#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES // over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask Questions
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

NEW - Muscletech MYOBUILD Concentrated Post-Workout Review



Current rating 4.5 out of 5 90% positive feedback from 6 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question  
      [  Product Description »  ]

Muscletech SupplementsMyoBuildMyoBuild by Musletech




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

Muscletech MyoBUILD Results & Ratings




4.5 / 5
based on 6 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 1 QUESTIONS & 1 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
90%   6

Providing Trusted Reviews



March 29, 2014   [ REVIEW ]   [ Chris - age 44 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Great flavor I want to drink more of it. Good pumps afterward reminds me of drinking Hot Stuff back in the day. Its legit, it works. More tolerant may take a double scoop. top tier product. "



January 29, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Hmccurl1 - age 20 ]       

" ... I was woundering if it's ok to add creatine to my pre workout and protein shake while also taking myobuild by muscle tech. Thanks "

Answer
Response shared January 30, 2014   [ Roger ]

" ... Myobuild is taken POST-WORKOUT. So yes, you can add 5 to 10 grams of creatine before your workout. No need to have a protein shake before a workout. Instead have a carb meal. "


Post a Response



December 27, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ L - age 26 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... As of now, it is a four. However I am only one week in and it can only go up from here. I feel great, and I am not as sore as usual after Leg day. Always a plus. The taste is very unusual, a lot of people seem to dislike it, but its whatever. After I finish the bottle and see the full image of myself, I am sure it will be a five star product. So far, so good. "



February 5, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ casper rautenbach - age 20 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... This is one powerful post-workout, a great deal. I feel anabolic the whole time when I am on this product, very nice muscletech! "



April 5, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Ron - age 41 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I like this product a lot, as it seems to help me recover as well if not better than Anabolic Halo (my all-time favorite). I believe it was also considerably cheaper, so it seems to be a win/win with this product. The only negative for me is the taste (I got grape, not sure if there are more flavors to choose from or not), and even that may be my own fault for not using enough water to mix with the powder. "



March 26, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Nick - age 24 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Really enjoy this product because it helps keep me fuller and harder after my workouts instead of shrinking away, that is the biggest benefit for me. I am sure I am getting in all the ingredients, etc., etc., but from a noticeable look this is what I can see. "



January 10, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Giles - age 24 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Wow, happy, very happy! Haven't touched a MuscleTech supplement since maybe the late 90s with their celltech. Just stayed away as their prices really went through the roof and their crazy over the top advertising was just too much for me. Anyways, decided to try this one and see what they can offer me after 10 years and to be honest I love it. I have been searching for a good post workout drink as I have been doing the same ole glutamine and protein for years. Needed a change up. Myobuild has done that and more. It's been about 3 weeks no, so about a dozen workout sessions and I really feel like I have made better gains in this period than in the last 3 months. I find that I am barely sore anymore, even after legs days so I can get to the gym and train full out the next day - I am sure this helps. My strength is finally back up to peak status and my weight us up about 6lbs but I am not sure and doubt it's all muscles. Overall, glad I made the switch and will continue to use this one for some time. Will post a more complete review by Spring. "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » Muscletech - MyoBUILD Concentrated Post Workout


Experience the power of this super concentrated pose workout growth accelerator!


Muscletech has taken their super concentrated technology to create their MyoBuild post workout recovery supplement! Highly researched and tested on human, MyoBuild is the key you need to fuel and repair your muscles after each session at the gym! Using the highest quality ingredients and compounds, feed your body what it need to make the best of each and every workout! Specifically designed to help you build more lean muscle, boost strength gains and dramatically optimize your post workout recovery. Using key ingredients such as L-Carnitine, Betaine, Creatine Hydrochloride, BCAA's, Glutamine as well as Rhodiola, MyoBuild make the most of each component. As with all products under the new Muscletech super concentrated series, each and every ingredient is full disclosed - no guessing games when it comes to knowing what goes into your body - ever. Be sure to post your experience with us at fitFLEX to share your results with the rest of the world!

MyoBuild will Maximize Strength, Recovery, Size & Performance

Guaranteed to be the MOST POWERFUL Growth Accelerator Today!



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

SciFit

Sci Fit Dark Energy

 Dark Energy
Axis Labs

T-Protect T-Restore

 T-Restore & T-Protect
BetanCourt

Adaptodrol

 Adaptodrol Reviews
BPi Sports

BPi SOLID

 Bpi Solid Reviews
Axis Labs

Citrus Omega

 Citrus Omega


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG