to code red asap.. really feels nice to get that rush/pump/energy kick back!"


March 7, 2011    review
Hank   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Wow.. glad I found this reviews site.. best on the net from the garbage I've had to go through over the years. Anyways, just want to add that code red is the real deal.. I've tried most of the pre workout products out there as I am a junkie with this stuff and this one works the best for two reasons.. no crash and no jitters.. just pure energy and focus."


November 29, 2010    question
Freddy   Age: 46


"... For those that work 9-5 and need that little something for afterwork this is it. After being out of shape for a few years started back on the fitness trail and this stuff is amazing. But now i need to get off cycle but wanting to find something to fill in the void. Anyone have a good suggestion, my biggest problem is having that energy afterwork but don't want jitters etc plus watching that heart. "


Answer

September 6, 2011
response by Chuck

Glad you like the product, I have had good success with it as well. Your feedback is much appreciated for the many reading this. There is actually no need to cycle off from this product, you can either continue it or stop, then start again if you wish to do so.

If you are looking for an alternative to try something new or shock your body with new ingredients look at companies such as Gaspari, BPI, Nutrex, Muscletech or BSN.


July 30, 2010    review
Richard   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... First musclemeds products that I have tried and thanks to the good results of code red it won't be the last. I've used maybe half a dozen other pre-workout gimmicks out there and this one, by far, for me, actually works."


June 3, 2010    review
james.b   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... THIS PRODUCT WILL GIVE YOU GREAT FOCUS AND MASSIVE MUSCLE PUMPS. WILL BUY AGAIN AND YOU CAN GET IT FROM BODYBUILDING.COM FOR $ 43.00. IT BLOWS ALL OTHER PRE WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS OUT THE WATER."


May 28, 2010    review
izzy   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... So i bought it today tried it once ..not bad i like it. other websites and forums are raving this stuff like its the damn apocolypse but i mean hell its 70$ for one bottle lol. its very good though. if u can find it cheap definitely buy it. i give it 5/5"


March 25, 2010    review
Hillis   Age: 28


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really excited to get my hands on this one - I've been using Carnivor and Arimatest from this same brand and having really nice results. I've never really had any results from other pre-workout products out there including Gaspari, BSN or Muscletech stuff.. so I am hoping this one will do the trick for me!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
MuscleMeds Nutrition - CODE RED!

Take Your Workouts to a New Level of Intensity Packed with Real Results with New CODE RED!

MuscleMeds has been a pioneer on breakthrough supplements that provide real results - their latest is Code Red! With Code Red, you can rest assured that you are supplementing with the most advanced and latest pre-workout amplifier on the market today - nothing comes close! This clinical superior proven formula has been proven to dramatically increase strength, muscle pumps, focus, energy, intensity as well as recovery periods. You will experience the best pumps ever with the special ingredient GlyoCarn - which is nitric oxide infused for skin tearing pumps! Do you give 100% in the gym day in and day out, well let us bring you a supplement that will work just as hard as you providing you with the results you strive for faster! Code Red is available today and will truly take your workouts to the next level - give it a try and see for yourself!

Prepare your Physique with the Best Body Ever!

Code Red will Enhance Muscle Pumps - Growth - Energy & More!

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »


Cellucor
T7 ExtremeT7 Extreme

Anabolic Xtreme
Hard FXHard FX Review

Scivation
Scivation QuakeQuake Reviews

Animal Pak
Animal PMAnimal PM Reviews