MuscleTech NaNO Vapor Vaso Anabolic Ingredients Review

4.4 out of 5

88% recommended with 137 reviews


MuscleTech
NaNO Vapor
NaNo Vapor by Muscletech





Results & Ratings » Muscletech Nano Vapor





December 2, 2017    review
Josh Swann   Age: 37


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have use Nano Vapor for yrs and it by far is the best preworkout I have ever used!!"


December 6, 2012    review
thomas   Age: 37


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I have to admit that I expected more from this product...in my case I haven't felt any boost in energy and gain in the muscles"


August 28, 2012    question
Ryu   Age: 25


"... Hi I've been taking nano vapour for a mth now n realised dat I've been loosing hair ever since is hair loss one of the side effect some one pls help thanks...."


Answer

September 1, 2012
response by George

Not at all, nano vapor in no way shape or form can cause hair loss. What other products are you one? Any testosterone boosters? That is the likely cause, or genetics.


Answer

September 23, 2012
response by Cam

I have also been using this supplement and noticed a scary loss of hair which has resulted in a lot of hair thinning I am having blood work done tomorrow and the ingredient of creatine CAN cause the side effect of hair loss!


August 17, 2012    question
Steve Barry   Age: 35


"... This is my time taking naNo Vapor but what I have experient is that ever I take I can vomit why is the problem."


Answer

August 21, 2012
response by Terry

Then stop taking it. No idea why you would feel nauseous but if that is the case return it.


May 18, 2012    question
gaurav   Age: 22


"... its my 1st day of nitro tech hardcore ..i just had one scoop after workout in a glass of milk...but tmrw morning my lips were swelled up.....so whats the reason should i quit it?"


Answer

May 21, 2012
response by Jose

You need to read the directions before you take this product. First, never mix it with milk - just water. Second, this is is a PRE-WORKOUT supplements which mean you take it before your workout not AFTER.

Follow the directions and you'll be OK.


May 15, 2012    question
Scoota   Age: 33


"... I work in the mining sector and are subject to drug n alcohol testing. Will any ingredients show up in the following supps. Leukic, nanovapor, hydroxycut?"


Answer

May 17, 2012
response by Ryan

Not that I am aware of, all natural and 100% legal.


November 22, 2011    review
MARKY MARK   Age: 43


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... USED A FEW PRE-WORKOUT DRINKS IN THE PAST YEARS AND THIS IS THE BEST ONE BY FAR. GREAT TASTE, LITTLE HARDER TO MIX IN A WATER BOTTLE. GET GREAT PUMPS AND ENERGY WITHOUT FEELING WIERD.. LOVE THIS STUFF AND FRUIT PUNCH IS THE FLAVOR I USED."


November 15, 2011    question
Curt   Age: 43


"... which is better nano vapor pills or powder"


Answer

November 15, 2011
response by Brenton

They are both great. One is just easier to use which is the pills as there is no mess and scoops. I don't mind using it in my shaker cup and I like the taste so I prefer the powder.


September 26, 2011    question
Jason   Age: 22


"... I have been taking NaNo Vapor and it is an excellent supplement. But does anyone know how long after taking the NaNo and after my work out should i wait to do my run?"


Answer

September 27, 2011
response by kRameR

Glad you're happy with NaNo Vapor, I also find it to be one of the more advanced, hardcore pre-workouts. When you have your run after your workout is not related to taking this supplement. I would suggest that after your workout, either have a light protein shake or some BCAA.. wait 20-30 minutes and do your run. That is if you want to do it afterwards.


August 27, 2011    review
Zach Torres   Age: 18


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I get a great amount of energy from naNO vapor. I increased my bench max by 50 lbs. in 8 weeks of use and increased my squat max by 100 lbs. in 8 weeks. HOWEVER it does cause a bit of mood swings at times, i.e. rage."


April 27, 2011    review
jeff   Age: 41


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I have tried super pump 250 and jack3d. Nano vapor is much better than both of them. The pump is much better and none of the "tingle" jack3d gives you. "


November 5, 2010    review
crazy j   Age: 23


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... i fight in mma and i have never had this much k.o. power. first hit to the jaw and out. this stuff work dont beleave me step in my ring ill show you bra"


October 5, 2010    review
Andrew   Age: 29


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This product gives crazy pumps but I couldn't use it. I literally tore through workouts lifter harder and longer but then on my drive home, only 10 to 15 mins I literally could not stay awake. I crashed harder than any other product. Nano Vapor give me harder work outs, but scary side effects. I literally at times felt cracked out, the results in my opinion are not worth the possible future side effects. Wouldn't ever take it again. "


June 3, 2010    review
the krow   Age: 34


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... your exactly right jeff water is everything ive used this product for nearly three years it can make u angry but that is probably cause your not eating afterwords even if u have a shake and u dont feel like eating di it it will help but trust me i have completley changed since using it . anyone who complains about this product after a week to three weeks is a fool u need to find out how to make it work for u then u can complain ( ronnie ) get a grip . i train 5 to 6 days a week at gym im 5'8 210lbs and im doing more weight on everthing than guys way bigger all because of this product determination and a routine do this and i promise u will see results give it a few months than go one month on one month off if to expensive or not working as well anymore as this stuff will work for in your system during the month off . like i said ive been doing this for three years now and ive learned alot if there is any questions feel free to ask .also nitro-tech hardcore protein very good as well with many good flavors ."


