Muscletech All NEW MyoShock HSP ( Heat Shock Activation ) Review

4.4 out of 5

88% recommended with 46 reviews


Muscletech Products
MyoShock HSP
Muscletech MyoShock HSP


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Muscletech Myoshock HSP






June 16, 2011    question
william   Age: 20


"... im new to muscel tech supplements but i bought some myo shock today and plan to use it through out my deployment i should see inprovements but is there any tips u guys could recomend for max results
"


Answer

August 15, 2011
response by Cameron

Hi William, great choice in supplements. Muscletech may be a bit pricier over other brands but their products deliver results so your money was invested well. To get a hold of your tolerance start with 3-4 capsules about half hour before your training. A few days later move up to the full 7 capsules dosage to really benefit from the ingredients. You should notice major improvements in your workouts through better energy and strength with improved duration. After a few weeks you should start to notice improved muscle growth and gained strength. Be sure to add in a good whey isolate 2-3 times a day to optimize results.


June 9, 2011    review
logan   Age: 25


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Deployed over seas, and have used many brands of supplements since I started lifting. Muscletech is by far my #1 choice. I am stacking Myoshock, Cryotest, and Creakic for about 2 months now and have gained over 25 lbs. of muscle and can't stay away from the gym. I look and feel great and get noticed daily about my gains and asked what I'm taking."


May 28, 2010    review
Tom   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i currently stack MYOSHOCK Jack3D and CRYOTEST. MYO and Jacked for pre gym turns me into an animal. Bottom line I HATE WORKING OUT but this turns me into a meathead and the gains are unreal, i will not work out without MYO."


May 24, 2010    review
Todd   Age: 31


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i am 31 years old, 5 feet 7 inches tall,and i use to be 235 lbs overweight.i first bought Myo-shock in january of this year,and i dropped all the way down to 205 lbs so far.Myo-Shock is awesome."


February 24, 2010    review
scott   Age: 18


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Had my second workout with MyoShock today and have positives and negatives. It keeps me going for a fantastic workout, and focuses my mind and muscles throughout. However, I'm very shaky coming off of it and need to take a bathroom break before and after working out. 4/5 though because of the explosiveness. I would recommend."


January 27, 2010    question
frank   Age: 18


"... took myoshock for the first time 2day it worked good for my work had me pushing more then i usually did but a lil after had slight pain n my chest n i know it wasnt from my workout it wasnt the workout sore it works really good though but i dont know if i should continue to take it any ideas?"


Answer

November 19, 2010
response by Christian

It probably boosted you up bro and mayb strained something..myoschock often puts a pump in you to go to your limit and you probably went over that..


January 26, 2010    question
Mike   Age: 20


"... This is my first supplement and i have to say that im pleased with the results in strength and enrgy but afterwards i feel sick like im going to puke i dont know if i should just lower the dosage to 5 or stop using it all together I weigh about 145 pounds so im thinking the doseage is just a little to much for me and is it safe to use with things like NO Xplode or Nano Vapor"


Answer

January 27, 2010
response by wil

yeah its not bad to take both. take like 3 myoshock pills and a scoop of vapor and you will be good, i have done it before


January 19, 2010    review
wil   Age: 17


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... REVIEW

This is probably one of the best pre workout supps ive used so far. I started working out longer and it would push me to my last rep of heavy sets really hard. Not done with the bottle yet so no results."


December 8, 2009    review
andrew   Age: 22


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Just started 2 days in tomorrow taking the 7 pills excited! So far so good I'm a professional cheerleader for an all star team and UT lifting these girls alone felt easier in 2 days! Hopefully it helps my abs get bigger has it helped anyones abs yet??"


November 10, 2009    review
The_Lion   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am about to try this. I work at GNC so I get a lot of samples. I do strongman competitively so I have my supplements in check. I'll will repost once I take the three trial doses I have.
Peace
The Lion"


August 11, 2009   
Dylan


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! improved my core, 5 main lifts, and cardio by 50% in a total of 2 weeks! it is very much worthy of its cost!!!!"


July 21, 2009   
Brand New New


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Myoshock is pretty good. before it, id be burned out nasty style after an hour and a half of workout, but now its like, 30 second break ,and lets do the whole thing all over again. its pretty krunk as far as i know. "


July 20, 2009   
Ralph


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ITS GOING PRETTY GOOD WITH HSP.. BEEN TRYING IT FOR ABOUT 10 WORKOUTS OVER THE PAST FEW WEEKS AND I CAN REALLY SEE A DIFFERENCE.. TWO MAJOR AREAS OF IMPROVEMENT FOR ME ARE QUICKER RECOVER AND INCREASE IN STRENGTH AND MUSCLE FULLNESS. REALLY HAPPY WITH IT AND GOING TO RUN IT FOR ABOUT 3-4 MONTHS AND POST BACK A FULL REVIEW OF IT.. SO FAR A+"


July 8, 2009   
chairs up!


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Today was my first day on myoshock and i love it, huge pumps and feel huge after taking this supplement. only supposed to take 3 on the first day you lift with it and continue with 7, pumps will be even bigger when i start to take 7, great product"


June 23, 2009   
mr satisfied


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i noticed my arms being alittle bigger after the first day. this is my first muscle enhancer and i notice a huge difference. i have more energy to do everything. even the pillz taste like candy haha"


June 5, 2009   
green53tech


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I have been using myoshock for about 3 weeks now and besides feeling a bit jittery at the end of my workout on the drive home. I feel no difference. I appreciate some of its affects but all in all I'm not impressed. "


April 29, 2009   
Momo


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff is amazing i have been stacking it with anabolic pump from UPS, From the first day i can feel the differnce my bench press went from 450 lbs to 500 lbs.
ill keep on using it with all other stacks."


April 23, 2009   
GB


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I tries a bottle to test since I am extremely skeptical of all supplements. But I have to say I have not used it since I finished the bottle 2 weeks ago and my workouts have not been the same. I have tried Isotest also which I do think is a waste of money but the Myoshock I miss and will go back for more now that I know what I am missing."


April 12, 2009   
Danny


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Myoshock helped with strength on Chest and Shoulders without a doubt. Just a bit mentally drained because I almost had a whip a neighbors ass the night before but Myoshock helped me make good lifts fo so!"


April 10, 2009   
Danny


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Two days wtih Myoshock prove it to be very promising tommorow will be the real test when we do lifts for max! whooooo hoooooo"


April 7, 2009   
Danny


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Will use it for the first time tommorow, I loved Vapor and I am hoping this even a boast up from that will post an honest review for leg day."


April 3, 2009   
TC


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... This product does work well. I felt an increase in endurance and strength after I started using it. Everyone keeps telling me that I look like I've gotten bigger. The effects seem to wear off after a month of using it 3-4 times a week. I just got their NOx9 product to try out. "


March 26, 2009   
mike


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I don't know if its just me but i just took a sample i was given and my biceps look huge after my workout. Has anyone else experienced that because that doesnt happen in my regular workout?"


March 9, 2009   
Rob31


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Made a post on Sat, but wasn't posted....I took my 2nd run with myoshock and instead of 3, as i did the respect serving, i upped the dosage to 5. When they say you sweat more its no joke. I left the gym looking like i just got out of a pool, but i did notice my chest getting tighter and thicker. Didn't really feel the rush but will admit I didn't take the full serving yet."


March 7, 2009   
Rose


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Was my first day on it, took the "respect" dosage but only waited about 25 mins before i startd to workout...I am impatient when it comes to working out. I got a instant color change in my arms and upper body bot not to the extreme, letting me know there was some rush. Feeling pretty thick and sore after, will post more reviews once I am further into the trial"


March 6, 2009   
Cliff


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... 3 days on it.. i gave it a 4 pretty damn good, gives you a major jumpstart in the gym and i did notice an increase in strength. I feel possessed and i never want to leave the gym. If you are looking for a serious workout i recommend that you try it "


March 4, 2009   
Clayton


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Is it ok that i use the myoshock and the nitric oxide in the same hour when o work out.i notice my heart rate jumps and i get dizzy once in a while."


March 2, 2009   
Aaron


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Terrible product. After taking as the directions instructed, I did not see any improvement in strength or stamina during my work out or afterwards. However, it did improve my focus since it has 400 mg of caffiene, about the equivalent of 4 very strong cups of coffee."


February 27, 2009   
justin


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... got a bottle to try it out and love it.first day pt kept me in the gym for 2 to 3 hours. and i got done doing a serious upper body workout and 10 min after i left the gym i wanted to turn around and go back. i recomend it to anyone"


February 17, 2009   
brian


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i ordered 2 jugs of cytogainer and got this for free in the package. i have serious reservations about this product, so i have not tried it out. it sounds too good to be true -- like anabolic steroids without side-effects. my friend's mom works for nih and i'm going to get her to see what she says about the product. i'll write a follow up."


February 17, 2009   
Bob


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... is it banned by the ncaa? i might only think so because of the caffeine level, so if you just reduce the dosage would it be okay?"


February 6, 2009   
Joe


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Josiah I don't think so. I looked at the label and it seems like there are no ingredients that would make you fail a drug test. Anyway decent product may buy a bottle. i got a sample and seemed to work like gakic where it delays fatigue and such."


February 2, 2009   
Josiah


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Not bad stuff, 4/5 for me. I've only used the stuff twice but it seems to give me a lot of energy and I don't fatigue as quickly as I would normally. A question for anybody that may know.. Would MyoShock cause you to fail a drug test for employment/probation or anything? I called the 1-800 number on the bottle and they told me they couldn't release information like that and I would have to ask the person administering the drug test. Any answers?"


January 19, 2009   
RAMMMM


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... used myoshock now for 5 workouts and it actually works great. those were samples so i just ordered a few months supply. not a big muscletech fan but so far seems to work so gonna stick with it. gonna post a full review after a few months of use for a realistic voice."


January 19, 2009   
Caleb


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Not bad.. 4/5 for me. After about 3 weeks I can say I am happy but I have used better in the past. Not a bad supplement for those looking for a 'better-thank-average' pre-workout supplement out there.

I still prefer Gaspari's SuperPump 250.. the only one that gives me good results month after month."


January 19, 2009   
LiLShAnK357


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... 1 out of 5. This stuff honestly does nothing for me. I get no boost or jolt of energy what so ever. It is my 8th time using it and it doesn't give me a pump or boost. I get better energy out of black powder. This and cryotest i was not impressed with what so ever. "


January 17, 2009   
mike/ va


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... just bought it 4 days ago and it works great. i have already noticed results it keeps me in the gym for 2-3 hours. great supplement!"


January 14, 2009   
Roger, OH


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... My first Muscletech product in years.. and glad I tried it. About 2 weeks in with myoshock and I am pleased with the results. I've used many of the top pre-workouts out there and this one stands out above the rest, no question. Most noteably is my strength increase, at first I thought it was placebo or my mind, but after 2 weeks it is actually real.

5/5"


January 13, 2009   
LiLShAnK357


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... This is my 3ed day of use and still no "shock" of energy which it is supposed to deliever. I do sweat a lot more. But i do not feel the HSP ( heat shock proteins) like i am supposed to. The 400 MG of Caff it is supposed to deliever does nothing for me really. My rest peroids seems shorter. I do all super drop sets for biceps and triceps. I start with curling 40's and go till i cant curl them drop them and grab 35's and repeat all the way down to 12LBS. I do not feel as winded as i used 2 when i did them 2 weeks before, could be from getting used to it or could be myoshock doing something. I will finish the bottle and then most likely try Arson, its got tons of great reviews."


January 12, 2009   
God


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... iLShAnK357, please consider a detox product too, if your body is that assimilated to 400+ mgs of caffeine, you need to lay off stims haha."


January 12, 2009   
LiLShAnK357


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Took the full serving today and was not impressed to be honest. Muscletech has great products for the most part but they are all over-hyped. Myoshock is just a mega energy drink in my opinion, sure it has other things then energy drinks but for the most parts its just pure Caff. 7 caps = 400 MG and honestly i did not get the big shockwave of energy. I acctually felt like a little weaker today at the gym. I did sweat a bit more then usual but that is about all. I am going to try it again tomorrow and do some legs with it.I could get almost a better jolt of energy by drinking the biggest can of Monster almost. We shall see how tomorrow goes. So far i stick with 3 out of 5. For all the hype i am kind of let down. I am an avid supplement user i try a lot of the new ones and so far nothing has been held up to the hype."


January 10, 2009   
Brandon


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Tried it for the first time today and the workout was INSANE!!! I went for 2 1/2 hours then ran for 30 min. I got in the car shaking after that still wanting more. I normally do not like Muscle tech but they di an excellent job on this one"


January 9, 2009   
LiLShAnK357


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Took the the serving it said to start out with which was 3-4 pills to develop "respect" for myoshock. I took 3 and didn't get the big jolt you are supposed to get. That's probably because my body is so used to caff as i used to drink 3 16oz energy drinks a day. I cut those out as its just terrible for you. So i think my body is still getting all the excess caff and garbage out. I did though just feel more alert and i didn't have as long as of a rest peroid between sets as i usually do. I will take the full serving on monday and report back. Right now i give it 3/5"


January 1, 2009   
Nick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I could not stop working out for awhile...kept me going for a straight 2-3 hours. very sore after. it really works and it pushes you."


December 31, 2008   
Ty


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... YES!!! very effective! you can feel the burn in your muscles. i put up 225 10 times out of no where after intense shoulder and chest workout i was very surprised. keeps you focused and coming back for more! def. a best buy!"


December 24, 2008   
Sammy Jr


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey folks.. another satisfied customer here. Been with myhoshock for a few weeks now with really great, noticeably results. First time with muscletech, and very happy. Will be trying what else this brand has, even though this is so much negative stuff about it.. gotta try it to find out I guess. I'll post back with more review as well."


December 5, 2008   
Rick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... It's OUT! Just ordered 3 bottles and will run it through.. looking to gain maximum lean muscle without adding any fat. Will post a full review asap!"


December 1, 2008   
Mike


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've talked to a few dudes that have tested it and they really blew up in size and strength.. sounds pretty legit and no side-effects to speak of from what they said. Seems legit to me, I'll be using it as soon as it's released."


November 23, 2008   
Ricky


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great to hear of another Muscletech release.. in my opinion, one of the few brands out there that keep coming up with new supplements usually setting the standard. I am currently using their Cryotest with great results..

Anyone have any news on this one?"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Muscletech - MyoShock HSP for Pre-Workout!

Muscletech Has Again Set New Standards in Pre-Workout Supplementation with MyoShock HSP!

Muscletech supplements has released the all new pre-workout supplement of our times, MyoShock HSP! MyoShock HSP is truly the one preworkout supplement that has been tested to be so incredible potent it will increase your strength levels in mere minutes! HSP stands for Heat Shock Proteins which have also been proven to literally ignite the musclebuilding process. With the key ingredients in MyoShock HSP, key anabolic agents shock your muscles into hyper-growth stages giving you the results you work so hard for. This may truly be the most powerful pre- workout supplement that is on the market today. Blast through the reps and maximize your gains instantly, only with Muscletech's MyoShock HSP!

Breakthrough in Vitro Research Show Heat Shock Proteins Work!

MyoShock HSP is So Potent it Jacks Up Strength in Minutes!

Customers also reviewed the following »


Axis Labs
Axis Labs XTRACTXTRACT Reviews

M.A.P.
MAP Mass ImpactMASS Impact

Anabolic Xtreme
Lean FXLean FX Reviews