MuscleTech Creakic #1 Selling Muscle Building Creatine Review

4.6 out of 5

92% recommended with 15 reviews


Muscletech
Creakic Creatine
Creakic by Muscletech


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Muscletech Creakic Creatine






February 18, 2013    review
Jake   Age: 41


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been using Creakic for several years and continue to benefit from it. Really don't have a reason to switch as it works, even though there are so many other types out there these days. I guess the only drawback would be that each serving is the 6 pills, but really it doesn't bother me. I take about a dozen each morning with my multi, fish oils etc anyways. Just part of the game, and a small price (if any) to pay."


September 15, 2009    review
jim battles   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i recently purchased creakic at my local gnc supplement supplier. i've notcied incredible gains in strength and size. i've gained 25lbs and my bench went up 30lbs after just one bottle"


July 12, 2008   
UNC


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Ive been using creakic for a month now, and i stack it with Mass-tech. Ive noticed great gains with this stack. My bench is up, my arms are noticeably bigger, as well as my chest. I prefer taking the creakic over mixing up the cell-tech. But all three of these products work!
Muscle Tech Rules!"


July 9, 2008   
Trey


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I was really excited to try this right when it came out. But as time when on and I used it, i didn't really notice any difference, and it seemed like everyone else was catching up to me while using BSN products. Although I was still superior in strength in my class, and stronger than most in the class above me, this isn't the answer to get extreme results. But I will admit Muscletech does a really good job of advertising their products, I was suckered into trying them all right away."


April 16, 2008   
Jeremiah


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... its really good. if u are looking for something to take your muscle building to the next level definatiely choose creakic this stuff really works..."


April 15, 2008   
Farik


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really good muscletech addition, I have only used their protein shakes and now started their other supplements and creakic was the first. Really made some good progress with it and I will be using it again. I will also next be trying their hydroxycut product and try a protein bar. Any suggestions?"


March 30, 2008   
manny g.


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... just finished a bottle of creakic, noticed separation in the muscles and stregnth gains, but no size gains. don't think ill buy another bottle."


March 15, 2008   
m.garcia


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... review halfway through my first bottle. got really good stregnth gains however I don't see much as far as size gains. will repost after I finish my first bottle."


March 5, 2008   
monty visor


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... it feels as if its working so thats a very good sign "


February 4, 2008   
Niel


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works very very well, never was a huge fan of MuscleTech supplements, but creakic changed my mind."


September 17, 2007   
jonas garcia


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i just started creakic,i'll post again after a month.we'll see."


April 27, 2007   
Neil, Strome


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Creakic is very good! I use it now before and after each workout for over 1 year and the results are the best 1 year of my life. No stomach upset, no side-effects, just better recovery and fast muscle growth."


January 29, 2007   
Manion


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Not sure why no one posts more about creakic! It's amazing.. for those of you worried or scared, no need to be unless adding slabs of muscle mass scares you. Creakic creatine is the staple of my supplement program and has propelled me to amazing gains that everyone notices all the time. 5/5"


July 18, 2006   
James


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Gave it a go and have been having much better results than regular creatine or even the CEE creatine stuff. Bench is up 55 pounds in 3 weeks and my muscles look better too."


June 20, 2006   
Phil, Texas


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I hate to admit it but I've used every muscletech product out there. Why? Because they work, yes they are pricey but atleast they work, there is no guess work if you are going to get a product that delivers or not. So I've been using creakic creatine for about 2 weeks and already have noticeable results. Compared to the old cell tech I can say it works about 50% better. Great pumps and strength goes up each workout. I'll post again in about 4-6 weeks."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
MuscleTech - Creakic

Perhaps the Most Powerful Creatine Pill Supplement Designed for Elite Athletes to Progress!

Muscletech continues to provide consumers with the latest breakthroughs in supplementation thanks to new innovations such as their Creakic creatine pills! Utilizing the best science has to offer they deliver the ingredients through a nanomolecular delivery for faster absorption. Now, while there may appear to be dozens if not hundreds of creatines on the market at this time, none are truly designed for the advanced, hardcore athletes. These individuals put out more and require more to help them continue with their growth, recovery cycles. Creakic hardcore is the one creatine product that is able to meet your body's demands with ease. Ensure a constant flow of nutrient delivery to your muscles for full and thick pumps along with the proper essentials to boost your growth and recovery to it's all time best.

Take Part of this Revolutionary Supplement Breakthrough Today!

Experience the Power of this Fast-Acting Muscle Receptor Creatine

Customers also reviewed the following »


NOW Foods
AdamAdam Vitamins

NOW Foods
Carbo GainCarbo Gain

Hammer Nutrition
AppestatAppestat Caps