Muscletech Aplodan Bodybuilding Muscle Activator Review

4.2 out of 5

84% recommended with 32 reviews


Muscletech Supplements
Aplodan
Aplodan by Muscletech


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Muscletech Aplodan






January 27, 2013    review
Joey   Age: 45


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... This was my first muscle builder type supplement and made some really great results. About 15 pounds gained over 2 bottles and kept most of it. Really got me hooked on this sport of bodybuilding. I will say muscletech product went down a bit for a while in quality but their recent line is quite good.. especially Anotest which I am currently using with good results."


May 16, 2009   
Scott


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Hey, people. Just so you know, most of these reviews are fake. They're done by muscletech reps. Like the one who said he gained 30lbs off of one bottle. Complete bullsh!t. Stick with protein, creatine, fish oil and vitamins. The rest is a waste of money"


July 5, 2008   
barry white


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this product is amazing and i heard it will makle you much faster in sprinting and travis some people said after loading do all maintanice (3 pills) before your workout."


June 5, 2008   
Cayo


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I've read a lot of reviews about this product, and have found some people say it's just a simple mixture of creating etc. But, I'm starting today with the supplement and hopefully will have some good gains. Anybody have more insight about Aplodan, please keep it coming."


May 12, 2008   
Travis


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I am just finishing up my 1st week on this stuff (Aplodan). I honestly don't know if I feel anything or not yet. I am a very hard lifter, and I wanted to try this stuff becuase I am naturally wired all the time, and motivated to lift. I wanted something that wasn't a "pick me up" like NO Explode, or Nano Vapor. When I read about this stuff, it said that sprinters noticed gains too. I am a former reciever that still competes in tourney's around the states for Flag, and I was hoping that thi swould be good to use for trainning for sprints, and weightroom. Can anyone give me feedback on when the best times of the day are to take your 3 servings? Also, if anyone noticed a difference when you run/sprint...extc?? Thanks in advance"


April 6, 2008   
kenneth Denmark


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Have my own basement GYM now,are about to start up,do have the werry spacy coloured bottel of APLODAN,currius to see if it realy DO WORK,or not
IŽll be Back"


March 27, 2008   
Dorian


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I used it I saw the results weeks ago. I didn't see nothing special for the first 2 weeks after I felt my muscles different bigger. I am not sure if it is the Aplodan so I wont take anymore. It is expensive to."


March 6, 2008   
jermaine


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... a great supplement stacked with nitro-tech hands down.....i bench 300+lbs,squat 400+lbs and i'm 5'8 170lbs true story!"


March 1, 2008   
mark a


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... gained 30 lbs off one bottle. great stuff "


February 22, 2008   
ken


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... so this stuff will get u good gains?any other good things to stack it with?"


February 7, 2008   
Dorian


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... The first months I havent seen any results...AFTER WAS AMAZING PUMPS SUDDENLY AND MY CHEST BECAME VERY MUSCULAR AND MY ARMS... ITS DEFINITELY A PRODUCT TO TRY"


December 30, 2007   
Alex


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I changed my opinion about aplodan.After four weeks it started to work for real,and from week six mass gains have been amazing!I gained 2 pounds of muscle in one week using aplodan,leukic,cell-tech and a NO product."


December 19, 2007   
The Mastodon


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Aplodan turned me into a monster -great product"


November 26, 2007   
Aaron


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Tried aplodan for about 2.5 weeks. Starting feeling bloated after the first week. Looked in the mirror one day and noticed that i was huge. I didnt like it. Muscles felt pumped but i couldnt tell if it was just water weight. I stopped taking it and my pump went down but my strength has increased more since taking it than it did while on it. Im not saying this stuff works nor that it doesnt work. I dont know if the whole muscle fiber activation is true or not though."


November 25, 2007   
Craig


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hiuh?? No idea why you didn't get any results with aploda Alex. Try fixing your training and diet first, then try to blame the supplement. I on the other had have used Aplodan for six 2-month cycles and made gains each and every time. It's the c ombination of training, diet and THEN supplementation to make optimal gains. Good luck everyone, I'd suggest Aplodan to increase progress, and make permanent gains - I do."


November 4, 2007   
Alex


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Just hype!Very expensive and zero strenght gains!Leukic on the other hand is very good and produces rapid gains of mass."


October 15, 2007   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Always had great results with Aplodan, another pricey but very effective muscltech product."


September 5, 2007   
colin


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... well i've only used alpodan for one day now obviously nothing to report realy except for the sweet taste of the pill before it goes down i find is nasty, will report back in about 2-3weeks i'm ready to see waht this stuff can do
"


September 3, 2007   
nunes


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... placebo product ,not a good product and very expensive"


August 20, 2007   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I love this stuff!! Seriously.. been using it now for over 13 weeks and still getting gains off the stuff. Not too expensive if you buy it in bulk and get the coupon offered here. Also, got it in 2 days, now that pretty fast from what I am used to."


July 7, 2007   
Shark


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Truly a miracle! Seriously.. I never in my wildest dreams expected such phenomenal gains so fast! I am a true believe in muscletech now and don't think I'll ever co mplain about the slightly higher prices, cause hey.. their supplements unlike the others work, and work well!"


May 30, 2007   
Paul


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am obsessed with MuscleTech! Every single new formula they release now has amazing results! I am currently stacking aplodan with anator p70 and after only 18 days.. I am up 14 pounds, leaner plus stronger! Hard to imagine but it's real and I thank MuscleTech for their genious research!

You'd be thanking them too if you made the gains I have so fast!"


May 9, 2007   
Peter


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works really really good. I am now on my 4th cycle and it has helped me pack on over 25 pounds of lean muscles. It's very noticeable and I feel great."


April 10, 2007   
Ed


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Aplodan is working well. So far 3 weeks and strength is up and weight is up 7 pounds."


April 1, 2007   
Nick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I was skeptical at first.. but buying aplodan and adding it to my training program has made all the difference in the world for me. It's taken me beyond, way way beyond my plateau.. people honeslty ask me if I am on the sauce.. and they don't believe I am clean and using aplodan!"


March 15, 2007   
JackSquat


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great strength gains. Props to MT. Just work on the advertising. (;"


February 28, 2007   
SWEET


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... People moan and groan all day long with muscletech.. but the products are always top notch and they do work! I for one am very excited to try aplodan.. just ordered a couple bottle and will post back once I start. It's worth every penny for me.. I don't mind spending it on things that work."


February 21, 2007   
jeff


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have heard good things im really excited to try this product"


February 16, 2007   
john


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this product works
"


January 29, 2007   
James


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... DAMN! I am so happy that muscletech keeps pumping out these new amazing supplements. I was a big fan when they were the first to introduce cell-tech type creatine and ever since. I have loved anator and gakic and now I am going to try aplodan. Very excited and I am sure I will make gains as usual with muscletech. Check back in 8 weeks for full cycle review."


January 19, 2007   
Ken, PI


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I second that. My brother actually has connections to the company and gets all this stuff for free to try out well before it's released. Anyways.. my brother really looks jacked.. and he says the latest thing he's used is Aplodan.. so it must be doing something."


January 18, 2007   
Eric


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Was lucky enough to get my hands on Aplodan a few weeks ago. Let me tell you, I've tried all the newest and latest mass builders out there.. and I mean all. Nothing has worked like aplodan in my experience. In the short 2 weeks so far, I've had the most amazing pumps, strength is through the roof and most amazingly I am up 8 pounds and am actually leaner. Believe it or not, I have nothing to gain from lies. I will post back after my 10 weeks are up."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
MuscleTech - Aplodan

A Truly Unique and Ground-Breaking Supplement which Triggers Dormant Muscle Activation

Muscletech strikes gold once again with their latest muscle builder, Aplodan! What is so exciting about this product is that it actually promotes your own body to find new pathways to promote new muscle growth, taking a completely different approach from the banned and dangerous prohormone alternatives. With this potential to actually kick-start your dormant muscle fibers (essentially ones you have not been making full use of during training sessions) you can unlock a whole new world of growth and progress. This also include strength improvements that you always had the potential to use yet your muscle fibers were not activated correctly. If you're ready for the next generation of muscle building without any harmful side-effects or health risks then this might be just the solution you have been waiting for.

2-(Carbamimidoyl-Methyl-Amino) Ethoxyphosphonic Acid

Power Ingredient Provide Noticeably Results within a Week!

Customers also reviewed the following »


Country Life
Sharp ThoughtsSharp Thoughts

Colossal Labs
Colossal Labs TestoFreakTestoFreak

Maximum Nutrients
SexperienceSexpearience

Champion Nutrition
Pure Whey Protein StackWhey Protein Stack

Body Conditioning
Halo-Tren 400Halo-Tren 400