May 19, 2010    review
D   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is a great supplement. I would recommend it for anyone who is serious into workingout and wants to get much bigger. stack this with cell-tech hardcore and you will be loving the results."


April 1, 2010    review
willis   Age: 30


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this is good stuff i workout 4 times a week and by the end of the week (4th) day im to sore or week to do all my sets and only get half my sets done but this stuff make u want to do more week 1 useing nanovaper with cryotest and protein after workout has been the best combo i hade ever used together wish i known about this combo years ago mybe i wouldnt have waisted so much money on all the other products iv tryed over the years this stuff realy works 4 me"


February 17, 2010    review
Antonio   Age: 17


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hi, i just bought this produkt Nano vapor and it seems nice after like 15min, i have used it now for a week. Its no problem for me using it right? my weight is 61kg. age 17"


February 2, 2010    review
Jeff   Age: 22


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Im using nano vapor and arson together,i have no side effects and my focus in the gym is ridiculous. I cant stop having the urge to lift even if i need to. Consistenancy is a big thing in taking this,and follow the recommended dosages and most of all, DRINK ENOUGH WATER! drink atleast 90 ounces a day, most people feel sick because theyre not hydrated enough and the caffeine kicks in then restricts the blood flow."


January 21, 2010    review
SFC ROB   Age: 29


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Love it! I have been taking it for 3 weeks now. I took almost a 2 year break from lifting. I decided to take this to help with the pre workout motivation. I have been back in the gym for approx 1 1/2 months altogether and maxed out at 335lbs earlier today. My previous max was 295. The pumps are great, I dont feel bloated, and I never seem to get too sore. My routine is Mon and Thurs/ Chest and Arms, Tue and Fri Shoulders, Legs and Back, Wen/Sat/Sun Rest. I do 15 Minutes of cardio before and 3 sets of ABs after each workout. "


December 5, 2009    question
nick   Age: 17


"... ok so i used nano vapor pre workout and then anabolic halo post workout and then i had intense stomach pain for 3 days . . I only had one scoop of each but i want to use at least one to help me get bigger . .any suggestions?"


Answer

October 22, 2011
response by Lee

I find that these are both very powerful supplements, I can only assume you used the full dose. Start with a half or one third so your body can get used to it. You'll be fine, you've got an excellent stack.


May 6, 2009   
Mitch


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Excellent product, gets you pumped and excited. I increased from 1 scoops to 2 scoops and felt sick later on so I'm going to go back to 1. Too much causes you to become sick and crash"


May 5, 2009   
James


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Tried a bunch of different types of NO and pre-workout drinks and I have to say NOxplode was the worst supplement I have ever taken hands down. I have been taking NaNO vapor for about a week now stacked with prototype 216 and so far the results have been incredible. Noticeable strength gains with no side effects, for me anyway. Hope the results last and will keep everyone updated on the results of the combo."


April 27, 2009   
deniro


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i just bought nano vapor and took like 2 scoops of it , but i dun get any results . any suggestion ??? i hope u guys can help me a.s.a.p bcuz i wanna get a good results for this . if not im gonna move on to NO xplode since nano vapor doesnt work on me ,so before im movin on to no , u guys shud give me some opinion or suggestion , thnx guys !"


April 27, 2009   
leo


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... mm,i just used nano vapor for like 4 days , but it doesnt work on me. i dont feel any pump or whatever . any opinion or suggestion . please do reply me =)"


April 23, 2009   
danny


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i just finish a 12 week cycle with this stuff...i stacked it with celltech hardcore after the workout, nitro-tech hardcore 45min later, t-bome II from mhp, ate 6 good proper meals a day and got my 8hrs of sleep every night...and let me tell you the results that i got were just UNBELIEVABLE! i got so big and define that people started accusing me of using steroids.the main key that you need to remember is your nutrition.if you don't have your nutrition down packed you ain't going nowhere! once you have your nutrition in check and get your needed sleep everyelse is just baby steps. "


April 19, 2009   
RIO


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hey .. i'm only 17 .. i took previously serious mass and after max .. and now i'm thinkin of nano Vapor + amino acid .. it's wrong to take the nano vapor at this age? .. ( i'll take it 1 scoop or half scoop a day)..it realy made me sick or smthng like this?"


April 1, 2009   
lev


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... great pump but.
Product ( nano vapor) made me really sick.
Lying in bed right now feeling the awful stomach pain and discomfort even a day later.
Gonna return to gnc"


March 29, 2009   
lev


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I am 13 and started nano vapor today.
1 scoop had little effect going to bring it up to 2.
Will post more info later. Stacking with eponox and multi vitamins.
Big muscletech supporter"


March 18, 2009   
RoughRider


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ok im reading more of these reviews and ive noticed two side effects. headaches and stomache problems. headaches are easy to take care of, you need to drink more water. i bought a gatorade bottle, like the ones you see guys on sidelines of football games using, anyway i workout with one and drink like 3 a day in school, they are 30 oz. and only 3 dollars! drinking more water will get rid of headaches. another healthy tip is to give up soda! i have and i swear i lost 5 pounds in 3 weeks! and everytime i see a pop i dont even have a desire, all it is, its stupid! and will wreck you workouts, give you more headaches, yes i understand caffine helps you lift.. so you take NANO VAPOR!!! cause its equal to 1 1/2 cups of coffee. As for the stomache problems, they suck, i havent figured out to avoid them yet, i was squatting the other day and i went down and when i came up, i felt like i was going to throw up, so i stopped midset! the worst side effect of naNO vapor.. it works amazing for upper body and anything you dont need a belt for or requires alot of movement of your core, especially if your doing core, dont take it on those days..."


March 18, 2009   
RoughRider


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... naNO Vapor is sweet! i dont think it gets you that pumped up like focused and pumped. but i definitely feel the blood rushing faster, and it works fast, and it gets your vains popping! i dont think it tastes amazing, but i use a shaker cup and it gets all foamy, on the tub it says not to shake anyway but oh well, if you stir it, some of the powder sinks to the bottom. i recomend taking it with gatorade, or some other non-acidic juice, because it tases better and the sugar will get it pumping trough your body even faster. naNO Vapor already works faster than NO-xplode. lately ive been feeling like im going to throw up, after i take it, i dont know why but its not fun, it makes your breath taste bad, so chew some gum after. ive been thinking its just a mental thing, like im taking naNO vapor my maxes will increase big time.. not the case because ive been seeing very very impressive results, im getting bigger week, after week, after week.. its almost funny how big you will get after just a small amount of time.. i just bought my second tub today, ive been taking naNO vapor for about a month and a half, i bought blue-raspberry, its ok, but not totally a fan, i just got some fruit punch, so well see"


March 17, 2009   
Benno


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I had 10 pills of plasmajet and washed it down with 3 scoops of naNO last night 30mins before gym, now that was an experience...Quite a treat for the guns."


March 17, 2009   
Shaky


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I am seriously contemplating trying out either naNO Vapor or SuperPump 250.
I am a beginner. Which of the two is the best for beginners??"


March 16, 2009   
Bruce


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I tried it for 2 weeks since I am in my late 30's and wanted a little extra boost. Nano made my heart feel like it was racing incredibly fast and gave me headaches that were not worth the results. Yes, it did give me a little bit of a better work out, but not worth the side effects at all, especially since it has a warning against heart attacks on the label. Maybe it is due to my age, but not worth the risk the way it made my heart race. "


March 11, 2009   
Daniel K


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Day 2 of Vapor rocked! I did crazy back and bicep workout felt like a monster. Yes, there is a tiny headache there, but not major. I felt strong after the weight work and decided to cardio and only college work made me decide to leave the gym! This is the best pre-workout supp I have ever had bodyfat is around 16% hoping to drop a bit more and add some muscle! Will post soon again"


March 5, 2009   
EXp3rIeNcE


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Im stacking Nano and Morph by isatori company.. strength and muscle definition have gone through the roof!! AWESOMW STUFF!!!!"


March 3, 2009   
Tj hooker


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... just like anything else, you get what you put into it. If you half ass it you get half ass results. If you work your ass off on a consistent basis, you will see results. That applies to anyone without even takin any type of supplement."


February 21, 2009   
john


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I absolutely love this stuff. Been taking it with Amp Creatine 189. The only issue is I usually get all flush and get a burning sensation on my face immediately after taking it"


February 7, 2009   
GB


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Did nothing.. after 5mins I had to go to the WC and take a dump and when I was working out I kinda had the feeling I was going to throw up. Take plasmajet and superpump and your set for month."


February 5, 2009   
Mike


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Crazy stuff! Out of the big 3 I've tried (Superpump 250 and NO-Xplode as well) Vapor is the best IMO. I get about the same pump as the others, but Vapor is the most intense one for sure. On my short 5 minute drive to the gym, I am wanting to punch somebody in the face. It's like I have roid rage (it does make me extremely irritable), which ends up making lifting that much more satisfying to my mental state. I also love the fact it has a no-wait time...takes less plannin on my part, i can just take it and head right to the gym. "


February 2, 2009   
Travis


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I just started taking nano vapor and i feel great i got so much energy wanted to work out as much as possible but after i was shaking a little bit and for everyone saying it dosnt do anything it mostly depends on who you are for some people it works for some it dosnt some it has side effects on... if your one of those people who it works for then its great if not find something else"


January 25, 2009   
Eric S


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been taking this stuff for almost a month, and I think it's working really well. My bench has gone up 40 lbs and my pecs are getting much bigger. I took NO Explode for about half a year before this, and I don't think it worked at all. I notcied a difference almost right away with NaNo Vapor."


January 25, 2009   
Mase


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... after 30 days of using this stuff..i have to say i am not a big fan of it. i had bad headaches on a regular basis and sometimes it made me tired? i thought that was a little odd. i never had these problems with NO Xplode. i am going to switch to Black Powder when my NO cycle is complete (end of February). I still cant stand the taste. i would much rather drink out of a toilet bowl than drink this stuff. on the plus side, it does react well with Leukic Hardcore. My biceps were bulging out pretty bad with both supplements in my system. it even helped me get a 405lb deadlift 1RM. "


January 18, 2009   
dan


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... i was wondering how this stacked with halo is? i've read so much about different supps, and i am almost sold on vapor and halo. let me know how the stack is? personal results, maybe? thank you."


January 17, 2009   
daniel


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Vapor is it! I have tried No xplode, and Gaspari and would much rather have a scoop of this stuff! Nice warm feeling good pumps and makes you want to lift a truck1 No agression like roids, Yes I know! haters stay off muscletech's jock. Just cause they make better supps"


January 12, 2009   
louis


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... havent tried it yet have 2 tubs at home fruit punch and blue razzberry maybe if i can quit drinking i will have time to work out"


January 2, 2009   
Mase


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i just switched from NO Xplode to Nano Vapor. luckily, my body is used to the caffeine injection so i dont get all jittery. my body is also used to the NO so i dont get red and itchy like some people. after 1 day, here is my assessment. i was not impressed with the taste of fruit punch but i didnt buy it for taste. today was my chest and tricep day. i pushed out alot more reps than expected so i am definitely impressed. my mental focus was still there like with NO Xplode. i also sweat more than i normally do. i noticed this stuff has yohimbe so it seems like it has some fat burning to it while the NO is kicking in. ill do a 1 month review and it will be more detailed. tomorrow is back and bicep day so i will try 2 scoops and see how it goes. "


January 1, 2009   
Joe


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Yeah I tried nano vapor and it gives great pumps and tons of energy. However, I was wondering if Nano vapor is a steroid and what it means when it says that it has anabolic factors? I was also wondering if this product causes hair loss, or any other side effects?"


December 23, 2008   
Martin


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I've been lifting weights for quite a while... I recently purchased naNo Vapor and I tried yesterday. I feel that the product is exactly as advertised as long as you respect the directions AND you have a healthy lifestyle, eating right and drinking no less than 3 liters of water a day, which is what I do. Yeah, gave me a lot of better pumps and helped me to maintain focus, set aside the soreness and lift like an idiot about to rip my skin. The only downside of this product is the stupid crash afterwards... i feel my throat tingling and makes me wanna throw up and gave me some headaches, but overall I felt great energy. I'm getting soon also NO xplode from BSN, and I think I'll be cicling them so my body won't get inmune to those... also I'll use them on training days only."


December 9, 2008   
Maria


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Is it okay for women to take this product? I am not pregnant or nursing but the label says for men only. Also, can this show up on a drug test as a steroid or any type of false positive for stimulants?"


December 4, 2008   
50


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... no explode (only for beginers), all you week girlie body dudes keep messing with that girlie drink, try nano and superpump(together) and then record your results"


December 4, 2008   
50


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... lets be real here, if you are a true lifter, you should know that you are suppose to take superpump 250(for four weeks at a time with one week off) during your one week off with superpump 250, take nano vapor for the one week off of superpump, and one week on while you start back taking the superpump, and this recipe creates a legal steriod, dont believe me, come down to the colosseum gym in newark new jersey on irvington ave. you'll know who i am and no i have never taking illegal steriods. "


December 4, 2008   
Seth


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Nano vapor worked very well as compared to NO explode. The only thing is I believe i have an allergic reaction to it my throat swelled up and i felt like i was going to puke all day"


November 27, 2008   
Cody


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey Eric. I have been on Nano Vapor for about a month now and I just picked up some Amplified Creatine 189. I saw where you started stacking them together. How are your results?"


November 17, 2008   
Max


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Im about to buy NaNO Vapor, but There's something I wanted to know before, Do I take it everyday before training and morning when I dont go to the gym, or only on training days? Thx Guys "


November 13, 2008   
Benno


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Trent, you should reduce your dosage, i recommend you continue on...though if you reduce your dosage you will minimize your sick feeling so your body will get use to it. if your only having one...then reduce a little more and test it. I sometimes feel the same as you, but i normally take 3...4 scoops...i dont recommend."


October 28, 2008   
Trent


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... First few times i took it i felt great, then later on made me terribly sick. About 15 minutes into every workout i had to stop as it made me want to throw up and overall shakey all over. Terrible taste as well. I'm not one for writing bad reviews but this product really did make me sick."


October 20, 2008   
Benno


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just had a round of Black Powder, not a bad product at all..but i am still convinced naNo is the best..even though it flat lines after a few weeks..im hoping if i stack it with Plasmajet it will increase its potency. I want to be ragingly fierce."


October 17, 2008   
cdog


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... The results will show over consistency. With any N.O. product the main ingredients are usually gonna be creatine, l-arginine, and sodium. I have taken nano vapor for about 4 months now and i noticed the focus and intensity from the start, but it never went away. 2 weeks into it, i noticed more vascularity. 4 weeks into it, my buddy asked what steroid i was on. I have gone from a weight of 150 to 173 and dropped body fat from 15 percent to 11 percent. Just give it more than 2 times and stay consistent. You WILL see results with this product. Even with proteins, you gotta stay consistent or you won't see the results your lookin for. Hope this helps someone."


October 17, 2008   
chris


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... "...I have been taking nano vapor for about 4months now. I have gone from 150lbs to now 173lbs. I noticed alot of people saying it didnt work a second time, i really noticed results within 2 weeks of faithfully & consistently taking it. The key with this as with any other supp incl. proteins Give it time, be patient and most of all stay consistant!...""


October 17, 2008   
Martin


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... This made me sick,tired and gave me a headache also i was awake all night worst thing i have ever taken. I will NEVER take again."


October 10, 2008   
Eric


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... very good pre worout drink..i makes u feel kinda itchy before u get to the gym but thats part of it...super pumps.. i can lift way more weight and i concentrate better...two scoops is enough. dont take on complete empty stomach.. i have stacked with amplified creatine 189, they go well together..protein afterwards. 5 pnds- 2weeks"


October 2, 2008   
Alex


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Try NO EXPLODE man... it taste better... and the pump last like forever.. Nano Vapor after a while start losing effectivness that what my friends think.. I always used No explode and its just better.. and cheaper to... Nano Vapor its just not as strong.."


August 7, 2008   
DP


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... 100% Garbage, I felt some energy, but that was because of caff, ZERO added pumbs and vascularity. The taste is horrible, doesnt mix well and makes you sick (no joke, lots of bloating and feeling like you wanna throw up). Stay away from this garbage at all costs, all these reviews here are fake, this is the worst NO you can get, there are MUCH better pre workout mixes out there."


July 29, 2008   
Kevin


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Can we stack Nano Vapor with mega mass? I have been using Nano Vapor, it gave me a good pump. But now I want to stack it with Mega Mass- Weider. I want to know if it is advisable. Review"


July 15, 2008   
cbb


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... awesome, I have increased my weight by an average of 5-10 pounds and normally I would be doing 8 reps on heavy weight, now I am doing 10-12 reps. A powerful rush that you can feel from the get go. Not a bad taste, it's bearable. Physically, my muscle's are bigger and harder during and after my workouts and i have noticed some increase in vascularity"


July 9, 2008   
RT


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Nano Vapor is one of, if not the strongest pre workout powders on the market...much better than Noexplode. Black Powder is also a good one, try both"


June 20, 2008   
Dylan


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... The first time i used naNO Vapor, i used 1 scoop as recommended. You start to feel like a savage...all jumpy and ready to bust some reps out! Unfortunately, the second time i used it, i took the entire 3 scoops. I felt absolutely nothing. This could just be my body. I gave it a two because of it's lack of consistency. Also, the taste is almost unbearable. The best way i can explain it is watered down cough syrup. I ended up giving it to my cousin for this reason."


June 19, 2008   
Delano


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Me and my friend tried this and it didn't work even a little for either of us so we switched to n.o. explode and never looked back. "


June 8, 2008   
stormy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Got to be one of the better nitrics out there. Nice tingle to begin with, then a nice hard pump that had me looking twice at myself in the mirror to make sure it was me! Gonna stack it with plasmajet to make the pump last longer! XLNT"


June 4, 2008   
Manu


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... ...!! ive been drinking nitro tech i think its amaizing so i decided to take noNo Vapor since everybody was making good coments about it, so it took it and NOTHING happened it just made me falling asleep, so provably its because is my 2nd day of traying it. and Nitrotech gave way more power. what is really true is that noNo Vapor makes the muscles more fit."


June 3, 2008   
ronnie


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i dont no what all you guys are talking about...this is by far the worst product i have ever taken i rather take nothing....It made me want to leave the gym after 10 mins made me really tired(I was actually falling asleep on the car ride home). And it also made me feel like sick n made me madd. No lie i pushed my girlfriend down the stairs cuz she said i was always tired....my advice to u dont even look at his product....n another thing muscletech mite be the worst. And i doubt any of u can lift a car or feel like ronnie coleman...n u mite be able to throw 100lbs plates like fresbess(Sike) there is no such thing as 100lbs plates u fool....NO explodie And NO black is great....Who ever takes this product and think it is good then you are missing out on a lot better supplements...."


May 24, 2008   
Anthony


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great product so far. ive been using it for about a week now, it gives me great pumps... ive been taking the blue berry flavor and it tastes okay...i would recommend it to anyone and everyone"


May 22, 2008   
Brian


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I haven't tried the other flavors for NanoVapor if anyone tries any other flavor please tell me if it's better than blueberry."


May 22, 2008   
Brian


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Never buy the fruit punch flavor it taste so bad like plasmacore. You should get blueberry if your going to buy nanovapor. The only flavor I saw for plasmacore is fruit punch."


May 22, 2008   
Brian


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey Ray I've been taking NanoVapor and plasmacore. Plasmacore got me a lot stronger but nanovapor gives me a lot of energy. When I'm done with plasmacore I'm going to finish my nanovapor. I stop taking nanovapor to try plasmacore. It helps a lot"


May 21, 2008   
Rob


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... it was good but when i finished my workout and got home i crashed really hard!
and the taste isnt to good
but otherwise its great"


May 21, 2008   
Ray


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been searching reviews between Nano and plasmacore N.O. I'm leaning towards nano what do you guys think has anybody tried both."


May 20, 2008   
Steve


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Far from the best
BSN no xlpode eats this product nd throws it into the wind
i regret buying nano and halo just didnt work for me
BSN no xplode and cell mass is the way to go"


May 19, 2008   
John P


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just bought a bottle of NaNO Vapor and while the Orange Haze tastes fine with water, can it be mixed with OJ or will the acid in the juice negate anything?"


May 16, 2008   
Mario


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... No, of course it won't. There's only natural stimulants and natural anabolic agents on this stuff Mike. There is not an hormone in there, so it won't show up as steroid use on any test."


May 8, 2008   
Mike


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I have a question. so my mom got me for this the other day and said the guy at Capitol nutrition said it was incredible, so she bought it, im wondering (since im only 15) will this stunt my growth or anything like that? and will it show up as steriods for my drug tests at football?"


April 1, 2008   
Dylan


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Works great for me been using it for about a month and i love the pump. First few times i took it i felt like superman. I only have a few scoops left i fear to run out thionking my workout may suffer. the only issue is the price crazy expensive i would buy a bunch if i could find it cheap."


March 26, 2008   
kshitij


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... There is obviously a lot of confusion over which product is better when it comes to NO
ive been working out for about a year now n only started taking NO when my body had given me all that it could without pre workout suplements.
My first NO was Gaspree super pump 250 the first scoop of NO that ever went in my body it was KICK ASS i was ripped roadmap vasculirity ..you bet !!
2nd NO was NO-xpode from BSN
very good its easy on ur body n that is what should be imp some thing that causes u to puke or burp obviously is not agreeing with your stomach.
im gonna get my first can of Nano Vapor soon cant wait to try it out my first protene was from muscletech
nitrotech hard core and i elarnt the hard way that advanced stuff needs advanced workouts..so i dumped that n im starting from scratch on the protine front
whats important is that diff things suit people differently what might really work for one may not work well for another
and genes have a big big role to play in your physique
so just train hard and eat and rest well
and supplements as the name suggests are supplements so dont expect them to alter your body completely..
cheers"


March 20, 2008   
travisbennett


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... im 16 and i just bought this tuff just wanna make sure its not gonna stunt my growth or anything if i take it...can anyone help shed some light"


March 20, 2008   
benno


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Corey I think it will be ok, the other day I mixed naNO Vapor (2 Scoops) then shortly after had Super Pump 250 (2 Scoops). Bad thing is creatine is bad for the liver, you have to drink BULK amounts of water to flush your system otherwise it can damage your body."


March 16, 2008   
dan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... o yea and i also forgot to mention i didnt get ANY SIDE EFFECTS WHAT SO EVER besides one time i put in 3 scoops and drank it way to fast and i got a stomach ache for about 5 minutes thats it idk what everyone els is talking about"


March 16, 2008   
dan


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... hi i am 16 years old and very serious about working out this product worked pretty good but only sometimes its kinda weird like some days it will work really good and others it wont as well but when it does kick in its awesome it makes your feel like you can take anyone down i usually took 2-3 scoops"


March 11, 2008   
steven


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I went into taking this product with an open mind, expecting good results. After 3 workouts alls I felt was a little more energy.

This stuff made me incredibly sick after i took 3 scoops. Also the taste is freggin HORRIBLE!

this stuff is only good for a LITTLE energy and a noticable ammount of less muscle fatigue.

N.O.-Xplode is way better pre-workout and can be found for way cheaper in most places."


March 7, 2008   
Big Beazy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been a loyal No-Xplode fan for a while. I gained alot of muscle, had good pumps, but now months later of cycling, Im just not feeling it really anymore.
If i can find a good price, i will try it out.
"


March 6, 2008   
cody


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this is the first time i have taken vapor and i didn't get good results and i kept burping the whole time"


March 6, 2008   
jermaine


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... it works but made me angry for some reason, so i past the remains on to a friend and he loves it!!!"


March 5, 2008   
corey


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... would it be ok to still take a creatine supplement like anavol and take nano vapor?"


March 4, 2008   
andy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this stuff is awesome at first, but wears off after a few weeks"


March 3, 2008   
Simon


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I don't know if its just me, but I bought nano vapor and been using it for the last week or so. I can say that I doesnt do much for me except that Im dead tired after my workout, I have "heavy eyes" and just want to go to sleep, if Im more pumped hmmz.....proberly the first 3 times, then not sm much so I upped mu dose from one scoop to 2.5 scoops, still nothing......as I said earylier I just get sleepy, has anyone else experiensed this???"


March 2, 2008   
sarwar


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... im goin to buy this tommorw every ones saying its good staff ill try it out i cant wait
"


February 26, 2008   
mrbelt


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have the fruit punch...and it tastes fine and works even better...maybe u need to take it back to where ever i got it from and exchange it."


February 26, 2008   
Benno


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I bought the Orange flavour of naNO VAPOR the other day and it doesn’t work at all…in fact I was feeling sick and burping the whole time I was trying to work out, it was really annoying. Has anyone else found the orange worse then the Fruit Punch flavour for performance?"


February 22, 2008   
mrbelt


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ya i got a lil moody and rowdy too when i take it but i like that feelin"


February 21, 2008   
Benno


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... For those who don’t like naNO VAPOR, try San Fierce ‘Heart of a Lion’. You will get results."


February 21, 2008   
Benno


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I bought naNO Vapor 3 weeks ago and I have already finished the container…its works well but it makes me ruthlessly moody for some unknown reason, probably because the it get’s into my brain and fries it, small price to pay…but try tell my girlfriend that"


February 18, 2008   
Jrock


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... no xplode causes mood swings and doesnt even work that well.. this shytss good."


February 18, 2008   
xplode sux


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Nano is in my mind the best product ever, One scoop and Im ready to lift a car,within 5 min.I need 3 scoops of noxplode to feel it and I don't feel it until an hour later"


February 18, 2008   
mrbelt


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i just got some nano and my first day i took it bout 30 mins be4 i went to the gym,and i all i can say is oweeeeeeeee!!!!i felt like a pyscho in the gym just like it said i would"


February 17, 2008   
rodney


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... what causes the crash after taking the NaN0 Vapor?"


February 17, 2008   
rodney


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... what causes the crash after taking nan-vapor?"


February 9, 2008   
Brendon


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... agreed... but for those who dont know you can buy nano vapor online for alot cheaper"


February 6, 2008   
Benno


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ok I had 3 scoops of naNO yesterday afternoon before weights training and I now agree with you Brendon naNO Vapor is a clear step ahead of all other pre trainer supplements. I was crushing out 40kg dumbbell presses 4 sets, no worries…I was pumping weights for 2 hours…if you don’t have naNO Vapor then go get it, it is well worth the money – only s%&# products are cheap…"


February 6, 2008   
Brendon


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... to answer your question brandon i don't really think leukic is a good idea being a loyal muscletech fan (ive basically done every muscletech supplement)all leukic is, is concentrated doeses of Leucine an amino acid essential for bodybuilding in case you didnt know i would just get an off brand of concentrated leucine it will be cheaper but its just a suggestion... but yeah nano vapor is definately the best N.O pre-workout supplement ever ive tried them all (N.O explode, Altered state by MAP, superpump250 by gasparinutrition, and even the fierce product benno was talking about) but in my opinion nano vapor wins hands down"


February 5, 2008   
Benno


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I just bought naNO Vapor, and the first time I had it I took 1 scoop, and I have to say I didn’t feel a thing! I used to use San product FIERCE and I loved that because it made me exactly that…Fierce! I will try naNO Vapor again this afternoon before my workout but this time im taking 3 scoops!!"


February 5, 2008   
brandon


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i got a question for all u musclehead, i'm taking Leukic at the moment and have had a bit off success with it. Would it stack well with nano vapor? I've been looking for a good N.O. supplement and this is what i'm leaning towards....thanx guys"


February 2, 2008   
jj


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... 1st day i used it, it was insaneeeeeee crazy, but i nfelt a lil shaking afterwards but my muscles feel soo hard the next day"


January 26, 2008   
Giuliano


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very good pump, overall great product, will be hard on stomach and it will take at least 1-2 to get fully used to the effects of this product.... will make you go to the bathroom afterwords, and you can get headaches which is totally normal but it is very good you will sweat like an animal and lifts will increase a moderate amount!!!"


January 19, 2008   
Skeptic


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... On nano vapor I feel like I could throw around 100lb plates like frisbees"


January 18, 2008   
xplode sux


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I used nano vapor and every time after about 5-10 mins I feel it(one scoop and I can lift a car)With no-xplode I need two scoops or more to bearly feel it."


January 15, 2008   
Tommy Torque(Montreal)


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... My friend told me about it and he was right!!! This stuff is incredible. Next best thing to Juice!! A++"


January 15, 2008   
ken shamrock


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... his stuff makes me A.N.I.M.O.L.E to bad i suck at fighting mabe being a bodybuilder is better for me since im a pus"


January 15, 2008   
tito ortiz


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... take a monster before u take it works great...love tis stuff"


January 13, 2008   
over 40


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... Didn't do much for me, except clean my bowels mid-workout. Had outstanding results with MRI Black Powder"


January 7, 2008   
Eric


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been stacking naNO Vapor and Nitro Tech Hard Core for 1 week. I have noticed gains in strenth and endurance during my work outs. naNO vapor works fast and gives you a great pump. The crash is pretty bad but its worth it. Also Ive been sleeping very well. "


January 7, 2008   
Brendon


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... By far the craziest pre-workout supplement out there its given me way better results than NoXplode but than again this is just me. But dont get me wrong No-Xplode is a good supplement and gives you pretty decent gains, but, for me Nano Vapor was like taking a VERY big step up and it kicks into gear alot faster. And to all those youngsters under 18 that want to take this because i know there are some who will and probably have already just be careful with this stuff. I have tried basically all those other supplements out there No-Xplode, Altered State by MAP, Superpump250 by Gaspari Nutrition, etc. and all of them are a big step down from NV so i would really start with 1 scoop and work your way up very slowly."


January 3, 2008   
kung fu


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... finally muscletech puts out a product worth a damn"


November 28, 2007   
Nick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I actually prefer nano vaper over noxplode, less side-effects and better, quicker gains that last."


October 23, 2007   
wannagetbuff


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... No-Xplode is better and cheaper"


October 6, 2007   
Ken


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Strongest nitric oxide I've used.. no-xplode didn't do anything for me except a rash."


September 25, 2007   
JAMES


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... IT DID NOT WORK WELL, NOEXPLODE IS BETTER."


September 20, 2007   
j-dog


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... it was extreme the first time i took it.....it sais take 1 scoop cuz its really strong but i took 2 just for the hell of it......n e way its not all that good....plus i hate the taste......tastes horrible...."


September 17, 2007   
Ken, Philers


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Huge fan of nanovapor, got a bunch of free samples from my buddy and I knew I was going to be ordering a full batch after the first day. Pump was insane.. I trained arms and I found veins I never knew I had. Every since then, basically every single workout I use it. I think the price is fair as well."


September 17, 2007   
John


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... not that great
"


September 13, 2007   
J-Bone


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this stuff is sick i get almost the same effect that i feel from 17-hd but this gives a crazy pump with the raging psychotic intensity"


August 6, 2007   
Neil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very good.. better than noxplode in my opinion. Better, faster pumps and more alertness."


August 3, 2007   
James


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just tried Nano Vaper...great results,can't wait until next work-out"


July 19, 2007   
Cory


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... NANO vapor has been working extremely well for me and I really don't want to stop using it as my results have never been better. Very motivating to keep progressing in the gym, workout after workout. Thanks MuscleTech!"


July 17, 2007   
Tom


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... well when i first took this product, and went to hit the weights, i felt like i was ronnie coleman, i was liftin weights i couldnt imagine, only thing is, after my workout i crashed really really bad, had head aches, and stomache pains.....but overall good product"


July 7, 2007   
Ken


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This stuff works fast.. whatever body part I train after I consume nano vapor gets very warm and full.. great pump. It really does kick in fast, so take it at the gym. not 15-30 minutes before like the other nitric oxide supplements."


June 18, 2007   
big easy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Incline went up 30lbs, decline 40lbs for same reps on the last set. Felt like I could have lifted all day, was stupid tight in the chest and tri's but pumped not fatigued. Probably increased my workload 25-30%. Excellent product, far better than no xplode."


June 3, 2007   
Squeeze


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This Product is awesome!! I have been a big fan of muscletech for years now and I have to say they opened a new door with NanoVapor. best workouts I ever had, I want to lift forever with this stuff."


May 26, 2007   
mil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... amazing product"


May 25, 2007   
WESLEY


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i just started using this stuff and i works great it increases my energy alot helps me get that last right it has an alright falvor to it to works within i say about 10 to fiften min after taking it it gives u a full pump makes u want to lift forever thank u for putting this on the market.its great"


May 23, 2007   
Porter


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... SO much more effective than noxplode from bsn. Seriously, it kicks in to gear in seconds."


May 19, 2007   
Peter


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Fantastic supplement, I've been using nano vapor now for over 13 weeks and I can say that is has changed my training and progress incredibly. Very effective and works extremely fast, which is key for me."


April 22, 2007   
Nathan, Ontario


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been on this stuff for 2 months now and I am still getting the same sweet results like I did from the first dosage! Very powerful and potent formula, and I would not suggest nano vapor to rookies at all."


April 17, 2007   
Rich


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... The best thing to hit the market"


April 12, 2007   
Kris


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works great.. just thought I'd be one of the first to post here. Been using nano vapor pre workouts for 5 weeks and seriously best workouts, really full pumps, viens c omes out.. and strength is going up as well. On the muscle size aspect.. much fuller than before and probably up 5-6 pounds of lean muscle."


April 11, 2007   
Rock


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Amazing. My friend and I had some, ok tons, of free samples at the past arnold classic fitness weekend in columbus ohio. Muscletech was giving away the sample bags and they gave full packets of nano vapor. I've used nanox9 before.. but nano vapor is much better. Literally, after like a few quick minutes of taking it, you feel this rush through you body. Once you start working out, right from the get go.. you get awesome full pumps. Easily the best pre-workout supplement I have every used, no doubt. I take anator p70 right after my workouts, and the co mbo has been working out fantastically for me. Next I'll try the aplodan."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
MuscleTech - NaNO Vapor

With Zero Wait Time, NaNO Vapor Kicks in Within Seconds for the Greatest Workouts Ever

Muscletech has truly re-invented nitric oxide boosters with their NaNo Vapor formula. This delicious and easy to mix drink is taken prior to your workout, prepping you to experience the most intense, hardcore and productive training of your life. Let's face it, when it comes to your weight training it all comes down to intensity and performance - the ability to get in there in give it 110% through each and every repetition of every single exercise. If you don't have the drive or focus to get through these workouts then you're wasting your time. What NaNo Vapor provides is all the tools to get your mind and body up to par to tackle each session. 100% legal and safe to use, this formula will improve your endurance, pumps, duration, and more to lead you down the path of continual progress. Each serving is also packed with L-citrulline, the only proven amino to really increase blood flow!

Truly Experience what True Nitric Oxide Enhancement is About!

Contains 2,667 mg of Pure L-Citrulline Malate in Each Serving

Customers also reviewed the following »


Costa Foods
Muscle PuffsMuscle Puffs

Biotest
Spike ShooterSpike Shooter

Spectra Force
HEMAGUNOHemaguno Reviews