Muscletech All New Creakic HARDCORE Creatine Pill Review

4.6 out of 5

92% recommended with 15 reviews


Muscletech Supplements
Creakic Hardcore
Creakic Harcore Creatine


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Muscletech Creakic Hardcore






February 25, 2013    review
Peter   Age: 47


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Been using this creatine since it came out, no question the best out there. I have tried a few others but always come back to creakic - one of the few supplements that muscletech actually managed to get right. Best for improving your strength and recovery and just having that fuller, denser look and feel to your muscles."


January 5, 2010    review
Dan   Age: 17


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... i used this product and it didnt really make me gain mass
plus you gotta take so much pills
but my friend took it and it did a good job
so it probally matters about your body"


November 11, 2009    review
jul   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... TOO much creatine...your body dosent need more then 5 - 10 gram of creatine a day...thats 20g a day completely unnescessary...I mean ok it delivers results but not more then any other creatine supplement...as for the price...for a muscletech product its really cheap but ive used it and dint realize no special gains just average stuff..."


June 8, 2009   
James


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... This product is a good product i am 16 years old 165 pounds and 6'3" i have been takin cell tech and had minimum results but creakic hardcore has helped my bench squat and clean increase in just 1 weeks i have been taking it for a month now and have had 20 pond gain in bench 50 in squat and 30 in clean you should definitley buy this product"


February 21, 2009   
Simon


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works like a charm.. I never actually had a chance to try the original creakic but from what I hear it's discontinued anyways. I've been on creakic hardcore now for about 2 months and I continue to improve in my workouts, excellent eh?"


February 14, 2009   
Pauly


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Good actually. Never been a huge fan of muscletech as they are expensive, but after getting some free sample of creakic and getting really nice results I've gotten a few bottles to continue. Overall, 4.5/5"


September 29, 2008   
omar


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... trying the first one was ohk, love the new one been on it for almost a month and seen good results and the pills dont tast bad "


September 9, 2008   
Andrew


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Been taking this product for a month now and I have seen size improvement, but not any better than the original creakic. still works for me though"


July 27, 2008   
Chris


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very skeptical about MT products. I have tried every creatine made, this is by far the best. Noticeable strength increase within 2 days. Best creatine out there by a mile"


May 30, 2008   
jackson


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... gotta agree with all the above. this products really gets the job done and exceeds all others that I've supplemented with in the past. i was skeptical at fist because it is a highly marketed muscletech product, but hands down definitely worth the buy! "


May 1, 2008   
Parker


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really impressed with this. I have only used Muscletech celltech up to now and decided to try out their other products. This was it and I am very happy, almost too good to be true. Only been about 10 days but I can already see the difference in added size and fullness in the mirror. Strength has also gone up but that might be more mental. I'll post back a few months later for real results."


April 30, 2008   
david


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... my body is very sensitive to creatine as in muscle growth and the amounts in this new creakic would make me want to challenge jay cutler. Anyway this stacked with cell tech hardcore makes the ultimate creatine stack called the power stack. I would use this more for power lifting then bodybuilding."


April 17, 2008   
kevin


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have taken Creakic and love the stuff. It is affordable and it has given me gains as well as size. I have heard a great number of people dissing it, however; I have nothing negative to report through my use. I just ordered Creakic Hardcore and I am looking forward to trying it."


April 16, 2008   
Sharik


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... very good. i never used the original creakic but this one version has been working very well for me. i make gains both in muscle size and strength."


April 6, 2008   
Henry


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am glad that Muscletech keeps the supplements better and better each time, keeping up with the times. Sure they may cost a bit more, but you get the latest and best supplement out there, period. That's my opinion, and many agree..

Anyways, very glad to see creakic upgraded, I've had excellent results with the original version, really excited to see what the new one brings!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Muscletech - Creakic HARDCORE - NEW!

Muscletech has dramatically improved america's #1 creatine pill with Creakic HARDCORE!

Muscletech has revolutionized the sports supplement industry, and continue to do so with each new product they release. With the incredible success of the creakic creatine pill formula that test subjects report fantastic results, Muscletech has taken the creakic formula to the next level with Creakic Hardcore! Creakic Hardcore recharges creatine receptors by neutralizing reactive oxygen species, allowing you to propel your results to the next level - the hardcore level! With the incredible power of nanomolecular hyperdispersion technology, you're on your way to instant results!

Test Subjects Increased Muscle Fibre Protein Content by 58%

Creakic Hardcore is the Most Powerful Hardcore Creatine Pill Ever!

Customers also reviewed the following »