MuscleTech Anator P70 Muscle Gene Activator Formula Review

4.7 out of 5

94% recommended with 33 reviews


Muscletech
Anator P70
Anator P70 by Muscletech


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Muscletech Anator P70






February 17, 2013    review
Jorge   Age: 41


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This was by far my favorite supplement from the previous decade, just sure fire results with each use. I made some of my best strength gains during these cycles and I always improved my lean muscle mass as well. Really hard to located it these days, but I really wish that they would re-introduce it to the marketplace."


July 11, 2009   
kp


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Have def seen results since taking anator and its only my second week. The bad thing is I have also experienced irregular heart beats on the stuff. If this continues im changing supp!"


March 30, 2009   
Amr


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This product is simply Great it changed my life, i have been using for two cycles now and the gains are unbelivable and the fat loss is amazing simply ill keep on taking it for as long as its avilable"


January 21, 2009   
Brick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been working out for a long time. I have tried many sups. Anator is the greatest sup I have taken, ever. When this stuff first came out I laughed at it because of all the fancy claims in the articles and on the bottle. Forget that stuff, Anator is for real. A few of my friends were on it for awhile and they became stronger then I have ever seen them before. Once I saw their success I had to try it for myself. This stuff works! Now, I have to stay on Anator to make sure I stay stronger then my boys. For real, TRY THIS STUFF!!!"


January 12, 2009   
Brian


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Awesome results, it's been a while since I was on it and I forget the actual #'s but I do know that my max weights in deadlift and bench were going up in large increments BY THE WEEK. For those who complain about the taste... man up. Get the orange flavor and mix it with orange gatorade if it's really that big of a deal. That flavor combo seems to mask that strange taste almost completely but be prepared for the gritty aftertaste"


December 15, 2008   
issam


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have a question, i just started taking anator p70 but im also takin other stuff with it like 100% whey protein (EAS), creatine(pro lab) and hydroxycut... so wat do u think? is that a good combination or is it too much stuff? and if it is too much then wat shud i cancel out of them? plz some1 reply asap! thnx"


November 8, 2008   
Doooooode!!!


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... can we mix this with Prime by USP labs? "


August 17, 2008   
DAaron


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... getting ready to purchase product very soon. Great reviews I'm taking nano vapor and nitro tech. Very excited about this product."


June 29, 2008   
Dennis


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Took Anator for about a month, Was not very optimistic about it at first but at the end of the month WOW, nice lean retaining muscle not to much water wait, I took that and regular protein. I would seriously get a 2-3 month supply which I am. Stack it with good protein, good eating habbits and some nitric oxide and you will feel like the hulk."


June 24, 2008   
big daddy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have had very good results with this product, and as for the taste, if i just stir it up and do not get it mixed well then its terrible, but i now have a hand blender that cost about 20 that you just stick in your drink and mixes any protein or other powder completely in a few seconds and then the taste is much better"


May 15, 2008   
cpiznee


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I'm not sure if i'm seeing any results. I am stronger but that just comes with training. I still weigh the same and i've been on it for 3 weeks."


May 12, 2008   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very GOOD taste, and I've been using anator for a few months now. Very effective and well worth every penny, one of those rare sure bets in the supplements world."


April 4, 2008   
spyda24


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... what can i say thats haven't been said it just works not the best tasting but its not bad once you get use to it . its works fast."


March 13, 2008   
Flavio


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Nasty taste"


March 2, 2008   
D-BO


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Anator is the most ridiculous supplement I have even taken PERIOD! Iím dying to get back on it! I got a bunch of my friends to try this stuff just because they noticed my crazy gains in strength. I donít know anybody who has used Anator and not loved it. Seriously. This stuff is the best! "


February 7, 2008   
Dorian


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Its just the TASTE IS HORRIBLE..but the results are amazing"


January 23, 2008   
mac600rr


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i use anator too,but i have one question....Does not this muscle gene activator affect heart too?After all heart is a muscle..Is there anybody to answer me that?It will be helpfull.THanks."


January 12, 2008   
Conner


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ive just purchased anator hope it works as good as everyone says!"


September 18, 2007   
Shane


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... LOVE ANATORP70! Wow.. I was a bit skeptical but I usually try all these new supplements once or twice before I make my final judgement. Well with anator, I was able to transform my body in only 5 weeks. Serious. My muscle gained better shape, more strength and self-esteem has increase as well."


August 13, 2007   
Bill Clementina


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm back in the U.S.S.R Bill Clementina."


August 13, 2007   
Good


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just finished up with 13 weeks of anator and I look incredible. The gains began very quick, for me the 3rd day / dosage. I am full, thick and muscular. I will be starting up again after 4 weeks off."


April 24, 2007   
WORKS WELL!


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have used anator p-70 now on four 12 weeks cycles and my gains keep getting better each and every time, no joke. You feel the difference the first few days, mucles get fuller, thicker and the mass starts adding on. Excellent supplement."


April 5, 2007   
Neil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just finished up with 9 weeks and I have gained over 24 pounds and believe it or not.. I am much much leaner then when I started. Works like a charm and I am very glad that I came across it!"


April 4, 2007   
James


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Excellent.. I am making very good and FAST gains with anator p70.. to good to be true actually!"


February 4, 2007   
Kyle


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Seems like the rest of you are having the same great results from anator as I am. It's actually kind of addicting!"


January 29, 2007   
Ken


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Anator P-70 is truly remarkable. You won't gain 50 pounds of muscle in a month, BUT you will gain 10-15 pounds of lean muscle mass if you also train and eat correctly. I have used it for five one month cycle and the results are incredible. I highly recommend anator p70."


January 16, 2007   
Andrew S.


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Anator is the best thing i've ever pumped into me, were tal;king about a 11th grader, absolutly no genetics behind him, dad was 5'9'' 135 lbs. and all 3 bros, same way, me 5'10'' 150 as an 11th grader. I hopped on anator for 2 1/2 months. during the summer and i went from 150 to 173 pounds, and the side i took from that was ON 100% whey protien, and BCAA, that's it, my bench went from 215 to 245, and squat from 255 to 320. Anator is the best gene, strength, mass, endurance and "will to be in the gym" activator i've ever taken in my life, and if your like me it is in your best interest pound until your balls fall off. ( i like the way it taste, u guys are crazy)lol"


October 23, 2006   
Rob Scott


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Just started but it taste like ass lol...we'll see how the results end up"


September 18, 2006   
big T


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... muscles look fuller,probably the creatine in it. no major strength gains or body weight gains. on 4th week of use. i'll try another month to give a fair chance"


July 25, 2006   
Christopher, Ohio


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Anator p-70 is incredible. I've been on it for 2 6 week cycle now.. and I am hooked! After about 4 or 5 days of anator, my muscles get a full, thick look. Serious, my shirts get tight. Then you hold the size and add more.. it's very encouraging because it works. Helps get me in the gym because I know I'll make progress. So from my experience, it's a great product. I'd recommend 2-3 bottles."


July 13, 2006   
Check


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Anator P70 is amazing. I was skeptical at first, but then I decided to try it since so many other products I've tried have failed to produce results. I trust musceltech. Yes they are pricier, but that's because you pay for results not advertising. I found that after only 1 week of anator p70 I was fuller and stronger yet leaner. Friends noticed it right away as well.. 7 weeks to go so I will keep you guys posted."


June 7, 2006   
Damian Moit, France


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Anator p70, where do we start? It does a great job on adding lean muscle mass. I have put on aprox. 12 pounds this month, and that is pretty incredible considering it usually took me a month to add 1 or 2 pounds of quality lean muscle. Anator does however taste like crap, you have to mix it and just chug it down. No one said getting big was a walk in the park, so the taste is the least of my worries. For those wondering, I noticed results (fullness, more vascularity) on the 4th day of use. Remember to follow instruction and only take it when you train, immediately after training. Then follow that up with some protein, I prefer a protein shake. I have to give 2 thumbs up to MuscleTech, their new line (even though overpriced) is handing down results."


May 20, 2006   
Andrew F.


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I was fortunate to get early sample about 6 weeks ago! First off.. I still can't believe the results! I have gained so much lean mass.. I look hard and vascular. I feel incredible! It's simple so motivating to step into the gym day after day and finally get rewarded with a little boost without having to do anabolics. MuscleTech delivers on this product, but you'll have to test it out for yourself and post your results too. (Here would be a good place). So yea.. got my 4 bottles in stock and ready to fire it up again in a few weeks - I get pumped just thinking about it."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
MuscleTech - Anator P70

Shown to Active your Muscle Building & Recovery Genes through Supplementation!

Muscletech has crossed over with science to create their Anator P70 muscle gene activation growth formula. Claiming to be able to communicate with your body through the DNA cellular level to promote and encourage new lean muscle improvements as well as strength gains to match. The process will begin from the very first dose and throughout the entire bottle. Once again taking the lead and revolutionizing the sports nutrition market - Muscletech is setting yet again a completely new standard and class of supplementation. This is the ideal supplement for intermediate and advanced bodybuilders whom are ready to take the next steps with their progress or simple need an extra push to cross a plateau in their performance. Affecting the most prominent regulators of mTOR, p70S6K, and MAFbx - this is the product to get to stay ahead of the game!

Unleash Powerful new Muscle Building Potential Safely & Naturally!

Take a Full Serving Following Each Workout for Results

Customers also reviewed the following »