ALL NEW MuscleTech Cell-Tech Hardcore PRO-SERIES Creatine Formula Review

4.8 out of 5

96% recommended with 17 reviews


Muscle-Tech Supplements
Cell-Tech Hardcore Pro-Series
26X more mass


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Cell-Tech Hardcore Pro Series






July 11, 2016    question
Dean   Age: 16


"... Can i use this product at the age of 16 ??or not ?"


June 12, 2016    question
Max   Age: 22


"... Is cell tech not a mass gainer or is it, really confused on this"


September 30, 2015    question
sam   Age: 21


"... Hey , i have just started using it but i am confused as to when should i take it ? I know its a post workout but then what about my planned protein shake after workout ? So which one to take first ?"


Answer

November 3, 2015
response by Bobby

You can actually mix it with your protein shake if the flavors mix well. If not, then take this first, then 15-20 minutes later have your protein shake. Then, 45-60 minutes after that take your post-workout MEAL.


August 12, 2013    question
kevin   Age: 56


"... I usually work out in the evenings. Will this product affect my sleep pattern?
Will this product have any issues with testosterone use?
"


Answer

August 12, 2013
response by Joel

This should not affect your sleep habits. Yes it does contain sugars but not enough to make a difference. If you are sensitive, then you'll find out after the first use.


July 17, 2013    question
Simmo   Age: 23


"... Hi im just about to start taking cell-tech, i normally get up about 8 then workout about 9- finish around 10-10.30 ,would i be able to take cell tech apon waking up and then straight after the gym or is that gonna be a waste of time taking that much so early on in the day if so whats the best thing i can do to get around this thanks "


Answer

July 17, 2013
response by Nick

Hi Simmo, you have the directions a bit mixed up. Cell-Tech is taken AFTER your training only on training days. On non-training days, you take it when you first wake up.

So follow the direction and you'll be good. Don't take it twice a day, that is not how it's designed to be used and never before a workout especially.


Answer

July 17, 2013
response by Simmo

Yea i know its take after workout but on my pot it says in the loading phase to take it apon waking up and after working out so what do i do about that thanks


Answer

July 17, 2013
response by Nick

Then follow the loading phase (not really too important to be honest). It doesn't matter if it's used that close together for that short period of time.

Good luck.


May 6, 2013    question
Saleem   Age: 20


"... Hello, hope your doing fine. I took Cell-Tech Hardcore and finished it in one month. A lot of people told me that after I stop taking it I will be worse then when I first started and I will lose everything I achieved.

Is that right? And, what should I take after that?"


Answer

May 7, 2013
response by Philip

No, you will not be worse. Will you lose some muscle fullness and strength, yes. That is normal with creatine monohydrate products. It will be very minor however if you continue with a balanced diet and training plan.

You can continue with a creatine product right afterwards. I would suggest adding in some glutamine, amino acids and whey protein.

This site has an excellent resource for supplement suggestions, look here:

fitflex.com/supplementgoals/


January 16, 2013    question
John   Age: 26


"... It says on the label (during the loading phase) to take 2 servings per day, 1 in the morning and 1 after you workout. If I drink the first serving when I wake up, should i also wait 2-3 hours to eat breakfast as well or is this product good to drink with it?"


Answer

January 16, 2013
response by Neil

Is it Steve or John?? Stick to the same username please and age as you are the same visitor.

With regards to your question, it all depends on when you train. Essentially, I would take it in the morning and yes you can have it with your meal but wait at least 15 minutes to let it absorb soley in your stomach. In the big picture it is not a huge deal, meaning it won't make you gain more weight etc. The maintenance phase is more important.

Good luck.


January 15, 2013    question
Steve   Age: 20


"... During the loading phase, if i drink a shake first thing in the morning, should i follow by eating breakfast or is does this replace a meal?"


Answer

January 16, 2013
response by Neil

A PROTEIN shake is considered a meal, if you eat an actual breakfast as well I would wait 2-3 hours.


