MuscleTech Hydroxycut Advanced Caffeine Free - Review

4.8 out of 5

96% recommended with 12 reviews

Hdyroxycut Advanced Caffeine Free
Hydroxycut Advanced Caffeine Free New Formula

Results & Ratings »
Muscletech Hydroxycut Caffeine Free

January 27, 2013    review
Tiger   Age: 41

  RATING: 3 out of 5

"... I have actually used most of the variations of hydroxycut that have come out over the years and this is one of the weaker ones. I am certain that the stimulants that have been removed play a role with the weight loss and now that they are gone the results are less. Still a good fat burner compared to the market choices, but not true hydroxycut quality."

May 1, 2009   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... In case you haven't heard, the FDA has decided to recall all Hydroxycut products due to liver damage and other health issues. Please read article.
hydroxycutinformation com"

April 6, 2009   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I just started Hydroxycut and I have been reading all the reviews on this weight loss pill and I am worried it will not work. I figured I'd give it a try and see how it works. I am a health nut and am always eating well and exercising so that plus Hydroxycut should be a good combination."

March 5, 2009   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I have tried every diet pill under the sun and this one is by far is my favorite. I have taken the hydroxycut plus and felt like i was going to have a heart attack, especially when running. This version has given me just as good of results without the horrible un-safe effects of all the caffeine "

August 15, 2008   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I just started taking the Caffeine Free Hydroxycut with my exercise and diet routine and I have already lost 8 pounds in only 4 days! I'm ecstatic! And after trying everything to lost weight I finally feel like this will help me finally get to my goal! "

January 16, 2008   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... Finally, I've been looking for the stimulant-free version of hydroxycut for weeks, just ordered!"

January 3, 2008   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I have to agree with the majority, I too am experiencing great results with hydroxycut caffeine free version. It's one of the few, perhaps only, fat burner diet pill out there that is as effective as the stimulant types, which is hard to find without the stimulant."

December 13, 2007   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... EXCELLENT fat burner, I'll keep saying it as you can't deny it.. hydroxycut is the best!"

November 5, 2007   
works well

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... just as effective as the original hydroxycuts without the caffeine effects."

October 17, 2007   

  RATING: 4 out of 5

"... Great alternative to the regular hydroxycut, same results without the caffeine.. my favorite."

October 4, 2007   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I really prefer this caffeine free version of hydroxycuts. Same great results & no jitters!"

September 27, 2007   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... Very nice.. good to find this version as I don't go well with stimulant based fat burners. Hydroxycut caffeine free has been very effective for the past 7 weeks and I will continue to use it! 5+"

Post YOUR Question or Reviews »

Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
MuscleTech - Hydroxycut Advanced Caffeine Free

Experience #1 Non-Stimulant Fat Burning & Appetite Suppressor - Hydroxycut Caffeine Free!

Muscletech and it's variations of the world famous Hydroxycut products are simply the worlds best. There are so many types to fit every single goal and or person out there today. The includes the all new caffeine-free hydroxycut advanced formumla. Caffeine-Free hydroxycut advanced is ideal for those that are seeking a non-stimulant fat burner yet wish to achieve the same results stimulant-driven versions offer. Well this is the product for you, combined with a balanced diet and fitness plan, you'll be sure to reach your goals with Hydroxycut advanced Caffeine Free - the New and much improved fda-safe formula.

Add Caffeine-Free Hydroxycut to your Diet and Exercise Plan!

All New Formulation to fit into a Caffeine-Free Life Choice!

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »