MuscleMeds HEXAGHEN - The Next Generation of Freaks are Coming Review

4.7 out of 5

94% recommended with 37 reviews


MuscleMeds Performance Technologies
HEXAGHEN
MuscleMeds HEXAGHEN





Results & Ratings » Musclemeds Hexaghen





March 14, 2015    question
Ali   Age: 30


"... I have heard that IGF-1 also regrow hair is that true ? I am using MuscleMeds Hexaghen & can you please tell me how much time I will see the results in my muscle growth ? "


Answer

March 17, 2015
response by Craig

All depends on how hard you train, how much you eat, how much rest you get at night and your genetics. All you can do is try your best to make the most of it. If you stay dedicated, results WILL come.


March 27, 2014    question
Danielle   Age: 26


"... Hello!
I am 3 weeks out for my 1st competition and I am wondering what supplements I should be taking? I am 125.5 pounds, 5'5, 29 waist. I am wanting to gain muscle but lean down the waist line. I am currently using the MUSCLEMEDS Carnivor as my protein powder, with body beast creatine 10grams (Thatís once a day after my workout), shakeology to replace a snack(After my 2nd workout), and GNC Ripped womans vit packs, and regrenerate pills at night for sleep and recovery. I do like the MuscleMeds Supplement line. What do you suggest for me? Thank you. 
"


Answer

April 18, 2014
response by Paul

At 3 weeks out, it's kinda late to be planning that at this point. Supplements to be honest at 3 weeks out won't give you instant results. If you need to lose weight you need to increase your cardio and training and lower your daily caloric intake.


March 14, 2014    question
Big poppa   Age: 23


"... I was wondering, since this is an insulin-like growth factor-1 optimizer, is it possible to benefit from using CLA since this boosts the insulin process? Or is this a stupid question. I just bought the product and have been taking 8 grams of CLA per day as suggested for a fat burner. I have lost 30+ lbs in a little over a month and I am a firm believer in the properties and results that benefit from CLA. It was the word insulin that makes me hesitant to start the hexaghen. Better safe than sorry when it comes to potent anabolic compounds"


Answer

March 23, 2014
response by George

Yes, that would actually yield the results you mentioned when adding in CLA. Congrats on the weight loss so far, great work.


September 3, 2013    question
Matt   Age: 22


"... Hi guys, I just wanted to no if I could still take this product if it was out of date / expired by 4 months. Thanks."


Answer

September 4, 2013
response by Pauly

Yes, that will be fine.


June 16, 2013    question
Jasz   Age: 30


"... Hi, I want to use Hexaghen. I have lost 30kgs in past 8 months as I was 105kg. Now I want to gain some muscles, can I start with 1 tablet before sleep or before workout as I am taking Carnivor protein, MP Assault pre-workout, glutamine and omega 3 fish oil.

What will you recommend, I have some loose skin around tummy & chest area and I want to build a lean body with good muscle."


Answer

June 17, 2013
response by Simon

Congrats on your weight loss, that is some great progress.

For the best results with Hexaghen, follow the directions. So, take two tablets before bed, every night.

For the 6 week cycle, do 14 weeks on, 1 week off, 2 weeks on, 1 week off and repeat.

Good luck!


February 12, 2013    question
Christie   Age: 27


"... Can you stack this with Test Freak? If not, do you recommend I stack it with anything else?"


Answer

February 12, 2013
response by Harold

Yes, you can stack this as Test Freak is a testosterone booster and Hexaghen is a IGF-1 booster. Both offer good natural results with lean muscle gains, strength and recovery times.

With regards to other supplements, consider using amino acids during your training, whey protein isolate following your workout, casein protein before bed along with a good fish oil and multivitamin supplement. If you have the budget, you can also consider creatine and glutamine before and after training - 10g of each.

Follow the great guide on this site for the rest of your supplement questions:

fitflex.com/supplementgoals/


January 30, 2013    question
Cory   Age: 35


"... I have heard, and read, that this product can help with stimulating re-growth of cells. I have an old nagging knee injury that recently flared , would this be an appropriate product? I understand there is no guarantees, but I would much rather attempt this at $75 than go under a knife again...thoughts, suggestions?"


Answer

January 31, 2013
response by Rick

With the proper diet, training plan and supplements (such as hexaghen) you can stimulate the growth of new muscle tissue. The total results will depend on your efforts.


November 29, 2012    question
Zach   Age: 18


"... I'm about 4 and a half months out from a show, I heard Hexaghen also increases fat loss. I'm already at 6% BF and I was wondering if this product would hinder prep, or would it actually assist. Also, if my growth plates are still open, wil the natural GH boost help me increase my overall height?"


Answer

December 4, 2012
response by Nick

You already have a very low body fat percentage especially this far out from a show.

It would help your prep, but it all depends on what else you are on.

No, you will not experience any height growth from this product.


August 16, 2012    question
ex9597   Age: 35


"... Any reported effects for persons 16 - 18?"


Answer

August 21, 2012
response by Mark

None.


June 19, 2012    question
Christina   Age: 31


"... I want to take a product that will increase my GH levels for muscle gain and toting. I was wondering if you recommend this product for females and is there any side effects? "


Answer

June 23, 2012
response by Lloyd

This is a natural HGH booster and works well for both men and women. Just be sure to follow the directions and cycle it.


June 1, 2012    question
dagan   Age: 21


"... I've been running Test.Enanthate for about 5 weeks now. since I "have" to stack this with Arimatest, wouldn't actual Testosterone Enanthate work better with Hexaghen than arimatest? "


Answer

June 3, 2012
response by George

This site does not discuss illegal substances. How you risk your health for short term, temporary gains is your choice.

Using supplements such as Hexaghen has proven to give you safe, natural and long-term gains so make the right choice and put your health first.


April 23, 2012    question
Calan   Age: 16


"... Hi. I am 16 and weigh 127. I would like to gain at least 13 pounds of solid muscle. Will this do it? Will it go wrong since im 16? "


Answer

April 24, 2012
response by Joel

16 is a bit young. You can use it but I would suggest to also have first and foremost Whey Protein (2-3 shakes per day), creatine (before and after workout), glutamine (when you wake, before workout, after workout and before bed) and a multi-vitamin.

Check out the complete stacks on this site as well:

fitflex.com/supplement-stacks-guide.html


March 20, 2012    question
Amit   Age: 19


"... I am 19 about to be 20 in 3 months and play soccer. I am 5ft 9inches and have been training for about 2 years now. I weight 140 and my coach wants me to put on 7-8lbs of muscle in 2 months. Will this product help? I am currently taking protein powder, creatine and a multivitamin with fish oil. I am pretty ripped but need to get more mass on me. I do not want to have much fat put on as it will obv have adverse impact on my soccer. Please someone tell me if I should use this product?"


Answer

March 21, 2012
response by Trevor

Yes, this product will help you gains new size and strength. You seem to have your other supplements in place as well. Be sure to be taking in at least 1.5grams of protein per pound of body weight. So at 140 you should take in 210 grams or protein. Having shakes makes it easier.

Eating red meat, so steaks or lean ground beef.

I would also suggest a intra-workout supplement like atomic 7 from Universal or Xtend from Scivation or BLOX from BPi Sports. Do a search here to find it.


March 4, 2012    question
Mike   Age: 18


"... I am currently taking 189 creatine pills and tru mass(BSN). Im following a collegiate football lift. I have put on 35 lbs in 5 months but I want my numbers to go up. Is Hexaghen a safe and productive thing to add to my intake in order to maximize results? are there any negative side effects?"


Answer

March 5, 2012
response by Vlado

Yes, it's is natural, safe and effective and a good combination stack with the creatine and weight gainer. Follow the recommended directions and cycle length and you'll have no sides.


February 15, 2012    question
Fletch    Age: 19


"... Just started taking hexaghen , methyl arimatest (7-arimatase) ,and arimatest ( dihydrotase)) today and I plan on taking 2 arimatest (dihydrotase)pills . 1 arimatest (7- arimatase) pill , 16 ozs of creatine super advance protein shake followed by a workout in the morning then another shake in the after noon and at night all of that again as well as 2 hexaghen 30 mins b4 bed and I was just wanting to no if that sounds like a good way to lose weight as well as gain muscle at the same time ? "


Answer

February 15, 2012
response by Ken

First, no need to take methyl arimatest as well as arimatest, pick one of those - besides that it's a great stack.

The protein intake and your schedule are right on point. You should see some favorable results. Keep us posted.


October 12, 2011    question
uday sood   Age: 38


"... can hexaghen be taken with any other test boosters like T-up and vitrix from nutrex or myotest? i find using this with arimatest too expensive"


Answer

October 13, 2011
response by Sherman

Since this is a natural GH boosters, yes you can add in a natural testosterone booster as well as they take different pathways yet lead to a similar goal. I personally prefer T-BOMB 2 from mhp as well as the new A50/AHD products from BPi Sports for test boosts.


September 13, 2011    question
vog   Age: 23


"... I am about to start hexaghen and I have been reading people recommend using Arimatest I was seeing if this will benefit me more for muscle building and also how long should I take this product before I need to take a off cycle or so I even need a off cycle please let me know"


Answer

September 14, 2011
response by Simon

Good combinations, I agree. Hexaghen will boost your workouts and pumps and Arimatest will safely increase your testosterone levels to help you with strength gains, muscle gains and improve recovery times. It is a perfect stack for muscle building. And no, you do not need to cycle off, your levels will taper on their own when you take a break. Run it for about 10-12 weeks then take a 4-6 week break.


Answer

September 19, 2011
response by vog

alright thanks and then I am guessing after the break I can run a new cycle and will I loose alot of gains during the break?


September 13, 2011    question
justinm   Age: 23


"... I am planning on taking hexaghen along with creatine and protein powder while I complete the site's 12 week bulking trainer. Along with a good diet, is this enough for someone to say put on 10 lbs or so in that amount of time? I am lookking to gain noticable mass but am one of those people with high metabolisms..."


Answer

September 13, 2011
response by George

Adding 10lbs in roughly 3 months is very realistic and attainable. Following a good training plan and diet plan, while adding in a creatine and hexaghen then you can possibly surpass the 10lbs goal. Train hard and stay committed.


Answer

January 30, 2012
response by Jon

I use Hexaghen, Creatine, and Protein. Ive put on 13 Lbs in one month and have lost body fat. Eating large healthy meals 5 times a day also with heavy lifting 6 days a week. Your goal is definitely achievable if you push yourself.


August 23, 2011    review
Tommy Guns   Age: 29


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... If you do not work out regularly, take in your required protein and calories throughout the day and get enough sleep you are wasting your time and money on supplements. Don't take HexaGHen by itself. It's MEANT to be stacked with Arimatest. Hexaghen is an Insulin-like Growth Factor OPTIMIZER, not an actual growth hormone multiplier, which has to be perscribed by a physician. When stacking Hexaghen with Arimatest, you are intending to increase your testosterone levels as well as SPIKE the growth of your muscle cells through the increased output of your pituitary glands. Hopefully this will help whoever has concerns with these products. Stay healthy and TRAIN HARD! ;)
"


June 1, 2011    question
alex   Age: 28


"... hey there i plan to use this product i have hexaghen and arimatest also the pills carnivor how i use em? due that im 6 ft and 180 pounds im planing to start easy with this maybe getting one of each pill every day or any suggestions ? thx "


Answer

August 18, 2011
response by Landan

Great combination, I have run a couple of these products myself numerous times with good results each time. Just follow the directions on the label, there is no need to worry about conflicts. You have a good combination of muscle builders, best of luck!


April 3, 2011    review
nio629   Age: 26


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've used armitest a year ago while on deployment and my strength went through the roof. I only gained a few pounds of muscle though. I never missed a workout our supplementation. The only thing that stopped me from putting on the size I wanted was my protien intake. As I was reading through theses the only advice I can give u is this. The only way to make the gains you want on any supplement is to make sure u eat 1.5 grams of protien per pound of body weight. That is the single point of failure for gaining mass. Even if you were not taking any kind on supplements but were taking the correct amount of protien and stay true to your workout schedule, you would continue to make small but continuous gains. GET THAT PROTIEN!!!"


February 2, 2011    question
vincent   Age: 21


"... how do i stack hex and arima......need to know the cycle and when to stack it...i just bought it today..asap plz i start this friday!!! plz and thx"


Answer

February 6, 2011
response by Pete

Simple, just follow the directions on the back of each box. Seriously, I am not trying to be smart, just saying that there is no special formula to mix the two. I have personally used Arimatest with great results.. so let us know how the combination with Hexatest works for you.


January 31, 2011    question
jasin   Age: 45


"... can i stack testostroone with hexaghen ....and i allso take opti cleanse g-h-i"


Answer

February 2, 2011
response by Timmy

I would not bother stacking the two as they are very similar.. there is only SO MUCH the supplement can do anyways. Stick to one, I would suggest Hexaghen, and increase your training intensity and be sure to consume the proper amount of good calories and your progress will be noticeable.

Best of luck, please keep us posted on your results.


October 7, 2010    review
james   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... is this a steroid? and what are the side effects? im about 5"9 157 and im thinkin about playin football at my college so i gotta gain weight and strength but im not tryna rely on this forever"


September 21, 2010    question
kevin b   Age: 23


"... Iam about to start taking hexagen but im not looking to gain much weight just trying to get stronger quicker and add muscle weight im also about to start taking hydroxtcut hardcore cause ive put on some unwanted pounds in the waiste area. GNC guy said i could use both does any one suggest otherwise?"


Answer

September 13, 2011
response by Chris

I would not suggest to stack a MUSCLE BUILDER with a FAT BURNER. You will not benefit from 100% for either product as your body will be fighting between two goals. I would suggest to run hexaghen first, add some quality muscle and strength and keep your diet clean to avoid fat gains. Then follow that up with a cutting cycle with hydroxycut hardcore. This will yield the best results.


August 10, 2010    review
Wolfy   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i own a supplement store and they are very good products and take them myself and running both will lean you out while lean mass gains im running hex and armia with arson and nitro peak protein leaning out and still keeping strength and size gains."


May 14, 2010    question
ryan22   Age: 22


"... I'm 22 years old and just started taking hexaghen, i see everyone is stacking it with armatest and i was wondering if the hex will still be effective without the armatest or if it is crucial to take both, also any info on hexaghen would be greatly appreciated"


Answer

October 4, 2011
response by Simon

Yes, MuscleMEDS even suggest to stack the two - it's a great combination.


April 20, 2010    question
GABE   Age: 22


"... OK SO I WAS TRYING TO BUY HUMAN GROWTH HORMONES. BUT THE ASSOCIATE TOLD ME THE DONT SELL THEM. SO HE RECOMMENDED THIS PRODUCT. IM NOT TRYING TO GAIN WEIGHT OR ANYTHING. BUT HE TOLD ME THIS PRODUCT WAS GONNA HELP ME STIMULATE HUMAN GROWTH HORMONES. IS THAT TRUE? IM NOT WRKING OUT OR ANYTHING. I NEED HELP. WHAT DO U GUYS SAY?"


Answer

October 11, 2011
response by George

Buying actual growth hormone is illegal unless prescribed. The many supplements on the market today actually stimulate your own GH response, which is just as good and much safer. Hexaghen is a great choice and you should see favorable results within a short period of time and usage.


March 24, 2010    question
Ace   Age: 20


"... ive been in and out of th gym my whole life.im now 20 and im 5'5 155 lbs pure muscle. i try nd ry to gain size but nuthin really works. omnevol put 10 lbs on me but i lost it all right when i got off. ive been on the arimatest and the Hexaghen for 5 days now and i just just wondering when em i goin to really start seeing results and if i should repeat the stack over again once i complete it for bigger gains? and sence my matabelism is still fast as hell should i be eating 6 substancial sized meals or 3 big meals while im on the stack??
plz get back to me im eger to fnd out!
thanx "


Answer

August 18, 2011
response by 0311_USMC

you need to make sure that you are taking in enough calories and protein. I supplement with peanut butter because its high in calories and protein. I also take carnivore+methyl arimatest+hexaghen+jack3d+yok3d. I run 1 - 1 1/2 miles between workout sessions (after i perform say... 4-5 reps of heavy weight) and i stretch after warmup, middle of workout, at the end, and sometimes just to be safe. Running while you workout increases your testosterone due to it working your lower body/core (especially when you're working upper body). Just make sure you eat plenty of calories and protein to keep up with your metabolism and workout. Maybe change up your reps and weight. Mix it around a little. Less reps and more weight but don't turn your back on less weight more reps. Lean muscle is good, too. I would rather pick someone up and shake them to death rather than pick them up and drop them on their head and be tired after.


January 14, 2010    question
jordan   Age: 18


"... so far i dont feel stronger, ive been on hex for 7 days now.the workouts are about the same, i do feel sore after, more so than before using hex. when am i going to start feeling stronger."


Answer

October 21, 2011
response by Joey

7 days is far too soon to see dramatic changes in your strength, relax, stay patient and the results will come. Stick with a good muscle building diet, train hard with short rests and the product will do the rest.


December 6, 2009    question
welcome77   Age: 32


"... I am a mother of two, baby is 10 months I am trying to work out to tone my body I've lost over 60 pounds using lipo 6 black and now time to tone is hexaghen good for me to use, if not what? i work out everyday"


Answer

October 22, 2011
response by Lee

Wow.. 60lbs is amazing progress - lipo 6 black is an excellent product and you're living proof of it's effects! Thanks for sharing. Hexaghen is a great product to turn to next, you will see favorable results no doubt.


November 30, 2009    question
GB   Age: 17


"... Im 17 and i havent started using this product yet, the reason being is because i am not sure what the side effects are, im 5 foot 10 around 155 and trying to get as pumped as i can before going to the military any answers will be greatly appreciated, thnks."


Answer

August 18, 2011
response by 0311_USMC

As pumped as you might get, they will wear you down (Marine Corps). You don't eat quite enough for the amount of workout time. Don't get me wrong it's a good idea to workout ahead of time but don't try to bulk up. Work on your cardio, pull-ups, run time, sit ups, and push ups never hurt... Keep it simple. The military doesn't want huge meat heads contrary to popular belief. If you are small in stature they want you lean and mean like a doberman. If you are large in stature they still want you lean and mean like a rottweiler. They have height and weight standards... It doesn't matter if you have a six pack, 20inch bi's... If you are 6ft and weigh 200 then you are considered overweight and they will tape you to make sure your waist and neck measure up to their body fat %. If you want to take supps... Work out and take your supps but implement running before workouts as a warm-up and in the middle to increase testosterone naturally, because you are stimulating larger muscles and making your body compensate, while at the same time you are helping to put on lean muscle. Do you want to be big and pick someone up and drop them on their head and be tired bc you just flung someone around or pick them up and shake them in mid air until their eyes pop out?! Semper Fi 0311 Infantry 26yr old (stack- carnivor+methyl arimatest+hexaghen+jack3d+yok3d) Also, supplement with calories (healthy) and more protein.. I suggest peanut butter because it has calories and protein.. TONS! Stretch after your warm-up, after you run in the middle of workout, and after your workout.. maybe once again in the middle if you are in the gym a long time.. it couldn't hurt.. in fact it helps you muscles grow believe it or not and you wont be as sore the next day so you can workout again sooner. I blew out my knee and my shoulder (not from working out) but if i had stretched more back in the day perhaps they would have been stronger.


November 8, 2009    question
Seth    Age: 16


"... Hey, I'm 16 and i wanted to know what Hex is exactly. And what is the negative effect of it cause of my young age. I have been lifting since i was 14. I don't take any products at all and I'm benching 325. I push myself really hard every time I lift ( 5 days out of 7). Just trying to get some input here about this stuff thanks."


Answer

December 17, 2009
response by YoMommA

Just know you're not old enough for it =]


Answer

January 19, 2010
response by Adude

Dude you are 16 you are NEVER in your life going to have more natural testosterone in your body than you will over the next 5 years. Just take protein powders, l-glutamine, and vitamins derived from plant sources (not synthetics). If you want to supplement further take creatine your body doesn't need this product.


November 5, 2009    question
Dale   Age: 20


"... Hey guys my friend just told me about arimatest. so i googled it and found this. everyones stackin it with hexaghen looks like. I was wondering if taking those 2 along with Creatine and Protein powder would be too much. The Creatine is for just gaining size cuz im 6' tall and only like 150 lbs. Need some weight for the bball team at the college here. Anybody that knows their stuff Lemme know and I'd appreciate it."


Answer

October 22, 2011
response by Quinton

Yep, one of the better stacks out there and still available (legal) today. Adding a creatine and protein product to any weight gain plan is always a great idea, go for it.


October 11, 2009    question
val   Age: 16


"... ... has anyone experienced the 20 to 30 lbs of muscle in the three month time period, or is this stuff just b.s. because im goin to start using it because im a hard gainer and i wanted to kno if this stuff really works"


Answer

October 11, 2009
response by theMAN

Hey val.. welcome to the boards!

NO over the counter will help you gain 20-30lbs of PURE LEAN MUSCLE MASS. Period. Only anabolic steroids will do that but with nasty side-effects and eventually a complete loss of all gains within months of coming off.

I personally have used hexaghen along with many other products out there. I made some really nice strength and mass gains with it - after about 5 weeks use I was up 8-9lbs. Key is to boost your protein intake to about 1.5grams of protein per 1 pounds of bodyweight. So if you weight 180 you should take in atleast 360 grams of protein. Also train hard and basic.. stick with free weight rather than machines and keep the rep range at about 10 to 6 reps.

I highly recommend supplements (and this is a pretty good choice, along with protein) BUT only if you are training hard and eating right!


Answer

October 28, 2009
response by muscles

theman you sound like the only person that knows their lifting on here. everyone else you don't have to worry about liver support or nasty side effects, having an excess of gh/igf-1 in your body is good. gh is responsible for sustaining youth and the recovery of all your bodys tissue.


October 7, 2009    question
twix   Age: 22


"... i`ve been stacking arimatest and hexaghen for about a week now noticing my appetite has gone through the roof. and definate strength increase. im just not sure if i should be using a liver supporter?"


Answer

October 11, 2009
response by Mikey

I wouldn't worry about liver support, as far as I know hexaghen is NOT toxic.

As your appetite goes up be sure to EAT.. but healthy foods and high protein!


September 25, 2009    question
Matt   Age: 16


"... I'm 16so my test level is already naturally high but so is my matabolism! Will hex pack on the weight! I'm 6' 177 and can't seem to gain any weight and I'm really sick of it, plus my football coach says I need another 20 pounds to start "


Answer

October 29, 2009
response by The Lion

Dude, seriously. You have got to be ignorant. Please don't do this. I am only trying to help. If you mess with your hormone levels right now you could have irreversible effects that yo uwon't even notice until your like 22. Don't listen to your coaches if they suggest roids, or anyone to that matter. Buy a huge tub of bulking powder, and you will gain 20 pounds. Your pre-season training will help your strength gains. Please listen to me. I am a competetive Stronman and Exercise Science major. Best of Luck!


Answer

February 12, 2010
response by Ozzy

WHAT KIND OF IRREVERSIBLE EFFECTS?!?!?!?


September 11, 2009    review
Carlos   Age: 30


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just started taking hexagen and I am very excited. All I can say so far is that, I had the best sleep last night I've had in a while. "


August 24, 2009    review
bone   Age: 27


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... just finished my first box of arimatest and went to gnc this evening and bought the arimatest and hex to try together arimatest worked good by its self so figured i'd stack them no side effects other than my muscles seem to cramp up gained 12 pounds and went from benching 235 to 255 excited about the stack"


June 17, 2009   
brandon


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ''sarm x with andro test extreme is really good i tried it,but i really would try this hexagen with arimatest first,reese''sarmx would really help but somtimes you dont keep your gains if you dont have a great protien to go with it to really SHUV that protien in the androgene recepter.accually hexagen and arimatest is a little cheaper than all that .so , arimatest andhex all the way dude."


June 10, 2009   
Reese


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have never used this product what would be better in adding size and mass sarm x stacked with t bomb 2 or hexaghen stacked with arimatest"


June 3, 2009   
scott


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... im stacking all three of muscle meds products, arimatest, hexaghen, and enoxide. i started it yesterday and notice an instant pump that i had been lacking for a long time and my muscles are sore for the first time in a while as well. i like what im feeling and am looking forward to really getting it in my system."


May 9, 2009   
John


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ...ive been taking arimatest with the hx. for about a week. i dont know if i am taking the product right. do yoy place the pill underneath your tongue and let it dissolve completely? "


May 4, 2009   
ben


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have to officially say this product rocks. To answer your question Jon, it made me a lot stronger. I would definitely recommend it. Try to get it with a gnc card since you can save money or some online store sells it for cheaper then gnc. I'm going to try arimatest today and see if that works."


April 28, 2009   
jon


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Heard about this product from a friend and we want to try it. Has anyone notice strength or muscle loss after cycling off of hexaghen?"


March 30, 2009   
ben


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have about a week left for the whole cycle to complete. So far, I got stronger and I feel good. Good sleep and no side affect as far as I know.
I would say it's a good product and very unique since it does more then getting you stronger but also get good sleep and heal faster, more focus, alert, energetic. Wish it cost about 20 dollars less however since it's pretty expensive."


March 11, 2009   
ben


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm on my 10th day and I'm definitely getting stronger. Not sure if it's from Anabolic Halo or Hexaghen. I haven't worked out for several years but started to work out again 2/1. At 2/1, I was only pushing 185 4 to 5x. Since I started taking Anabolic Halo and Hexaghen, I'm up to 235 3x. So far I'm very happy with the results I'm getting. I've gained 7 pounds mostly muscle during the last 2 weeks. I sleep better and my appetite increased. The one thing I really like about Hexaghen is that I feel my bones heal a lot faster. I hurt my wrist and I recovered really fast. Even my shoulder. I don't get soar either. "


March 4, 2009   
ben


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... So far no more headaches and the only thing I'm noticing so far going on my 3rd night is that it increases my appetite and I get really relaxed. Next day I feel good and for some reason it feels like my stomach feels smaller. It's suppose to kick in about 2 weeks so I'll have to wait till then and see if I get any other results from Hexaghen. "


March 2, 2009   
ben


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... It's 3/2 and I'm just restarted hexaghen. This would be my 2nd time taking it since when I took it the first day, I got a headache but appetite was really good. I'll see if I get a headache tomorrow. I'm feeling tired and relaxed right now after taking 2 about 25 minutes ago. "


February 15, 2009   
ben


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Took Hexaghen last night but I woke up with a headache on the top of my head. Besides that I felt good and got good sleep. Not sure if it was an isolated incident. I'll take it again tonight and see if I get the headache again. I'm 36 and I exercise. I don't think I have diabetes and my blood pressure is normal. Not sure if I have high cholesterol though. Has anyone got headache the first time and eventually went away? I'll let you know what happens tomorrow morning. "


February 14, 2009   
Hosam


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm 23 years old and I'm just getting back into working out again...I want something that will give me that extra boost I need. It's always been hard for me to gain muscle and weight. I've been between 140-150 pounds for as long as I can remember...would this be something that might help me? Anyone..?"


February 3, 2009   
cg


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just bought hexaghen today at gnc and I gotta say I am kind of nervous. Judging by the reviews I should be fine, but has anybody experienced any bad side effects, and also is hexaghen a steriod???"


January 31, 2009   
Alex


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... About to buy my first hexaghen in about an hour at the gym. Really excited but kinda optimistic on whether its gonna work or not and if there is gonna be any side effects. The best thing ive taken is NO xplode so hopefully this will blow that out of the radar...ill keep you all posted."


January 14, 2009   
Dboy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been taking hex and arima for about a month now, and as for " additional" supplements, there great. I chose arima over tbomb anyday, and hex is a great addition. My strenght jumped in 2 weeks, and have yet to plateau. I take nano b4 the gym, and cell mass after, and take these on the scheduled times. Im on a steady weight gain and strength increase. Any questions, just post"


January 11, 2009   
aj


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I took my first one tonight! Been taking arimatest for two weeks and love the results so I went and bougt the hex.. I'm taking arimatest, hexagen, gakic, leukic(anabolic avtivator), creakic(creatine), and 100% whey. Does that sound like a lot?"


January 10, 2009   
RON R.


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... BRYAN I'VE STACKED THEM BOTH AND ITS GREAT, THE HEXAGHEN SEEMS TO IMPROVE RECOVERY BETTER AND IMPROOVE SLEEP. I ALSO RECOMEND ULTIMATE NUTIRTIONS HORSEPOWER I KNOW IT HAS NO CAFFINE BUT THE SUPPLEMENT LIST IS KILLER AND YOU CAN JUST ADD SOME CAFFINE PILLS OR SOME CHEAP SHOT, TRUST ME ITS WORTH IT. AND DON'T FORGET ONE OF THE MOST IMPORTANT POST WORK SUPPS. BCAA, THATS RIGHT, TALK ABOUT GROWTH AND ANTI-CATABOLISM. BCAA BEFORE AND AFTER. 2.5-5 GRAMS YOU'LL SEE"


December 30, 2008   
greekgymfreek


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hexaghen is great, i stacked it with arimatest and dhea, size on and gnc wheybolic extreme 60 with cytogainer, i gained 21 pounds in 8 weeks. hexaghen works as with any gh product it takes a while to see results no matter the potency definately recommend this product and will buy again."


December 29, 2008   
Bryan


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I was thinking about stacking this with arimatest, ive heard that its a good combination and people are getting good results. Anyone out there have any experience with stacking Arimatest and Hexaghen?"


December 25, 2008   
manny "tonka" garcia


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I can't say that this is really great. finished my first box and didn't really notice much as far as gains. one thing is that the stregnth did go up a bit, and u do get a little more energy, but nothing drastic. ill stay with anabolic xtreme."


December 10, 2008   
matt


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... its a good product. the only thing is a didnt see any results till around 12 days in. im on my week off now sooo ill see what happens and ill up date "


December 8, 2008   
Todd


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... How long are you supose to leave it under your toung, ive been taking it for a week not much yet still waiting, everyone says that it takes like two weeks to take effect"


December 7, 2008   
Todd


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... is Hexaghen IGF-1 a type of HGC, just got of a cycle for the first time (steroids) and was told i needed to get HGC and i was recomended this stuff"


November 25, 2008   
Ben


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been taking Hexaghen and t-911 its an amazing stack and the gym is amazing with this stuff. Also i have gained a half inch in a week on my bicepts."


November 3, 2008   
Neil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great stuff Dennis, I am having pretty awesome results as well. I've been using Hexaghen along with my training partner now for about 1 month and we're both pretty stoked about our results. Easily the strongest stuff we've used over-the-counter by far. Really excited about this new brand and for the following month of December we're running it again with Arimatest. I'll keep this log posted."


October 26, 2008   
dennis


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... seems to be working good been on it for about a month but i cant tell if it the steoids or hgh or hexaghen but i am getting ripped"


October 22, 2008   
Nate


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... not sure if it's the change in intensity of workout but started using and feeling a longer recovery period. Feels good. Still got 14 days to go... Planning on posting results in 2wks. (my buddy took it says he likes the gains)"


October 17, 2008   
Jason


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Pretty impressed so far, after about 19 days of use. First time user with anything of this caliber but I am happy and thank goodness zero side-effects. I'll be adding arimatest to the mix in a few days and keep you all posted."


October 5, 2008   
Emilio


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... ...ive been using hexaghen for about a week now and i guess it takes the whole two weeks to get in your system because i have no results."


October 2, 2008   
Paul


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hexaghen is working damn incredibly!! I didn't really know what to expect but after about 2 weeks I don't think I've used anything like it. Worth the money.. hell yes!"


September 17, 2008   
Ripper


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've actually only been using arimatest but with excellent results, after abut 5 weeks. Today I am adding hexaghen to the mix and am hoping to keep the gains coming. Overall, this company is really creating a good line. I'll post back later with results on this, stay tuned baby!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
MuscleMeds - HEXAGHEN IGF-1 Optimizer

With HEXAGHEN by MuscleMeds - Stimulate New Muscle Cell Growth & Hyperplasia

MuscleMeds takes is as serious as it gets - with Hexaghen. Hexaghen is the latest in the MuscleMeds arsenal of supplements for hardcore bodybuilders for hardcore results! ZRT labratory tests revealed that an incredible 12,000 ng/dl increase in IGF-1 levels, simply put that's incredible! With such a dramatic increase, the stimulation for new muscle cell growth as well as muscle hyperplasia is unstoppable! With the addition of the patent pending Fastsorb delivery, Hexaghen is truly the supplement worlds most effective pharmadynamic IGF-1 optimizer. What does this all equate to basically? Well with the test subjects, there are reports of 20 to 30 pounds of gains of lean muscle in just 3 short months!

ZRT Tested - HEXAGHEN Increased IGF-1 up to 12,000 ng/dl

Fastsorb Delivery - 20 to 30 lbs of muscle gains in 3 months!

Customers also reviewed the following »