Muscletech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite Fat Burner Review

4.2 out of 5

84% recommended with 5 reviews


Muscletech Supplements
HYDROXYCUT HARDCORE ELITE
Hydroxycut Elite by Muscletech Buy 1 Get 1 Free


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite






October 9, 2014    question
Wade   Age: 27


"... I am interested in trying this supplement. I'm a 27 year old male, 200 pounds, currently training 3-4 times a week and play sport 1 a week (have only got back into the gym in the last month). From people's experience is this product effective for people who are not body builders wanting to shed weight, and what are the realistic expectations of weight loss?"


Answer

October 30, 2014
response by Jen

You don't have to be a bodybuilder, this products works with almost every body. Just be sure to follow a good diet and exercise plan to make the best of this product - it will NOT work by itself.


February 7, 2014    question
Daniel   Age: 24


"... Does it effect people on medication for seizures?"


Answer

February 12, 2014
response by Trevor

It could as it raises your resting heart rate. See your doctor to be sure, don't take risks with your health.

If you want to lose weight, commit to it and start to diet and exercise - always works if you want it bad enough.


January 29, 2014    question
Kris   Age: 30


"... Hey thanks for all the answers.. I started hydroxycut Elite last month. I quit alcohol since then as advised by the trainer. I have an occasion where I might have to drink some. Is it OK to do so? "


Answer

January 30, 2014
response by Drew

If you mean A drink once a month or so, yes that is ok.


November 11, 2013    review
Debra   Age: 57


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I am a 57 year old that goes to the gym about 3 times a week. From the first tab that I took, I noticed increase energy and I'm not feeling hungry all day long. I decided to try Hydroxycut when I begin to feel very sluggish and very very hungry. This is the second day taking it and I must say that this magic pill really works!!"


June 14, 2013    question
Ashley   Age: 28


"... I'm 28 300.4 pounds. I just had a baby about 6 weeks ago and lost about 50 pounds while pregnant with diet and exercise. I have been looking at taking hydroxycut to continue to lose weight. Is my weight an issue? Can I still take the max dose without risking serious side effects? I drink a ton of water, swim, and do zumba about 6 times a week right now "


Answer

June 14, 2013
response by Cameron

Hi Ashley, thanks for sharing your experience. I know many women share similar scenarios.

Are you saying you LOST 50lbs DURING your pregnancy? If so, that is amazing dedication - congrats.

Using a fat burner such as this will HELP you but it will work much better if you diet and exercise, as you already do. It will just bump up your metabolism and progress to avoid any plateaus.

I would start at the lowest dose and listen to your body. It will let you know if the stimulant effect is too strong. If you are ok, move up to the full dosage and go from there. Remember, with products such as these you need to drink plenty of water each day - much more than usual.

Best of luck, stay on the right path and reach your goals!


March 8, 2013    review
Armone   Age: 37


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I will be starting this new supplement in two weeks; I've used hydroxycut in past so interested to see what the elite has to offer"


May 22, 2012    review
Helen   Age: 31


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have now been using this version for about 6 weeks and I am extremely happy. My waist has dropped 3 inches and overall weight has dropped 13lbs. I eat low carbs during the week and have a couple of cheat meals on the weekend. I also walk around my block every night and twice a week I do spin class. I love the energy. Overall, excellent. I highly recommend it to all my friends."


March 15, 2012    review
George   Age: 21


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Also one of the testers for this. I am on week 2 and can say it's really advanced, like I was really surprised how big the energy kick was.. I was wired. I am impressed so far and will continue to use it, always good to try something new."


March 15, 2012    review
Kane   Age: 36


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been using the samples for the past few weeks and can say that I am impressed. I haven't used a hydroxycut product for many years either. Energy is very good, and you feel it within a few minutes. It's clean as well, just better focus all day for me. Hard to explain, just a mild alertness that helps me quite a bit. Didn't notice it at first but when I missed a dose I could feel the difference. Weight loss has been about 1 pound a week which for me is a good rate."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Muscletech - Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite

The most famous and effective fat burner supplement in the world - Hydroxycut has Evolved!

Muscletech has improved once again their famous fat burner. fitFLEX is proud to be the first to introduce their latest Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite formulation! It's a rare thing in the sports supplement industry where a product meets their claims and lists all of their ingredients on the label as many use hype, false claims and useless "proprietary" blends that masks the truth or dangers of their products. fitFLEX is always the first source to get the truth behind the claims and with this new formulation Muscletech does the work for us as they clearly have NOTHING to hide. With Hydroxycut Elite and the new performance series that is coming at us this year, you can rest assured that you will know every single ingredient that is in each product - that is trust. Expect 250mg of coleus forskohlii, 56.3mg of yohimbine, 200mg of c. canephora robusta, 100mg of l-theanine and 270mg of caffeine anhydrous! There have already been proven results of weight loss as test subjects over a period of sixty days have lost about 11 pounds which was twice as much as the placebo group. Isn't it time to use a product that you can trust to get your results safely?

Powered by the New Muscletech Performance Series 2K12

Combine Elite Weight Loss - Energy - Thermogenic Results!

Customers also reviewed the following »


Gaspari
Gaspari AnatropinAnatropin

MusclePharm
Hybrid NOHybrid NO

Gaspari
AminolastAminolast