January 1, 2013    question
mody   Age: 18


"... hi...am planning to use cell-tech but i would like to know more about it does it gives you huge muscle mass because am training martial art and going to the gym but i really dont want big muscle that will make me slow and heavy. do u recommend me to use it or not due to my related issue that i mentioned above?? "


Answer

January 2, 2013
response by Paul

Listen, unless you use steroids you will never suddenly have huge muscle mass. Using these products, with good training and nutrition you can aim to gain 5-10lbs of muscle per year. So it comes slow and gradual.

Using cell-tech is a great start but be sure to also use a good protein powder to have the amino acids to actually build and improve the muscle tissue.


December 3, 2012    question
alex   Age: 19


"... can i drink cell tech early in the morning and then go to workout and drink again right after the workout ?"


Answer

December 4, 2012
response by Jonas

No, Cell-Tech (any creatine) is designed to be taken AFTER your workout. Taking it before or twice a day will not be beneficial and you'll simply be wasting your time and money.


October 28, 2012    question
Benko   Age: 25


"... I started using Cell-Tech and I would like to know if I can take a protein called WHEY PHASE at the same time?"


Answer

November 3, 2012
response by Norman

YES! Any protein is good, especially whey protein. Take it twice a day. Once after your workout (about 20 minutes after using cell-tech) and another serving before bed. Try to also get in about 2-3 more solid meals high in protein. This will help you make the gains you want. Train hard and stay focused!


October 26, 2012    question
Cj M   Age: 19


"... I am currently on cell tech on my 4th day of loading with 2 servings a day. I'm just curious how Long is a full cycle of loading and maintaing ? I know it's 7 days loading but how long do u take one scoop to maintain. "


Answer

November 1, 2012
response by Peter

You take the one scoop to maintain until the jug is empty, at most you can go through a second jug and then take a break.

You'll make some really good gains, just be sure to train hard, keep your protien intake high.


October 9, 2012    question
cody wood   Age: 19


"... im joining the military in a couple months is this supplement have any banned sustances in it that would show up on a physical???"


Answer

October 15, 2012
response by Trevor

No, this is a 100% safe, natural and legal creatine supplement to help you gain more strength, size and recovery.


August 19, 2012    question
Alex   Age: 19


"... hey, im about to start using this product i get everything about it, my question is after ive come off the cycle would it be smart to use kre-alkalyn efx and lets say a weight gainer to maintain most of the gains ( i understand that i will obviously lose a bit)... Please answer if it's not a hassle, cheers."


Answer

August 21, 2012
response by MIlan

You should always be on a creatine, glutamine and protein supplement plan regardless of other products used. So follow that around this and you'll be ok and hold your gains - actually make more.


August 16, 2012    question
Heath   Age: 22


"... Im 22. I am 5'11" and weigh 260 with 32% body fat according to the handheld calculater in my college biology class. I heard that this product combined with a weight loss pill like hydroxycut followed by better dieting and working out I should see impressive results. Im obviously new to bodybuilding. Im tired of being a lazy fat ass. My question is this....is this product safe for me to take and would it be the best thing for me to take being so obese??? Thanks in advance"


Answer

August 21, 2012
response by Neil

Yes, it will help you with your recovery from your training and help you build lean muscle which you will require to replace the fat. Stacking it with a fat burner like Hydroxycut is a good choice (or SUPER HD from Cellucor). Be sure to focus on cardio after each workout and lower your daily caloric intake. Keep your protein high and try to eat every 2-3 hours, healthy prepared meals.


August 5, 2012    question
Rahul   Age: 24


"... Hi,

I am planning to take the Cell-Tech hardcore protein , I heard that it will give more stress on the Kidney's to dissolve the creatin in the blood.But, Out of two kidney's , one of the kidney was comparatively smaller than the other during my birth , will this intake of the Cell-Tech have an impact on that...??? Can you please advice me on that."


Answer

August 9, 2012
response by Teddy

Cell-Tech is a CREATINE not a PROTEIN. So when you hear non-sense about kidney damage and such it is lies as you are talking about the wrong product.

BUT if you do have kidney issues then start with half the dose and if you have ANY concerns simply talk it over with a doctor or other professional.


July 12, 2012    question
Manish   Age: 31


"... Hello Nick. Thanks for the reply. Protein milk shake means Optimum Nutrition Gold Whey with Milk. Well if you say start now for weight loss means i still continue creatine and proteins, or reduce? Pls advise. "


Answer

July 15, 2012
response by Trey

Yes, you can still use creatine and protein if you wish to lose weight - just cut back your calories and increase your calories burned through exercise.


July 10, 2012    question
Manish   Age: 31


"... Hi. My trainer has recommended to use Celltech creatine along with ON gold whey protein. i work out from 8am-9:15am in the morning. So i have started today with celltech as soon as i get up that is 7:30am. After my workout, after a shower, i eat light breakfast as im already bloating with my celltech, and i take my protein milk shake. After 2 hours i eat something again. Then lunch at 2:30pm. Evening snack at 7:00pm and very light dinner. I need to loose my stomach also. Initially my trainer wants more mass and muscle for first 2 weeks, and last 2 weeks can concentrate on stomach. Advise. Also celltech creates a burning sensation in the throat. Pls advise."


Answer

July 10, 2012
response by Nick

First, I hope you didn't actually mean "milk shake", instead a protein shake with water correct?

Yes, this program is laid out ok but 2 weeks for a "mass builder" is laughable, you need to commit at least 6+ weeks ot a goal to get ANY results. If you want to switch to weight loss, do that now.

Yes, the cell-tech leaves a temporary burning sensation, it's from the flavors.


June 10, 2012    question
Ricky   Age: 27


"... I have used this product in the past and got good results. at the time i was working out in the afternoon so was following the instructions on the bottle and taking it in the morning and right after workout. Currently am working 2nd shift so will be working out first thing in the morning so do i still need to stick to taking it first thing and then right after i workout since that will only be a couple hours apart? "


Answer

June 12, 2012
response by Ken

You need to take it twice a day still, yes. So after your workout and another time during the day. Good luck!


May 27, 2012    question
preet   Age: 21


"... what is the recommended dose of this product? thanks!"


Answer

May 28, 2012
response by James

Follow the directions, no secrets of less or more.


May 26, 2012    question
Dash cannon   Age: 27


"... Help!

I just bought cell tech and I am still in need of advice. I work 9 to 6pm and then head to the gym 7 to 10pm. My question is that I take whey protein after my workout and casein before I go to sleep. I wanted to know if cell tech would still be effective if I took it during the day that way I didn't have to drink 3 drinks before going to sleep, any advice or I'll just have to suck it up? "


Answer

May 28, 2012
response by Nick

The most important time to take cell-tech is RIGHT AFTER training so leave that there. I would do that, then 20 minutes later have the casein and go to bed. But if you can do cell-tech, 20 minutes later protein then 60 minutes later casein that is better.


Answer

May 29, 2012
response by Dash

So you think if I do this I can just drink water all day and not have to drink more after?


May 15, 2012    question
Tom   Age: 15


"... I haven't used this yet, but i plan to. I'm 15, is it safe for me to use?"


Answer

May 17, 2012
response by Tailor

Yes, it's just an advanced level of CREATINE. As long as you follow the directions and stay super hydrated (drinks lots of water) you'll be good. Expect some good gains in size and strength. Keep your protein intake high and eat every 2-3 hours.


April 23, 2012    question
Link   Age: 17


"... I take cell-tech and whey protein. When should I take these and in what order?.
"


Answer

April 24, 2012
response by Norman

Very simple, just follow the directions. Whey protein should be taken right after your workout. If you can afford to take it more times per day, which is highly recommended for gains, then have it between meals. So between breakfast and lunch and again between lunch and supper.

For the Cell-Tech, pick up the bottle and read the directions which include a 5 day loading phase.


