#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES // over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask Questions
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

Muscletech Anabolic HALO Cryo-Anabolic Post-Workout Review



Current rating 4.6 out of 5 92% positive feedback from 301 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question  
      [  Product Description »  ]

Muscletech Anabolic HALOAnabolic HALOAnabolic HALO Results




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

Muscletech Anabolic Halo Results & Ratings




4.6 / 5
based on 301 reviews - view all     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 17 QUESTIONS & 17 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
92%   301

Providing Trusted Reviews



July 31, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Beast - age 33 ]       will

" ... Hi am 33 and I weight 210, I plan on using Anabolic Halo to loose weight, will it help? Is it a product I can use after my cardio, and weight lift???? Need help please "

Answer
Response shared August 7, 2014   [ Drew ]

" ... This is not a weight loss product. "


Post a Response



July 11, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Joan - age 16 ]       will

" ... I've been working out for awhile now and I'm 6'5 227lbs I was wondering if it was safe for me to use anabolic Halo even though I'm under 18 or to use pure protein whey protein "

Answer
Response shared July 14, 2013   [ Peter ]

" ... Yes, using this product is ok for your age. Just follow the directions and you'll be ok. BUT, if also use a whey protein powder as well. If you can afford just one, stick with the protein. "


Post a Response



March 15, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ Trevor - age 35 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Really one of my favorite products, especially from muscletech supplements. I switch between this and Torrent from Universal as my post workout of choice, both are excellent especially if you are serious with your lifting. "



September 27, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Trevor - age 28 ]       will

" ... Looking through the Muscletech website I noticed that 2 basic products are available, Anabolic Halo hardcore Pro and Anotest. I am wondering which is better to take the Halo or Anotest and Cell-Tech Hardcore Pro. MT simply states that Halo and Cell-Tech are very similar except for Halo having slightly less creatine and infused with Testosterone boosters. Not sure what would give me the best results, I am currently doing the insanity workout to get back in shape or at least comparable to my former self lol. Followed by weight lifting (after completion, doing month 1 again, still not on par with requirements), I have proven to myself over the last 30 days I am taking this seriously (before it is to late to look like I want) so if I can hit the ground or gym rather in a sprint that would be a great ego boost. 6' 259lbs, max 279 (year ago) lowest recently was 251, gained 9lbs from just insanity and a lot of endurance but I stay sore for days and would love the extra energy to start working towards a six pack instead of the keg currently strapped around me. Thanks again for your help! Will be using other MT products like Nitro, Vapor, Leukic, etc. Need to feel good again, have the will just need the chemical stimulus ha ha! "

Answer
Response shared October 3, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... They all work slightly differently and for best results should all be stacked together. With regards to cell-tech or halo they are quite similar and I have found cell-tech to be stronger in the long run. "


Post a Response



September 22, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ HulkSmash - age 33 ]       using

" ... I am on Arimatest from MuscleMeds and just ordered the Anabolic HALO. My question is, should I stack the Arimatest with the Halo stack? Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared September 26, 2012   [ Joey ]

" ... Yes, great combination and it will really help boost your results and progress. "


Post a Response



July 27, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ LawDogg - age 36 ]       will

" ... Can I stack with Arimatest? "

Answer
Response shared August 2, 2012   [ George ]

" ... Yes, that would be a great combination. Let us know how you make out.

Also, be sure to have a quality whey isolate protein as well, ideally post workout. "


Post a Response



March 10, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ rodgess - age 17 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Stack "Anabolic Halo" with "ASSAULT" by "musclepharm". Its a great combo of pre and post supplementation. Fast result of weaight loss and muscle strength as well as definition. Im 17, 6"0 and weigh 186. "



September 18, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ kris thomson - age 29 ]       using

" ... hey, i'm currently in afghganistan and have tried a number of different supplements. just now i'm taling muscletech protien through out the day, ripped fuel before meals and then after my gym sesh i take muscletech anabolic halo extreme/hardcore and 6 creatik tablets, u think this will work. thanks kris "

Answer
Response shared September 19, 2011   [ kris thomson ]

" ... muscle tech creakic tablets not creatik "


Post a Response



August 10, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Nancy - age 40 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I've read many reviews that say this is for men only, however, the tub I bought does not mention that. I have a very small bone structure and I'm 5'8" and weigh 130 lbs. About 17 years ago when I was in the best shape of my life, I weighed 113 lbs and maintained that weight for 7 years, but saw a steady decrease in muscle definition and fat building in my mid section. Over the last 10 years, more belly fat, and skinny, wimpy arms and legs. I've researched testosterone levels in woman and I'm confident that mine are low, so I decided to try Anabolic Halo. After just a week, I'm truly impressed with the results, but I will report back as time goes on. So far I have had no side effects other than positive. I've already gained obvious definition in my arms and legs. I do not feel fatigued after my workout, in fact I feel more vivorant than ever. My libido seems to be back to my husband's standard as well (a low libido is one of the symtoms of a woman with low testosterone levels). I'm only using 1 scoop. I am also taking 3 grams of CLA a day (one with 1st meal and one with last). Pre workout I'm taking 1 scoop of NoXplode, and one of my 6 meals a day is Muscle Milk (1 1/2 scoops). I am also a Type I diabetic (juvenile) and have noticed that I have been better able to maintain good Blood Glucose Levels (BGL) with less insulin. "



August 8, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Justin - age 16 ]       will

" ... I am 6' 4. 220 pounds. I am 16 Years old and been working out for a year or soo. I am looking for some good supplements to get me big and gain weight without to much fat mainly muscle. I've tried a few supplements but none give me the gains that I am looking for. Could someone please help me!? "

Answer
Response shared August 10, 2011   [ Marvin ]

" ... This must be the most common question or challenge faced by most people. The key with your age is to stay away from any gimmick products that claim to boost your testosterone levels because at 16 your levels are maxed out. They will start to drop around the age of 25 so that would be a good time to use some. At this point, the main things that can help you is to train hard and basic with reps around 8-10. Then the other factor is nutrition. Get in about 4-6 meals a day of high protein, medium carbs and low fat. With regards to supplements, I would suggest a good quality protein powder such as Optimum Nutrition one or two times a day. At most, add a basic creatine monohydrate supplement as well as glutamine supplement. Take 10mg of each before and after training.

Believe it or not that is ALL it takes, 99% of the gains are from your hard work and eating well. "


Post a Response



January 22, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Nathan Dodson - age 15 ]       

" ... which is better cryotest or anabolichalo "

Answer
Response shared January 24, 2011   [ Milan ]

" ... I prefer using Anabolic Halo over Cryotest based on my personal use and results.. you should start to see results within the first few weeks. Best of luck and let us know how you do! "


Post a Response



October 24, 2010   [ QUESTION ]   [ alex - age 19 ]       will

" ... hey everyone, i am currently about to start this product but i have a question before i do that. i have been working out now like it is my religion for about 8 months and i have seen good gains in stregth and size. however one thing i have noticed is that when i take creatine i get good gains but when i stop taking iti tend to lose allthe gains i had. if i start this product will it have the same affector willi actually keep the gains i get at the gym. now i know i will have to continue working out once i stop using the product but i dont want to waste my money to gain like 10 or 20 pounds in size and tone and then lose it all in two weeks. anyone have a good answer for me? "

Answer
Response shared September 10, 2011   [ Rick ]

" ... First of all, you sound like you have your head on your shoulders and are serious about making some solid gains, good job. With Anabolic Halo, as with most supplements, the gains will come and once you stop they either stay or disappear. The key is to keep training hard and to stay on your diet as if you were on the supplement and you usually can keep 80% of the gains. With today's supplement market, you don't really have to worry as once you finish with one supplement such as Halo you can switch to another to keep the progress coming. Good luck with Halo it's an excellent product. "


Post a Response



September 4, 2010   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mikey - age 29 ]       using

" ... Hey everyone.. I am using HALO now for a few weeks with some good results.. can anybody please let me know if the new hardcore pro series version is any better? Thanks! "

Answer
Response shared September 14, 2011   [ Simon ]

" ... Congrats on the quick success with Anabolic Halo, I also find this to be one of the more potent post workout supplements that I can actually see results within the first week of use which is a rare thing. The Pro Series is slightly more potent but not ground-breaking. I would finish up with your current bottle and then try the new version. Don't mix the two. "


Post a Response



July 18, 2010   [ QUESTION ]   [ Sean - age 18 ]       using

" ... So far I love Halo, its been giving me some solid results. Question though, lets says after a workout in the morning ill have some eggs and some whole wheat toast.. is it ok to have the Halo as a drink with it? Or should I just drink it as itself? "

Answer
Response shared September 4, 2010   [ George ]

" ... Hey Sean, I would strongly suggest you take it on an empty stomach. That way it is best absorbed and utilized by your body. "


Post a Response



April 4, 2010   [ QUESTION ]   [ Brad - age 16 ]       will

" ... Hey, I'm 16 and have been lifting for a little under 3 months. So far I have just been using a multi and fish oil then whey protein postworkout. A guy at GNC recommended this so I bought it but haven't used it yet. I just want something that will give me a "boost" to jumpstart gains in strenth, will this do that? Also is it safe so me? I'm under 18!? "

Answer
Response shared April 27, 2010   [ Charlie Foxtrot ]

" ... Brad, You're 16 brother, I wouldn't wait for Halo to kick in (or anything from MuscleTech for that matter)......I would just let puberty do it's thing. You'll have plenty of $ to blow on worthless supplements after college. For now, I would use about 40gm whey protein and 70-80gm simple carbs post-workout (within 30 minutes). Be sure to take in some cassein (ie cottage cheese) before bed too if you're looking to bulk up "


Post a Response



March 7, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ JM - age 17 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... I am currently using Optimum 100% whey protein and i would just like to know the difference between this halo and other protein brands cause like in my school people really talk bout this halo and compare it to steroids. How is this supplement different from steroids and what are it's side effects? "



January 19, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ Wil - age 17 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Review
Feels like icy hot but inside your body, i love the taste of the orange flavor. I am noticing gains alot in size and more heavy reps. But still kind of get sore, doesnt totally recover my muscles "



January 12, 2010   [ QUESTION ]   [ zach - age 20 ]       will

" ... Hi I just bought HALO Anabolic. Will it make me fail a drug trust or what?
If it doednt fail me ill stack NO explode with it. "


Answer
Response shared October 21, 2011   [ Joey ]

" ... As far as I know you won't fail any drug tests with this post-workout supplement as fat as I am concerned. It's called anabolic because it helps to build muscles (anabolic) but I am fairly sure it doesn't actually contains anabolic ingredients such as steroids. "


Post a Response



January 6, 2010   [ QUESTION ]   [ ali - age 18 ]       will

" ... hey guys,im 18 and have ordered my first tub last week. sorry but im very worried and curious if anabolic halo has any growth hormones or steriods in it???
"


Answer
Response shared April 5, 2010   [ brad ]

" ... nope, just ammino acids, some carbs and other ingredients that stop muscles from producing lactic acid which casues sorness. However, this ingredient will possibly decrease or stop naturall testosterone production. It really not worth it if your 18, your body still has plenty of enough natural hormones surging around. Nutrition will help you the most. "


Post a Response



December 31, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ Troy - age 26 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... You little weeners complaining about the taste - I got blue raspberry glacier flavour added some ice and it was actually just like a slushy - especially after a hard earned thirst after my workout. I finished 1 full tub of this and nano vapor and I gotta admit they rocked my socks to get me started. Because the creatine in this is slightly chunky and outdated I have decided to get some newer brands with some Creatine Ethyl Ester to really get that absorption rate cranking as I found it was mainly the thick creatine in this product that was doing the main of the work while the other 30 bark or tree root extracts although coming from nature didn't really seem to do that much for me personally other than recovery. I think the cryogenetic thing is a marketing ploy as I only noticed a slight cool tingling with every glass which I found was -318 degrees (EtC) but more like a nice thirst quencher. All in all a good post workout which would be better if they had a new model with some newer creatine in it and some ingredients that pumped up results instead of recycling the same product which has been out for 2 years already and making nano vapor hardcore pro series but not Halo pro for a starter... Muscletech annoy me at times although do make good products that work. "



December 29, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ Adam - age 15 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hey i currently use cytosport products and can i stack Cytosports Montster mass with muscletects anabolic halo and anator p70? "



December 21, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ Danny - age 18 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I am on my second tub of Halo now, first flavor was fruit punch and now it is orange. I haven't seen tremendous gains in strength (although I am in a bit of a plateau) but my overall definition and muscularity is up. I feel fuller and stronger, even though it may not be by much. My biggest problem is that it makes me ridiculously tired after taking it. There is a sleeping agent in it and, for me, it shows. Fruit punch tasted lousy, like medicine but the orange tasted great, like orange PEZ and Kool-aid mixed together. "



November 30, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ Ramses - age 24 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... Greetings again mates! i have used the Halo for over 2 weeks now and tbh i have not noticed a significant change, i see a little more definition only because ive been doing far more cardio, the taste it self i like it i dont mind it, the chill effect well bleh that doesnt concern me how ever the very first time i had Halo, i went to a party and smoked a cigarette and it made my heart beat go off the roof, i felt i was gonna faint for a moment, So i again its 2 weeks, nothing significant i would need maybe a month, but so far, im not pleased at all, i see that when people say it works, they complain about the taste so maybe i should get the poo flavored one for it to do anything significant XD "



November 28, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ josh - age 19 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... i'm using orange flavor, in my opinion taste isn't bad at all, it doesnt make me tired or sick after using it either. i've only been on it for 3 days so far. i think it works amazaing for keeping you from being sore after a workout, i can already see decent gains in stenght. as far as size i haven't notice to much yet but only 3 days into using it "



November 22, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ Rc - age 52 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I saw favorable results using halo along with nano vapor.I stopped using halo after about 4 months. I was not dissatisfied with the product, It kept me in the bathroom .I would drink a glass of water and in half an hr I'm going again. after I got off it Things are back to normal. I agree the taste takes getting use to . i preferred orange. "



November 21, 2009   [ QUESTION ]   [ kyle man - age 19 ]       using

" ... hey, i just started my first tub becuz ive heard good things about this. im on arson fat burner at the moment also. i was wondering if this was ok to stack with halo? "

Answer
Response shared October 22, 2011   [ Steven ]

" ... Well Halo is more of a muscle builder, Arson is a fat burner. You can't do both goals at once successfully so you need to choose one goal and match the supplements accordingly. "


Post a Response



November 17, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ Art - age 30 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... After trying a couple of scoops from a buddy they initial affects were great post workout. Hence, I decided to add this to my regimen however I'm a firm believer of what works for you may not work for the next man!Trial and error You can't be a perfectionist if you're afraid of failure to get there"! "



November 11, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ Ramses - age 24 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... Greetings to all, i just purchased my first jar of Halo, and its been my 4rth day, i will start of the first week with just the one scoop suggested on the label, after the first week i will increase it to the 3 scoops, i have a great wight gaining diet high 3 parts carbs 2 parts protein and 1 fat, that doesn't change, so i will post results every 15 days .

only other supplement i take is optimum whey, about 2 scoops the day , so i will keep you notified "



October 19, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ George - age 28 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Ridiculous comment above by gyno-man, with this product it's IMPOSSIBLE to cause any of these side-effects, it's quite laughable.. I doubt he's even touched the stuff.

Anyways, good product from muscletech, I've ran 3 tubs so far and really have great gains - by my standards. Zero side-effects which is nice.. with so many crazy supplements out there these days.

5/5 "



October 9, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ gyno-man - age 30 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... Great gains but I wouldn't use if you're under age 18. It can cause sperm damage and lead to infertility and early erectile dysfunction. "



October 9, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ Geoffrey - age 27 ]       using

" ... This product helped me gain muscles really fast, however I need to stop using it because it made dizzy and anxiety all over my body and mind. "



October 5, 2009   [ QUESTION ]   [ isidro - age 16 ]       will

" ... i am 16 yrs old, i just got HALO n read tat it is not intentd for 18 n younger.... should i use it or not??? would i have any type of side effect later down the road? "

Answer
Response shared April 19, 2011   [ Liam ]

" ... I have had friends that have used it and were 16, 17 years of age. As much as I don't think that HALO is really a dramatic anabolic stimulant.. it's probably not the best choice for those under 21. If you're looking to boost your muscle mass a good pre, during and post workout mix would do well. Gaspari and BPi Sports carry some popular and effective stacks. "


Post a Response



September 17, 2009   [ QUESTION ]   [ jay - age 29 ]       using

" ... I got a jug of this from my buddy he had the scoop in his locker. What is the actual volume of a scoop of this stuff i.e. 2 tbls, 1/ cup ect. Have only been taking it for a week dramatically improved recovery want to make sure I am not wasting by taking too much. I am currently taking 2 heaping table spoons per serving. "

Answer
Response shared February 4, 2011   [ Hank ]

" ... Two tablespoons is just about right of the actual serving scoop that is found in the jug.. so you are right on track. Glad to hear good results with Muscletech as they usually get a bad rap because of the excessive hyped ads. "


Post a Response



August 12, 2009   [ Zach ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... This stuff works great, better than Dark Matter, if you use it right,. Drink in morning on off and workout days, drink right after workout ( me 5 days a week) Great gains in lasting strength, I will be at the gym for an hour and still have amazing blowup strength to get just as heavy sets in as when I first started the workout.
The only side effect I find is it mnakes you very abbrasive and mean. "



August 10, 2009   [ Mariodx ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Dave, it has anything to do with it. Doesn't matter if you use it as pre. This is a post workout product, and it must be used as it is intended to. Anyway, if you want to tone your muscles up, you need to use a fat burner. Personally I tried a lot of products out there, and the only one that brought me AWESOME tone it's RIPPED HARDCORE by NXLABS. Greetings from Spain. "



August 2, 2009   [ Dave ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Im looking to get muscle tone instead of bulk if use this as a pre workout instead of a post workout thing will it give me muscle tone instead of bulk? "



August 1, 2009   [ kiefer ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... to anyone who wants supplements that WILL give you results by all products from Techline. Their the most expensive out of anybody and their manufactured in oregon. I can testify to their protein powder which lsats up to 4 hours in the body, and their creatine creapure made in germany is the bomb. but if you want size and strength luke the best way is protein and glutamine with bcaa, and amino pros, and creatine and good ol' lifting and healthy diet with doing abs and cardio. switch up your routine everyday. if you want a specific muscle group to get bigger, work on it everyother day for 2 weeks straight. in between your lift days do pull ups and pushups dips abs and cardio. then after two weeks lift for 5 days a week on all muscles, then do two weeks on different muscle group. best results by shocking your body and confusing it. "



August 1, 2009   [ kiefer ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... does anyone think that this supplement HALO make you gain or lose weight in fat or muscle? Ive seen bad reviews and resluts from it and at the same time it looks legit "



July 5, 2009   [ Luke ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i want a good post workout supplement and have read great things about halo and dark matter. which should i take? looking to add size and strength "



June 27, 2009   [ jim johnson ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I just picked halo up 2day after my training along some nano vapour. Tried some of the halo when i got home.....the taste wasnt too bad and you only have 2 drink 400 mils so suck it up. oh yeah i got the bluberry flavour "



June 18, 2009   [ Hank ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i've tried halo for a month now.. I feel great and feel stronger than ever... But yesterday, i just went to their website and i discovered that it's not for people under 18. i'm 16 and been doing lifting for 2 years already. I'm kinda scared about the situation. "



May 11, 2009   [ trevor ]

   OVERALL RATING: 2 out of 5

" ... i've tried halo for only two days and have noticed that I sustained size longer after my workout, but be extremely careful when taking this because the day after taking this I broke out in hives and it had a significant effect on my mood "



May 1, 2009   [ Joanthan ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i am going to start training for power lifting is this a good product to do and is there anything else i should think about taking to help me "



April 16, 2009   [ zaf ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i havnt used halo, but use should stop arguing and keep your opinions to your selfe. It all up to; hard training, proper dieting, and hope your parents have passed on good genetics. "



March 29, 2009   [ Jaysen ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I will be taking HALO with Superpump250 and SizeON. All proper order Pre, during and Post workout supplements. I expect good results. Superpump is wicked. Any other comments on this line of attack. Good or Bad. "



March 25, 2009   [ glenn ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i usually dirnk protein when i am done work out.... would i still have to drink protein if i was drinking this halo after my work outs "



March 24, 2009   [ alex ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... what up, i've been taking creatine for about three weeks now and felt more strength on my last few reps on every set. I've put on a few pounds of muscle, but looking for something more. i'm 5'9" & been stuck at 170 for like a month. i've been working out for four months with out any supps. i'm pretty happy with my body, but want like 10 more lbs of lean muscle. Reading the advertising info on Halo made it sound so bad ass, that i had to get some. Since i'm already taking creatine, and halo already has like three types of it, can i still expect the kind of gains i read about? summer is around the corner, if this dont work, i'm getn "dat juice".....for real. "



March 5, 2009   [ Ryan ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... well im basically trying to get my abs back and we all know that thats the hardest muscle to work with and my stack includes mythl ripped hard core for the fat burner and halo for the muscle gain the only question i have is that with the halo have creatine monohydrate in it is it going to shock your body as bad as normal creatine does? "



February 19, 2009   [ Scott ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I am looking for some advice on how to improve my supplement stack. I work out seven days a week, four of those days strictly cardio and abs, the other three weight training. I currently am taking both Celltech (one serving a day, two scoops) and Nitrotech (one 45g serving a day) as well as Hyroxycut Hardcore (two 3 pill servings a day). I also try to eat two ZonePerfect bars a day which have about 15g of protein. This is coupled with three healthy meals a day and plenty of water. I am serious with my training and feel I have hit some what of a plateau. I was thinking about adding Anabolic Halo to my stack as I am a huge fan of the muscletech products. Please let me know what your ideas are regarding this or if you feel like another product would be more benefital? I am around 170lbs and have found it extremely hard to put on weight, I would like to gain about 15 pounds of muscle, while maintaining a low body fat percent. Haha don't we all. Thanks in advance. "



February 13, 2009   [ Don ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hey, serious question, can Anabolic halo or Nano Vapor cause low testosterone levels? Also should i stack both of this with some creatine? "



February 13, 2009   [ Nick ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Agreed.. too much bashing instead of actual users and real reviews.. let's get back on track and start posting un-biased results.. good or bad whatever.. as long as we get some actual feedback!

I have just ordered 2 months worth and will start posting my results. "



February 8, 2009   [ TeamFace ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... First of all, let me start by saying that reading some of the reviews it seems has if we have lost respect for the game. It cool to give out informational data and everyone is entitled to their opinions. However, we should not bash on a company that is trying to make a better product for their consumers. "



February 3, 2009   [ man ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... I'm on my third bottle of nanovapor just started with anabolic halo today, we'll see the results.

ps. i also take the new MT anabolic vitakic, creatine, and isopure low carb, I've gotten nothing but gains since taking nanovapor without taking a post workout supplement so im sure this wont do anything but help. "



January 30, 2009   [ i am jsut about to start halo ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hi im 16 6ft2 and have been working out for a good year and i have noticed alot of change, i think i have hit my peak and am wondering if halo is actually going to work or is it just another brand?.. "



January 25, 2009   [ eben ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... ... i am 30 years old, have worked out off and on the past 10 years of my life, i am a substantially hard gainer. 3 weeks ago decided to get back into gaining. with a lot of research on what and how to eat and lift, i have gained 15 pounds in 3 weeks simply with whey protein and creatine!. i tried halo for this past week nothing jumped out at me as far as gains i havent been getting without this stuff. i only seemed to get a little wired, lost appetite, and wondered what they could put into the stuff to make a taste only aliens could enjoy. besides what does mistletoe extract do for you, i get plenty of love just standing underneath it!! 138lbs to 153lbs in three weeks. eat right and train properly!!!!!!! "



January 22, 2009   [ Nick ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Getting AWESOME results! Really happy I went with muscletech (finally, yea I was a hater too). Anyway, after about 10 workouts my strength is way up on all lifts and I am much fuller/thicker too. Really happy with the results - and zero side-effects either. "



January 21, 2009   [ Max ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hi everyone...I've been taking halo for about a week now and it's made me ridiculously weak! Can't bench as much(10%less than before halo), not to mention biceps-curl reps dropping like in free fall. Is there any sort of explanation?? thanks for your efforts anyway "



December 24, 2008   [ clef ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i train 3 days a week. i take two postworkout shakes - one with whey;glutamine and another with creatine;multivitamin;halo and ive absolutely exploded. only negative is stretch marks. as for the taste, i dont know what you blokes are whingin about. i think it tastes good. "



December 22, 2008   [ josh ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i just tried this product with my last serving of "extreme rush". felt alittle weird after takeing a pre than post with a protein shake. now im goin to take anabolic halo with superpump250. bad to stack together?? "



December 19, 2008   [ Tyler ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... John, what did MT change in their nano vapor formula? I wish that i would have known that because I just ordered more!!review "



December 14, 2008   [ drew ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i am currently taking SizeON during my workouts and i was wondering if i could take anabolic halo after my workout or wait till im off sizeON to take anabolic halo "



December 9, 2008   [ sam palios ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... oh i recommend that everyone on here takes a multi-vitamin at the begining of the day so your body has proper nutrients to utlize for repairs. i'd recomend the GNC Mega Men sports vita-paks they are great in conjunction with Halo "



December 9, 2008   [ san palios ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i am currently taking Nano Vapor with Plasma jet for my pre work out. purple Wraath during workout and i have both anobolic halo and dark matter and i was wondering if i could take both of them after my workout and if so which one should i take first and how long between. oh and i also take nitro tech twice a day as well plese answer my question. "



December 2, 2008   [ John ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Jazz, yea. First off MT changed the Nano vapor formula. It used to be badass, but now it's about as good as nyquill. I crash after like 15 mins. I'd go with the N.O. shotgun v3 by vpx, it's amazing. Anyhow, Protein is essential. I hated Nitrotech, Muscle Milk Collegiate was the best I used. Just eat a lot, make sure to have plenty of good carbs and protein and you will see results. Im not a MT fan at all, but not all their products are junk. I personally love Creakic Hardcore. i switched from Kre-alkalyn, which was awesome. And for MT lovers, if you want Cell-tech or Nitro-tech, even Hydroxycut Hardcore really really cheap, go to walmart and look at Six-Star muscle products. It's the same company that owns MT and Muscle Assylum Project, Iovate. Pro strength Proten and Creatine fuel are pretty much cell-tech and nitrotech, and drenalin is hydroxycut hardcore. It's just smaller serving sizes, but if you don't wanna shell out $50 for cell-tech, $18.85 for it in smaller servings is worth it to me.

and one other thing jazz, since your a noob don't neglect your traps, delts, and lats for your chest and arms. Jsut a reminder. It took me a good few months to get lats, traps, and delts to catch up because I (along with most of the bodybuiling world) made that mistake when I started. Peace out and I wish you well with your training =] "



November 17, 2008   [ Jazz ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Have just tried nanoVapor and Anabolic halo.. im 16 btw
1 scoop nano vapor.. pumped me up good wasn''t tired and trained 3 hours(on bicep/tricep) also wasn't tired afterwards which was great and for anabolic halo, love the taste. i wasn't aching the next day, well not aching as badly
great stuff this is.
"



November 16, 2008   [ Jazz ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I've just bought Anabolic halo and naNo vapor and was wondering .. is there any other suplements i could take with it. for protein O_o.

sorries im a noob on this stuff" "



November 2, 2008   [ troy Tully ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... hey i was wondering what everybody's favorite flavor is, and also theyre favorite fruit ( to see if i like the same kinda of tast) "



November 1, 2008   [ Vince ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I was looking into getting Animal Stak testosterone booster because one of my buddies is using it, and he suggested I use the HALO beacuse thats what he wants to try next. Does it work? "



October 28, 2008   [ spotme1 ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... OK GUYS halo will not cause tender nipps or acne there is no test in it theres a test booster witch is fungreek to help boost natural test it has creatine bcaa and some other herbs ans spices lol, i tried this stuff dident get anything off of it. I will just go back to regular old creatine mono bcaa's and some good old protine 5000+ cal diet hard tranning that work for me. "



October 24, 2008   [ Trainer ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Guys, thought i'd share my thoughts about some of your questions.
1. John, HALO is a post training formula, designed to be taken AFTER a training session and to aid in recover. Products like NOVapour, Black Powder, NoExplode, etc are Pre training, designed to intensify your training session. I think taking HALO on non-training days is a pretty expensive regime, try using BCAA's on ur days off.
2. Martin, try taking HALO seperately. A lot of people who complain that HALO taste bad mix halo with other products. There's no reason you cant have two different shakes after training, HALO and Protein. Just more to consume.
3. Damo, Walker, Martin - Because you guys are still relatively young, your bodies are still growing. I would suggest that you stick with just protein and a good multivitamin (or even healthy food for that matter). You do not want to take products that can potentially affect natural growth. "



October 14, 2008   [ DAMO ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... umm i used this product for 2 days now- i mix it with nano vapor, without a dought my energy has increased, my muscles feel pumped all the time and i lift heavier too, and the taste is not so bad guys its worth buying. but im only 16 so i dunno is it safe to use it for me???? and also shoud i do split workout or full bofy workouts????? thanx "



October 11, 2008   [ walker ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... im 5'6 and weigh 145 and I am 14 i have been on it for a week i gained 6 pounds (151) now.but should I be taking this at my age? "



October 9, 2008   [ Tommy ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Guys i took this last night for the first time after my workout and today during my workout after sets my heart would just start like fluttering and going way faster than norm... i had not eaten much tho today due to i was at a long interview all day... maybe thats why? anyways just wondering if anyone experienced this? "



October 6, 2008   [ martin ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i wonder do u mix halo with your protein or consume seperate how does it work? ps i dnt think it taste that bad and is it safe for me i am 16 nearly 17 "



October 2, 2008   [ James ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... I did a cycle of the Halo stacked with the Vapor. Overall noticeable strength increase and some size in 3 weeks. I almost finished the bottles but stopped because of feeling tired and sick to my stomach. So much so I did not want to eat dinner after working out. "



September 18, 2008   [ desjk ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Lidoz, animal pump is by far the greatest pre-workout product. As a postworkout Universal Torrent is an excellent product. I add half scoop of BSN CellMass for some more creatine. - "



September 17, 2008   [ john ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... when do i take it, someone said post work out, but some claim pre...its a pre workout...am i takin this on non traning days? "



September 14, 2008   [ mikey ]

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... just bought my first bottle after reading all the hype on their website.took like three mths for amazon to deliver willing to try it cuz im not the strongest or most ripped person but im not the weakest either. "



August 28, 2008   [ Trainer ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Jeff, Anabolic halo is a post training supplement designed to promote anabolism whilst inhibiting catabolism by providing your muscles with essential amino acids (BCAA), L-Glutamine and a few others, which few protein supplements have. Therefore you cant really say HALO lacks protein, it isn't designed as a protein powder.. Majority of protein supplements contain your non-essential amino acids, yes which aid in muscle growth of course however quite often it does not stop the effects of catabolism... Hydroxy ripped contains 'fat burners' such as L-Carnitine designed to maximise fat burn... i wouldn't say you cant stack it with hydroxy ripped or other protein supplements but HALO is not designed as fat loss formula more so a muscle growth formual. And yes more muscle means greater bolism and hence more effective fat loss... just be sure that you are aware of what HALO is designed to do, cheers. "



August 27, 2008   [ Mitz ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I must say for the FIRST time a MT product is worth it's money and the 4 page AD reports are not bs...just for this product. The guy(s) in charge of the "taste department" for this product should be fired but the product works VERY well. I stacked up with vapor and the results been awesome. I am in my second cycle...loving the pumps and hard. MT has finally got my attention with this product...keep stuff like this coming and you'll get more of my money. "



August 24, 2008   [ jeff ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... hay guys im wondering if this product can be stacked with something like Vital Strength Hydroxy Ripped im on low carb diet and im looking to get lean and from wat i red here and there HALO needs 2 be stacked with a proper protein powder since it lacks in that department.... cheers "



August 18, 2008   [ JFK ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... for everyone saying theres to much sugar to leave room for a substancial amount of the many other ingredients, realize that the sugars (dextrose and malodextrin) are probably the most important part of ANY post workout supplement. "



August 16, 2008   [ dr. J ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... like cisco was saying is it alright to stack anabolic halo and NO black powder no black powder is amazing, im 6'1 190 and looking to be 200 and it has helped put on some weight

"



August 14, 2008   [ Trainer ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Cisco, i have just went through a cycle of stacking MRI NO Black Powder with Anabolic HALO and all is fine. 1 is designed as pre-workout formula, one is designed as a post workout formula, so there would not be any conflicting active ingredients. It would be the same as stacking NOVapour and Anabolic Halo. "



August 9, 2008   [ ''cisco'' ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i was wondering if it is safe to take MRI's NO black powder befroe i lift with anabolic halo after i lift. i love halo but was just wondering
"



August 6, 2008   [ Dec ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I'm 5'8 173 lbs. I wanted to burn some fat to get a more ripped look for the summer. Using AH now with good results. Btw, add some 'active' cardio in your routines if you want to burn fat and build muscle at the same time. ( Eg.Use the rowing machine instead of the treadmill.) "



July 30, 2008   [ dave ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I dig it, i have used three muscletech products now and very pleased with the company in general. Recently bought anabolic halo and very pleased the chill is crazy when you finish drinking but awful taste only bad thing "



July 26, 2008   [ RMMAT ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I'm 5'8, 155 pounds and starting to work out 5 days a week. I run about 5-8 miles on cardio days. I want to try this product to get some gains in muscle and was wondering if i should wait and work out more. "



July 24, 2008   [ Erich ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Im thinking of using halo but im also planning on taking either nitro-tech or cell-tech with the halo, which one should i take??? "



July 22, 2008   [ Brandon ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Halo is a really good supplement. Unlike others I haven't really noticed crashing afterward. The only thing is getting stronger, leaner and bigger. I've only used this product for about 20 days and have gained amazing amounts of strength. I'm stacking it with Nitro-Tech Hardcore and it's working great. Try this product "



July 15, 2008   [ bbuilder c ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... i'm currently stacking halo with nano vapor before my workouts. the taste of it is not very good, sort of like a medicine like fruit punch, the internal chilling isn't that bad, sort of cool. i have been on this stack for about 5 days now and I have noticed my muscles are staying harder longer, better pumps, increased streangth and i have noticed some finer definition and muscle size. Good product I look forward to seeing the final results "



July 14, 2008   [ Marshall ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... My brother took this,

only done 2 days on 1 scoop then went straight up to 3...

he gained as much as he would from protein.

tho it helped him sleep.... "



July 14, 2008   [ Vince ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... This stuff is powdered sleeping pill! Actually that is not true, sleeping pills don't work as well on me as this stuff does. I like what this product is intending to do, but since I train on my lunch-hours, I can't afford to be face-down on my desk from taking this. The effects last for around 6 hours.

I am going to try this as a night-cap to help me go to sleep. It may be the same idea as "BIG" by CMI so maybe I can take advantage of its benefits at night. "



July 1, 2008   [ CA high school wrestler ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... this stuff is great.after having to lose 18 pounds to make 112 lbs. before every wrestling match i lost a ton of muscle.my bench max went down from 200 to 160 by the end of wrestling season.i went down to gnc and bought anabolic halo and naNO Vapor.after two months my max went from 160 to 205.this stack is great. "



June 24, 2008   [ Francis Ferris ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I take Halo and i have anxiety, actually I have PTSD. It hasent given me negative effects yet. I didnt consult my PA either. "



June 24, 2008   [ Francis Ferris ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Ive been working out for a long time now, and am in my 3rd depoyment in Iraq. A Civilian contractor was leaving country and gave me a full bottle of Halo, minus one serving because he couldnt stand the smell. Even in 120 degree weather I was still able to put 10 pounds of muscle on in less then a month. 28 days to be exact. Im not the smartest person in the world, but I do know for years ive been trying to get bigger and ive tooken all kinds of supplements. I was skepticle at first, but now im a believer, so those who hate on this product without trying it out first are wrong. Price had nothing to do with me trying this, remember, i got it for free, and it works! "



June 22, 2008   [ tommy NJ ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i am considering taking HALO as a have a hookup at my local GNC. this board is chock full of decent insight and i figure i'll give it a whirl becuase my body has always been very responsive to every muscletech product i've taken (masstech, thermogain, thermoshred, nano, vapor, leukic) and basically nothing else besides no explode.

again, thanks for the insight guys. "



June 21, 2008   [ Justin ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... After reading up alot on the ingrediants in Halo, I'm pretty convinced that it's a quality product, but over-priced. For those in the know, correct me if I'm wrong, but from what I can tell, it's mostly based on the delivery system. There seems to be alot of natural extracts, which for the most part I am skeptical about, but it has some good amino's Iso's and a little creatine. Other than that, I can't quite figure out what is the big deal. "



June 17, 2008   [ nikki-rene ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hello Gentlemen!
I have read all the reviews and it boils down to a personal decision as to what you want to put through your bodies to see the results you want. I am preparing for a figure competition and follow the staple guidelines of pre and post whey drinks, eating right, and taking your creatine mono. I have since then added Vapor to my pre-workout regime for 3 weeks now and have notices a significant difference in my volume and I love the pump I get from pushing through those last few reps. I have purchased Halo today and will start stacking that with Vapor as my post-workout drink (followed by whey 15-20 later; thanks guys for that advise). I will let you know how it goes from a girls perspective in 3 weeks. I hope to gain more lean mass, reduce body fat, and fill my muscles (always a challenge!) "



June 11, 2008   [ Nathan ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... It was probably last summer when I was kicking it hard; gym 3 times a week, muay thai/mma training 3 times a week. All I was on then was MRI's Anabolic Switch, and I was pretty content with my physique. Now, I've been out for a while, ready to get back to a 3-times-a-week schedule. I should see badass results with my Cell-Tech, Nano Vapor, strict dieting and adding Halo to the mix, correct? "



June 11, 2008   [ newt ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... no explode pre and halo post is most def compatibile, and so is protein. however, i would take the protein IMMEDIATLEY after your workout and the halo after a couple minutes to insure max absorbtion "



June 9, 2008   [ lidoz ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... can i take N.O explode as a pre-workout and halo as a post workout? I need someone who really knows what they are talking about!
and can i add protein with that?
NOexplode is my favorite pre-workout.. makes me lift crazy for 2 hrs.. "



June 6, 2008   [ bob ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... is anabolic halo bad if you have anxiety. Its not something ive always had it came from a certain situation and should be gone soon "



May 27, 2008   [ Orlando ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... so it's been about 10 days since I received my order and I'm not really impressed. For what you pay for and what you receive in the container it's not worth it. I'm still a huge Muscletech fan but(for me) they really missed the mark on this one. No biggie I'm going back to Creakic. "



May 27, 2008   [ brandon ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... how long do i have to take this stuff after my workout? i haven't taken this tuff yet but i hope its as goodas everyone says it is "



May 26, 2008   [ Zachary ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Recently I purchased anabolic halo and anator p70 I thought maybe a new stack to try, but I can not find anyone who has tried or if it is even possible...so does anyone know if you can stack them or not. "



May 22, 2008   [ freakinhuge ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i get really gittery when i take it on my off day, i just want to power clean every person i see. i feel alot better the next day and right after i take it, its worth the buy so far. lol taste great with everclear- crazy night! "



May 20, 2008   [ john ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... just got my first jug looking forward to some results... Anyone know negative side effects??Really impressed with this reviews website, finally a place with REAL posts!
"



May 19, 2008   [ Nathan ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... HALO is working very well for me, it's been about 10 days. It's about damn time we have a post-workout shake that acually makes a difference!

Really impressed with this reviews website, finally a place with REAL posts! "



May 18, 2008   [ orlando ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I just received my order and I will post my results in a few weeks. I am a huge Muscletech fan but don't get me wrong I expect to get my money's worth... "



May 16, 2008   [ JUMPER ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I saw results after the first 2 days...amazing combo the nano + halo, the halo is the major contributer to seeing physical results.
"



May 14, 2008   [ Drew ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I have been thinking about buying Halo for a couple weeks, but i did have one question. If i am taking NitroTech as well as Halo, should i take them both immediately after workouts? or rather take Halo right after, and NitroTech later in the day? "



May 8, 2008   [ Adam ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I have been on Halo for a week now and already have noticed gains. I was taking NoExplode, Syntha 6, and Celltech, when I switched to Halo I cut out the NoExplode for this month, and just added Halo to post workout and switched Celltech to pre workout. I have noticed huge gains in muscle defintion and strength. Tastes terrible but good results. "



May 7, 2008   [ NICK ]

   OVERALL RATING: 2 out of 5

" ... I was excited when I got it but have not seen very good results. I have gotten bigger but am not sure if it is just from lifting and consuming a lot of protein. The results were nothing spectacular. It tastes horrible, had a friend try it and he nailed it, said it tastes like robitussin have to agree 100% with him on that. I also noticed after taking it I felt a some what depressed mood. Also felt slightly dizzy and a little sick. Possibly thats just me. Will never buy it again. Muscle Tech is too over rated. "



May 6, 2008   [ Tom ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have been using Anabolic Halo for 2 1/2 months now the fist month I saw
some results in different areas was pretty pleased with the fist month. The second month with it was about the same good results and improved all my max outs but it seemed to work really well on muscles that I didn't work out before like my traps and forearms they got massive. I think if anyone wants fast gains in muscles I wouldn't really recommend this you should try a straight creatine product probably works faster because this product has a creatine monohydrate in it and it would contain less than a straight creatine product because it has alot of other stuff in it therefore you would get better results. I am thinking of discontinuing use of Anabolic Halo and going to CE2 High-Def or some other creatine pill product.


"



May 6, 2008   [ D ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Kyle.. I would say no to taking anabolic halo for now..but if you do then only start out with half a scoop for the first week and then go up as you feel necessary.

Actually, if I were you I would try out Anabolic OD From MAP...wayyyy better than Anabolic Halo from MT. "



May 2, 2008   [ kyle ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I'm really intrested in this product,but im only 15 and I'm a freshman and about 235lbs. Is it safe? And I played varsity football and is weight lifting good enough or dom\ i really need this stuff? "



April 28, 2008   [ Taylor Whitt ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I am really interested in this product but was wondering if some one could answers a few questions, first is this product safe? what exactly is it, creatine, steroids, or what? I'm in high school football and def don't want to be taking something that isn't safe or steroids but still really want to get stronger "



April 28, 2008   [ abe ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I'm seeing great results so far, i've been on it for 3 weeks i've noticed a big differnce in my arms for far as well. Only bad part is the horrible menthol taste and i get real sleepy after taking it. The sleepy part isn't a big deal since i usually train around midnight anyway. "



April 27, 2008   [ brad ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Some good stuff. The only problem I had was that after seeing some really good results the first month, I took a few weeks off and the second cycle of the stuff after workouts gave me some serious stomach aches as well as feeling very tired. A small price to pay for a 10lb gain I'd say though. Guys at MT need a better tasting formula that's for sure though "



April 26, 2008   [ Tim speer ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... To be honest ivee tooken muscletechs NANO VAPOR and ANABOLIC HALO. nano vapor worked with great results for me only if i took it in conjuction with protein. when i did that i gained 5 pounds of muscle in two weeks u could see it.
That was the only way i got serious badass results with nano vapor. Try it.
Now anabolic halo i took after i got done lifting it raised my bench up 30 pound in 2 months compared to my.the more i took the bigger i got.

im looking for something stronger.but so far anobolic halo was the best supplement i ever took.im looking and testing for better. i dont diss supplement companies i just want supplements that work.

try anabolic halo regardless of muscletech its a great badass supllement. u wont be dissapointed. "



April 22, 2008   [ Bruce Lee ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... well anabolic halo is a pre steroid anything witht he word anabolic you can expect it to be kinda like steroids. that mean the moment you stop using halo u will lose all your gain before u started using it. i recomemd using anabolic switch by MRI if you are going to use anything with anabolic "



April 21, 2008   [ Gpizz ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have been lifting for a long time now.. I've had good results with muscletech's products.. I no longer take Vapor and Halo stck due to the fact i spend all day on the throne. Halo still does the same but i can handle it because i have great gains. I'm 200lbs and 6'1" I have see huge results from Halo. If this helps anyone I protein load all day.. keep the carbs out due to the amounts in my supplements.. Nitrotech,Halo,Endothil-CR,Amino stacks. "



April 20, 2008   [ steve ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Man all you skeptics you must be doing something wrong or not working out with this product. I have taken halo for a month now and with a very busy schedule have only been able to lift 3-4 times a week but all I can say is WOW!!! Before this all I took was protein and with this I've never gotten stronger so fast this stuff is the real deal. "



April 5, 2008   [ Jon ]

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... I have used this product for 2 months, and can say it is useless. I am going back to myozene, which gave me the sickest most unreal gains ever. 40 lbs of bench press in a month on that stuff. Muscletech needs to quit trying to impress customers with there "engineering". "



April 5, 2008   [ ace_1208 ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i have one question about this product. where do i find studies on if it is a steroid or not. from the reviews i have readi t kinda sounds like a steroid. if anyone know please let me know. "



April 3, 2008   [ Mr. heavy hitta ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I was wondering what the side effect would be to the halo,should you consume alot of water,becasue a friend of mine told me that he started have headaches after he started pumping this in his body? "



April 3, 2008   [ ryan ]

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... Look no further, get the good stuff (cheaper too) MHP's Dark Matter... works much better than the well advertised "ANABOLIC HALO".
"



April 2, 2008   [ c-jacked! ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Yo I just got the stuff and consumed my first dose today, I used cell-tech before and that worked pretty well, I gained 5 pounds in 2 1/2 weeks and saw a max squat of 405lbs (old squat was 335) and a max bench of 250lbs (old bench was 225) so the cell-tech worked I'm hoping the Halo works just as well, because if not Anabolic Halo then it'll be Anabolic Steroids. Hahaha no lie... "



April 2, 2008   [ CP ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have never taken this stuff but have thought about it. I am about 6'3 200lbs. Im already really lean and really toned but a bigger gain would be nice. I have stuck with BCAA's a lot of protein creatine and i take NO explode before and aftershock after i work out. It seems that i have gotten all the results i can and now im just maintaining it seems. I have taken supplements like nitrix and a few randoms like that and have never noticed ANY result what so ever. I am not bashing on the product because i have never tried it but it seems like most stuff is a waste and money isnt something to just be wasted on stuff that doesnt work for some people. Can anyone tell me if it would be a good buy and if i should try this stuff after im finished with the aftershock? It seems like people have gotten results but its a creatine based product, it could be water weight. Or the product could be great. Please someone let me know and give me some feedback if it would be a good buy. Thanks. "



April 1, 2008   [ Chris ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I've been taking Halo post-workout and Nano Vapor pre-workout and I am definitely enjoying the results I'm seeing. I just wanted to try Halo for a month or so and then switch back to Cell-Tech but now I'm in a conundrum. I still have quite a bit of Halo left and my Cell-Tech (and another tub of nano-vapor and nitro tech) just came in yesterday. I was curious about stacking the two (Halo and Cell-Tech) since I'm so eager to start cycling Cell-Tech again because I had great results with it a long time ago when I took it. Any suggestions? Should I wait and finish my Halo or what? I read your post ST and that seems very odd that you didn't notice gains while on Cell-Tech but immediatley after you stopped taking it. Any ideas why? "



March 31, 2008   [ ST ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I've been taking Halo for 3 months and Celltech for six months and barely noticed any results until I stopped taking celltech. Within a week I noticed significant strength increases. So take one or the other, not both. "



March 30, 2008   [ freddie ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... "...I have been training for almost 2years but I'm only 15 years-old,so I just want to know if it safe to me to use halo?" "



March 29, 2008   [ newman ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... I've been taking HAlo for two months now. I take MRI's Blackpowder before, then Halo directly after. Then, 30 min. later I down my 1 1/2 scoop of musclemilk, 1 1/2 scoop whey and its the best combonation you can ask for! Then make sure to do the same musclemilk and whey drink before bed. But its definetly ok to take a good pre and post workout with the proper dosage. "



March 27, 2008   [ BG ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... just got some nitro-tech hardcore to stack with halo...not going to take any creatine seeing as halo has a ton of creatine anyway. pretty excited to see the results. will post after i'm finished with my first tub "



March 26, 2008   [ kiliya ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Two weeks and have had very good results with recovery times being much shorter. Can't train like I want to right know do to some surgery issues. I agree that supplements don't always work equally well for everyone, you have to try it. Probably best to not stack until you have a good idea what results your getting. Than you can make an informed decision. Stay away from reviews from meatheads who say things like "mt sux, nuff said!". Obvious spelling problem. Oh I can hear him right now, "I'm going to kick your ass!". What an idiot! If they haven't removed his I see no reason to remove mine. "



March 24, 2008   [ Brandon ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... alright...so I just got some halo today and i was wondering what would be the best thing to stack it with? i'm leaning toward nitro-tech because everyone that uses it tells me it's amazing...but i want other opinions "



March 23, 2008   [ BG ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... HELP!! i just got some Halo, the taste isnt bad, has a chilling sensation throughout your body but it feels amazing. and i'm also getting ready to start taking Lipo 6 for more definition. but i want to keep all my muscle...can i still take protein after my workout without my heart exploding, or will the lipo 6 not burn muscle? "



March 19, 2008   [ JP ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... been taking halo for 3 days straight...can i put this into a protein shake and mix them bc mostly i take protein directly afterwards to help with muscle growth and wat not....lemme know some1...thanks "



March 16, 2008   [ dr jones ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... i have been using halo for about 4 weeks. its not worthless but its not going to give you incredible jet pulvarised gains unless your good at asking jesus for miracles. if you want freakish gains take steroids. but it does work quickly and I have gained a pretty good about of lead muscle with it but that might just be because of the creatine. also It does make me sick to my stomach every time i take it for about two hours. and no, this will not make you gain fat weight. it will cause water retention if anything because of the creatine but theres not that much in it anyway. "



March 15, 2008   [ Chuck ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... im a MMA heavyweight figter, i weigh around 235 and i was wondering, will this product make u gain "fat" weight? "



March 13, 2008   [ vinny ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i think its great "



March 12, 2008   [ Ben ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... ...i have been reaidng the reviews and makes me wanna try this product. currently stack with BSN Nitrix, NO-Xplode and Cellmass. Can I take Halo cambined with Cellmass or should I take on its own? "



March 10, 2008   [ Chad ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I've been taking Halo for several weeks and have been doing the same thing, taking the Halo emediatly afer my workout and then 10-15min later I drink my protein shake and recently I've been stacking it with NaNo vapor and i don't care what anyone says that stuff is the bomb "



March 10, 2008   [ Ocular Sports ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... This is my 3rd time taking Haolo. I was expecting the worst with the taste but I like it. How long until you see results. I am in the gym atleast 5 days a week for 2hours. I was taking the Cell Tech much switch to Halo. It was hard cause I love Cell Tech. I guess stacking it would be suicidal. lol "



March 9, 2008   [ Austin ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... first time i took halo i was dizzy for at least two hours. Day 4 and i am up to three scoops. I was wondering if it is like some post workout supps i have taken in the past where you should wait at least 15-20 minutes before drinking a protein shake. I have been taking halo as soon as finish my workout and then drink a shake 20-25 minutes later to get under the 30 min. window for protein after a work out. Was wondereing what others were doing? "



March 7, 2008   [ Trae ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... dude rick your gf is awsome for buying halo for you on V-Day "



March 7, 2008   [ mrbelt ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... ya i have that same catalog...i called them tho and they said not to take it together "



March 5, 2008   [ Rangan ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... ..Excellent product...exceptional results....I'm on it for a month and gained good muscle volume....it taste great with more ice.. "



March 5, 2008   [ t-money ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... yea it would be fine. in a GNC catalog they showed that you could take NaNo before and halo after. dang man, u should get freaky huge taking both of those sups. "



March 5, 2008   [ Conti ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Would it be fine to take NaNoX8 before a workout and then halo after?? "



March 5, 2008   [ t-money ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... haha alright. i cant wait to try this stuff out, the reviews that u guys are posting are great. i cant wait to see my results "



March 5, 2008   [ mrbelt ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... just choke it down and be a man.LOL remember anything that tastes that bad is probally good for u;) "



March 4, 2008   [ t-money ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... hey guys, i just bought my Halo today. i took one whiff of it and almost threw up. i just need to know....hows the taste? is there anything i can do (like mixing it with something) to make it taste better? "



March 4, 2008   [ Jeff ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i've been on it for three weeks now. I've put on about 2 pounds of msucle since first starting. I love it. And I love the taste! haha no joke "



March 3, 2008   [ spivey ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... I just bought Anabolic HALO the other day. Would it be safe to say, YUCK!? It has a horrible taste! I'm not too suprised though because I've never tasted any supplement that tasted good. I'm looking foward to some good gains. "



March 3, 2008   [ Secrate ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hi everyone, great discussion! I was at the Arnold Classic weekend in OHIO this past weekend and managed to go around the muscletech booth to get 20 sample packets of Halo, each packet is 3 servings. And 1 serving is suggest to start with after workouts - that makes 60 post workout servings. I train 5 days a week so that makes a 12 week cycle of Halo. I will start next week and post my results, very excited as it seems very promising - plus it was FREE! "



March 2, 2008   [ Huge ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Ive been taking halo for a month now and my bench went up 150 pounds...its amazing. A must buy "



February 28, 2008   [ Stefan ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... OK, I have to say that halo does work, I just finished my first container (took about 3 weeks). I've had increases in performance pretty much across the board. The negatives are the taste, and the sleepy feeling that I sometimes get after taking it. Whoever thought the flavor of cough syrup would be a good flavor for a supplement needs to be shot. I really only experience the sleepiness on non-training days after I take it (kid-you-not, last Sunday I took it at about 11am and promptly fell asleep until about 4pm...and that's not the first time it's happened). Good product, but I cant keep choking this stuff down and losing half my day to sleep. "



February 27, 2008   [ manj ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i havn't tried this product yet but have heard brilliant things about it. i am jus starting out in bodybuilding and would like to know if this would be a good investment in these early stages.i also take N-large2 by prolab-is that ok to stack with and would i need to take creatine if im taking Anabolic Halo (wat a name!!) "



February 26, 2008   [ mrbelt ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... ya i just ended my first week on it and im starting to feel it already although they say u should be on it for 8 weeks to start noticing changes. "



February 26, 2008   [ dj buck ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... it is impossible to get big if you are catabolic anabolic halo gives u no other choice but to be anabolic so this product is great "



February 25, 2008   [ doug ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... by the way, the halo flavor doesnt taste well at first, but after taking it for a week, you'll get used to it. i dont mind the flavor now, because i know it helps with my program... "



February 25, 2008   [ doug ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... this stuff really works, i work out 4x a week, im a professional basketball player here in the philippines, i weigh 227 lbs., 6'5. im planning to go 240 lbs, but quick and muscular. ive only been using it for a couple of weeks so far, and it really maintains your pumps after your work outs, plus your recovery after is much faster than without it, to think i work out abs, legs, and cardio for one hour in the morning, plus 1 hour and a half of basketball practice, then 2 hours of upper body exercises in the afternoon, i do this program 4x a week, and these supplements really help. im taking anabolic halo, no2 black (which is the best n.o. in the world), so much extra reps and exercises with this product, and ive been taking nitro tech hardcore for my protein. all three work like a charm. try it and work out 2 or 3 body parts a day twice a week, and you'll see big differences in just a few weeks.... "



February 23, 2008   [ JAMAR ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... ITS SEEMS TO BE WORKING GOOD I AM WORKING OUT REALLY HARD AND I AM SEEING ALOT OF RESULTS DON'T KNOW FOR SURE BUT I THINK IT IS HELPING "



February 22, 2008   [ jizzy ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i thought i already peeked wih my NANO Vapor but that and the halo made my maxes soar "



February 22, 2008   [ Vio ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Does anyone know if this stuff is not allowed in the NCAA athletics? "



February 22, 2008   [ D Mase ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Man Halo really works i was a skinny 133 pounds 6 weeks ago an had never lifted wights I currently play football an more skilled than the starting running back so i asked my coach why he never let me play the second half of any games he said i was to little an scared id get hurt needless to say i went an got Halo an am now bigger than ever before with 0 negitive side effects belive me halo really works now im at 146 pounds and climbing "



February 21, 2008   [ Julius ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I've been using Anator for the past 5 months, and my body had gotten used to it. I'm seeing results with Halo, but it tastes horrible. "



February 21, 2008   [ Riley ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... been using Halo for 2 weeks now its a great product. fast recovery time. this stuff literally blows your muscles up. 100 times better than anator p70 its a must buy if your really looking to bulk up. "



February 20, 2008   [ Mario ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Ive been taking cell-tech and nitro-tech i just bought some nanox9 today and yes u can take as many muscletech supplements as possible thats what they are all made for. but u can only take the same brand supplements together and so far nitro and cell tech have given me some good results "



February 20, 2008   [ steve ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... does this product induce any fat weight gain? and can i still run 3days/week ----want to gain muscle lose a little fat "



February 19, 2008   [ Jay D ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I think it's funny that Muscletech can't even write a product review that lets their customers know what Halo is supposed to do "



February 19, 2008   [ The Star ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I Have been working out hard now for about 6 months. I have tried a lot of products out there. I am currently taking N.O Explode and SizeOn. I was wondering if I could take SizeOn with HALO? Is HALO a creatine? "



February 18, 2008   [ mrbelt ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... i just started my halo a day or so ago im stakin it with some pumptech and nano vapor,wellthe first night i took halo i def felt somethin(i like that freezing feelin it gives off too)ill report when i take the whole stack for about a month.oh BTW im 5'11 and 170 lbs and work out 4 times a week.also i was thinkin about tryin some anatorp-70 when im done with this stack.anyone know how it works? "



February 17, 2008   [ A Cop ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Ok, I didn't like the amount of sugar either, but I looked past it to see what you really get from the ingredients. I've went thru 4 tubs and I've increased my lifts about 30% in weight. Haven't found a good pre-workout stack for this yet. Halo just gets me thru 30 mins of a workout and I crash. Fizogen Blast works ok, but goes right thru me in 1 hr & half. MAP NO product keeps you feeling good thru the work out. Anyone have a good pre stack? "



February 16, 2008   [ doug ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... alright thanks tray, i ordered 4 tubs though... oh well, gotta finish it i guess, thanks for the info... "



February 16, 2008   [ Tray ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hey doug, Halo make muscles happy. haha No but seriously it's actully a lot of amino acids. Just take it after your workout. If you don't see results after your first tub don't buy anymore. Every person is different and it won't matter what it does if your one of the 50% of people that it doesn't work for. "



February 16, 2008   [ Trevor ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... I will submit another review, from what i have researched abotu HALO is that it works, but all supliments say that. I am in Iraq and have ordered 2 tubs. I will review it again 2 weeks after my stash gets here "



February 16, 2008   [ doug ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... what exactly does anabolic halo do after work outs? in english please... "



February 16, 2008   [ doug ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... what exactly does anabolic do after work outs? in english please.... "



February 16, 2008   [ Doug ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... im going to start taking anabolic halo in a few days, plus il be taking it with nitro tech hardcore, and no2 black... i hope itll work well. nitro and no2 worked well before, hope adding another supplement (halo) will work even better, what do you guys think... "



February 15, 2008   [ taz ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... im 155 and 5'7" and i was thinking about trying this product. i dont work out that often and i was wondering if i could get any tips on how and when to use it and waht else i should or shouldnt take "



February 15, 2008   [ mark ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have been on halo for about 2 weeks and i haven't had any trouble with it and i have been feeling great and seein more results since ive been on it i have made a 20lb increase on bench and i really like this product by muscle tech. Rick i have been stackin halo with liquid 42grams of protein and its great to do. "



February 15, 2008   [ rick ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... n should I keep taking protien after my workouts with halo? "



February 15, 2008   [ rick ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... my gf just bought me anabolic halo for v day so I haven't taken it yet. I take sp250. would it be good to stack sp250 with halo?or should I try another pre workout supplement? "



February 14, 2008   [ Jay ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Wow do you people just go around to different new supplement reviews and talk about how you haven't tried it but everyone should be eating perfect and getting rest and taking BCAA's... Yeah we all know that but if you haven't tried using the product why even write a review? Ya know what I think? I think your afraid someone is getting an edge on you from new supplements so you try to make everyone do exactally what you're doing so you don't feel threatened. Get a life and if you don't want to try a supplement DON'T. Just stop writing bad reviews for something you never tried. "



February 13, 2008   [ Brendon ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... i would use nano vapor and halo michael excellent gains from those two "



February 12, 2008   [ Neil ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Fanstastic supplement, this is the first muscletech product I have used and it's a great start from the results. Will be running it for 6-8 weeks and then I'm going to try the hydroxycut hardcore. Taste is ok. "



February 12, 2008   [ AZ ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... This stuff tastes like buttcrack sweat of a fat chick in spandex. After your done freezing your throat off you go to sleep. The only thing I'm impressed at is the ability to screw you up in 30 minutes. "



February 11, 2008   [ Michael ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Would anyone suggest using Gakic and Halo? Gakic (pre-workout) Halo (post-workout) "



February 11, 2008   [ James, NY ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Been using halo for 4 weeks now with better than expected results, to be quite honest. ZERO placebo here, none what so ever. This supplement may be more expensive that what I've used in the past, but on the other hand I actually made some good gains so it's well worth it to me. Everyone is different I supose, and reading these reviews speaks volumes. "



February 10, 2008   [ kc ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Third If your freezing a "key" ingredient at -150 or whatever, doesnt that mean it has to be kept at -150 until the time it goes into your body? Otherwise wont it revert back to its original form? Im sorry Im not impress. Creatine, Cytogainer and a whole of eating has done the trick for me. If your experiencing gains try looking up the word PLACEBO! "



February 10, 2008   [ kc ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... One from birth you have a predetermined amount of muscle receptors. Their is nothing that can up-regulate additional additional muscles receptors. "



February 10, 2008   [ kc ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Im a first year pharmacy student and have been lifting for the past 3yrs and I know the mechanisms of muscle building preety well. As for all the hype about Muscle tech products quite frankly their not true. All the mechanisms they talk about do no hold true, in fact I took a couple of articles to my Cell Biology Professor and after reading a couple of articles he dismissed it as lunacy. "



February 10, 2008   [ Jordan ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... im stacking this with gakic, great gains "



February 9, 2008   [ D ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Im still laughing about swimming in halo best thing I heard all week "



February 8, 2008   [ ME ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I HAVE HALO ON THE WAY, AND I HAVE BEEN STRUGGLING WITH LITTLE ARMS AND NO UPPERBODY STRENGHTH SO HOPEFULLY IT GIVES ME THE KICK I NEED TO BREAK THIS TREND. "



February 7, 2008   [ Brendon ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... no steroids would be a big step up from halo "



February 7, 2008   [ guest ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... is halo a steriod???? people tell me it is "



February 7, 2008   [ na ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... Anabolic Halo is amazing. I just bought 4 truckloads and I am going fill up my swimming pool. Then the ladies are going to notice because I just gained 45 pounds of lean muscle while I was doing the backstroke. "



February 7, 2008   [ na ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... Explain the excess need of niacin in NanoVapor. It's that feeling that does absolutely nothing for you except give you that burning effect. Oh now Menthol, beautiful. You can feel it. Train Hard, keep it simple. If you aren't eating enough your not going to gain weight regardless of what cryogenic vapor whatever else you want to put in your body. Prepare to be consumed? Consume a sandwich. "



February 7, 2008   [ NR ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... anabolic halo just came out and i have a power meet at the end of this month,so im gunna get my hands on some and hope it helps me win this stuff really seems like it'll give me the kick i need!!! "



February 6, 2008   [ Brendon ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... for me after a hard training day i take 3 scoops and then i get somewhat sleepy since halo kicks in and instantly starts repairing your muscles like no other post workout supplement i've ever used, but keep in mind the gains i posted above also include me taking straight protein with amino acids. "



February 6, 2008   [ Brendon ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... yeah i agree i always order my nano vapor and halo online its only 40 for nano vapor so yeah a lot cheaper than buying it at GNC or something. also you could take halo during a workout but it might slow you down a little "



February 5, 2008   [ Snowman ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... been using it for 2 weeks now and have noticed a few gains but i think it is just from me getting my muscle recovery back from the time i took off. did feel pretty shaky at first and light headed.. I stack with cell mass from bsn, shock therapy (way better and less $ than NO explode), and of coarse Whey and aminos.. buy online and save the moola, it should be worth it. "



February 5, 2008   [ jeff h ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... is it weird to have a side effect of like being a little shaky? "



February 5, 2008   [ cam ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... does anyone have any suggestions for a pre-workout energy booster other than a 60 dollar nano vapor? "



February 5, 2008   [ ct2008 ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... does it matter if you take during a work out..rather than post like it says?? "



February 4, 2008   [ Dubbs ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I'm curious to know how long you would cycle halo as well. I mean would a good 10-12 weeks on be good? And then there after how long would you cycle off? "



February 4, 2008   [ Dubbs ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Thinking of trying halo out to see what all the hype is about. I'll probably try an stack it with nano vapor (pre-workout) since halo is suppsed to be the best (post workout) supplement. "



February 4, 2008   [ jh ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... is it bad to take in creatine before your workout then halo after? "



February 4, 2008   [ Joe ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... lookin to cut fat while building muscle wat would you guys sugest i use "



February 4, 2008   [ Brendon ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... lets put it this way on my bench i could barly get 295 up for 6 times but after using halo with nano vapor for a month i can put up 335 for 6 fairly easy... hows that for a noticable gain? "



February 4, 2008   [ Chuck ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... anybody having noticable results with this? "



February 4, 2008   [ unsatisfied customer ]

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... word of advice... if it can't hurt you, it wont help you. Rule of thumb is, "you cant have one without the other." if there are no side effects it is probably sugar and natural stuff you consume everyday and dont even notice. "



February 4, 2008   [ unsatisfied customer ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... it doesnt matter how much this product benifits your bodybuilding career, because if you cant get past the taste, you don't take it, meaning you dont see results. Personally it tastes like off brand throat spray medicine. "



February 4, 2008   [ ct2008 ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Just wondering what i should buy..i am 155 pounds and lift 4 times a week and have been maxing at the same weight for awhile now..thinking on buying some of this halo..or is there anything better?? "



February 4, 2008   [ skeptic ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Thats a good question? Even gnc has some new shady products check out armitest and pronabolin how did those get in gnc "



February 4, 2008   [ skeptic ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Thats a good question? Even gnc has some new shady products check out armitest and pronabolin how did those get in gnc "



February 3, 2008   [ jc ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... im 26 and all the talk these days is about roids.... why can kids still buy d-bol and wiini online?????????? shouldnt it be monitored?
"



February 3, 2008   [ paps ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... good "



February 3, 2008   [ Skeptic ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Jc I would stack the three lewkick is just leucine although vapor and halo both have it its a staple for muscle growth "



February 3, 2008   [ JC ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I just bought my first jug of halo... I have been using Leukic and Na Vapor anyone know if I can stack all three???? I also agree that BSN No x-plode is just like drinking two cups of black coffee thats it. "



February 2, 2008   [ corey ]

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... im just getting into lifting and im curious how this will effect me, im 17 and i've heard from a few ppl this stuff can shrink ur stuff is this true? and what r the side effects for this supplement? "



February 2, 2008   [ kev ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... good stuff.. well matt.. im not totally sure, but i think since you get rest inbetween it should be fine.. i mean if it hasnt givin you any bad sides from doin that i wouldnt worry about it. but as far as taste people.. its like drinking either liquified cough drops... or like brushing your teeth then drinking juice afterwards.. not so good.. but ive gotten used to it. works like a charm though "



February 2, 2008   [ matt ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... can anyone answer my question about the fact that you cannot exceed three scoops in 24 hours? because if i take 3 scoops at 4pm after my workout and then three on my off training day the next morning, then that clearly is 6 scoops in less than 24 hours "



February 1, 2008   [ wade ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... ive been using this stuff for almost 2 weeks now and its a great product. the first time i drank a scoop it was a bad taste. i took it the next day and pounded it. almost out. its some extreme stuff. ive also been using almost 3 times its serving size. but its cool. "



January 31, 2008   [ TOMMY ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I HAVE USED IT FOR THE LAST 2 DAYS, BOTH TIMES IT HAS MADE ME SICK. I USE NITRO TECH ALSO NO PROBS BUT THIS STUFF IS DIFF 10 MINS AFTER DRINKING IT HAVE TO SLEEP WORKS LIKE SLEEPING PILL AND THEN WAKE UP SICK. THIS IS NOT EVEN A FULL SCOOP. NOT SURE IF ILL GET USED TO IT OR GIVE IT UP "



January 29, 2008   [ Darryl ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... It doesn't matter that it contains phenylalanine. It doesn't concern you unless you have the genetic disease, PKU. Aspartame is bad due to formic acid and not phenylalanine. Anyways, I just tried a sample of Halo but will soon try for a cycle. Hope it's a good as everyone has been saying it is. "



January 29, 2008   [ Josh ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I've been hearing good reveiws on here and am very interested in taking this product. i lift 5 days a week and am curious how it would effect me if i didnt take halo on my non workout days, and lowered the amount taken after working out. I'm 15 and i dont want to over do it with the suppliments. "



January 29, 2008   [ Rod ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I think Halo will probably be good as long as you stick to the directions. Sorry for seperate post. System acting strangely. "



January 29, 2008   [ Rod ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Halo contains phenylalanine in isolation--(=50% of aspertame) "



January 28, 2008   [ Ed ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... well i will see for myself then for sure "



January 28, 2008   [ Tyler ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Ive been using Halo for almost 3 weeks now and even with 20 minutes of cardio after lifting I have gained 6 pounds and my all around strength has significantly increased. Ive been using creatine and taking protein and aminos for about two years, and i will admit that i witnessed crazy results on my first few cycles, this halo stuff is legit though, it took me out of my rut and i am now starting to see some serious gains again. "



January 28, 2008   [ James ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I'd also like to point out that my TRAINING and DIET have been exactly the same pre and during supplementing with anabolic halo. Therefore, the only thing that has changed is the addition of anabolic halo which undeniably is the cause then for the increase in mass and strength. It doesn't get any simpler than that, that is how I test all my supplements - no other factors change so I can see the full effects of the supplement. I will run halo for 10 weeks and post a full analysis and review for you all. "



January 27, 2008   [ James ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Works well. I've been using halo for 2 weeks now, never touched a steroid in my life, just using halo and a whey isolate protein and multi. Weight is up 4lbs and strength is significantly improved on all major lifts. "



January 26, 2008   [ ed ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... well for one i can tell you that some of you arent being truthful or just arent seeing things the way they are...no suppliment without a load of good calories and some carbs will make you gain weight..so unless you are again taking steroids of any sort, halo will not make you gain weight...strength MAYBE...that is if Muscle Tech finally made a product that works "



January 25, 2008   [ Laughing ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... MT SUX! NUFF SAID! "



January 23, 2008   [ disappointed ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Well I had great hope for this product. 3 Jugs later and nothing worth mentioning and thats even for a 180-pounder eating 26 calories per pound. Back to mono-hydrate, waxy maize and extend. "



January 22, 2008   [ Bobby T ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Just finished my first jug... No tender nipples are acne... But I have put on 5 pounds in 3 weeks... Definite strength gains... "



January 21, 2008   [ Brendon ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... on that last part i meant and i feel alot fuller "



January 21, 2008   [ Brendon ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I can't say that i have gained weight using this product but theres no question about it when i say that ive gotten alot stronger and i feel alot stronger. "



January 21, 2008   [ skeptic ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Joe it sounds like some gyno from the creatine has this ever happened to you before with monohydrate. And the acne I too have had this massive zit in the middle of my chest that looks like a third nipple. "



January 21, 2008   [ informed ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... well your right about bsn ive heard there in litigation big time over no explode having no active ingerdiants other than caffeine "



January 21, 2008   [ Joe ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Been on Halo for 2 weeks now ..feel stronger and fuller...up 7 lbs but have some acne and right nipple is tender. ...is this suppose to be happening ...i kid u not ! "



January 21, 2008   [ ed ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Creatine Ethyl Esther Malate was not found in any BSN product thus far...BSN was rated higher than muscle tech...do the math "



January 21, 2008   [ Guest 007 ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hey guys.. nice discussion! A little heated but good opinions all around. I am guilty of trying out most of the new supplements, usually 4-6 weeks to test them out. I don't see any harm in trying out halo, sounds very interesting to me. I'll post back a full, accurate review following 2 bottles of use (each one seems to last for about 3 weeks from what I can tell). "



January 21, 2008   [ informed ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... lets all agree diet and excersize is a staple of mass building but time and time again its been proven that supplementation does help aid in plateau breaking and being more anabolic. If research was done on the ingredients you would realize they all have merit. Gaining 20 lbs is deff far fetched and that is all I agree with you on. "



January 21, 2008   [ informed ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... It seems Ed some people like myself wouldn't use steroids or pro hormones because of many reasons. For those who wont put there body through steroids we will be bigger and healthier in the end than our cheating friends. "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » Muscletech - Anabolic HALO Cryo-Post-Workout!


Muscletech has again set the standard high & far above the competition with anabolic HALO!


Muscltech trule set the new standard in post workout recovery with their Anabolic Halo supplement! Drive the right nutrients and muscle building ingredients into your muscles following a grueling workout! That's the only way to make progress in the gym, you need to feed the beast! Anabolic Halo is an advanced level athlete drink that will promote recovery at an alarming rate. Open the true anabolic window right after your workout and put an end to catabolism once and for all. Be sure to share your experience with us at fitFLEX - the leading truth behind supplements!

Get Chilling Muscle Gains with Cryogenically Altered Anabolics!

Anabolic HALO Drives Anabolically Active Testosterone into Muscle!



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

Fast Action

D-Stianozol

 Pheraplex D-Stianozol
Body-Solid

Body-Solid EXM4000s Home Gym

 EXM4000s Home Gym
Fast Action

S-DROL

 S-DROL Superdrol
S.A.N.

SAN Element

 Element Reviews
Fast Action

Trena

 Trena Trenabolin


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG