MuscleTech Leukic Muscle Building Supplement Review

4.4 out of 5

88% recommended with 30 reviews


MuscleTech
Leukic
Leukic by Muscletech


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Muscletech Leukic






January 28, 2012    review
Carl   Age: 52


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I have now been using leukic for about 8 months in a row and am still experiencing positive results. I have been able to lean up as well as improve my strength and add some lean muscle based on my last body composition testing. Overall I have lost 11% bf, gained 15lbs lean muscle and strength is pretty much increases on all lifts."


February 1, 2009   
danny


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I worship these boards and about to have the toughest week of my life, with the iron! I will post honest reviews for all the other barbell lovers like myself who have used juice but don't want gyno boobies! Tommorow will be a real test with back and bi's "


February 1, 2009   
Jem


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Good, solid product here. Used it for many months and keep gaining in strength and new muscles too. Very happy and have no clue why everyone is always bashing muscletech, they are an excellent company!"


January 21, 2009   
welshy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... jus started back liftin and read about leukic although the mixed reviews are worrying i cant wait to give it a go, does anyone know how long the cycles are or how long the break periods should be ?"


May 10, 2008   
Orlando


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Once again Muscletech delivers on it's advertising! I've been taking this along with Creakic, Gakic, Nano X9 and protein and all I can say is WOW!! I'm more vascular, my pumps are incredible and I've just been gaining more and more muscle. Bravo Muscletech!!!!!"


May 6, 2008   
Kong


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I am going to be trying my 1st cycle of Leukic this week...I'm entering a show and want to jack up my size...I will post back in a few weeks to let you know my results..Ive always trained beyond the max and had good nutrition....Ive never used anything beyond protein powder...we shall see what this baby is all about. "


March 17, 2008   
tom


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... been using leukic, creakic, musclemilk and nitro tech hardcore for two years now. Wighed 163lbs when started and at 180lbs now. Seems to working well. "


March 3, 2008   
Jeremy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Excellent results, very impressed and will be using it again. One of the few Muscletech supplements along with anabolic halo and hydroxycut hardcore that really work well for me. You have to remember people, supplements are 33% of the formula, the other is training and proper nutrition. Good luck ya'll!"


March 3, 2008   
jack


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... naah...i didn't gain anything. 1/5"


February 22, 2008   
mrbelt


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... so this luekic is that great huh?"


January 5, 2008   
Shawn


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... No need, luekic is much more effective. I've tried regular leucine, got zero results, nothing, zip."


January 5, 2008   
oz


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... just buy leucine in bulk.. much cheaper."


January 5, 2008   
Shawn, Kier


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Either way I have been making awesome gains from it, the difference when I am on leukic and off luekic is like night and day. I've been using leukic since it was first released and had always made really sweet gains with it from each cycle. One of the most underated supplements out there."


January 4, 2008   
oz


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... funny thing is fellas.... Leukic isn't hormonal at all, it's just modified leucine."


November 23, 2007   
Paul


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I actually am getting fuller and thicker each day, and NEVER feel tired at the gym, very happy!"


November 11, 2007   
Jack


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... Not sure about this product.....well i have been using it for 2 weeks, i feel more full muscle, but every time i hit the gym and in the middle of my workout i feel tired, i mean very very tired. "


August 8, 2007   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been using leukic and aplodan together now for 11 weeks and I am in the best shape of my life. I've added on about 19 pounds of lean muscle mass and have also managed to get my strength up quite a bit."


April 5, 2007   
Sharpe


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very pleased with my fast and lasting results, luekic delivers."


March 16, 2007   
Kail


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... What else did you guys do all i got was an elevated heart rate."


January 29, 2007   
Milan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I love lukick, it's fast acting and my bench just keeps going up so fast people think I am on steroids!"


January 15, 2007   
Josh


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have tried the month supply and i have had great results in strength.....but i feel that my testosterone levels drop after using the product! anyone else receive the same results?"


November 21, 2006   
Tom


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... just bought leukic and staring it tomorrow ...not sure wut to really expect..ive read alot of different reviews and i think the people who havn't been gaining off this product are not eating right..so ill post more reviews in 2 weeks to review how it works"


October 12, 2006   
MuscleTech Ad


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... THE EQUATION FOR MUSCLE GROWTH IS REAL SIMPLE
When your body is anabolic it has no choice but to grow permanent dense rock hard
muscle But if YOLi body sn tin this prime state fur serious growth kiss your chances of
getting huge good-bye. Want the kind of gains a pro bodybuilder would be proud of? Then
you ye got to be highly anabolic for as long as possible Your body will try to tell you otherwise It II fight you and try to push you into the catabolic muscle wasting state If you want to grow big time then jack up your anabolism with LEUKIC the world s first and only H.
100 percent anabolic compound LEUKIC is so incredibly strong that it II crank up your
anabolism to immediately build permanent dense hard as nails muscle’ And you II get
none of the temporary water weight you d quickly lose from cheap inferior supplements
When you get big with LEUKIC you stay bigi The science behind it proves it works Even better there s no negative androgenic side effects No acne gyno or receptor downgrade Flip on your anabolic switch with LEUKIC and get ready for immediate permanent dense muscle growth."


August 2, 2006   
jimmy


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I have been taking the single serving, and lifting right after for 18 days and have had above average increases in all areas!! So far no negative side effects at all. Absolutely will be purchasing this product again, even if it is a few bucks more."


June 22, 2006   
Smith


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Always had great results with MuscleTech! ADVERTISING THAT DELIVERS! 5 stars!"


June 22, 2006   
kyle


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... the only real product you should buy is no2 the only true product that will show resualts. muuscletech is all advertizing, and to much hype"


June 7, 2006   
James Foruy, PEI


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have to join the rest of the review and give it a 5 star rating, for the simple reason that it WORKS. I have seen my strength climb tremendously as well as added fullness to my muscles and a slight decrease in body fat levels. Yes MuscleTech jacks up the prices, but I think it's worth the extra $10 compared to other products out there that claim to deliver results but fall short."


June 2, 2006   
Jacob Mathews, BC


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... One comment.. IT WORKS and the gains are here to STAY! 5 stars no doubt!"


May 22, 2006   
Paul Tricky


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ok there has been tons and tons of hype for this products, so I always try new products. This by far is the best hormone or prohormone anabolic that I have ever used. So far in 17 days on this stuff 1.) My strength is through the ROOF! 2.) I am up about 8 pounds but look leaner.. viens are popping out like mad 3.) I recover like in a day from workouts! Guys.. 5 stars for sure.. who needs juice when we got leukic!!! (And yes I've tried real sauce also so I know)"


May 20, 2006   
Trishtan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I was able to get an early sample of this stuff back in February. Did a full cycle and have seen very positive results. Muscles are fuller and quite vascular. I gained a total of about 19 pounds and have lost bf% as well, my waist dropped 1.5 inch. But I eat well and do cardio 4 times a week on teh stepper. I hope this product is here to stay.. stop banning them!!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
MuscleTech - Leukic

Proven the World's First 100% Anabolic Compound with Zero Negative Androgenic Side Effects!

Muscletech supplements help you with new growth and progress with your training thanks to products such as their Leukic! The main factor behind the success of this long-running product is the specific ratio of L-Leucine. This proven branch chain amino acid has shown to significantly improve your success at increasing your lean muscle mass. In addition, you will experience improved strength gains and better recovery times at night which leads to better growth hormone release. With so many other dangerous and illegal options out there for similar goals, it's a great peace of mind that this product takes your health as first priority while all along being able to give you the anabolic edge you are looking for. This ultra powerful and often imitated supplement might just be the solution you have been looking for.

Start Stimulating New Muscle Growth from the First Dose!

Noticeable Improvements with Workout & Training Performance

Customers also reviewed the following »


NOW Foods
Cal-MagLiquid Cal-Mag

Costas Foods
Muscle ButterMuscle Butter

Get Diesel
Trib TestTrib-Test Reviews

MuscleTech
Hydroxycut NaturalHydroxycut Natural