February 24, 2012    question
aj   Age: 19


"... Ik it say for cell tech to use wen u wake up an use immediatley after work out say if I work out twice that day afternoon 1 hour of heavy lifting an late afternoon. Basic push ups an curls do I use it 3 times that day? "


Answer

February 25, 2012
response by Joey

No, I would stick with one serving per day as directed. Using two may be overkill. However, if you have enough of the product to test it out you can do that. It may work for you.


February 24, 2012    question
A.J.   Age: 19


"... Is it safe for cell tech to use when you wake up and to use immediately after work out, say for example if I work out twice that day. In the afternoon 1 hour of heavy lifting an late afternoon again back at the gym for basic push ups and curls; do I use it 3 times that day?"


Answer

February 25, 2012
response by Neil

Question has already been answered.


October 29, 2011    review
Mark   Age: 49


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I can't say enough about this product. I made the mistake of training to the point of injury and spent 3 weeks in physio, accupuncture and rehab. Am not fully recovered and bigger and stronger than ever. I supplement like a maniac but nothing has ever worked like this."


September 28, 2011    question
Justin   Age: 16


"... Hey guys, I'm in high school football and have practice in the heat after school and I have taken creatine before over this summer and cycled off of it. But I was wondering since I sweat ALOT during practice and I know that creatine is mostly water weight. I lift weights before and sometimes after practice. Would you sweat out most the water in your muscles? Would it be pointless to take this during football season since I sweat alot? "


Answer

September 29, 2011
response by Trace

Creatine does have product water weight gains, but it's not essential as many of the new advanced version avoid the bloat and just concentrate on lean muscle and strength gains such as Con-Cret. Don't worry about sweating, you are NOT losing any gains. The point of creatine is to increase strength and recovery.


September 28, 2011    question
Paul   Age: 21


"... I just started using this product and have been taking it in the morning and after my workout. I am taking a protein supplement as well so when would be the optimal time to take that? Right after my workout as well or at a different time?"


Answer

September 29, 2011
response by Trace

Taking protein is essential right after your workout. Following that, eat a solid meal that has either chicken, fish or steak. If you can afford to have more than one shake a day I would suggest to take it in between meals as needed. You should always be eating every 2-3 hours to keep your muscles growing and keep progress on the right track.


September 20, 2011    question
Mark   Age: 49


"... I am on day 3 of the loading phase. My maximum bench went from 200 to 220# and I can do 20 reps of 180# instead of barely 12. Chest measurement went from 44 to 45, and biceps from 14 to 15.5-- is this all water and will it turn to fat if I contonue?"


Answer

September 20, 2011
response by Lee

Congrats on the excellent strength gains, this is exactly what creatine is meant to do. Yes, water retention is normal with creatine usage, not to worry. Most of the quick gains in 3 days is water weight yes, it's impossible to gain muscle that fast. Water does not turn into fat, so don't worry about that. Eating bad foods and slacking on your training will cause you to gain fat. Keep up the progress and continue to train hard, this is what will stimulate more muscle growth over time.


September 19, 2011    question
oninz77dumags   Age: 29


"... i have used this product for about 8 days now... i am taking it together with
bsn truemass.. is it ok? or what do you recommend? or taking it alone..?"


Answer

September 19, 2011
response by Rafeal

Yes, it's perfectly fine to stack the two as one is a creatine based muscle builder and the other is a protein based muscle builder. You will see much better results using them both then separately.


August 28, 2011    review
Mike   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey, I was wanted to ask what do you recommend to take when you starting cycling ?? Because honestly i have no idea what to take. Please advice"


July 6, 2011    question
Dan   Age: 17


"... I am 17 years of age and looking to gain muscle, increase muscle size, and better my muscle definition. I am 6,1 and 210lbs. I'm just nervous with this stuff because I don't want to gain for fat just muscle. Now the mass that I would gain from Cell TEch Harcore Pro Series will it be muscle or fat? Plus are there any side effects to this product? Is it safe?"


Answer

August 12, 2011
response by Donald

IF you are looking to stay lean while adding muscle mass then cell-tech is probably not your best choice. Creatine products have a strong tendency to make you hold water and get a bloated look. You will look better and be stronger however. For you, I would suggest a good pre and post workout supplement as well as a good whey isolate protein shake to take twice a day for now. Gaspari makes quality products that I suggest. With this basic combo you will continue to make solid gains while minimizing fat.


May 25, 2011    question
rami   Age: 23


"... hi guys i finished my first one of cell tech from 2 days and now i get a new one should i start with loading again after i stopped for 2 days???
"


Answer

May 25, 2011
response by Brett

Hi Brett.. I would worry about loading again if it's only been two days.. regular maintenance will be fine. What flavor are you using and what do you think of it?


March 25, 2011    question
mike   Age: 18


"... hey guys, Just bought this product and am very excited i have been looking to gain some weight and size i just have some questions,
Any suggestions on a cycle for this, you have to cycle it right?
and can i take 1 scoop before and one after my workout instead of monrning and after workout?
Cheers Mike"


Answer

August 30, 2011
response by Richard

Great start, cell-tech even though over hyped for years is actually quite effective for helping to add strength and new muscle size. Follow directions on the box and you won't go wrong. I would stick with having one scoop first thing in the morning on an empty stomach and then the second right after your workout with plenty of water.


February 24, 2011    question
zack smith   Age: 20


"... ive used creatine in the past and i have been doin it in cycles... i saw this decided to try it and i was wondering if you have to cycle off this too? my normal creatine cycle is 30days on 30 days off... how do you recommend i take this?"


Answer

March 15, 2011
response by The Enforcer

Like all supplements, your body will adapt after a while and you'll need to take a break as you'll stop getting the best results from it. I've used celltech many times for months at a time with great results. Just listen to your body and if you feel like you are not getting as much out of it anymore take a break or switch up to a different product / brand in the meanwhile.


February 21, 2011    question
sam   Age: 17


"... Ok heres my question.. Im 5foot 5 and 150 pounds. I am wondering if i could get away with not taking a full scoop just because of my height and body weight?"


Answer

February 21, 2011
response by Milda

Everybody will respond differently.. you can certainly try half a scoop.. but if you are not getting any results then I would suggest taking the full scoop to make the most out of the supplement. I understand that cost may be an issue, and MuscleTech is one of the more expensive items out there. Browse around for other pre-workout creatines out there.. highly advertised brand doesn't always mean better results.


February 21, 2011    question
Hawkeyes77   Age: 33


"... Hi there guys, need to know exactly how to use it, y'all know what it says on the directions...i work out twice a day...in the morning and in the evening..how should i use it in this case...please help"


Answer

February 21, 2011
response by Milda

I would not use it twice a day. Just once. Do you do actual weight training both times.. or is one session training and the other cardio? If it was me, I would choose the most intense session, optimally the weight training session of the day to use the cell tech with. Using it twice a day is overkill and I see no further benefits. You can if you choose, for the second session have 5grams of creatine monohydrate on it's own.


February 18, 2011    review
Richard Miles   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Pretty amazing supplement it actually works like it says its not all hype i would definitley buy this if you need to put on weight and strength"


October 19, 2010    question
joo's bert   Age: 27


"... what is the side effects!?
what will happened if i stops it ? please !
it will be active to have smart shape?? not bulks of muscles ?"


Answer

January 11, 2011
response by ArmyHolly

If you just suddenly stop taking a creatine supplement then your body will start to flush the water that it is storing in your muscles to help with recovery. So you will loose some size and some weight, however you will look much more cut than you did with all the creatine in your system. Cell-tech is my favorite creatine supplement but it all depends on how you use it as to weather you gain muscle and keep it on just pump your muscles up with water.


September 3, 2010    review
ArmyGunz   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am Currently jacking myself with this stuff, i use in the morning and before and after my workouts, My days are Long and rough EVERY day, I have the oppurtunity to be working out in the worlds most dangerous gym, COP Michigan Afganistan, Without Cell-tech, Id Crash and be sore for days after some of the encounters weve had. Thanx for the amazing product, You keep improving, ill keep fighting... CELL-TECH!!!"


August 8, 2010    question
Tom   Age: 38


"... What is better, the celltech hardcore, or the celltech pro series and what are the differences. Will this product help someone 38 yrs old, i have never been able to gain much mass, even using mass quanities of protein, and other supplements."


Answer

January 31, 2011
response by nick

get on a heavy weight gainer twice once after working out then take one late at night it will help with the HGH processing.


May 19, 2010    review
D   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this is one of the best supplements i have ever used in my few years of bodybuilding, the first day of taking it i was doing better in the gym and could push out just a few more reps then i normally could, i would recommend this supplement for anyone who is serious into workingout and wanting to get big, the only downfall is the price of this product."


May 13, 2010    question
chris carmack   Age: 18


"... im diabetic. and ive been using ths for about 2 weeks now. so just wondering will this cell-tech hardcore hurt me or am i able to use it without any real bad side effects? HELP?"


Answer

June 30, 2010
response by wwwww

no it has way to much sugar.


March 23, 2010    review
Anarky92   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hey guys quick question, i just bought cell tech and am very excited to use it. should i one scoop 20 minutes before my workout on an empty stomah and than the other scoop after my workout, and than about 30 minutes later take a whey protein shake. please help"


March 14, 2010    question
Tyler J 12234   Age: 16


"... i am curently takin celltech but i have only worked out three of 4 days i have had it.... i dont have a set workout b/c of my job... should it still work either way? "


Answer

May 19, 2010
response by D

it will work but not the best b/c cell-tech is a supplement you have to keep on and stay with to get the best results.


Answer

May 24, 2010
response by Jared

Cell tech is not magic. its a complex mixture designed to help your body synthesize protein to build your muscle quicker. the only way this happens is when you WORK HARD and lift regularly. It gives you a pump because it has Taurine and other various energy supplements in it which help you to do more weight and more sets. Either way you still gotta work out and kill yourself at the gym. Theres no cheatin! Be a man!


Answer

January 6, 2011
response by Mike

To answer your question yes, you cant go out and work out everyday its not good for ur body. its good to take a day off a week and read the container bro it says if ur not working out that day take it in the morning and again 12 hours later


February 11, 2010    question
joseph morton20   Age: 20


"... can i be mixing cell tech with other thing beside water because this taste is horriable i just wanted to find out this question because i was told i can take this supplement with gatorade"


Answer

May 19, 2010
response by D

you can take the cell-tech with more then just water, I myself use to mix it with Oj b/c the taste was bad and was looking for something with better flavor.


Answer

December 29, 2010
response by warlock

whic taste r u using


February 6, 2010    review
Tom   Age: 17


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I am currently using this, ive never used a muscletech product before and never really liked muscletech, i have had good results from this so far but i use the blue rasberry and it tastes terrible and it sort of burns the throat when i drink it, hopefully it will be alright but a note to future buyers, stay away from blue rasberry."


February 3, 2010    review
Ryan   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I use it now for a few weeks and I like this version over the older one. Maybe my body got used to the old formula strength or this product actually is more effective - either way it works and really helps with my workouts for sure. A+"


January 31, 2010    question
carlton   Age: 16


"... i am taking it now im on the 2 day phase.. but i dont know if i should take on scoop before and after my workout.. but the body can only obsorb 5 g of creatine..so take two scoops in the morning then take it after i workout or vice versus..What do i do "


Answer

October 20, 2011
response by Napolean

It is a MYTH that your body can only absorb 5g of creatine, wherever you read that it's completely false. Follow the directions on the label, slowly load up and then maintain. This is how millions have used it and seen good results from.


January 31, 2010    review
carlton   Age: 16


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... im taking it now .. but why use 2 scoops when the body can only take 5g of creatine at one time..should i take it before my workout and after or just after
"


January 25, 2010    review
jake   Age: 16


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... HARRY worrow bro take that sh!t in the morning and split the post workout instead of taking two afterwards take 1 30 minutes to get it in you before your workout when you drink water during your pump it will blast that nutrients in your muscles than after your workout simply take another scoop muscle tech is the first product i ever used and it always have to take my hat off for this brand thumbs up!!"


January 11, 2010    review
Harry Worrow   Age: 17


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hi, i want to know if the celltech pro series is better taken before a workout or in the morning due to the fact it contains alot of sugar and do not want to put on fat of course and can burn it off in the workout!?"


January 7, 2010    review
big texas   Age: 32


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... this is a great product.. i used it in the past and got fast results. this formula makes it easy to work out. your recovery time between sets is unbelievable.. i'll put it this way.. this is the first time i have ever wrote a review on any product!! thats how good this is. CAN'T GO WRONG!!!"


November 15, 2009    review
KyleDesrosiers   Age: 17


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Mine gets in tomorrow, stoked to use it heard nothing but the best about this. Hoping to put about 20 er so pounds on before rugby season starts."


November 9, 2009    question
kris   Age: 19


"... Is it better to use this product before workout or after workout?? i know the label says after but im used to take it before... will it make a diffrence??"


Answer

January 12, 2010
response by johnnynuggs

It is optimal to take creatine both before and after your workout. Simply cut your post-workout serving in half and take the other half pre-workout.


Answer

January 25, 2010
response by jake

strongly agree with johny


Answer

March 11, 2010
response by dean

ive just got some celltech but checked the date and it is 1 year past its best before date, you think it would still be ok 2 use? will it have any adverse affects??


Answer

May 6, 2010
response by Cdubb

Probably not a good idea. Once the creatine starts clumping together thats a good sign its READY TO GO


October 28, 2009    review
Dan   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... just past the 5 day phase. i love this product, gives me alot of energy and i already jumped up my bench by 20 pounds. i dont even need a pre work out supp, this product gives you energy. i too used to bash muscle tech, but now im pretty impressed beats bsn"


October 24, 2009    review
Carter   Age: 27


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey guys.. I plan on using this asap. Just placed my order from here and look to receive it in a few days. Really excited about new products, especially and upgrade to my favorite creatine cell-tech.. been using cell-tech since it arrived many, many, many years ago! From the regular original version that helped me pack on 12lbs in the first two weeks then to the hardcore and now to the pro series..

MUSCLETECH BABY!"


October 21, 2009    review
Pete   Age: 25


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just got my pro series celltech and have used it for two workouts so far. I know it's quick but my weight has gone up 3 pounds and my workouts are stronger to be honest. I am using the lemon flavored one and it's tastes great, not as sweet or sugary as the old celltech formula, but still good. Hoping to pack on about 15-20 pounds before the new year.

Will keep posting my progress, so far I am happy."


October 15, 2009    review
Mel   Age: 29


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am looking forward to using this one. I've pretty much used Cell-Tech from the first day it came out.. one of those early supplements that made ya huge quick lol. Anyways, always nice to see these big brands upgrading their products and keeping up with the times.

When is the release date?"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
MuscleTech - Cell-Tech Hardcore Pro Series - NEW!

Muscletech Has Taken New Scientific Research to Improve on the Cell-Tech Hardcore Formula!

Muscletech has re-invented the nations most effective creatine formula with Cell-Tech Hardcore Pro Series! With this exciting new lean mass gainer formula, you can dramatically improve your recovery time, overall power and strength! Recent scientific studies have proven that with Cell-Tech Hardcore Pro Series subjects gained an astonishing 26X more lean muscle mass over regular creatines on the market! The Pro Series line includes a mega-dosed insulin potentiator ingredient that takes your results through the roof! Cell-Tech Hardcore Pro Series includes premium grade ingredients including HPLC-certified creatines. With the power of Cell-Tech Hardcore Pro Series, your plasma glucose concentration, serum insulin levels, insulin receptor activation and muscle creatine transporter activation will increase resulting in the many beneficial results the Pro Series contains! Get serious with your results with the top selling creatine formula from Muscletech - Cell-Tech Pro Series!

Improve Strength, Power, Recovery & Increases Lean Muscle Mass!

Proven to Increase 26X More Muscle Mass over Regular Creatines!

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »